Graduate students

Name Supervisor Contact
Chris Anderson

Dr. Bob Chow

christophera@uvic.ca 

Faria Athar

Dr. Nicole Templeman

fariaathar@uvic.ca 

Hayley Barnes

Dr. John Taylor

hayleyvbarnes@gmail.com 

Morgan Black Dr. Francis Juanes

morganjb@uvic.ca

Daisy Buzzoni

Dr. Julia Baum

daisybuzzoni@gmail.com 

Lia Chalifour Dr. Julia Baum

lia.chalifour@gmail.com

Pavitra Chundekkad Dr. Gautam Awatramani

pavitra3c@gmail.com 

Lindsay Clark Dr. Kim Juniper
Dr. Dr. Cherisse Dupreez

lclark17@uvic.ca

Gail Classens Dr. Steve Perlman

gailclassens@uvic.ca 

Kieran Cox Dr. Francis Juanes

kcox@uvic.ca

Rebecca Crawford Dr. Diana Varela
Dr. Ryan Gawryluk

rebecca.mbcrawford@gmail.com 

Matthew Csordas Dr. Julia Baum csordas.matthew@gmail.com 
Hailey Davies Dr. Francis Juanes

hldavies@uvic.ca 

Megan Davies Dr. Amannda Bates

megan.halliwell.davies@gmail.com

Geoffrey de Rosenroll Dr. Gautam Awatramani

geoffderosenroll@gmail.com

Sarah Ellis

Dr. Rana El-Sabaawi

sarahellis@uvic.ca 

Nicholas Ens Dr. John Dower

nens@uvic.ca 

Kathryn Erceg Dr. Ben Koop

kerceg@uvic.ca

Leigh Gaffney Dr. Francis Juanes

gaffney.leigh@gmail.com 

Camille Giuliano Dr. Terri Lacourse

cams0405@live.ca 

Harley Gordon

Dr. Peter Constabel

harleygordon@uvic.ca

Sierra Gray

Dr. Amanda Bates
Dr. Chris Pearce

sierragray@uvic.ca 

Laura Hanson

Dr. Gautam Awatramani

lhanson@uvic.ca

Harrison Dominica

Dr. Julia Baum

dharrison@uvic.ca 
Annika Heimrich

Dr. Francis Juanes

annikaheimrich@uvic.ca

Kaede Hirabayashi

Dr. Greg Owens

khirabayashi@uvic.ca 
Kathleen Innes

Dr. Francis Juanes

katieginnes@gmail.com 
Viktorie Kolatkova

Dr. Ryan Gawryluk

vkolatkova@uvic.ca

Darienne Lancaster

Dr. Francis Juanes

dharrison@uvic.ca

Sarah Lane

Dr. Juergen Ehlting

slane@uvic.ca
Maggie Lawton

Dr. Ryan Gawryluk

mr671707@dal.ca 
Yalin Liu

Dr. Peter Constabel

liuyl1909@163.com 

Michael Livingston

Dr. Diana Varela

michaellivingston@uvic.ca

Dominique Maucieri Dr. Amanda Bates dominiquemaucieri@uvic.ca 
Emily May

Dr. Rana El Sabaawi

emilymay@uvic.ca

Clair McPolin Dr. Barbara Hawkins

marieclairemcpolin@uvic.ca 

Olivia Melville Dr. Diana Varela

oliviamelville@uvic.ca 

Ashley Mickens Dr. Rana El-Sabaawi

amickens@uvic.ca

Niloufar Mokariasl Dr. John Taylor

nilou.mokari@gmail.com 

Kelsie Murchy Dr. Francis Juanes

kmurchy@uvic.ca

Lise Nehring Dr. Barbara Hawkins

lisenehring@uvic.ca

Eerik-Mikael Piirtola Dr. Peter Constabel eemipi@uvic.ca 
Jessica Qualley Dr. Francis Juanes

jessqualley@gmail.com 

Micah Quindazzi Dr. Francis Juanes

m.j.quindazzi@gmail.com 

Julie Radford Dr. Steve Perlman

julianneradford@uvic.ca

Ahalya Rajendran

Dr. Peter Constabel

ahalyar@uvic.ca

Prathyusha Ravi Chander

Dr. Gautam Awatramani

prathyushravi06@uvic.ca 

Rhonda Reidy

Dr. Francis Juanes

rhondar@uvic.ca

Alberto Ruiz De Chavez Ginzo

Dr. Bob Chow

beto0795@hotmail.com

Katie Wiese

Dr. Terri Lacourse

ktwiese@uvic.ca

Mackenzie Woods

Dr. Francis Juanes

kenziee.woods@gmail.com 
Shea Wyatt

Dr. Diana Varela

snwyatt@uvic.ca

Penelope Young

Dr. Raad Nashmi

pyoung@uvic.ca