Graduate students

Name Supervisor Contact
Danya   Abazari Dr. Gautam Awatramani danyaa71@yahoo.com
Matthew Adeleye Dr. Terri Lacourse

matiuadex@gmail.com

Annette Alber

Dr. Juergen Ehlting

Dr. Danielle Werck

annalber@gmail.com    

Juan Aldana

Dr. Barbara Hawkins

Dr. John Russell

jaldana@uvic.ca

Kyle Beer Dr. Dr Terri Lacourse

kylebeer@uvic.ca

Morgan Black Dr. Francis Juanes

morganjb@uvic.ca

Kennedy Boateng

Dr. Peter Constabel

Dr. Barbara Hawkins

boatengk@uvic.ca

Mauricio Carrasquilla Dr. Francis Juanes

mauricio.carrasquilla@gmail.com

Yuriko Carrington

Dr. Peter Constabel

Dr. Juergen Ehlting

yuric@uvic.ca

Lia Chalifour Dr. Julia Baum

lia.chalifour@gmail.com

Chloe Christensen Dr. Francis Choy

chloe-christensen@hotmail.com

Danielle Claar Dr. Julia Baum

danielle.claar@gmail.com

Brenna Collicutt

Dr. Sarah Dudas

Dr. Francis Juanes

brenna.collicutt@gmail.com

Garth Covernton Dr. John Dower

gcov@uvic.ca

Kieran Cox Dr. Francis Juanes

kcox@uvic.ca

Caitlin Curtis Dr. Steve Perlman

cicurtis@uvic.ca

Will Duguid Dr. Francis Juanes

wduguid@uvic.ca

Daniel Durston
   
Dr. Rana El Sabaawi

durston.dan@gmail.com

Aaron Eger Dr. Julia Baum

aeger@uvic.ca

Jasem Estakhr Dr. Raad Nashmi

j.estakhr@yahoo.com

Farnoosh Farhoomand Dr. Kerry Delaney

farnoosh.farhoomand@gmail.com

Aharon Fleury Dr. Francis Juanes

aharon.fleury@gmail.com

Marta Fontbote Piera Dr. Peter Constabel

martafp@uvic.ca

Therese Frauendorf Dr. Rana El Sabaawi

tfrauend@uvic.ca

Cameron Freshwater

Dr. Francis Juanes

Dr. Marc Trudel

ccfreshwater@gmail.com

Marie Girard-Martel

Dr. Abul Ekramadoullah

Dr. Barbara Hawkins

mgirardm@uvic.ca

Geraldine Gourlay

Dr. Peter Constabel

Dr. Barbara Hawkins

holmgera@uvic.ca

Nova Hanson Dr. Louise Page

nbhanson@uvic.ca

Eric Hertz

Dr. Asit Mazumder

Dr. Marc Trudel

hertzy@uvic.ca

Alex Hoggarth Dr. Gautam Awatramani

hoggarth.alex@gmail.com

Jessica Holden Dr. Francis Juanes

jjulin.holden@gmail.com

Erin Hornell Dr. Brad Anholt

ehornell@uvic.ca

Thomas Iwanicki Dr. John Taylor

iwanicki.t@gmail.com

Rande Kanne

Dr. Gerry Allen

Dr. Barbara Hawkins

kanner@uvic.ca

Graeme Keais Dr. Steve Perlman

graeme.keais@gmail.com

Kimberley Kennedy Dr. Rana El Sabaawi

kim.perreault@gmail.com

Laura Kennedy

Dr. Francis Juanes

Drs. Rana El Sabaawi

laura.kennedy.12@gmail.com

Jillian Lemmen Dr. Terri Lacourse

jlemmen@uvic.ca

Anastasia Litke Dr. Robert Chow

litke.anastasia@gmail.com

Dawei Ma Dr. Peter Constabel

daweima@uvic.ca

Jennifer Magel Dr. Julia Baum

JenniferMagel@cmail.carleton.ca

Piata Marques Dr. Rana El Sabaawi

piata@uvic.ca

Lucianne Marshall Dr. Diana Varela

lucimm@uvic.ca 

Jillian Mcallister Dr. Patrick Gregory

jillian.m.mcallister@gmail.com

Jamie Mcdevitt-Irwin Dr. Julia Baum

jamie.mcirwin@gmail.com

Amanda Mclaughlin Dr. Gautam Awatramani

mclaughlin.amanda.j@gmail.com

David Minkley Dr. Ben Koop

dminkley@uvic.ca

Michael Minkley

Dr. Raad Nashmi

Dr. Patrick Walter

mminkley@uvic.ca

Angeleen Olson

Dr. Margot Hessing-Lewis

Dr. Francis Juanes

angeleenolson@gmail.com

Geoffrey Osgood
   
Dr. Julia Baum

gjosgood@uvic.ca

Monique Raap

Dr. Helen Gurney-Smith

Dr. Ben Koop

Monique.Raap@viu.ca

James Robinson Dr. Julia Baum

jpwrobinson@gmail.com

Eric Rondeau Dr. Ben Koop

erondeau@uvic.ca

Giulia Rossi
   
Dr. Verena Tunnicliffe

grossi@uvic.ca

Bridget Ryan Dr. Robert Chow

ryanb2@uvic.ca

Anne Shaffer Dr. Francis Juanes

anne.shaffer@coastalwatershedinstitute

Edouard Shay

Dr. Peter Constabel

Dr. Tony Trofymow

peshay@uvic.ca

Haewon Shin Dr. Steve Perlman

haewonsh@buffalo.edu

Erin Tattersall

Dr. Julia Baum

Dr. Cole Burton

ertattersall@gmail.com

Amy Teffer Dr. Francis Juanes

poissonperdiem@gmail.com

Mary Toews

Dr. Cole Burton

Dr. Francis Juanes

toews.mary@gmail.com

Ramnique Ubhi Dr. Barbara Hawkins

ramnique.ubhi@gmail.com

Marie Vance

Dr. Barbara Hawkins

Dr. Patrick von Aderkas

marie@uvic.ca
Jacob Weil Dr. Francis Juanes

jdcweil@uvic.ca

Debra Wertman

Dr. Kathy Bleiker

Dr. Steve Perlman

dwertman@uvic.ca

Di Wu Dr. Robert Chow

deewu_sysu@hotmail.com

Jessica Wyatt Dr. Juergen Ehlting

jess.wyatt@gmail.com