Review committee

The Campus Sustainability Fund Review Committee is responsible for reviewing applications and consequently granting money towards sustainability projects on campus.This committee is made up of students, staff and faculty representatives. Committee members serve for one year with the potential for renewal.

If you are staff or faculty and are interested in becoming a member, please send a letter of interest to  

If you are an undergraduate or graduate student interested in becoming a member, please indicate your interest to your student society.

Current members of the Review Committee: 
Name Position

Mike Wilson 

Director of Campus Planning and Sustainability


Andrew Coward 

UVic Treasurer

AVP Budget and Capital Planning Representative 

David Adams 

UVic Energy Manager

Facilities Management Representative 

Holly Pattison 

Environmental Law Centre Paralegal Administrator

Staff Representative

Rosemary McClutcheon 

Faculty of Law Manager of Finance and Administration

Staff Representative
Open  Graduate Student Representative
Open Undergraduate Student Representative