Contact us

Contact

Mailing address:

University of Victoria
Department of Sociology
PO Box 3050 STN CSC
Victoria BC V8W 3P5

Courier or in-person address:

University of Victoria
Department of Sociology
COR A333, 3800 Finnerty Rd.
Victoria BC V8P 5C2

General inquiries:

Phone: 250-721-7572
Fax: 250-721-6217

Directory listing

Department of Sociology

Department of Sociology

Contact:
Department of Sociology
University of Victoria
Cornett Building A333
3800 Finnerty Road (Ring Road)
Victoria, BC
V8P 5C2
Campus Map
Department of Sociology
COR
A333
3800 Finnerty Road (Ring Road)
Victoria, BC
V8P 5C2
Canada
Department of Sociology
University of Victoria
PO Box 3050 STN CSC
Victoria, BC
V8W3P5
Canada
On internet:
Department website:
http://web.uvic.ca/soci

Department Listings:

view summary listing view complete listing
Group/Position Name Telephone Office E-mail
General Office Receptionist Ann Hamilton 250-721-7572 COR A333 sociao@uvic.ca
Department Secretary Zoe Lu 250-472-4949 COR A332 sociology@uvic.ca
Graduate Secretary Aileen Chong 250-721-7572 COR A333 socigradsec@uvic.ca
FAX 250-721-6217
Chair Sean Hier 250-853-3771 COR A336 socichr@uvic.ca
Given Name Last Name Office Telephone E-mail
Golshan Ahangari   golshan.ahangari@gmail.com
Jes Annan   jannan@uvic.ca
Douglas Baer COR A365 250-721-7581 (local: 7581) baer@uvic.ca
Brigitte Benning   benningbrigitte@gmail.com
Ashley Berard   aberard@uvic.ca
Keely Bethune   keelydbmail@gmail.com
Singh Bolaria COR A355 250-721-7061 (local: 7061) bolaria@uvic.ca
Sebastian Bonet   sbonet@uvic.ca
Sean Browning   seandb@uvic.ca
Simon Carroll COR A327 250-853-3773 (local: 3773) scarroll@uvic.ca
William Carroll COR A338 250-721-7573 (local: 7573) wcarroll@uvic.ca
David Chen   davidche@uvic.ca
Aileen Chong COR A333 250-721-7572 (local: 7572) socigradsec@uvic.ca
Aaron H Devor COR A367 250-721-7577 (local: 7577) ahdevor@uvic.ca
Kimi Dominic COR A339 kdominic@uvic.ca
Barry Edmonston COR A310 be@uvic.ca
Andrew Elliott   andrew_elliott@hotmail.com
Russ Elliott   russell.elliott@hotmail.ca
Donald Fetherston COR A363 dwfether@uvic.ca
Melissa Forsyth   melissalyn@alumni.ubc.ca
Steve Garlick COR A371 250-721-8600 (local: 8600) sgarlick@uvic.ca
Kora Liegh Glatt   koraliegh@uvic.ca
Nicolas Graham COR A364 250-853-3926 (local: 3926) njgraham@uvic.ca
Garry Gray COR A361 250-853-3772 (local: 3772) gcgray@uvic.ca
Ann Hamilton COR A333 250-721-7572 (local: 7572) sociao@uvic.ca
Kazi Sabrina Haq   sabrinasocdu@gmail.com
Priscilla Healey   healeyp@uvic.ca
Sean Hier COR A336 250-853-3771 (local: 3771) shier@uvic.ca
Edwin Hodge   edhodge@uvic.ca
Sonia Jakji   jakjism@mcmaster.ca
Mikael Jansson TEF 263b 250-853-3134 (local: 3134) mjansson@uvic.ca
Ruth Kampen COR A315 250-853-3775 (local: 3775) rkampen@uvic.ca
Emily Kirbyson   ekirbyson@uvic.ca
Karen Kobayashi COR A313 250-721-7574 (local: 7574) kmkobay@uvic.ca
Catherine Krull BEC 4th Floor 250-472-5058 (local: 5058) soscdean@uvic.ca
Mike Lang COR A362 mikelang@uvic.ca
Sharon Lee COR A310 sml@uvic.ca
Grace Li COR A335 graceli@uvic.ca
William Little COR A353 250-721-6235 (local: 6235) wal@uvic.ca
Zoe Lu COR A332 250-472-4949 (local: 4949) sociology@uvic.ca
Thomas Mallette   tmallette2@gmail.com
Martha McMahon COR A330 250-721-6351 (local: 6351) mcmahon@uvic.ca
Jason Miller   jay.miller05@gmail.com
Isolde Murdoch   isolde.murdoch@gmail.com
Sara Naderinajafabadi COR A329 250-853-3770 (local: 3770) snaderi@uvic.ca
Victor Nascimento   vman@uvic.ca
Margaret Penning COR A305 250-721-6573 (local: 6573) mpenning@uvic.ca
Chelsea Power   zanion@uvic.ca
Jacqueline Quinless   quinless@uvic.ca
Michael Radmacher   250-472-4472 (local: 4472) mikerad@uvic.ca
Bruce Ravelli COR A357 250-853-3922 (local: 3922) bravelli@uvic.ca
Rebecca Rogerson   rebeca.rogerson07@gmail.com
Leo Rutherford   leorutherford@uvic.ca
Shokoufeh Sakhi   shokoufehsakhi@uvic.ca
JP Sapinski COR A360 sapinski@uvic.ca
Michaela Smith   micksmit@uvic.ca
Tayler Staneff   tstaneff@uvic.ca
Kara Taylor   karat@uvic.ca
Sanam Vaghefi   svaghefi@uvic.ca
Peyman Vahabzadeh COR A375 250-721-6353 (local: 6353) peymanv@uvic.ca
Blair Wilkinson COR A370 wilkinb@uvic.ca
Suzanne Wood   suzannewood@uvic.ca
Zheng Wu COR A307 250-721-7576 (local: 7576) zhengwu@uvic.ca
yalan Yang   yalany@uvic.ca
Zoe Yunker COR A368 250-853-3783 (local: 3783) zoey@uvic.ca
Min Zhou COR A359 250-472-4714 (local: 4714) minzhou@uvic.ca
Daniela Zuzunaga Zegarra   danielazuzunaga@uvic.ca