Graduate students

Name Supervisor Contact
Matthew Adeleye Dr. Terri Lacourse

matiuadex@gmail.com

Juan Aldana

Dr. Barbara Hawkins

Dr. John Russell

jaldana@uvic.ca

Rhea Ashmead

Dr. Francis Choy

rheash@uvic.ca

Morgan Black Dr. Francis Juanes

morganjb@uvic.ca

Kennedy Boateng

Dr. Peter Constabel

Dr. Barbara Hawkins

boatengk@uvic.ca

Emily Campbell

DR. Francis Juanes

emilycam@uvic.ca

Yuriko Carrington

Dr. Peter Constabel

Dr. Juergen Ehlting

yuric@uvic.ca

Lia Chalifour Dr. Julia Baum

lia.chalifour@gmail.com

Chloe Christensen Dr. Francis Choy

chloe-christensen@hotmail.com

Danielle Claar Dr. Julia Baum

danielle.claar@gmail.com

Garth Covernton Dr. John Dower

gcov@uvic.ca

Malcolm Cowan Dr. Will Hintz

cowan321@gmail.com

Kieran Cox Dr. Francis Juanes

kcox@uvic.ca

Andrea Coulter Dr. Patrick von Aderkas

acoulter@uvi.ca

Caitlin Curtis Dr. Steve Perlman

cicurtis@uvic.ca

Geoffrey de Rosenroll Dr. Gautam Awatramani

geoffderosenroll@gmail.com

Will Duguid Dr. Francis Juanes

wduguid@uvic.ca

Kathryn Erceg Dr. Ben Koop

kerceg@uvic.ca

Farnoosh Farhoomand Dr. Kerry Delaney

farnoosh.farhoomand@gmail.com

Therese Frauendorf Dr. Rana El Sabaawi

tfrauend@uvic.ca

Geraldine Gourlay

Dr. Peter Constabel

Dr. Barbara Hawkins

holmgera@uvic.ca

Nova Hanson Dr. Louise Page

nbhanson@uvic.ca

Laura Hanson Dr. Gautam Awatramani

lhanson@uvic.ca

Kathrina Harms Dr. Louise Page

ksharms@uvic.ca

Hollie Johnson Dr. Ben Koop

holliej@uvic.ca

Rande Kanne

Dr. Gerry Allen

Dr. Barbara Hawkins

kanner@uvic.ca

Carmen Lea

Dr. Peter Constabel

carmen--lea@hotmail.com

Sarah Lane Dr. Juergen Ehlting slane@uvic.ca
Dawei Ma Dr. Peter Constabel

daweima@uvic.ca

Jennifer Magel Dr. Julia Baum

JenniferMagel@cmail.carleton.ca

Piata Marques Dr. Rana El Sabaawi

piata@uvic.ca

Lucianne Marshall Dr. Diana Varela

lucimm@uvic.ca 

Kelsie Murchy Dr. Francis Juanes

kmurchy23@gmail.com

Jillian McAllister Dr. Patrick Gregory

jillian.m.mcallister@gmail.com

Katrina Nikolich Dr. Francis Juanes

katrinan@uvic.ca

Geoffrey Osgood
   
Dr. Julia Baum

gjosgood@uvic.ca

Monique Raap

Dr. Helen Gurney-Smith

Dr. Ben Koop

Monique.Raap@viu.ca

Rhonda Reidy

Dr. Francis Juanes

rreidy@gmail.com

Bridget Ryan Dr. Robert Chow

ryanb2@uvic.ca

Haewon Shin Dr. Steve Perlman

haewonsh@buffalo.edu

Jenny Smith Dr. Julia Baum

jennysmith@uvic.ca

Kristina Tietjen Dr. Julia Baum kristinaltietjen@gmail.com
Marie Vance

Dr. Barbara Hawkins

Dr. Patrick von Aderkas

marie@uvic.ca
Jacob Weil Dr. Francis Juanes

jdcweil@uvic.ca

Jessica Wyatt Dr. Juergen Ehlting

jess.wyatt@gmail.com

Shea Wyatt Dr. Diana Varela

sheawyatt@gmail.com