Sessional instructors

Tracey Banks
Email: tbanks@uvic.ca


Kim BrownKim Brown
Email: kimbro@uvic.ca


Raj Chahal
Email: rajchahal@uvic.ca


Michele FairbairnMichele Fairbairn
Email: fairbair@uvic.ca


Leanne Gislason
Email: leanne.gislason@gmail.com

Kim Grzybowski
Email: ggrzybow@telus.net


Anthony Ho
Email: tho@uvic.ca


Heather Hobbs
Email: heatherhobbssw@gmail.com

Jodi Hoffman Jodi Hoffman
Email: jodih@uvic.ca
Phone: 250-857-6457

Jennifer KingJennifer King
Email:
jlking@uvic.ca


Diane Klaws
Email:
dfklaws@uvic.ca


Kristen KvakicKristen Kvakic
Email: kkvakic@uvic.ca


Linda Lucas
Email: llucas@uvic.ca

Hillary LuisHillary Luis
Email: hluis@uvic.ca
Phone: 250-721-6445


Robert Mahikwa
Email: rmahikwa@uvic.ca


Kirsten MikkelsenKirsten Mikkelsen

Email: kiri.mikkelsen@gmail.com


Peter MonkPeter Monk
Email: phmonk@uvic.ca

Susan NoakesSusan Noakes
Email: sanoakes@uvic.ca


Todd OrmistonTodd Ormiston
Email: toddo@shaw.ca



Nancy PikeNancy Pike
Email:
npike@uvic.ca
Phone: 778-440 3744


Sherri PooyakSherri Pooyak
Email:
pooyaksd@uvic.ca
Phone: 250-472-5021
Cell Phone:
250-858-7596


Pamela RichmondPamela Richmond
Email:
pjrichmond@uvic.ca


Lindsay Risk
Email: neufeldl@uvic.ca
Phone: 250-702-5119

Tracy SchonfeldTracy Schonfeld
Email: schonfel@uvic.ca
Phone: 604-512-3430


Marion SelfridgeMarion Selfridge
Email: marions@uvic.ca


Kathy SmithKatherine Smith
Email: kas@uvic.ca
Phone: 250-598-9339


Anne SpilkerAnne Spilker
Email: aspilker@uvic.ca
Phone: 778-433-1419


Glen Tadsen
Email: glent@uvic.ca
Phone: 250-721-3307


Fonda WillisFonda Willis
Email: fwillis@uvic.ca
Phone: 250-886-8047


Nicola ZorkinNicola Zorkin
Email: walkern@uvic.ca