Graduate students

Name Supervisor Contact
Foad Abazari

Dr. Raad Nashmi

foadabazari@outlook.com 

Chris Anderson

Dr. Bob Chow

christophera@uvic.ca 

Faria Athar

Dr. Nicole Templeman

fariaathar@uvic.ca 

Andrew Bickell

Dr. Amanda Bates

andrewbickell99@gmail.com

Morgan Black

Dr. Francis Juanes

morganjb@uvic.ca 

Daisy Buzzoni Dr. Julia Baum daisybuzzoni@gmail.com 
Pavitra Chundekkad Dr. Gautam Awatramani

pavitra3c@gmail.com 

Lindsay Clark Dr. Kim Juniper
Dr. Dr. Cherisse Dupreez

lclark17@uvic.ca

Jameson Clarke Dr. Steve Perlman

jamesonclarke@gmail.com 

Rebecca Crawford Dr. Diana Varela
Dr. Ryan Gawryluk

rebecca.mbcrawford@gmail.com 

Matthew Csordas Dr. Julia Baum csordas.matthew@gmail.com 
Hailey Davies Dr. Francis Juanes

hldavies@uvic.ca 

Megan Davies Dr. Amannda Bates

megan.halliwell.davies@gmail.com

Geoffrey de Rosenroll Dr. Gautam Awatramani

geoffderosenroll@gmail.com

Braeden Donaldson

Dr. Francis Juanes

bsonaldson@uvic.ca 

Sarah Ellis

Dr. Rana El-Sabaawi

sarahellis@uvic.ca 

Nicholas Ens Dr. John Dower

nens@uvic.ca 

Kathryn Erceg Dr. Ben Koop

kerceg@uvic.ca

Leigh Gaffney Dr. Francis Juanes

gaffney.leigh@gmail.com 

Ramtin Gholizadeh Moghaddam Dr. Kerry Delaney

gholizadeh.dvm@gmail.com 

Korrina Gilchrist Dr. Steve Perlman korrinamary@hotmail.com 
Sierra Gray

Dr. Amanda Bates
Dr. Chris Pearce

sierragray@uvic.ca 

Wesley Greentree

Dr. Francis Juanes

wgreentree@outlook.com 

Dominica Harrison

Dr. Julia Baum

dharrison@uvic.ca 
Emma Hayward

Dr. Jurgen Ehlting

emmajhayward@uvic.ca 

Annika Heimrich

Dr. Francis Juanes

annikaheimrich@uvic.ca

Cara Herrington

Dr. Amanda Bates

cara.hughes@usask.ca 
Kaede Hirabayashi

Dr. Greg Owens

khirabayashi@uvic.ca 
Yedel Huberman Dr. Barbara Hawkins yhuberman@gmail.com 
Kathleen Innes

Dr. Francis Juanes

katieginnes@gmail.com 
Taylor Kaban

Dr. Kerry Delaney

taylorjohnson@uvic.ca 

Muskan Karmani

Dr. Nicole Templeman

mukarmani@gmail.com 

Viktorie Kolatkova

Dr. Ryan Gawryluk

vkolatkova@uvic.ca

Darienne Lancaster

Dr. Francis Juanes

dharrison@uvic.ca

Sarah Lane

Dr. Juergen Ehlting

slane@uvic.ca
Maggie Lawton

Dr. Ryan Gawryluk

mr671707@dal.ca 
Michael Livingston

Dr. Diana Varela

michaellivingston@uvic.ca

Eva MacLennan Dr. Rana El-Sabaawi evamegan@uvic.ca 
Dominique Maucieri Dr. Amanda Bates dominiquemaucieri@uvic.ca 
Emily May

Dr. Rana El Sabaawi

emilymay@uvic.ca

Claire McPolin Dr. Barbara Hawkins

marieclairemcpolin@uvic.ca 

Olivia Melville Dr. Diana Varela

oliviamelville@uvic.ca 

Ashley Mickens Dr. Rana El-Sabaawi

amickens@uvic.ca

Niloufar Mokariasl Dr. John Taylor

nilou.mokari@gmail.com 

Kelsie Murchy Dr. Francis Juanes

kmurchy@uvic.ca

Mitra Nikoo Dr. Amanda Bates

mnikoo@uvic.ca 

Eerik-Mikael Piirtola Dr. Peter Constabel eemipi@uvic.ca 
Meredith Pochardt Dr. Francis Juanes

mpochardt@gmail.com 

Jessica Qualley Dr. Francis Juanes

jessqualley@gmail.com 

Micah Quindazzi Dr. Francis Juanes

m.j.quindazzi@gmail.com 

Julie Radford Dr. Steve Perlman

julianneradford@uvic.ca

Ahalya Rajendran

Dr. Peter Constabel

ahalyar@uvic.ca

Kevan Rastello

Dr. Mark Lewis

krastelo@uvic.ca 

Prathyusha Ravi Chander

Dr. Gautam Awatramani

prathyushravi06@uvic.ca 

Talen Rimmer

Dr. Francis Juanes

rimmertalen@gmail.com 

Christina Schellenberg

Dr. Francis Juanes

chrissy.es@outlook.com 

Deborah Sharpe

Dr. Frnacis Juanes

debo.sharpe@gmail.com 

Nathan Sykes

Dr. Greg Owens

ntbsykes@gmail.com 

Brian Timmer

Dr. Julia Baum

briantimmer@uvic.ca 

Lydia Walton

Dr. Amanda Bates

lydiawalton14@gmail.com 

Ellie Weir

Dr. Amanda Bates

ellieweir@uvic.ca 

Katie Wiese

Dr. Terri Lacourse

ktwiese@uvic.ca

Mackenzie Woods

Dr. Francis Juanes

kenziee.woods@gmail.com 
Marissa Wright-LeGreca

Dr. Amanda Bates

marissawrightlagreca@uvic.ca 

Shea Wyatt

Dr. Diana Varela

snwyatt@uvic.ca

Daisuke Yamakawa

Dr. Barbara Hawkins

daisukey@uvic.ca 

Penelope Young

Dr. Raad Nashmi

pyoung@uvic.ca 

Kaitlyn Zerr

Dr. Julia Baum

kzerr@uvic.ca