Postdoctoral fellows

Name Lab Contact

Dr. Azam Asgarihafshejani

Delaney Lab

250-472-5656

azama@uvic.ca

Dr. Matthew Ballinger

Perlman Lab

250-472-4493

mattball@uvic.ca

Dr. Rachel Boschen

Tunnicliffe Lab

250-721-8858

reboschen@uvic.ca

Dr. Ryan Gawryluk

Perlman Lab

250-472-4493

ryan.gawryluk@gmail.com

Dr. Travis Gerwing

Juanes Lab

250-721-6177

t.g.gerwing@gmail.com

Dr. Bill Halliday

Juanes Lab

250-721-6177

whalliday@wcs.org

Dr. Varsha Jain

Awatramani Lab

250-472-5590

varsha@uvic.ca

Dr. Laura Kehoe

Baum Lab

250-721-6250

laurajkehoe@gmail.com

Dr. Oliver Krupke

Chow Lab

250-472-5660

okrupke@uvic.ca

Dr. David Marques

Reimchen Lab

250-853-3876

davidmarques@uvic.ca

Dr. Benjamin Murphy-Baum

Awatramani Lab

250-472-5590

Dr. Matthew Pine

Juanes Lab

250-721-6177

mattpine@uvic.ca

Dr. Santhosh Sethuramanujam

Awatramani Lab

250-472-5590

santhosh@uvic.ca