Postdoctoral fellows

Name Lab Contact

Dr. Jan Dudzic

Perlman Lab

250-472-4493

jandudzic@uvic.ca

Dr. Hannah Epstein

Baum Lab

250-721-6250

hepstein@uvic.ca

Dr. Farhia Haque

Nashmi Lab

250-853-3898

fhaque@uvic.ca

Dr. Varsha Jain

Awatramani Lab

250-472-5590

varsha@uvic.ca

Dr. Farshad Moradpour

Nashmi Lab

250-853-3898

farshadmoradpour@yahoo.com

Dr. Benjamin Murphy-Baum

Awatramani Lab

250-472-5590

bmbaum@uvic.ca

Dr. Matthew Pine

Juanes Lab

250-721-6177

mattpine@uvic.ca

Dr. Tricia Rubi

Taylor Lab

250-472-5213

trubi@uvic.ca

Dr. Santhosh Sethuramanujam

Awatramani Lab

250-472-5590

santhosh@uvic.ca

Dr. Samuel Starko

Baum Lab

250-721-6250

samuel.starko@gmail.com