Contact us

Key Contacts

Department Chair: Dr. Avigail Eisenberg, Chair, DTB A316b
e-mail
Graduate Advisor: Dr. Michelle Bonner, DTB A338
e-mail
Undergraduate Advisor: Dr. Marlea Clarke, DTB A344
e-mail
Honours Advisor: Dr. Marlea Clarke, DTB A344
e-mail
Receptionist: Tamaya Moreton, DTB A316
250-472-5458, e-mail
Administrative Officer: Rosemary Barlow, DTB A316a
250-853-3567, e-mail
Department Secretary: Joy Austin, DTB A316
250-721-6637, e-mail
Graduate Secretary: Joanne Denton, DTB A316
250-721-7486, e-mail
European Studies Program Coordinator: Wendy Swan, SED C173
250-721-7789, e-mail
Co-op Coordinator: Jennie Nilsson, DTB A204b
250-721-8969, e-mail

Directory listing

Department of Political Science

Department of Political Science

Contact:
Department of Political Science
University of Victoria
David Turpin Building A316
3800 Finnerty Road (Ring Road)
Victoria, BC
V8P 5C2
Campus Map
Department of Political Science
DTB
A316
3800 Finnerty Road (Ring Road)
Victoria, BC
V8P 5C2
Canada
Department of Political Science
University of Victoria
PO Box 1700
STN CSC
Victoria, BC
V8W 2Y2
Canada
On internet:

Department Listings:

view summary listing view complete listing
Group/Position Name Telephone Office E-mail
Department Secretary Joy Austin 250-721-6637 DTB A316 polisec@uvic.ca
Receptionist Tamaya Moreton 250-472-5458 DTB A316 polirecp@uvic.ca
Graduate Secretary Joanne Denton 250-721-7486 DTB A316 poligrad@uvic.ca
Administrative Officer Rosemary Barlow 250-853-3567 DTB A316a poliao@uvic.ca
FAX 721 7485 250-721-7485
Chair Avigail Eisenberg 250-853-3528 DTB A316b chairpol@uvic.ca
Given Name Last Name Telephone E-mail
Taiaiake Alfred 250-721-6439 (local: 6439) gta@uvic.ca
Janni Aragon 250-721-8796 (local: 8796) DTIL@uvic.ca
Joy Austin 250-721-6637 (local: 6637) polisec@uvic.ca
Sikata Banerjee 250-721-6158 (local: 6158) sikatab@uvic.ca
Rosemary Barlow 250-853-3567 (local: 3567) poliao@uvic.ca
Marta Bashovski marta.bashovski@gmail.com
Nicole Bates-Eamer 250-721-6490 (local: 6490) nbeamer@uvic.ca
Colin Bennett 250-721-7495 (local: 7495) cjb@uvic.ca
Michelle Bonner 250-853-3561 (local: 3561) mbonner@uvic.ca
Ryan Broe ryan.broe@gmail.com
Emmanuel Brunet-Jailly 250-721-6418 (local: 6418) ebrunetj@uvic.ca
Agam Chandra zeyxrimmortal@hotmail.com
Marlea Clarke 250-721-6487 (local: 6487) mjclarke@uvic.ca
Jeff Corntassel 250-721-6440 (local: 6440) ctassel@uvic.ca
Claire Cutler 250-721-7493 (local: 7493) ccutler@uvic.ca
Valerie D'Erman vjderman@uvic.ca
Joanne Denton 250-721-7486 (local: 7486) poligrad@uvic.ca
Janice Dowson janicedowson@gmail.com
Avigail Eisenberg 250-853-3528 (local: 3528) avigaile@uvic.ca
Leigh Elliott leigh.kress.elliott@gmail.com
Julian Evans julian@riseup.net
Alfredo Garcia lagarcia@uvic.ca
Simon Glezos 250-853-3524 (local: 3524) sglezos@uvic.ca
Stephen Gnanasihamany sgnanasi@uvic.ca
Jesse Gordon 306-241-6782 jessegordon@uvic.ca
Will Greaves wgreaves@uvic.ca
Stephanie Gruhlke sgruhlke@uvic.ca
Mehdi Hashemirahaghi hashemi-mehdi@hotmail.com
Phil Henderson philhend@uvic.ca
Matt James 250-721-6489 (local: 6489) mattjame@uvic.ca
Susan Kim kimsusan@uvic.ca
Brydon Kramer brydonjkramer@gmail.com
Arthur Kroker 250-721-7489 (local: 7489) kroker@uvic.ca
David Lark dlark@uvic.ca
Jamie Lawson 250-721-7496 (local: 7496) lawsonj@uvic.ca
Kenneth Macartney knmacartney@gmail.com
David Miller dwmiller@live.ca
Tamaya Moreton 205-472-5458 (local: 5458) polirecp@uvic.ca
Pablo Ouziel Jane pouziel@uvic.ca
Laura Parisi 250-472-4277 (local: 4277) lparisi@uvic.ca
Eugenio Pazzini epazzini@uvic.ca
Nick Poole ndpoole@gmail.com
Vladimir Prebilic vladimir.prebilic@fdv.uni-lj.si
Michael Prince 250-721-8043 (local: 8043) mprince@uvic.ca
Andrew Prosser andrewedwinprosser@gmail.com
Oliver Schmidtke 250-721-7490 (local: 7490) ofs@uvic.ca
Daniel Schulz dschulz@uvic.ca
Kara Shaw 250-472-5070 (local: 5070) shawk@uvic.ca
Genevieve Sneddon gsneddon@uvic.ca
Heidi Kiiwetinepinesiik Stark 250-721-6430 (local: 6430) starkh@uvic.ca
Stacie Swain stacieswain@uvic.ca
Ariel Taylor ariel@uvic.ca
Reeta Tremblay 250-853-3582 (local: 3582) reeta@uvic.ca
Moatasim Tungekar mtungekar@outlook.com
Amy Verdun 250-721-7491 (local: 7491) averdun@uvic.ca
Rob Walker rob@rbjwalker.com
Scott Watson 250-472-4715 (local: 4715) sdwatson@uvic.ca
Michael Webb 250-721-7492 (local: 7492) mwebb@uvic.ca
Andrew Wender 250-853-3580 (local: 3580) amwender@uvic.ca
Daniel Westlake dwestlake@uvic.ca
Reg Whitaker regwhit@uvic.ca
Elissa Whittington whittington.elissa@gmail.com
Dempsey Wilford dempseywilford@uvic.ca
Julie Williams jlw@uvic.ca
Carla Winston cwinston@uvic.ca
Donna Wood woodd@uvic.ca
Bridget Woods Bmarywoods@gmail.com
Guoguang Wu 250-721-7497 (local: 7497) wug@uvic.ca
Feng Xu 250-472-4263 (local: 4263) fengxu@uvic.ca
Lauren Yawney laurenyawney@live.ca
Didier Zuniga dzuniga@uvic.ca