Contact us

Key Contacts

Department Chair: Dr. Avigail Eisenberg, Chair, DTB A316b
e-mail
Graduate Advisor: Dr. Michelle Bonner, DTB A338
e-mail
Undergraduate Advisor: Dr. Marlea Clarke, DTB A344
e-mail
Honours Advisor: Dr. Marlea Clarke, DTB A344
e-mail
Receptionist: Tamaya Moreton, DTB A316
250-472-5458, e-mail
Administrative Officer: Rosemary Barlow, DTB A316a
250-853-3567, e-mail
Department Secretary: Joy Austin, DTB A316
250-721-6637, e-mail
Graduate Secretary: Joanne Denton, DTB A316
250-721-7486, e-mail
European Studies Program Coordinator: SED C173
250-721-7789, e-mail
Co-op Coordinator: Jennie Nilsson, DTB A204b
250-721-8969, e-mail

Directory listing

Department of Political Science

Department of Political Science (POLI)

Contact:
Department of Political Science
University of Victoria
David Turpin Building A316
Department of Political Science
DTB
A316
3800 Finnerty Road (Ring Road)
Victoria, BC
V8P 5C2
Canada
Department of Political Science
University of Victoria
PO Box 1700
STN CSC
Victoria, BC
V8W 2Y2
Canada
On internet:

Department Listings:

view summary listing view complete listing
Group/Position Name Telephone Office E-mail
Department Secretary Joy Austin 250-721-6637 DTB A316 polisec@uvic.ca
Receptionist Tamaya Moreton 250-472-5458 DTB A316 polirecp@uvic.ca
Graduate Secretary Joanne Denton 250-721-7486 DTB A316 poligrad@uvic.ca
Administrative Officer Rosemary Barlow 250-853-3567 DTB A316a poliao@uvic.ca
FAX 721 7485 250-721-7485
Chair Avigail Eisenberg 250-853-3528 DTB A316b chairpol@uvic.ca
Given Name Last Name Telephone E-mail
Taiaiake Alfred 250-721-6439 (campus local: 6439) gta@uvic.ca
Janni Aragon 250-721-8796 (campus local: 8796) DTIL@uvic.ca
Joy Austin 250-721-6637 (campus local: 6637) polisec@uvic.ca
Rosemary Barlow 250-853-3567 (campus local: 3567) poliao@uvic.ca
Colin Bennett 250-721-7495 (campus local: 7495) cjb@uvic.ca
Michelle Bonner 250-853-3561 (campus local: 3561) mbonner@uvic.ca
Emmanuel Brunet-Jailly 250-721-6418 (campus local: 6418) ebrunetj@uvic.ca
Michael Carpenter carpentm@uvic.ca
Agam Chandra zeyxrimmortal@hotmail.com
Marlea Clarke 250-721-6487 (campus local: 6487) mjclarke@uvic.ca
Jeff Corntassel 250-721-6440 (campus local: 6440) ctassel@uvic.ca
Claire Cutler 250-721-7493 (campus local: 7493) ccutler@uvic.ca
Valerie D'Erman vjderman@uvic.ca
Joanne Denton 250-721-7486 (campus local: 7486) poligrad@uvic.ca
Rita Dhamoon dhamoonr@uvic.ca
Avigail Eisenberg 250-853-3528 (campus local: 3528) avigaile@uvic.ca
Joseph Fletcher josephf@chass.utoronto.ca
Simon Glezos 250-853-3524 (campus local: 3524) sglezos@uvic.ca
Will Greaves wgreaves@uvic.ca
Matt James 250-721-6489 (campus local: 6489) mattjame@uvic.ca
Arthur Kroker 250-721-7489 (campus local: 7489) kroker@uvic.ca
Jamie Lawson 250-721-7496 (campus local: 7496) lawsonj@uvic.ca
Kenneth Macartney kmacartney@uvic.ca
Warren Magnusson wmagnus@uvic.ca
Tamaya Moreton 205-472-5458 (campus local: 5458) polirecp@uvic.ca
Eyene Okpanachi eyeneokpanachi@uvic.ca
Pablo Ouziel Jane pouziel@uvic.ca
Laura Parisi 250-472-4277 (campus local: 4277) lparisi@uvic.ca
Michael Prince 250-721-8043 (campus local: 8043) mprince@uvic.ca
Andrew Prosser andrewedwinprosser@gmail.com
Nooshafarin Saberi nooshafarinsaberi9@hotmail.com
Oliver Schmidtke 250-721-7490 (campus local: 7490) ofs@uvic.ca
Daniel Schulz dschulz@uvic.ca
Kara Shaw 250-472-5070 (campus local: 5070) shawk@uvic.ca
Heidi Kiiwetinepinesiik Stark 250-721-6430 (campus local: 6430) starkh@uvic.ca
Reeta Tremblay 250-853-3582 (campus local: 3582) reeta@uvic.ca
James Tully 250-721-7494 (campus local: 7494) jtully@uvic.ca
Amy Verdun 250-721-7491 (campus local: 7491) averdun@uvic.ca
Rob Walker rob@rbjwalker.com
Scott Watson 250-472-4715 (campus local: 4715) sdwatson@uvic.ca
Michael Webb 250-721-7492 (campus local: 7492) mwebb@uvic.ca
Andrew Wender 250-853-3580 (campus local: 3580) amwender@uvic.ca
Daniel Westlake dwestlake@uvic.ca
Reg Whitaker regwhit@uvic.ca
Donna Wood woodd@uvic.ca
Guoguang Wu 250-721-7497 (campus local: 7497) wug@uvic.ca
Feng Xu 250-472-4263 (campus local: 4263) fengxu@uvic.ca
Can Zhao zhaocan@uvic.ca
Didier Zuniga dzuniga@uvic.ca