Contact us

Key Contacts

Department Chair: Dr. Scott Watson, Chair, DTB A316b
Graduate Advisor: Dr. Matt James, DTB A338
Undergraduate Advisor: Dr. Marlea Clarke, DTB A344
Honours Advisor: Dr. Marlea Clarke, DTB A344
Receptionist: Tamaya Moreton, DTB A316
250-472-5458, e-mail
Administrative Officer: Rosemary Barlow, DTB A316a
250-853-3567, e-mail
Chair's Assistant: Joanne Denton, DTB A316
250-721-7486, e-mail
Graduate Secretary:
250-721-7486, e-mail
European Studies Program Coordinator: SED C173
250-721-7789, e-mail
Co-op Coordinator: Jennie Nilsson, DTB A204b
250-721-8969, e-mail

Directory listing

Department of Political Science

Department of Political Science (POLI)

Department of Political Science
University of Victoria
David Turpin Building A316
Department of Political Science
3800 Finnerty Road (Ring Road)
Victoria, BC
V8P 5C2
Department of Political Science
University of Victoria
PO Box 1700
Victoria, BC
V8W 2Y2
On internet:

Department Listings:

view summary listing view complete listing
Group/Position Name Telephone Office E-mail
Receptionist Tamaya Moreton 250-472-5458 DTB A316
Chair's Assistant Joanne Denton 250-721-6637 DTB A316
Graduate Secretary 250-721-7486 DTB A316
Administrative Officer Rosemary Barlow 250-853-3567 DTB A316a
FAX 721 7485 250-721-7485
Chair Scott Watson 250-853-3528 DTB A316b
Given Name Last Name Telephone E-mail
Taiaiake Alfred 250-721-6439 (campus local: 6439)
Janni Aragon
Sikata Banerjee 250-721-6158 (campus local: 6158)
Rosemary Barlow 250-853-3567 (campus local: 3567)
Colin Bennett 250-721-7495 (campus local: 7495)
Michelle Bonner 250-853-3561 (campus local: 3561)
Ryan Broe
Emmanuel Brunet-Jailly 250-721-6418 (campus local: 6418)
Marlea Clarke 250-721-6487 (campus local: 6487)
Jeff Corntassel 250-472-5021 (campus local: 5021)
Claire Cutler 250-721-7493 (campus local: 7493)
Valerie D'Erman
Joanne Denton 250-721-7486 (campus local: 7486)
Rita Dhamoon
Namitha George
Rachel George
Simon Glezos 250-853-3524 (campus local: 3524)
Jesse Gordon 306-241-6782
Abel Gorgun
Will Greaves
Jennifer Hall
Mehdi Hashemirahaghi
Phil Henderson
Husnain Iqbal
Matt James 250-721-6489 (campus local: 6489)
Marta Kleiman
Brydon Kramer
Arthur Kroker
David Lark
Jamie Lawson 250-721-7496 (campus local: 7496)
Thea Lewis
Grace Lore
Kenneth Macartney
Warren Magnusson
Mara Marin
Shianna McAllister
David Miller
Tamaya Moreton 205-472-5458 (campus local: 5458)
Morgan Mowatt
Craig Muncaster
Lynn Ng Yu Ling
Smith Oduro-Marfo
Chaw-win-is Ogilvie
Eyene Okpanachi
Pablo Ouziel Jane
Laura Parisi 250-472-4277 (campus local: 4277)
Michael Prince 250-721-8043 (campus local: 8043)
Oliver Schmidtke 250-721-7490 (campus local: 7490)
Kara Shaw 250-472-5070 (campus local: 5070)
Jordon Sheppard
Stacie Swain
Christine Sy
Reeta Tremblay 250-853-3582 (campus local: 3582)
James Tully 250-721-7494 (campus local: 7494)
Amy Verdun 250-721-7491 (campus local: 7491)
Rob Walker
Scott Watson 250-472-4715 (campus local: 4715)
Michael Webb 250-721-7492 (campus local: 7492)
Andrew Wender 250-853-3580 (campus local: 3580)
Daniel Westlake
Reg Whitaker
Elissa Whittington
Dempsey Wilford
Julie Williams
Donna Wood
Guoguang Wu 250-721-7497 (campus local: 7497)
Yabo Wu
Feng Xu 250-472-4263 (campus local: 4263)
Yuesheng Xu
Can Zhao
Micheal Ziegler