Staff

Professional staff

Name Contact Office
Bradley Binges
Scientific Assistant

250-472-5101

bggf@uvic.ca

GRF 108
Kimberley Curry
Senior Lab Instructor

250-721-7136

cellbiol@uvic.ca

CUN 134b
Heather Down
Scientific Assistant

250-721-7134

hdown@uvic.ca

CUN 057
Janice Gough
Administrative Officer

250-721-7092

bioadmin@uvic.ca

CUN 202a
Brent Gowen
Senior Scientific Assistant

250-721-7132

bgowen@uvic.ca

CUN 065d
Katy Hind
Senior Lab Instructor

250-721-7148

khind@uvic.ca

CUN 126a
My Lipton
Scientific Assistant

250-721-6675

biotech@uvic.ca

CUN 126b
Dr. Rossi Marx
Senior Lab Instructor

250-721-7089

zoology@uvic.ca

PCH 105
Alicia Rippington
Senior Lab Instructor

250-721-7133

aliciad@uvic.ca

CUN 234a
Lijuan Sun
Scientific Assistant

250-721-6550

celltech@uvic.ca

CUN 110d
Dr. Neville Winchester
Senior Lab Instructor

250-721-7099

ecology@uvic.ca

CUN 232a

Office & technical staff

Name Contact Office

Chantal Laliberté
Chair's Assistant, Department Secretary

250-721-7091

biology@uvic.ca

CUN 202
Michelle Shen
Graduate Secretary

250-721-7093

biolgsec@uvic.ca

CUN 202
Laura Alcaraz-Sehn
Reception

250-721-7095

bioclerk@uvic.ca

CUN 202
Mike Delsey
Electronics Technician

250-721-7116

mdelsey@uvic.ca

CUN 163
Diane Gray
Centre for Forest Biology

250-721-7119

dgray2@uvic.ca

CUN 153
Marjorie Wilder
Centre for Biomedical Research

250-472-4067

cfbr@uvic.ca

PCH 041