Contact us

contact

Contact

Mailing address:

University Food Services
PO Box 1700 STN CSC
Victoria, BC
V8W 2Y2
Canada

Courier or in-person address:

University Food Services
Carroll (CA) Residence Bldg.
Parking Lot #5, off Sinclair Road
3800 Finnerty Road
Victoria, BC
V8P 5C2
Canada

General inquiries:

Phone: 1-250-472-4777 
Fax: 1-250-472-4785 
Email:

Directory listing

University Food Services

University Food Services (UNFS)

Related departments: CIRCLE
Contact:
University Food Services
University of Victoria
RCA
University Food Services
University Food Services
Robert Carroll Hall (CA)
Parking Lot #5, off Sinclair Road
3800 Finnerty Road
Victoria, BC
V8P 5C2
Canada
University Food Services
University of Victoria
University Food Services
PO Box 1700 STN CSC
Victoria, BC
V8W 2Y2
Canada
On internet:
Department website:
http://unfs.uvic.ca
Department e-mail:
eat@uvic.ca
By phone:
Phone:
250-472-4777
Fax:
250-472-4785

Department Listings:

view summary listing view complete listing
Group/Position Name Telephone Office E-mail

General Office

Reception

Phone 250-472-4777 eat@uvic.ca
Fax 250-472-4785

Food Services Administration

Director John Thompson 250-472-4112 RCA 113 unfsdirector@uvic.ca
Associate Director & Executive Chef Tony Heesterman 250-721-6016 RCA 126 exechef@uvic.ca
Manager, Financial Operations Erica Christie 250-721-6493 RCA 113 unfsfinance@uvic.ca
Manager, Marketing, Communication & Engagement Sarah Rankin 250-472-5465 RCA 112 shrankin@uvic.ca
Coordinator, Nutrition Programming & Services Leanne Halligey 250-853-3607 RCA 111 halligey@uvic.ca
Accounting Clerk Patrick Brus RCA 104 pmbrus@uvic.ca
Senior Front Operations Clerk Tara Lewis 250-472-4777 RCA 100 tdlewis@uvic.ca
Interim Front Operations Clerk Cory Douglas 250-721-6164 RCA 100 douglasc@uvic.ca

Retail & Residential Dining Operations

Senior Manager of Operations Kelly Bailey 250-853-3650 RCA 117 unfsoperations@uvic.ca
Coordinator, Residential Dining Cindy Rainey 250-721-6097 crainey@uvic.ca

Food Production

Associate Director & Executive Chef Tony Heesterman 250-721-6016 RCA 126 exechef@uvic.ca
Executive Sous Chef Chris Bailey 250-721-8506 execsous@uvic.ca
Executive Sous Chef Michael Allin 250-721-6077 execsouschef@uvic.ca

Degrees Catering

VISIT: http://degreescatering.ca

EMAIL: degreescatering@uvic.ca

Manager, Degrees Catering Pauline Jackson 250-721-8095 degreesmanager@uvic.ca
Given Name Last Name Telephone E-mail
Enrique Aguilar Rivera aguilaimperialmilenium@gmail.com
Marisa Aguilon marisa.aguilon@yahoo.com
Michael Allin 250-721-6077 (campus local: 6077) execsouschef@uvic.ca
Diana Alvarico dianadalvarico@gmail.com
Larissa Alves Pereira larealvespereira@gmail.com
Aubrey Anderson aubreya@live.com
Kathleen Bea Araneta Bealapac@gmail.com
Lisa Auld auld08@telus.net
Parvaneh Avend pari@uvic.ca
Marina Baginski marinabaginski@hotmail.com
Charanjit Bahia cbahia@uvic.ca
Jasbir Bahia 250-721-8442 (campus local: 8442) jasbirb@uvic.ca
Chris Bailey 250-721-8506 (campus local: 8506) execsous@uvic.ca
Kelly Bailey 250-853-3650 (campus local: 3650) unfsoperations@uvic.ca
Connor Barkwell cbarkwell@hotmail.com
Rajinder Basra rajbm2001@gmail.com
Kim Beatty
John Beynon johnmbey@uvic.ca
Lawrence Biadang lawrencebiadang@uvic.ca
Desiree Mae Bongcahig bongcahigdes@yahoo.com
Heather Bouchard heatherbou@gmail.com
Wendy Boughton wendyboughton@gmail.com
Jade Bowen jadebowen@uvic.ca
Pierrette Brideau p_brideau@yahoo.com
Patrick Brus pmbrus@uvic.ca
Dean Buck slasherdean@gmail.com
Jeannie Burns jeannieb@uvic.ca
Patricia Burns triciaburns@hotmail.com
Paula Burns paulaburns@telus.net
Ann Rochelle Busalla annrochellebusalla@gmail.com
Kevin Caicedo Romero santiago.c00@outlook.com
Linda Campbell lcampbel@uvic.ca
Mary Grace Canlas marygrace.canlas01@gmail.com
Darryl Carter 250-721-8437 (campus local: 8437) drcarter@uvic.ca
Mickie Thrisia Castelo Mickie.2five@gmail.com
Fabrizio Ceccarelli fabrizioceccarelli@uvic.ca
Hamilton Chan chanh@uvic.ca
Robert Chase rchase@uvic.ca
Jimmy Chhor jimbo_slice21@hotmail.com
Erica Christie unfsfinance@uvic.ca
John Philip Lloyd Chua chua.john23@yahoo.com
Debbie Clarkson neverhome@shaw.ca
Jesse Cole jbcole1992@gmail.com
Mike Cooper mike.cooper333@outlook.com
Luis Correa luisandresk@gmail.com
JP Crepault capitainecreps@hotmail.com
Alessandra Da Silva alessandraitajuba@yahoo.com.br
Laurie Dales klkdales@gmail.com
Cethlan Davies ceth.davies@gmail.com
Erikha De Guzman erikha.deguzman@deped.gov.ph
Robert Der Fong rderfong@uvic.ca
Amelia Donald ameliadonald@uvic.ca
Cory Douglas douglasc@uvic.ca
Yali ( Lily) Du lilydu123@gmail.com
Edward Duncan ecduncan@uvic.ca
Durant Ellis dellis.made@gmail.com
Lisa Eve-Liudzius lisaevel@uvic.ca
Janine Bernadette Fabia jbfabia@outlook.com
Roma Rico Flores floresromarico@gmail.com
Jim Forbes 250-721-8310 (campus local: 8310) jdforbes@uvic.ca
Andrew Frost afrost@uvic.ca
Erick Funez erickfunez1@gmail.com
Rabii Galam rabiigalam@gmail.com
Gary Galsim garygalsim77@gmail.com
Marian Gamboa mariansampang@gmail.com
Miriam Garcia yamcia_27@yahoo.com
Rynel George rynelmdg@gmail.com
Raj Gill purewal123@hotmail.com
Marcus Goes marcusgoes@icloud.com
Paula Gough pjgough300@gmail.com
Karen Grandmaison karengrandmaison@hotmail.com
Ronnie Grewal ronniegrewal@shaw.ca
Dana Gudbrand danasg@uvic.ca
Leanne Halligey 250-853-3607 (campus local: 3607) halligey@uvic.ca
Kayla Hatter kaylah@uvic.ca
Ashley Hebdon ashleyhebdon@gmail.com
Tony Heesterman 250-721-6016 (campus local: 6016) exechef@uvic.ca
Janice Hepburn jhepburn@uvic.ca
Ryan Hill bluefunk25@hotmail.com
Eiko Hiraoka eikohiraoka8@gmail.com
Xiangyu Hu xyredfox@hotmail.com
Pauline Leigh Jackson paulineleighjackson@gmail.com
Lynne Johnson lmjohnso@telus.net
Harjit Kaur kaur2013h@gmail.com
Brenda Kerr malcolmk@uvic.ca
Youngsu Kim s.kim6804@gmail.com
James Kline jklineno7@gmail.com
Tetyana Kravchenko tanya.kravchenko@hotmail.com
Cheryl Kresse cheryl.kresse@hotmail.com
Kayo Kuraishi kuraishikay@gmail.com
Natalie Kurc naturallykurc@gmail.com
Kurt Kux kuxy5@hotmail.com
Michelle Jane Kwon michellejane.kwon@yahoo.com
Daniel Lacy daniellacy62@gmail.com
Dennis Lam wlam@uvic.ca
Chris Lawson creese44@shaw.ca
Jina Lazaryan jinalazaryan@gmail.com
Cory Lee coryelee@gmail.com
Christopher Lewis
Tara Lewis tdlewis@uvic.ca
Ying Li yinglima2007@yahoo.ca
Yue bao Li rainbow1976li@gmail.com
Shawn Lommerse 250-721-8444 (campus local: 8444) sonlommerse@shaw.ca
Sonya Lommerse 250-721-8444 (campus local: 8444) sonlommerse@shaw.ca
Sandra Lum sandralum28@yahoo.ca
Benedict Lumabi blumabi@uvic.ca
Brian MacDonald brjm81@gmail.com
Gael MacDonald 250-514-9041 gemacdonald21@gmail.com
Preda Magsri pree_da99@hotmail.com
Ben Mai benmai@yahoo.com
Chi Mai ginatammai@yahoo.com
Jiro Michael Maniago jiro.mbm@gmail.com
Mary Ann Marasigan mary.tanamor@deped.gov.ph
William Marchand williammarchand@shaw.ca
Krizza Ann Martinez krizza.martinez@ymail.com
Carolina Martins Nogueira carolmn1809@gmail.com
Jake Marturillas jakeclintm@gmail.com
Craig Marykuca 250-721-8437 (campus local: 8437) cmarykuc@uvic.ca
Rosmarie Marykuca macrosieposie@me.com
Jill McCormick jillann@shaw.ca
Laura Mindenhall lauramindenhall@gmail.com
Amanda Moak
Hazelyn Moneda moneda.haze@gmail.com
Johnathon Morris-Westwood johnathon.westwood@gmail.com
Noha Mousa nmousa@uvic.ca
Kenil Naik kenilnaik.20@gmail.com
Kwok Leung (Scott) Ng magictech@shaw.ca
An Nguyen queann91@gmail.com
Tuan Khanh Nguyen tkn7859@gmail.com
Sarah Nunez sarahnunez20@yahoo.com
David Nuttall 250-721-8442 (campus local: 8442) dnuttall@uvic.ca
Roxanne Olivares roxanneolivares54@gmail.com
Jim Padayhag jpaulkaito@gmail.com
Cindy Pascual cindipascual@yahoo.com
Joni Pennington jonipenn@hotmail.com
Tom Perkins tomperkins@shaw.ca
Daisy May Pineda daisymhey1986@gmail.com
Raven Pleno mynameisravenp@gmail.com
Elizabeth Polanco lizap95@gmail.com
Armin Pozuelos Gudiel arminp@uvic.ca
Connor Priest connor370@gmail.com
Yma Racoma ymaracoma02@gmail.com
Cindy Rainey crainey@uvic.ca
Sarah Rankin 250-472-5465 (campus local: 5465) shrankin@uvic.ca
Mark Reambonanza 778-683-0625 markreambonanza@gmail.com
Zack Redman 250-812-8801 zackredman@hotmail.ca
Lori Reisig reisig32@gmail.com
Barbara Rogers rogersb@uvic.ca
Steven Ross s.ross.3@hotmail.com
Ruby Anne Sabornido rannesolis@gmail.com
Dhruvil Sachdev dhruvilsachdev01@gmail.com
Krunal Sachdev krunalsachdev8495@gmail.com
Allan Schafer allanschafer62@gmail.com
Brian Schmid brianschmid15@gmail.com
Victoria Scrimger victoria.l.scrimger@gmail.com
Svetlana Sedova svetacan@hotmail.com
Javier Segura Carrera javierseca@hotmail.com
Ling Li Shew linglis@uvic.ca
Huei Hsin Shih ky4303@gmail.com
Deanna Sillars dsillars@uvic.ca
Emma Simonds sunriser.7@gmail.com
David Smithson davetsmithson@gmail.com
Christine Sotkowy christineleanne@live.com
Veronica Staub 250-721-8437 (campus local: 8437) veronicastaub14@gmail.com
Whitney Stetson wstetson@telus.net
Julie Stevenson juicyhot@hotmail.ca
Virgie Stewart virgiecancer@yahoo.com
Claudia Stotzka claudia@uvic.ca
Wei Su weisu@uvic.ca
Bradley Talbot talbotb@uvic.ca
Adriel Kenn Tayag adrielkenn@gmail.com
John Thompson johnthompson@uvic.ca
Raymond Thomson 250-721-8444 (campus local: 8444) kathrynknowles@shaw.ca
Karen Torres ckaye04@gmail.com
Tippawan Tritrong annezaa_ja@hotmail.com
Stephen Trotter trotters@uvic.ca
Sue Truong suannetruong@hotmail.com
Christine Valenzuela christinemv@uvic.ca
Victor Valev victorvalev@hotmail.com
Dirk van Elsakker dirkv@uvic.ca
Billy Verba billyverba@gmail.com
Rita Visser ritavisser64@shaw.ca
Allan Kenneth Vista allankennethv@gmail.com
Dylan Wallace dylanpawallace15@gmail.com
Jeremy Wallace jwallace@uvic.ca
Geraldine Walton thefourwaltons@gmail.com
Leon Wang chefleon.wang@gmail.com
Betsy Wicks 250-472-4143 (campus local: 4143) dickensmum@hotmail.com
George Wilks 250-721-8395 (campus local: 8395) gawilks95.5@gmail.com
Ryan Willis ryan.b.willis86@gmail.com
Alanna Worms alannabanana27@gmail.com
Guo Yang victoryang9493@gmail.com
Johanna Yang hejongyang@gmail.com
Yan Kai Yang v0076895@uvic.ca
Rosan Yap rosanyapntp@gmail.com
Maria Catherine P Ylanan mariacatherineylanan@gmail.com
Kathlyn Zermeno kit.kat.zer@gmail.com
Haitao Zhu multi8market@gmail.com