Contact us

Contact

Mailing address:

University of Victoria
Department of Sociology
PO Box 3050 STN CSC
Victoria BC V8W 3P5

Courier or in-person address:

University of Victoria
Department of Sociology
COR A333, 3800 Finnerty Rd.
Victoria BC V8P 5C2

General inquiries:

Phone: 250-721-7572
Fax: 250-721-6217

Directory listing

Department of Sociology

Department of Sociology (SOCI)

Contact:
Department of Sociology
University of Victoria
Cornett Building A333
Department of Sociology
COR
A333
3800 Finnerty Road (Ring Road)
Victoria, BC
V8P 5C2
Canada
Department of Sociology
University of Victoria
PO Box 3050 STN CSC
Victoria, BC
V8W3P5
Canada
On internet:
Department website:
http://web.uvic.ca/soci

Department Listings:

view summary listing view complete listing
Group/Position Name Telephone Office E-mail
General Office Receptionist Ann Hamilton 250-721-7572 COR A333 sociao@uvic.ca
Department Secretary Zoe Lu 250-472-4949 COR A332 sociology@uvic.ca
Graduate Secretary Aileen Chong 250-721-7572 COR A333 socigradsec@uvic.ca
FAX 250-721-6217
Chair Steve Garlick 250-853-3783 COR A336 sociologychair@uvic.ca
Given Name Last Name Telephone E-mail
Hassan Arif 250-721-7581 (campus local: 7581) arif.h9@gmail.com
Alison Barnard aebarnard@ucdavis.edu
Rachael Barton-Bridges rmbarton@uvic.ca
Cecilia Benoit 250-853-3132 (campus local: 3132) cbenoit@uvic.ca
Ashley Berard ashleyaberard@gmail.com
Kelsey Block kblock@uvic.ca
Singh Bolaria 250-721-7061 (campus local: 7061) bolaria@uvic.ca
Thomas Burch tkburch@uvic.ca
Rosaline Canessa 250-472-5058 (campus local: 5058) soscdean@uvic.ca
Simon Carroll 250-853-3773 (campus local: 3773) scarroll@uvic.ca
William Carroll 250-721-7573 (campus local: 7573) wcarroll@uvic.ca
Aileen Chong 250-721-7572 (campus local: 7572) socigradsec@uvic.ca
Finn Deschner finnd@uvic.ca
Aaron Devor 250-721-7577 (campus local: 7577) ahdevor@uvic.ca
Sasha Dwyer adwyer@uvic.ca
Barry Edmonston be@uvic.ca
Tucker Farris tfarris@uvic.ca
Conrad Flegg conradflegg@gmail.com
Melissa Forsyth melissaforsyth@uvic.ca
Shreyashi Ganguly shreyashi.ganguly94@gmail.com
Steve Garlick sgarlick@uvic.ca
Nicolas Graham 250-853-3926 (campus local: 3926) njgraham@uvic.ca
Garry Gray 250-853-3772 (campus local: 3772) gcgray@uvic.ca
Ann Hamilton 250-721-7572 (campus local: 7572) sociao@uvic.ca
Kazi Sabrina Haq sabrinasocdu@gmail.com
Alexandra Haupt alexandrakhaupt@gmail.com
Priscilla Healey healeyp@uvic.ca
Sean Hier 250-853-3771 (campus local: 3771) shier@uvic.ca
Edwin Hodge edhodge@uvic.ca
Theo Holland Theo.Holland@hotmail.com
Tamara Humphrey tamarahumphrey@uvic.ca
Ruth Kampen 250-853-3775 (campus local: 3775) rkampen@uvic.ca
Karen Kobayashi 250-721-7574 (campus local: 7574) kmkobay@uvic.ca
Jen Kostuchuk jenkostuchuk@gmail.com
Catherine Krull 250-721-4841 (campus local: 4841) specadvprovost@uvic.ca
Mike Lang mikelang@uvic.ca
Sharon Lee sml@uvic.ca
Grace Li graceli@uvic.ca
William Little 250-721-6235 (campus local: 6235) wal@uvic.ca
Zoe Lu 250-472-4949 (campus local: 4949) sociology@uvic.ca
Thomas Mallette thomasma@uvic.ca
Susan McDaniel smcdanie@uvic.ca
Martha McMahon 250-721-6351 (campus local: 6351) mcmahon@uvic.ca
Sophia Myers daniellemyers@uvic.ca
Samantha Nadal s.nadal@icloud.com
Victor Nascimento vman@uvic.ca
Rebeccah Nelems rnelems@fastmail.fm
Robert Neubauer bobjneubauer@gmail.com
Margaret Penning 250-721-6573 (campus local: 6573) mpenning@uvic.ca
Jacqueline Quinless quinless@uvic.ca
Michael Radmacher 250-472-4472 (campus local: 4472) mikerad@uvic.ca
Bruce Ravelli 250-853-3922 (campus local: 3922) bravelli@uvic.ca
Sarah Revilla Sanchez sarahrevillasanchez@uvic.ca
Manda Roddick manda.ann.roddick@gmail.com
JP Sapinski sapinski@uvic.ca
Mark Shakespear mshakespear@uvic.ca
Gagan Sharma gagansharma@uvic.ca
Andre Smith 250-721-7583 (campus local: 7583) apsmith@uvic.ca
Roisin Unsworth roisin.unsworth@gmail.com
Sanam Vaghefi svaghefi@uvic.ca
Peyman Vahabzadeh 250-721-6353 (campus local: 6353) peymanv@uvic.ca
Laura Vetrone lvetrone@uvic.ca
Jaye Watts jayechristinwatts@gmail.com
Yalan Yang yalany@uvic.ca
Tayler Zavitz tstaneff@uvic.ca
Min Zhou 250-472-4714 (campus local: 4714) minzhou@uvic.ca
Dustin Zielke dustinz@uvic.ca