Contact us

contact

Contact

Mailing address:

University Food Services
PO Box 1700 STN CSC
Victoria, BC
V8W 2Y2
Canada

Courier or in-person address:

University Food Services
Carroll (CA) Residence Bldg.
Parking Lot #5, off Sinclair Road
3800 Finnerty Road
Victoria, BC
V8P 5C2
Canada

General inquiries:

Phone: 1-250-472-4777 
Fax: 1-250-472-4785 
Email:

Directory listing

University Food Services

University Food Services (UNFS)

Related departments: CIRCLE
Contact:
University Food Services
University of Victoria
Robert Carroll Hall
University Food Services
University Food Services
Robert Carroll Hall (CA)
Parking Lot #5, off Sinclair Road
3800 Finnerty Road
Victoria, BC
V8P 5C2
Canada
University Food Services
University of Victoria
University Food Services
PO Box 1700 STN CSC
Victoria, BC
V8W 2Y2
Canada
On internet:
Department website:
http://unfs.uvic.ca
Department e-mail:
eat@uvic.ca
By phone:
Phone:
250-472-4777
Fax:
250-472-4785

Department Listings:

view summary listing view complete listing
Group/Position Name Telephone Office E-mail

General Office

Reception

Phone 250-472-4777 eat@uvic.ca
Fax 250-472-4785

Food Services Administration

Associate Director & Manager of Financial Operations Sue Gaudet 250-721-6493 RCA 113 gaudets@uvic.ca
Associate Director & Executive Chef Tony Heesterman 250-721-6016 COM 213A exechef@uvic.ca
Manager, Marketing, Communication & Engagement Sarah Rankin 250-472-5465 RCA 112 shrankin@uvic.ca
Coordinator, Nutrition Programming & Services Leanne Halligey 250-853-3607 RCA 111 halligey@uvic.ca
Coordinator, Nutrition Programming & Services Nicole Fetterly 250-721-8429 RCA 110 nfetterly@uvic.ca
Administrative Assistant Sylvia Andre 250-472-4777 RCA 100 sandre@uvic.ca
Accounting Clerk Xu Yvonne 250-853-3706 RCA 100 yvonnexu@uvic.ca
Front Operations Clerk Tara Lewis 250-472-4777 RCA 100 tdlewis@uvic.ca
Front Operations Clerk Orielle Thirkelle 250-472-4777 RCA 100 oriellethirkelle@uvic.ca

Retail Operations

Residential Dining Operations

Interim Manager, Residential Dining Operations Kelly Bailey 250-853-3650 RCA 117 unfsrdmgr@uvic.ca
Coordinator, Residential Dining Cindy Rainey 250-721-6097 COM 140F crainey@uvic.ca

Food Production

Associate Director & Executive Chef Tony Heesterman 250-721-6016 COM 213A exechef@uvic.ca
Executive Sous Chef Chris Bailey 250-721-8506 execsous@uvic.ca

Degrees Catering

VISIT: http://degreescatering.ca

EMAIL: degreescatering@uvic.ca

Manager, Degrees Catering Shannon Aitchison 250-721-8433 COM 140C shannona@uvic.ca
Coordinator, Degrees Catering Leesa Lillis 250-721-8095 COM 140F degreescoordinator@uvic.ca
Assistant, Degrees Catering Candice Kelly 250-721-8603 COM 140 degreescatering@uvic.ca
Assistant, Degrees Catering Abby Drimmie 250-721-8603 COM 140 degreescatering@uvic.ca
Given Name Last Name Telephone E-mail
Shannon Aitchison 250-721-8433 (campus local: 8433) shannona@uvic.ca
Sylvia Andre sandre@uvic.ca
Marlo Arden marden@uvic.ca
Marina Baginski 250-721-8445 (campus local: 8445) baginski@uvic.ca
Jasbir Bahia 250-721-8442 (campus local: 8442) jasbirb@uvic.ca
Chris Bailey 250-721-8506 (campus local: 8506) execsous@uvic.ca
Kelly Bailey 250-853-3650 (campus local: 3650) unfsrdmgr@uvic.ca
Exyquiel Barahona ebarahona92@gmail.com
Sergio Barahona 250-721-8437 (campus local: 8437) sergioba@uvic.ca
Sylvia Barney sbarney@uvic.ca
Kim Beatty
John Beynon johnmbey@uvic.ca
Justine Bona jbona@uvic.ca
Heather Bouchard heatherbou@gmail.com
Mike Bouchard mikebou@uvic.ca
Pierrette Brideau p_brideau@yahoo.com
Paula Burns paulaburns@telus.net
Darryl Carter 250-721-8437 (campus local: 8437) drcarter@uvic.ca
Hamilton Chan chanh@uvic.ca
Robert Chase rchase@uvic.ca
Fern Cope ferncope@uvic.ca
Laurel Corkill lilkowalko@hotmail.com
Doron Cummins doron58@uvic.ca
Amelia Donald amelia21@shaw.ca
Abigale Drimmie abigaledrimmie@gmail.com
Edward Duncan ecduncan@uvic.ca
Douglas Ferrier dferrier55@outlook.com
Nicole Fetterly nfetterly@uvic.ca
Ryland Ford rylandford@hotmail.com
Kris Fricker kfricker@uvic.ca
Sue Gaudet 250-721-6493 (campus local: 6493) gaudets@uvic.ca
Raj Gill purewal123@hotmail.com
Arlene Gonczy gonczyam@uvic.ca
Ronnie Grewal ronniegrewal@shaw.ca
Dana Gudbrand 250-721-8437 (campus local: 8437) danasg@uvic.ca
Leanne Halligey 250-853-3607 (campus local: 3607) halligey@uvic.ca
Amelie Hamel ameliehamel@live.ca
Tony Heesterman 250-888-0391 exechef@uvic.ca
Janice Hepburn jhepburn@uvic.ca
Christopher Hillier chillier@uvic.ca
Kelly Hollingsworth goud@telus.net
Farrell Hudson fhudson16@gmail.com
Erin Hughes ehughes@uvic.ca
Katerina Hunt greekkitty73@gmail.com
Tracy Hutson tracyhut@uvic.ca
Claire Jannaway 250-721-8447 (campus local: 8447) jannaway@uvic.ca
Candice Kelly 250-721-8603 (campus local: 8603) degreescatering@uvic.ca
Gary Kenworthy 250-721-8444 (campus local: 8444) garyk@uvic.ca
Brenda Kerr
Malcolm Kerr 250-721-8437 (campus local: 8437) malcolmk@uvic.ca
Lorna Kersey ljkersey0809@gmail.com
James Kline jklineno7@gmail.com
Darin Kourie darinkourie@gmail.com
Valerie Kowalko vkowalko@telus.net
Dennis Lam wlam@uvic.ca
Chris Lawson creese44@shaw.ca
Kathryn Lee kathrynlee9599@gmail.com
Christopher Lewis
Tara Lewis tdlewis@uvic.ca
Leesa Lillis 250-721-8095 (campus local: 8095) degreescoordinator@uvic.ca
Sonya Lommerse 250-721-8444 (campus local: 8444) sandrade@uvic.ca
Karen Long 250-721-8444 (campus local: 8444) longk@uvic.ca
Ashlea Lozman aalozman@gmail.com
Sandra Lum sandralum28@yahoo.ca
Kent Luxton kentl@uvic.ca
Alice MacDonald scottalice@shaw.ca
David MacIver dmaciver68@gmail.com
Craig Marykuca 250-721-8437 (campus local: 8437) cmarykuc@uvic.ca
Rosmarie Marykuca 250-721-8437 (campus local: 8437) macrosieposie@me.com
Jill McCormick jillann@shaw.ca
Troy McDougall cmcdoug@uvic.ca
Blair McKinnon 250-721-8437 (campus local: 8437) blamck@hotmail.com
Laura Mindenhall lauramin@uvic.ca
Dawn Mitchell dbmitch@uvic.ca
Amanda Moak
David Nuttall 250-721-8439 (campus local: 8439) dnuttall@uvic.ca
Brian O'Hare 250-721-8395 (campus local: 8395) briano@uvic.ca
Cindy Rainey crainey@uvic.ca
Sarah Rankin 250-472-5465 (campus local: 5465) shrankin@uvic.ca
Barbara Rogers rogersb@uvic.ca
Brian Schmid tool@uvic.ca
Svetlana Sedova svetacan@hotmail.com
Deanna Sillars dsillars@uvic.ca
Veronica Staub 250-721-8437 (campus local: 8437) vstaub@uvic.ca
Julie Stevenson juicyhot@hotmail.ca
Wei Su weisu@uvic.ca
Bradley Talbot talbotb@uvic.ca
Orielle Thirkell oriellethirkell@uvic.ca
Raymond Thomson 250-721-8444 (campus local: 8444) stingray@uvic.ca
Dirk van Elsakker dirkv@uvic.ca
Rita Visser ritavisser64@shaw.ca
Jeremy Wallace 250-721-8444 (campus local: 8444) jwallace@uvic.ca
Betsy Wicks 250-472-4143 (campus local: 4143) dickensmum@hotmail.com
George Wilks 250-721-8395 (campus local: 8395) gawilks@uvic.ca
Yan Kai Yang v0076895@uvic.ca
Paul Yetman 250-721-8444 (campus local: 8444) pyetman@uvic.ca