Graduate students

Name Supervisor Contact
Hayley Barnes

Dr. John Taylor

hayleyvbarnes@gmail.com 

Morgan Black Dr. Francis Juanes

morganjb@uvic.ca

Kevin Bruce Dr. Jualia Baum

kevinabruce@gmail.com

Emily Campbell

DR. Francis Juanes

emilycam@uvic.ca

Lia Chalifour Dr. Julia Baum

lia.chalifour@gmail.com

Chloe Christensen Dr. Francis Choy

chloechr@uvic.ca

Andrea Coulter Dr. Patrick von Aderkas

acoulter@uvic.ca

Garth Covernton Dr. John Dower

gcov@uvic.ca

Malcolm Cowan Drs. Patrick von Aderkas & Chris Pearce

cowan321@gmail.com

Kieran Cox Dr. Francis Juanes

kcox@uvic.ca

Geoffrey de Rosenroll Dr. Gautam Awatramani

geoffderosenroll@gmail.com

Sean Dimoff Dr. Julia Baum

sdimiff@live.com

Will Duguid Dr. Francis Juanes

wduguid@uvic.ca

Sarah Ellis

Dr. Rana El-Sabaawi

sarahellis@uvic.ca 

Kathryn Erceg Dr. Ben Koop

kerceg@uvic.ca

Farnoosh Farhoomand Dr. Kerry Delaney

farhooma@uvic.ca

Ainsley Fraser Dr. Rana El-Sabaawi

 ainsleyfraser@uvic.ca 

Leigh Gaffney Dr. Francis Juanes

gaffney.leigh@gmail.com 

Camille Giuliano Dr. Terri Lacourse

cams0405@live.ca 

Harley Gordon

Dr. Peter Constabel

harleygordon@uvic.ca

Laura Hanson

Dr. Gautam Awatramani

lhanson@uvic.ca

Sarah Lane

Dr. Juergen Ehlting

slane@uvic.ca
Keyrian Le Gratiet

Dr. Raad Nashmi

keyrianl@uvic.ca

Carmen Lea

Dr. Peter Constabel

csljlea@uvic.ca 

Yalin Liu

Dr. Peter Constabel

liuyl1909@163.com 

Michael Livingston

Dr. Diana Varela

michaellivingston@uvic.ca

Dominique Maucieri Dr. Julia Baum dominiquemaucieri@uvic.ca 
Emily May

Dr. Rana El Sabaawi

emilymay@uvic.ca

Audrey McPherson Dr. Steve Perlman

audeyem@uvic.ca

Niloufar Mokariasl Dr. John Taylor

nilou.mokari@gmail.com 

Kelsie Murchy Dr. Francis Juanes

kmurchy@uvic.ca

Aaron Peretz Dr. Terri Lacourse

aaonperetz1@gmail.com 

Erick-Mikael Piirtola Dr. Peter Constabel eemipi@uvic.ca 
Nicholas Planidin Dr. Thomas Reimchen

nplanidi@uvic.ca

Candice Powell Dr. Steve Perlman

candicepowell@uvic.ca

Jessica Qualley Dr. Francis Juanes

jessqualley@gmail.com 

Micah Quindazzi Dr. Francis Juanes

m.j.quindazzi@gmail.com 

Prathyusha Ravi Chander

Dr. Gautam Awatramani

prathyushravi06@uvic.ca 

Rhonda Reidy

Dr. Francis Juanes

rreidy@gmail.com

Alberto Ruiz de Chavez Ginzo

Dr. Bob chow

beto0795@hotmail.com 

Elizabeth Van Der Merwe

Dr. Barbara Hawkins

 evandermerwe@uvic.ca 
Mackenzie Woods

Dr. Francis Juanes

kenziee.woods@gmail.com 
Shea Wyatt

Dr. Diana Varela

sheawyatt@gmail.com