Graduate students

Name Supervisor Contact
Faria Athar

Dr. Nicole Templeman

fariaathar@uvic.ca 

Hayley Barnes

Dr. John Taylor

hayleyvbarnes@gmail.com 

Morgan Black Dr. Francis Juanes

morganjb@uvic.ca

Daisy Buzzoni

Dr. Julia Baum

daisybuzzoni@gmail.com 

Emily Campbell

Dr. Francis Juanes

emilycam@uvic.ca

Lia Chalifour Dr. Julia Baum

lia.chalifour@gmail.com

Kieran Cox Dr. Francis Juanes

kcox@uvic.ca

Rebecca Crawford Dr. Diana Varela

rebecca.mbcrawford@gmail.com 

Matthew Csordas Dr. Julia Baum csordas.matthew@gmail.com 
Hailey Davies Dr. Francis Juanes

hldavies@uvic.ca 

Geoffrey de Rosenroll Dr. Gautam Awatramani

geoffderosenroll@gmail.com

Sarah Ellis

Dr. Rana El-Sabaawi

sarahellis@uvic.ca 

Kathryn Erceg Dr. Ben Koop

kerceg@uvic.ca

Farnoosh Farhoomand Dr. Kerry Delaney

farhooma@uvic.ca

Leigh Gaffney Dr. Francis Juanes

gaffney.leigh@gmail.com 

Camille Giuliano Dr. Terri Lacourse

cams0405@live.ca 

Harley Gordon

Dr. Peter Constabel

harleygordon@uvic.ca

Laura Hanson

Dr. Gautam Awatramani

lhanson@uvic.ca

Annika Heimrich

Dr. Francis Juanes

annika.fiona.heimrich@gmail.com 
Kathleen Innes

Dr. Francis Juanes

katieginnes@gmail.com 
Viktorie Kolatkova

Dr. Ryan Gawryluk

vikca.kolatkova@seznam.cz 
Sarah Lane

Dr. Juergen Ehlting

slane@uvic.ca
Margaret Lawton

Dr. Ryan Gawryluk

mr671707@dal.ca 
Keyrian Le Gratiet

Dr. Raad Nashmi

keyrianl@uvic.ca

Yalin Liu

Dr. Peter Constabel

liuyl1909@163.com 

Michael Livingston

Dr. Diana Varela

michaellivingston@uvic.ca

Dominique Maucieri Dr. Julia Baum dominiquemaucieri@uvic.ca 
Emily May

Dr. Rana El Sabaawi

emilymay@uvic.ca

Niloufar Mokariasl Dr. John Taylor

nilou.mokari@gmail.com 

Kelsie Murchy Dr. Francis Juanes

kmurchy@uvic.ca

Lise Nehring Dr. Barbara Hawkins

lise.nehring@student.ufv.ca 

Erick-Mikael Piirtola Dr. Peter Constabel eemipi@uvic.ca 
Jessica Qualley Dr. Francis Juanes

jessqualley@gmail.com 

Micah Quindazzi Dr. Francis Juanes

m.j.quindazzi@gmail.com 

Ahalya Rajendran

Dr. Peter Constabel

ahalyaraj90@gmail.com 

Prathyusha Ravi Chander

Dr. Gautam Awatramani

prathyushravi06@uvic.ca 

Rhonda Reidy

Dr. Francis Juanes

rreidy@gmail.com

Elizabeth Van Der Merwe

Dr. Barbara Hawkins

 evandermerwe@uvic.ca 
Mackenzie Woods

Dr. Francis Juanes

kenziee.woods@gmail.com 
Shea Wyatt

Dr. Diana Varela

sheawyatt@gmail.com

Penelope Young

Dr. Raad Nashmi

pyoung@uvic.ca