Contact us

contact

Contact

Mailing address:

University Food Services
PO Box 1700 STN CSC
Victoria, BC
V8W 2Y2
Canada

Courier or in-person address:

University Food Services
Carroll (CA) Residence Bldg.
Parking Lot #5, off Sinclair Road
3800 Finnerty Road
Victoria, BC
V8P 5C2
Canada

General inquiries:

Phone: 1-250-472-4777 
Fax: 1-250-472-4785 
Email:

Directory listing

University Food Services

University Food Services (UNFS)

Related departments: CIRCLE
Contact:
University Food Services
University of Victoria
RCA
University Food Services
University Food Services
Robert Carroll Hall (CA)
Parking Lot #5, off Sinclair Road
3800 Finnerty Road
Victoria, BC
V8P 5C2
Canada
University Food Services
University of Victoria
University Food Services
PO Box 1700 STN CSC
Victoria, BC
V8W 2Y2
Canada
On internet:
Department website:
http://unfs.uvic.ca
Department e-mail:
eat@uvic.ca
By phone:
Phone:
250-472-4777
Fax:
250-472-4785

Department Listings:

view summary listing view complete listing
Group/Position Name Telephone Office E-mail

General Office

Reception

Phone 250-472-4777 eat@uvic.ca
Fax 250-472-4785

Food Services Administration

Director John Thompson 250-472-4112 RCA 113 unfsdirector@uvic.ca
Associate Director & Executive Chef Tony Heesterman 250-721-6016 RCA 126 exechef@uvic.ca
Manager, Financial Operations Erica Christie 250-721-6493 RCA 113 unfsfinance@uvic.ca
Manager, Marketing, Communication & Engagement Sarah Rankin 250-472-5465 RCA 112 shrankin@uvic.ca
Coordinator, Nutrition Programming & Services (ON LEAVE) Leanne Halligey 250-853-3607 RCA 111 halligey@uvic.ca
Accounting Clerk Patrick Brus 250-853-3706 RCA 104 pmbrus@uvic.ca
Senior Front Operations Clerk Tara Lewis 250-472-4777 RCA 100 tdlewis@uvic.ca
Interim Front Operations Clerk Cory Douglas 250-721-6164 RCA 100 douglasc@uvic.ca

Retail & Residential Dining Operations

Manager, Operations Kelly Bailey 250-853-3650 RCA 117 unfsoperations@uvic.ca
Coordinator, Residential Dining Cindy Rainey 250-721-6097 COM 140F crainey@uvic.ca

Food Production

Associate Director & Executive Chef Tony Heesterman 250-721-6016 RCA 126 exechef@uvic.ca
Executive Sous Chef Chris Bailey 250-721-8506 COM 213A execsous@uvic.ca

Degrees Catering

VISIT: http://degreescatering.ca

EMAIL: degreescatering@uvic.ca

Coordinator, Degrees Catering Leesa Lillis 250-721-8095 COM 140F degreescoordinator@uvic.ca
Given Name Last Name Telephone E-mail
Marlo Arden theardens@shaw.ca
Lisa Auld auld08@telus.net
Marina Baginski marinabaginski@hotmail.com
Jasbir Bahia 250-721-8442 (campus local: 8442) jasbirb@uvic.ca
Chris Bailey 250-721-8506 (campus local: 8506) execsous@uvic.ca
Kelly Bailey 250-853-3650 (campus local: 3650) unfsoperations@uvic.ca
Rajinder Basra hsbasra@telus.net
Kim Beatty
John Beynon johnmbey@uvic.ca
Blake Bishop blakebishop.ca@gmail.com
Wendy Boughton wendyboughton@gmail.com
Alison Brens abrens@uvic.ca
Pierrette Brideau p_brideau@yahoo.com
Patrick Brus 250-853-3706 (campus local: 3706) pmbrus@uvic.ca
Gerald Budda gbudda@uvic.ca
Jeannie Burns jeannieb@uvic.ca
Linda Campbell lcampbel@uvic.ca
Hamilton Chan chanh@uvic.ca
Robert Chase rchase@uvic.ca
Chun Mei Chen kaliu956@gmail.com
Erica Christie unfsfinance@uvic.ca
Debbie Clarkson neverhome@shaw.ca
Jesse Cole jbcole1992@gmail.com
JP Crepault capitainecreps@hotmail.com
Laurie Dales klkdales@gmail.com
Drew Dannes and__drew@hotmail.com
Robert Der Fong rderfong@uvic.ca
Amelia Donald amelia21@shaw.ca
Cory Douglas douglasc@uvic.ca
Jhon Carlo Ecalne ecalne@yahoo.com
Durant Ellis dellis.made@gmail.com
Jim Forbes 250-721-8310 (campus local: 8310) jdforbes@uvic.ca
Ryland Ford rylandford@hotmail.com
Kris Fricker kfricker@uvic.ca
Andrew Frost afrost@uvic.ca
Raj Gill purewal123@hotmail.com
Paula Gough pjgough300@gmail.com
Karen Grandmaison karengrandmaison@hotmail.com
Ronnie Grewal ronniegrewal@shaw.ca
Dana Gudbrand danasg@uvic.ca
Leanne Halligey 250-853-3607 (campus local: 3607) halligey@uvic.ca
Kayla Hatter kaylah@uvic.ca
Tony Heesterman 250-721-6016 (campus local: 6016) exechef@uvic.ca
Janice Hepburn jhepburn@uvic.ca
Christopher Hillier chillier@uvic.ca
Kelly Hollingsworth goud@telus.net
Claire Jannaway 250-516-9393 cjannaway@shaw.ca
Brenda Kerr malcolmk@uvic.ca
Malcolm Kerr 250-721-8437 (campus local: 8437) malcolmk@uvic.ca
Yvonne Kobbero vonniek918@gmail.com
Valerie Kowalko vkowalko@telus.net
Cheryl Kresse cheryl.kresse@hotmail.com
Natalie Kurc nkurc@uvic.ca
Daniel Lacy daniellacy62@gmail.com
Chris Lawson creese44@shaw.ca
Christopher Lewis
Tara Lewis tdlewis@uvic.ca
Ying Li yinglima2007@yahoo.ca
Leesa Lillis 250-721-8095 (campus local: 8095) leesalillis@hotmail.com
Shawn Lommerse 250-721-8444 (campus local: 8444) sonlommerse@shaw.ca
Sonya Lommerse 250-721-8444 (campus local: 8444) sonlommerse@shaw.ca
Ashlea Lozman aalozman@gmail.com
Brian MacDonald brjm81@gmail.com
Preda Magsri pree_da99@hotmail.com
Chi Mai ginatammai@yahoo.com
William Marchand williammarchand@shaw.ca
Craig Marykuca 250-721-8437 (campus local: 8437) cmarykuc@uvic.ca
Laura Mindenhall lauramindenhall@gmail.com
Tuan Khanh Nguyen tkn7859@gmail.com
David Nuttall 250-721-8442 (campus local: 8442) dnuttall@uvic.ca
Roxanne Olivares roxanneolivares54@gmail.com
Tom Perkins tomperkins@shaw.ca
John Peterson johnpeterson109@gmail.com
Daisy May Pineda daisymhey1986@gmail.com
Connor Priest connor370@gmail.com
Cindy Rainey crainey@uvic.ca
Sarah Rankin 250-472-5465 (campus local: 5465) shrankin@uvic.ca
Zack Redman zacktredman@gmail.com
Victoria Scrimger victoria.l.scrimger@gmail.com
Deanna Sillars dsillars@uvic.ca
David Smithson davetsmithson@gmail.com
Veronica Staub 250-721-8437 (campus local: 8437) Veronicastaub14@gmail.com
Elizabeth Stevenson stevensonelizabeth34@gmail.com
Wei Su weisu@uvic.ca
John Thompson johnthompson@uvic.ca
Sue Truong suannetruong@hotmail.com
Rita Visser ritavisser64@shaw.ca
Karen Wade kwade9597@gmail.com
Jeremy Wallace jwallace@uvic.ca
Geraldine Walton thefourwaltons@gmail.com
George Wilks 250-721-8395 (campus local: 8395) gawilks95.5@gmail.com
Johanna Yang hejongyang@gmail.com