Directories

Search for UVic departments

Department Listing



Alumni Relations

Related departments: Ceremonies & Special Events , Development , UVic Communications +Marketing , VP External Relations
Contact:
Alumni Relations
University of Victoria
Stewart Complex 262
3800 Finnerty Road (Ring Road)
Victoria, BC
V8P 5C2
Campus Map
Alumni Relations
University of Victoria
Ian Stewart Complex - office wing - Rm 262
3964 Gordon Head Road (northeast entrance)
Victoria, BC
V8N 3X3
Canada
Alumni Relations
University of Victoria
PO Box 1700 - Stn CSC
Victoria, BC
V8W 2Y2
Canada
On internet:
Department website:
http://alumni.uvic.ca
Department e-mail:
alumni@uvic.ca

Department Listings:

view summary listing view complete listing
Group/Position Name Telephone Office E-mail
Director, Alumni Relations Terry Cockerline 250-721-8963 ISC 263 terryc@uvic.ca
Assistant to the Director 250-721-6255 ISC 262 alumdir@uvic.ca
Alumni Relations Assistant 250-721-6000 ISC 262 alumasst@uvic.ca
FAX 250-472-5955
Manager, Student and Alumni Programs Linda Nicoll 250-721-7315 ISC 261 lnicoll@uvic.ca
Alumni Programs Coordinator Charlene Fesnoux 250-853-3154 ISC 285 alumcoor@uvic.ca
Alumni Engagement Officer Marlene Davie 250-721-6012 ISC 269 mmdavie@uvic.ca
Alumni Communications Officer Mike McNeney ISC 260 mikemcneney@shaw.ca
Information Technology Officer Gregory Churchill 250-472-5032 ISC 375b gregc@uvic.ca
Given Name Last Name Telephone E-mail
Terry Cockerline 250-721-8963 (local: 8963) terryc@uvic.ca
Marlene Davie 250-721-6012 (local: 6012) mmdavie@uvic.ca
Elizabeth Eby lawalum@uvic.ca
Julia Keenan 250-472-5717 (local: 5717) jkeenan@uvic.ca
Teri Kerr vikesalumni@uvic.ca
Dana Kritsch danakritsch@uvic.ca
Cora LaRussa 250-853-3941 (local: 3941) soscalum@uvic.ca
Andrew MacLean andrewdm@uvic.ca
Moses Mukasa 250-721-6004 (local: 6004) mosesmukasa@uvic.ca
Linda Nicoll 250-721-7315 (local: 7315) lnicoll@uvic.ca
Jennifer Sandmaier 250-721-6003 (local: 6003) givingmgr@uvic.ca
Annie Taal ataal@uvic.ca
Lynn Works 250-886-0291 alumdir@uvic.ca
Erica Youds 250-721-6411 (local: 6411) ely@uvic.ca