Contact us

Contact

Mailing address:

University of Victoria
Department of Sociology
PO Box 3050 STN CSC
Victoria BC V8W 3P5

Courier or in-person address:

University of Victoria
Department of Sociology
COR A333, 3800 Finnerty Rd.
Victoria BC V8P 5C2

General inquiries:

Phone: 250-721-7572
Fax: 250-721-6217

Directory listing

Department of Sociology

Department of Sociology (SOCI)

Contact:
Department of Sociology
University of Victoria
Cornett Building A333
Department of Sociology
COR
A333
3800 Finnerty Road (Ring Road)
Victoria, BC
V8P 5C2
Canada
Department of Sociology
University of Victoria
PO Box 3050 STN CSC
Victoria, BC
V8W3P5
Canada
On internet:
Department website:
http://web.uvic.ca/soci

Department Listings:

view summary listing view complete listing
Group/Position Name Telephone Office E-mail
General Office Receptionist Ann Hamilton 250-721-7572 COR A333 sociao@uvic.ca
Department Secretary Zoe Lu 250-472-4949 COR A332 sociology@uvic.ca
Graduate Secretary Aileen Chong 250-721-7572 COR A333 socigradsec@uvic.ca
FAX 250-721-6217
Chair Steve Garlick 250-853-3783 COR A336 sociologychair@uvic.ca
Given Name Last Name Telephone E-mail
Douglas Baer 250-721-7581 (campus local: 7581) baer@uvic.ca
Cecilia Benoit 250-853-3132 (campus local: 3132) cbenoit@uvic.ca
Chandra Berkan Hozempa chandraberkanhozempa@uvic.ca
Singh Bolaria 250-721-7061 (campus local: 7061) bolaria@uvic.ca
Sebastian Bonet sbonet@uvic.ca
Mikaela Brooks mikaelabrooks1@uvic.ca
Thomas Burch tkburch@uvic.ca
Simon Carroll 250-853-3773 (campus local: 3773) scarroll@uvic.ca
William Carroll 250-721-7573 (campus local: 7573) wcarroll@uvic.ca
David Chen davidchen@uvic.ca
Aileen Chong 250-721-7572 (campus local: 7572) socigradsec@uvic.ca
Laurel Collins 250-721-7061 (campus local: 7061) laurelcollins@gmail.com
Aaron H Devor 250-721-7577 (campus local: 7577) ahdevor@uvic.ca
Kimi Dominic kimi.dominic@gmail.com
Sasha Dwyer adwyer@uvic.ca
Barry Edmonston be@uvic.ca
Andrew Elliott andrew_elliott@hotmail.com
Donald Fetherston dwfether@uvic.ca
Melissa Forsyth melissaforsyth@uvic.ca
Steve Garlick 250-721-8600 (campus local: 8600) sgarlick@uvic.ca
Nicolas Graham 250-853-3926 (campus local: 3926) njgraham@uvic.ca
Garry Gray 250-853-3772 (campus local: 3772) gcgray@uvic.ca
Ann Hamilton 250-721-7572 (campus local: 7572) sociao@uvic.ca
Kazi Sabrina Haq sabrinasocdu@gmail.com
Abi Hay abigailhay@uvic.ca
Priscilla Healey healeyp@uvic.ca
Robyn Hlatky hlatky@uvic.ca
Edwin Hodge edhodge@uvic.ca
Theo Holland Theo.Holland@hotmail.com
Tamara Humphrey tamarahumphrey@uvic.ca
Ruth Kampen 250-853-3775 (campus local: 3775) rkampen@uvic.ca
Karen Kobayashi 250-721-7574 (campus local: 7574) kmkobay@uvic.ca
Catherine Krull 250-472-5058 (campus local: 5058) soscdean@uvic.ca
Mike Lang mikelang@uvic.ca
Hepzibeth Lee hepzibethlee@gmail.com
Sharon Lee sml@uvic.ca
Grace Li graceli@uvic.ca
William Little 250-721-6235 (campus local: 6235) wal@uvic.ca
Zoe Lu 250-472-4949 (campus local: 4949) sociology@uvic.ca
Thomas Mallette thomasma@uvic.ca
Martha McMahon 250-721-6351 (campus local: 6351) mcmahon@uvic.ca
Celeste Morales celestemorales@uvic.ca
Danielle Myers daniellemyers@uvic.ca
Samantha Nadal s.nadal@icloud.com
Sara Naderinajafabadi 250-853-3770 (campus local: 3770) snaderi@uvic.ca
Victor Nascimento vman@uvic.ca
Margaret Penning 250-721-6573 (campus local: 6573) mpenning@uvic.ca
Chelsea Power chelsea.y.b.power@gmail.com
Jacqueline Quinless quinless@uvic.ca
Michael Radmacher 250-472-4472 (campus local: 4472) mikerad@uvic.ca
Bruce Ravelli 250-853-3922 (campus local: 3922) bravelli@uvic.ca
Jessica Robertson jessicarobertson@uvic.ca
Shokoufeh Sakhi shokoufehsakhi@uvic.ca
JP Sapinski sapinski@uvic.ca
Mark Shakespear mshakespear@uvic.ca
Gagan Sharma gagansharma@uvic.ca
Andre Smith 250-721-7583 (campus local: 7583) apsmith@uvic.ca
Michaela Smith micksmit@uvic.ca
Roisin Unsworth roisin.unsworth@gmail.com
Sanam Vaghefi svaghefi@uvic.ca
Peyman Vahabzadeh 250-721-6353 (campus local: 6353) peymanv@uvic.ca
Yalan Yang yalany@uvic.ca
Zoe Yunker 250-853-3783 (campus local: 3783) zoey@uvic.ca
Tayler Zavitz tstaneff@uvic.ca
Min Zhou 250-472-4714 (campus local: 4714) minzhou@uvic.ca