Contact us

Contact

Mailing address:

School of Environmental Studies
University of Victoria
PO Box 1700 STN CSC
Victoria BC V8W 2Y2
Canada

Courier or in-person address:

School of Environmental Studies
University of Victoria
David Turpin Building, B-Wing, B243
3800 Finnerty Road (Ring Road)
Victoria, BC V8P 5C2

General inquiries:

Phone: 250-721-7354
Director: 250-472-5070
Fax: 250-721-8985

Advisers:

Undergraduate: Laurel Currie, 250-721-6125, esadvise@uvic.ca
Graduate: Dr. Brian Starzomski 250-853-3564, esgrad@uvic.ca

Directory listing

School of Environmental Studies

School of Environmental Studies (ENVI)

Contact:
School of Environmental Studies
University of Victoria
David Turpin Building B243
School of Environmental Studies
Social Sciences & Math Building
B243
3800 Finnerty Road (Ring Road)
Victoria, BC
V8P5C2
Canada
School of Environmental Studies
University of Victoria
PO Box 3060, STN CSC
Victoria, BC
V8W 3R4
Canada
On internet:
Department website:
http://web.uvic.ca/enweb/
Department e-mail:
esoffice@uvic.ca

Department Listings:

view summary listing view complete listing
Group/Position Name Telephone Office E-mail
Receptionist & Undergraduate Programs 250-721-7354 DTB B243 esoffice@uvic.ca
Undergraduate Advisor Laurel Currie 250-721-6125 DTB B258 esadvise@uvic.ca
Graduate Advisor Brian Starzomski 250-853-3564 DTB B225 esgrad@uvic.ca
Graduate Programs Administrative Assistant Elaine Hopkins 250-472-5516 DTB B243 ehopkins@uvic.ca
Director Karena Shaw 250-472-5070 DTB B243b ses@uvic.ca
School Administrator Lori Erb 250-472-4568 DTB B243a esadmin@uvic.ca
Restoration of Natural Systems - Academic Administrator Valentin Schaefer 250-472-4387 DTB A129 schaefer@uvic.ca
Restoration of Natural Systems - Program Coordinator Tusa Shea 250-721-8463 CST 308 resscipc@uvic.ca
Restoration of Natural Systems Library 250-472-4569 DTB A132 rns@uvic.ca
Environmental Studies FAX 250-721-8985 DTB B241
Given Name Last Name Telephone E-mail
Pamela Asquith pasquith@uvic.ca
Eugene Atleo umeeka@uvic.ca
Natalie Ban 250-853-3569 (campus local: 3569) nban@uvic.ca
Robert Bandringa rbandrin@uvic.ca
Brenda Beckwith beckwith@uvic.ca
Jonaki Bhattacharyya jonaki@uvic.ca
Emily Bishop emily.p.bishop@gmail.com
Louise Blight lkblight@interchange.ubc.ca
Norah Brown norah.brown2@gmail.com
Joanna Burgar joburgar@gmail.com
Cassandra Buunk cbuunk89@gmail.com
Jeremy Caradonna caradonn@uvic.ca
Maria Catanzaro mariapcatanzaro@gmail.com
Diana Cordoba dianamarcela.cordoba@gmail.com
Deborah Curran 250-853-3105 (campus local: 3105) dlc@uvic.ca
Laurel Currie laurelc@uvic.ca
Rod Davis 250-882-0072 roddavis@uvic.ca
Douglas Deur
James Donald jamesdonald@uvic.ca
Karen Dunmall karen.dunmall@gmail.com
Don Eastman 250-479-8382 deastman@uvic.ca
Andrew Elves aelves@uvic.ca
Lori Erb 250-472-4568 (campus local: 4568) esadmin@uvic.ca
Alina Fisher 250-472-5923 (campus local: 5923) alinaf@uvic.ca
Jason Fisher 250-886-9494 jason.fisher@innotechalberta.ca
Julie Fortin jfortin@uvic.ca
Beatrice Frank frankbea@hotmail.com
Alejandro Frid
Anna Gerrard 250-721-7354 (campus local: 7354) esoffice@uvic.ca
Robert Gifford 250-721-7532 (campus local: 7532) rgifford@uvic.ca
Anita Girvan agirvan@uvic.ca
Emily Gonzales egonzale@uvic.ca
Purnima Govindarajulu purnimap@uvic.ca
Rob Hancock 250-472-4231 (campus local: 4231) rola@uvic.ca
Richard Hebda hebda@shaw.ca
Renee Hetherington reneehet@uvic.ca
Thomas Heyd 250-853-3767 (campus local: 3767) heydt@uvic.ca
Eric Higgs 250-721-8228 (campus local: 8228) ehiggs@uvic.ca
Ryan Hilperts ryzome@uvic.ca
Richard Hobbs
Morgan Hocking morganhocking@gmail.com
Elaine Hopkins 250-472-5516 (campus local: 5516) ehopkins@uvic.ca
Eric Keen ericmkeen@gmail.com
Elin Kelsey elinkelsey@gmail.com
Leslie King
Steven Kokelj
Trevor Lantz 250-853-3566 (campus local: 3566) tlantz@uvic.ca
Nancy Mackin nancy@mackinportfolio.com
Catriona Mallows catrionamallows@gmail.com
Darcy Mathews 250-472-4941 (campus local: 4941) dmathews@uvic.ca
Isabelle Maurice-Hammond imauricehammond@uvic.ca
Tom Okey Thomas.Okey@gmail.com
Briony Penn penn@saltspring.com
Ana Maria Peredo 250-853-3558 (campus local: 3558) aperedo@uvic.ca
Peter Ross rosspe@pac.dfo-mpo.gc.ca
James Rowe 250-853-3574 (campus local: 3574) jkrowe@uvic.ca
Judith Sayers jsayers@uvic.ca
Valentin Schaefer 250-472-4387 (campus local: 4387) schaefer@uvic.ca
Kara Shaw 250-472-5070 (campus local: 5070) shawk@uvic.ca
Trudi Smith trudis@uvic.ca
Brian Starzomski 250-853-3564 (campus local: 3564) starzom@uvic.ca
Duncan Taylor 250-721-7359 (campus local: 7359) dmtaylor@uvic.ca
Angeline Tillmanns angeline.tillmanns@gov.bc.ca
Kate Turner klturner@uvic.ca
Nancy Turner 250-721-6124 (campus local: 6124) nturner@uvic.ca
Sonia Voicescu sonia.voicescu@gmail.com
John Volpe 250-472-4298 (campus local: 4298) jpv@uvic.ca
Sarah Wilson
Johanna Wolf wolfj@uvic.ca