Contact us

Contact

Mailing address:

School of Environmental Studies
University of Victoria
PO Box 1700 STN CSC
Victoria BC V8W 2Y2
Canada

Courier or in-person address:

School of Environmental Studies
University of Victoria
David Turpin Building, B-Wing, B243
3800 Finnerty Road (Ring Road)
Victoria, BC V8P 5C2

General inquiries:

Phone: 250-721-7354
Director: 250-472-5070
Fax: 250-721-8985

Advisers:

Undergraduate: Laurel Currie, 250-721-6125, esadvise@uvic.ca
Graduate: Dr. Brian Starzomski 250-853-3564, esgrad@uvic.ca

Directory listing

School of Environmental Studies

School of Environmental Studies

Contact:
School of Environmental Studies
University of Victoria
David Turpin Building B243
3800 Finnerty Road (Ring Road)
Victoria, BC
V8P 5C2
Campus Map
School of Environmental Studies
Social Sciences & Math Building
B243
3800 Finnerty Road (Ring Road)
Victoria, BC
V8P5C2
Canada
School of Environmental Studies
University of Victoria
PO Box 3060, STN CSC
Victoria, BC
V8W 3R4
Canada
On internet:
Department website:
http://web.uvic.ca/enweb/
Department e-mail:
esoffice@uvic.ca

Department Listings:

view summary listing view complete listing
Group/Position Name Telephone Office E-mail
Receptionist & Undergraduate Programs Danielle Janess 250-721-7354 DTB B243 esoffice@uvic.ca
Undergraduate Advisor Laurel Currie 250-721-6125 DTB B258 esadvise@uvic.ca
Graduate Advisor Brian Starzomski 250-853-3564 DTB B255 esgrad@uvic.ca
Graduate Programs Administrative Assistant Elaine Hopkins 250-472-5516 DTB B243 ehopkins@uvic.ca
Director Karena Shaw 250-472-5070 DTB B243b ses@uvic.ca
School Administrator Lori Erb 250-472-4568 DTB B243 esadmin@uvic.ca
Restoration of Natural Systems - Academic Administrator Valentin Schaefer 250-472-4387 DTB A129 schaefer@uvic.ca
Restoration of Natural Systems - Program Coordinator Tusa Shea 250-721-8463 CST 308 resscipc@uvic.ca
Restoration of Natural Systems Library 250-472-4569 DTB A132 rns@uvic.ca
Environmental Studies FAX 250-721-8985 DTB B241
Given Name Last Name Telephone E-mail
Julia Amerongen Maddison jamerongenmaddison@uvic.ca
Pamela Asquith pasquith@uvic.ca
Eugene Atleo umeeka@uvic.ca
Natalie Ban 250-853-3569 (local: 3569) nban@uvic.ca
Brenda Beckwith beckwith@uvic.ca
Jonaki Bhattacharyya jonaki@uvic.ca
Emily Bishop emily.p.bishop@gmail.com
Desiree Bulger desiree.bulger@gmail.com
Joanna Burgar joburgar@gmail.com
Kiyo Campbell t.kiyo.campbell@gmail.com
Jeremy Caradonna caradonn@uvic.ca
Maliya Cassels mcassels@uvic.ca
Angel Chen anqichen@uvic.ca
Dana Cook danacook55@gmail.com
Deborah Curran 250-853-3105 (local: 3105) dlc@uvic.ca
Laurel Currie laurelc@uvic.ca
Gray Daniels graydaniels1@gmail.com
Rod Davis 250-882-0072 roddavis@uvic.ca
Douglas Deur
Alan Drengson alandren@uvic.ca
Don Eastman 250-479-8382 deastman@uvic.ca
Lori Erb 250-472-4568 (local: 4568) esadmin@uvic.ca
Alina Fisher 250-472-5923 (local: 5923) alinaf@uvic.ca
Jason Fisher 250-886-9494 jason.fisher@albertainnovates.ca
Beatrice Frank
Gillian Fraser gillianfras@gmail.com
Sandra Frey safrey@uvic.ca
Alejandro Frid
Julie Galloway jgalloway@uvic.ca
Robert Gifford 250-721-7532 (local: 7532) rgifford@uvic.ca
Anita Girvan agirvan@uvic.ca
Emily Gonzales egonzale@uvic.ca
Purnima Govindarajulu purnimap@uvic.ca
Rob Hancock 250-472-4231 (local: 4231) rola@uvic.ca
Richard Hebda rhebda@royalbcmuseum.bc.ca
Leif-Matthias Herborg 250-356-768 matthias.herborg@gov.bc.ca
Renee Hetherington reneehet@uvic.ca
Thomas Heyd 250-853-3767 (local: 3767) heydt@uvic.ca
Eric Higgs 250-721-8228 (local: 8228) ehiggs@uvic.ca
Ryan Hilperts ryzome@uvic.ca
Richard Hobbs
Morgan Hocking morganhocking@gmail.com
Quirin Hohendorf quirinh@uvic.ca
Elaine Hopkins 250-472-5516 (local: 5516) ehopkins@uvic.ca
Danielle Janess esoffice@uvic.ca
Elin Kelsey
Kim Kendall 250-514-8708 kimkendall@uvic.ca
Leslie King
Steven Kokelj
Trevor Lantz 250-853-3566 (local: 3566) tlantz@uvic.ca
Nancy Mackin nancy@mackinportfolio.com
Darcy Mathews 250-472-4941 (local: 4941) dmathews@uvic.ca
Isabelle Maurice-Hammond isabelle.maurice@hotmail.com
Claire O'Manique comanique@uvic.ca
Tom Okey Thomas.Okey@gmail.com
Briony Penn penn@saltspring.com
Ana Maria Peredo 250-853-3558 (local: 3558) aperedo@uvic.ca
Tracey Proverbs traceyp@uvic.ca
Allan Roberts allanr@uvic.ca
Hannah Roessler hannahr@uvic.ca
Peter Ross rosspe@pac.dfo-mpo.gc.ca
James Rowe 250-853-3574 (local: 3574) jkrowe@uvic.ca
Judith Sayers jsayers@uvic.ca
Valentin Schaefer 250-472-4387 (local: 4387) schaefer@uvic.ca
Roleen Gail Sevillena sevillena.roleen@gmail.com
Kara Shaw 250-472-5070 (local: 5070) shawk@uvic.ca
Andrew Simon adsimon@questu.ca
Trudi Smith trudis@uvic.ca
Pamela Spalding pspaldin@uvic.ca
Rachel Standish
Brian Starzomski 250-853-3564 (local: 3564) starzom@uvic.ca
Duncan Taylor 250-721-7359 (local: 7359) dmtaylor@uvic.ca
Angeline Tillmanns angeline.tillmanns@gov.bc.ca
Hana Travers-Smith hanasmith1531@gmail.com
Kate Turner klturner@uvic.ca
Nancy Turner 250-721-6124 (local: 6124) nturner@uvic.ca
John Volpe 250-472-4298 (local: 4298) jpv@uvic.ca
Lewis Williams lewisw@uvic.ca
Johanna Wolf wolfj@uvic.ca
Sandy Wyllie-Echeverria