Find your professor

Name Phone Office Email
Alexander, Rob 250-721-7391 B220 rsa@uvic.ca
Beam, Sara 250-721-7406 B205 sbeam@uvic.ca
Biddiscombe, Perry 250-721-6121 B236 perrybid@uvic.ca
Bose, Neilesh 250-721-7398 B234 nbose@uvic.ca
Bramadat, Paul 250-721-6324 SED B102 bramadat@uvic.ca
Bryden, Penny 250-721-7407 B203 pbryden@uvic.ca
Bunton, Martin 250-721-7400 B223 mbunton@uvic.ca
Chen, Zhongping 250-721-7404 B209 zhchen@uvic.ca
Cleves, Rachel 250-721-7385 B202 rcleves@uvic.ca
Colby, Jason  250-721-7389 B216 jcolby@uvic.ca
Cook, Peter 250-472-5484 B228 cookp@uvic.ca
De Alba-Koch, Beatriz 250-721-7289 B227 albakoch@uvic.ca
Devereaux, Simon 250-721-7390 B218 devereau@uvic.ca
Dolff, David 250-853-3808 B305 ddolff@uvic.ca
Fennema, Norm 250-853-3806 B302 nfennema@uvic.ca
Grant, Mariel 250-721-7402 B213 mlgrant@uvic.ca
Haskett, Tim B230 thaskett@uvic.ca
Koch, Matthew 250-721-7419 B403 kochm@uvic.ca
Lewis Hammond, Mitch 250-721-7287 B231 mlewham@uvic.ca
Lutz, John (Chair) 250-721-7381 B222 jlutz@uvic.ca
Marks, Lynne 250-721-7392 B245c lsmarks@uvic.ca
McKenzie, Andrea 250-721-7403 B211 mckenzie@uvic.ca
McKercher, Brian 250-472-4131 C202 brianmck@uvic.ca
O'Bonsawin Christine 250-721-3807 B303 cobonsaw@uvic.ca
Price, John 250-721-7386 B204 joprice@uvic.ca
Rajala, Rick 250-721-7394 B226 rrajala@uvic.ca
Saunders, Tom 250-721-7405 B207 saunders@uvic.ca
Schmidtke, Oliver 250-721-7490 DTB A345 ofs@uvic.ca
Semmens, Kristin 250-853-3809 B306 ksemmens@uvic.ca
Sitara, Georgia 250-721-6158 B105 gsitara@uvic.ca
Stanger-Ross, Jordan 250-721-7283 B232 jstross@uvic.ca
Vibert, Elizabeth 250-721-7286 B229 evibert@uvic.ca
Walshaw, Jill 250-721-7393 B224 jwalshaw@uvic.ca
Wender, Andrew 250-721-7387 B206 amwender@uvic.ca
Wood, Paul 250-721-7289 B227 pbwood@uvic.ca
Wu, Guoguang 250-721-7497 DTB A335 wug@uvic.ca
Yekelchyk, Serhy 250-721-7505 D245 serhy@uvic.ca
Zimmerman, David 250-721-7399 B225 dzimmerm@uvic.ca