Contact us

Key Contacts

Department Chair: Dr. Avigail Eisenberg, Chair, DTB A316b
e-mail
Graduate Advisor: Dr. Michelle Bonner, DTB A338
e-mail
Undergraduate Advisor: Dr. Marlea Clarke, DTB A344
e-mail
Honours Advisor: Dr. Marlea Clarke, DTB A344
e-mail
Receptionist: Tamaya Moreton, DTB A316
250-472-5458, e-mail
Administrative Officer: Rosemary Barlow, DTB A316a
250-853-3567, e-mail
Department Secretary: Joy Austin, DTB A316
250-721-6637, e-mail
Graduate Secretary: Joanne Denton, DTB A316
250-721-7486, e-mail
European Studies Program Coordinator: Wendy Swan, SED C173
250-721-7789, e-mail
Co-op Coordinator: Jennie Nilsson, DTB A204b
250-721-8969, e-mail

Directory listing

Department of Political Science

Department of Political Science

Contact:
Department of Political Science
University of Victoria
David Turpin Building A316
3800 Finnerty Road (Ring Road)
Victoria, BC
V8P 5C2
Campus Map
Department of Political Science
DTB
A316
3800 Finnerty Road (Ring Road)
Victoria, BC
V8P 5C2
Canada
Department of Political Science
University of Victoria
PO Box 1700
STN CSC
Victoria, BC
V8W 2Y2
Canada
On internet:

Department Listings:

view summary listing view complete listing
Group/Position Name Telephone Office E-mail
Department Secretary Joy Austin 250-721-6637 DTB A316 polisec@uvic.ca
Receptionist Tamaya Moreton 250-472-5458 DTB A316 polirecp@uvic.ca
Graduate Secretary Joanne Denton 250-721-7486 DTB A316 poligrad@uvic.ca
Administrative Officer Rosemary Barlow 250-853-3567 DTB A316a poliao@uvic.ca
FAX 721 7485 250-721-7485
Chair Avigail Eisenberg 250-853-3528 DTB A316b chairpol@uvic.ca
Given Name Last Name Office Telephone E-mail
Taiaiake Alfred HSD A260c 250-721-6439 (local: 6439) gta@uvic.ca
Janni Aragon LIB 034A 250-721-8796 (local: 8796) DTIL@uvic.ca
Joy Austin DTB A316 250-721-6637 (local: 6637) polisec@uvic.ca
Sikata Banerjee CLE B105 250-721-6158 (local: 6158) sikatab@uvic.ca
Rosemary Barlow DTB A316 250-853-3567 (local: 3567) poliao@uvic.ca
Marta Bashovski DTB A316 marta.bashovski@gmail.com
Nicole Bates-Eamer SED C195 250-721-6490 (local: 6490) nbeamer@uvic.ca
Colin Bennett DTB A336 250-721-7495 (local: 7495) cjb@uvic.ca
Michelle Bonner DTB A338 250-853-3561 (local: 3561) mbonner@uvic.ca
Ryan Broe   ryan.broe@gmail.com
Emmanuel Brunet-Jailly HSD A302 250-721-6418 (local: 6418) ebrunetj@uvic.ca
Agam Chandra   zeyxrimmortal@hotmail.com
Marlea Clarke DTB A344 250-721-6487 (local: 6487) mjclarke@uvic.ca
Jeff Corntassel HSD A260 250-721-6440 (local: 6440) ctassel@uvic.ca
Claire Cutler DTB A352 250-721-7493 (local: 7493) ccutler@uvic.ca
Valerie D'Erman DTB A334 vjderman@uvic.ca
Joanne Denton DTB A316 250-721-7486 (local: 7486) poligrad@uvic.ca
Janice Dowson DTB janicedowson@gmail.com
Avigail Eisenberg   250-853-3528 (local: 3528) avigaile@uvic.ca
Leigh Elliott   leigh.kress.elliott@gmail.com
Julian Evans   julian@riseup.net
Alfredo Garcia   lagarcia@uvic.ca
Simon Glezos DTB A310 250-853-3524 (local: 3524) sglezos@uvic.ca
Stephen Gnanasihamany   sgnanasi@uvic.ca
Jesse Gordon DSB 306-241-6782 jessegordon@uvic.ca
Will Greaves DTB A341 wgreaves@uvic.ca
Stephanie Gruhlke   sgruhlke@uvic.ca
Mehdi Hashemirahaghi   hashemi-mehdi@hotmail.com
Phil Henderson   philhend@uvic.ca
Matt James DTB 250-721-6489 (local: 6489) mattjame@uvic.ca
Susan Kim   kimsusan@uvic.ca
Brydon Kramer   brydonjkramer@gmail.com
Arthur Kroker DTB A333 250-721-7489 (local: 7489) kroker@uvic.ca
David Lark DTB dlark@uvic.ca
Jamie Lawson DTB A346 250-721-7496 (local: 7496) lawsonj@uvic.ca
Kenneth Macartney   knmacartney@gmail.com
David Miller   dwmiller@live.ca
Tamaya Moreton DTB A316 205-472-5458 (local: 5458) polirecp@uvic.ca
Pablo Ouziel Jane DTB A316 pouziel@uvic.ca
Laura Parisi CLE B119 250-472-4277 (local: 4277) lparisi@uvic.ca
Eugenio Pazzini   epazzini@uvic.ca
Nick Poole   ndpoole@gmail.com
Vladimir Prebilic   vladimir.prebilic@fdv.uni-lj.si
Michael Prince HSD B234 250-721-8043 (local: 8043) mprince@uvic.ca
Andrew Prosser   andrewedwinprosser@gmail.com
Oliver Schmidtke DTB A345 250-721-7490 (local: 7490) ofs@uvic.ca
Daniel Schulz DTB A353 dschulz@uvic.ca
Kara Shaw DTB B243b 250-472-5070 (local: 5070) shawk@uvic.ca
Genevieve Sneddon   gsneddon@uvic.ca
Heidi Kiiwetinepinesiik Stark DTB A351 250-721-6430 (local: 6430) starkh@uvic.ca
Stacie Swain DTB A305 stacieswain@uvic.ca
Ariel Taylor DTB ariel@uvic.ca
Reeta Tremblay DTB A320 250-853-3582 (local: 3582) reeta@uvic.ca
Moatasim Tungekar   mtungekar@outlook.com
Amy Verdun DTB A337 250-721-7491 (local: 7491) averdun@uvic.ca
Rob Walker DTB A343 rob@rbjwalker.com
Scott Watson DTB A348 250-472-4715 (local: 4715) sdwatson@uvic.ca
Michael Webb DTB A342 250-721-7492 (local: 7492) mwebb@uvic.ca
Andrew Wender DTB A306 250-853-3580 (local: 3580) amwender@uvic.ca
Daniel Westlake   dwestlake@uvic.ca
Reg Whitaker   regwhit@uvic.ca
Elissa Whittington   whittington.elissa@gmail.com
Dempsey Wilford   dempseywilford@uvic.ca
Julie Williams   jlw@uvic.ca
Carla Winston   cwinston@uvic.ca
Donna Wood DTB A337 woodd@uvic.ca
Bridget Woods   Bmarywoods@gmail.com
Guoguang Wu DTB A335 250-721-7497 (local: 7497) wug@uvic.ca
Feng Xu DTB A347 250-472-4263 (local: 4263) fengxu@uvic.ca
Lauren Yawney   laurenyawney@live.ca
Didier Zuniga   dzuniga@uvic.ca