Contact us

Contact information

Mailing address: Department of Political Science
University of Victoria
PO Box 1700  STN CSC
Victoria, BC  V8W 2Y2
Canada
Courier address: Department of Political Science
David Turpin Building A316
3800 Finnerty Road (Ring Road)
Victoria, BC  V8P 5C2
Canada
Department Chair: Dr. Scott Watson, Chair, DTB A316b
e-mail
Graduate Advisor: Dr. Matt James, DTB A338
e-mail
Undergraduate Advisor: Dr. Marlea Clarke, DTB A344
e-mail
Honours Advisor: Dr. Marlea Clarke, DTB A344
e-mail
Administrative Officer: Rosemary Barlow, DTB A316a
250-853-3567, e-mail
Chair's Assistant: Joanne Denton, DTB A316
250-721-6637, e-mail
Graduate Secretary: Rachel Richmond, DTB 316
250-721-7486, e-mail
Co-op Coordinator: Jennie Nilsson, DTB A204b
250-721-8969, e-mail

Directory listing

Department of Political Science

Department of Political Science (POLI)

Contact:
Department of Political Science
University of Victoria
David Turpin Building A316
Department of Political Science
DTB
A316
3800 Finnerty Road (Ring Road)
Victoria, BC
V8P 5C2
Canada
Department of Political Science
University of Victoria
PO Box 1700
STN CSC
Victoria, BC
V8W 2Y2
Canada
On internet:

Department Listings:

view summary listing view complete listing
Group/Position Name Telephone Office E-mail
Chair's Assistant Joanne Denton 250-721-6637 DTB A316 polisec@uvic.ca
Graduate Secretary Rachel Richmond 250-721-7486 DTB A316 poligrad@uvic.ca
Administrative Officer Rosemary Barlow 250-853-3567 DTB A316a poliao@uvic.ca
FAX 721 7485 250-721-7485
Chair Scott Watson 250-853-3528 DTB A316b chairpol@uvic.ca
Given Name Last Name Telephone E-mail
Nicholas Andrews nicholas.andrews18@gmail.com
Janni Aragon jaragon@uvic.ca
Rosemary Barlow 250-853-3567 (campus local: 3567) poliao@uvic.ca
Nicole Bates-Eamer 250-721-6490 (campus local: 6490) nbeamer@uvic.ca
Colin Bennett 250-721-7495 (campus local: 7495) cjb@uvic.ca
Michelle Bonner 250-853-3561 (campus local: 3561) mbonner@uvic.ca
Regan Burles rburles@uvic.ca
Michael Carpenter carpentm@uvic.ca
Marlea Clarke 250-721-6487 (campus local: 6487) mjclarke@uvic.ca
Tracey Cobb tcobb.mv@gmail.com
Joe Crowther joecrowther@uvic.ca
Claire Cutler 250-721-7493 (campus local: 7493) ccutler@uvic.ca
Valerie D'Erman vjderman@uvic.ca
Isadore Day
Joanne Denton 250-721-6637 (campus local: 6637) polisec@uvic.ca
Jasmine Dionne jasminefdionne@uvic.ca
Janice Dowson janicedowson@gmail.com
Avigail Eisenberg avigaile@uvic.ca
Jerram Gawley jerramgawley@gmail.com
Namitha George namitharosegeorge@gmail.com
Simon Glezos 250-853-3524 (campus local: 3524) sglezos@uvic.ca
Will Greaves wgreaves@uvic.ca
Joyce Green
Jennifer Hall jjhall0405@gmail.com
Lynn Hancock lynnhancock@uvic.ca
Mehdi Hashemirahaghi mhashemi@uvic.ca
Phil Henderson philhend@uvic.ca
Kayla Hofman khofman22@googlemail.com
Husnain Iqbal iqbalhusnain07@gmail.com
Katsistohkwiio Jacco tsisto.j15@hotmail.com
Matt James 250-721-6489 (campus local: 6489) mattjame@uvic.ca
Cathryn Johnston catjohnston@gmail.com
Marta Kleiman mk24031989@gmail.com
Brydon Kramer brkramer@uvic.ca
Arthur Kroker kroker@uvic.ca
David Lark dlark@uvic.ca
Jamie Lawson 250-721-7496 (campus local: 7496) lawsonj@uvic.ca
Grace Lore lore.grace@gmail.com
Warren Magnusson wmagnus@uvic.ca
Mara Marin maramarin@uvic.ca
Fazila Mat fmat@uvic.ca
Shianna McAllister smcallister@uvic.ca
Domonic McDonald domonicmcdonald@icloud.com
David Miller dwmiller@live.ca
Patricia Moore
Morgan Mowatt morgan.mowatt@gmail.com
Lynn Ng Yu Ling lynnngyuling@uvic.ca
Smith Oduro-Marfo soduromarfo@uvic.ca
Eyene Okpanachi eyeneokpanachi@uvic.ca
Rachel Richmond poligrad@uvic.ca
Oliver Schmidtke 250-721-7490 (campus local: 7490) ofs@uvic.ca
James Smith
Heidi Kiiwetinepinesiik Stark 250-721-6430 (campus local: 6430) starkh@uvic.ca
Stacie Swain stacieswain@uvic.ca
Reeta Tremblay 250-853-3582 (campus local: 3582) reeta@uvic.ca
James Tully 250-721-7494 (campus local: 7494) jtully@uvic.ca
Amy Verdun 250-721-7491 (campus local: 7491) averdun@uvic.ca
Rob Walker rob@rbjwalker.com
Scott Watson 250-472-4715 (campus local: 4715) sdwatson@uvic.ca
Michael Webb 250-721-7492 (campus local: 7492) mwebb@uvic.ca
Andrew Wender 250-853-3580 (campus local: 3580) amwender@uvic.ca
Reg Whitaker regwhit@uvic.ca
Guoguang Wu 250-721-7497 (campus local: 7497) wug@uvic.ca
Feng Xu 250-472-4263 (campus local: 4263) fengxu@uvic.ca
Can Zhao zhaocan@uvic.ca
Micheal Ziegler michealziegler@uvic.ca