Directories

Search for UVic departments

Department Listing



UVic Online Systems

Related departments: University Systems
Contact:
UVic Online Systems
University of Victoria
3800 Finnerty Road (Ring Road)
Victoria, BC
V8P 5C2
Campus Map
UVic Online Systems
University of Victoria
University Systems
3800 Finnerty Road
Clearihue Loading Ramp C070
Victoria, BC
V8W 2Y2
Canada
UVic Online Systems
University of Victoria
University Systems
PO Box 3045
STN CSC
Victoria, BC
V8W 2Y2
Canada
On internet:

Department Listings:

view summary listing view complete listing
Group/Position Name Telephone Office E-mail
Director Scott Thompson 250-721-7679 CLE C026c srt@uvic.ca

Development Services

Manager Vacant 250-472-5329

Production and Technical Support

Manager Rizwan Bashir 250-721-8869 CLE C017 rbashir@uvic.ca

Client Account Management Services

Client Account Manager Shannon Hayward 250-472-5988 CLE A115b shayward@uvic.ca
Client Account Manager Brandt Linkowski 250-721-7671 CLE A117a brandtl@uvic.ca
Client Account Manager Tracey MacNeil 250-721-7674 CLE A115B tmacneil@uvic.ca
Client Account Manager Ivan Petrovic 250-472-5565 CLE C031 ivanp@uvic.ca
Client Account Manager Dave Shaykewich 250-853-3233 CLE C015 dshaykew@uvic.ca
Client Account Manager Jill Stringer 250-472-5630 CLE A115 stringer@uvic.ca
Project Coordinator Jennifer Cara 250-721-6380 CLE A115b jcara@uvic.ca
Given Name Last Name Telephone E-mail
Ruth Adam 250-721-7594 (local: 7594) radam@uvic.ca
Chris Baddock 250-721-7676 (local: 7676) cbaddock@uvic.ca
Rizwan Bashir 250-721-8869 (local: 8869) rbashir@uvic.ca
Ray Bon 250-721-8831 (local: 8831) rbon@uvic.ca
Jason Castor 250-721-8737 (local: 8737) jcastor@uvic.ca
Raymond Choo 250-472-4909 (local: 4909) rchoo@uvic.ca
Chris Clausen 250-472-4836 (local: 4836) cclausen@uvic.ca
Vincent Connor 250-721-7655 (local: 7655) zzconnor@uvic.ca
Wendy Cound 250-472-4867 (local: 4867) wcound@uvic.ca
Kristen Ficke 250-721-7604 (local: 7604) kficke@uvic.ca
Bob Fleming 250-853-3195 (local: 3195) bfleming@uvic.ca
Soheila Foladian Tabriz soheilaf@uvic.ca
Charles Frank 250-721-7652 (local: 7652) cpfrank@uvic.ca
Maria-Elena Froese maleh2@uvic.ca
Corey Gibbings 250-472-4758 (local: 4758) gibbings@uvic.ca
Kevin Gill 250-721-8860 (local: 8860) hkevgill@uvic.ca
Dylan Griff 250-721-7769 (local: 7769) dcgriff@uvic.ca
Kjalen Hansen kjalen@uvic.ca
Shannon Hayward 250-472-5988 (local: 5988) shayward@uvic.ca
Paul Hilchey 250-721-8785 (local: 8785) paulh@uvic.ca
Faye Hoffman 250-721-7663 (local: 7663) fhoffman@uvic.ca
'drew Jung 250-721-7662 (local: 7662) akj@uvic.ca
Brandt Linkowski 250-721-7671 (local: 7671) brandtl@uvic.ca
Tracey MacNeil 250-721-7674 (local: 7674) tmacneil@uvic.ca
Selina McGinnis 250-472-5989 (local: 5989) mcginnis@uvic.ca
Craig McNaughton 250-721-6321 (local: 6321) craigmcnaughton@uvic.ca
Justin McRae 250-472-5120 (local: 5120) jwmcrae@uvic.ca
Vugar Mehraliyev 250-721-7660 (local: 7660) vugarm@uvic.ca
Logan Northcote 250-721-7669 (local: 7669) lnorthco@uvic.ca
Ivan Petrovic 250-472-5565 (local: 5565) ivanp@uvic.ca
Olivia Prior 250-472-5638 (local: 5638) oprior@uvic.ca
Dave Sanderson 250-472-5564 (local: 5564) dcs@uvic.ca
Corey Scholefield 250-472-4549 (local: 4549) coreys@uvic.ca
Dave Shaykewich 250-853-3233 (local: 3233) dshaykew@uvic.ca
Jill Stringer 250-472-5630 (local: 5630) stringer@uvic.ca
Scott Thompson 250-721-7679 (local: 7679) srt@uvic.ca
Judson Tunnell 250-721-6393 (local: 6393) jtunnell@uvic.ca
Mark van Hoek 250-721-8323 (local: 8323) markv@uvic.ca
Luke Whittington 250-472-5696 (local: 5696) lwhittin@uvic.ca