Contact us

contact

Contact

Mailing address:

University Food Services
PO Box 1700 STN CSC
Victoria, BC
V8W 2Y2
Canada

Courier or in-person address:

University Food Services
Carroll (CA) Residence Bldg.
Parking Lot #5, off Sinclair Road
3800 Finnerty Road
Victoria, BC
V8P 5C2
Canada

General inquiries:

Phone: 1-250-472-4777 
Fax: 1-250-472-4785 
Email:

Directory listing

University Food Services

University Food Services

Related departments: CIRCLE
Contact:
University Food Services
University of Victoria
Robert Carroll Hall
3800 Finnerty Road (Ring Road)
Victoria, BC
V8P 5C2
Campus Map
University Food Services
University Food Services
Robert Carroll Hall (CA)
Parking Lot #5, off Sinclair Road
3800 Finnerty Road
Victoria, BC
V8P 5C2
Canada
University Food Services
University of Victoria
University Food Services
PO Box 1700 STN CSC
Victoria, BC
V8W 2Y2
Canada
On internet:
Department website:
http://unfs.uvic.ca
Department e-mail:
eat@uvic.ca
By phone:
Phone:
250-472-4777
Fax:
250-472-4785

Department Listings:

view summary listing view complete listing
Group/Position Name Telephone Office E-mail

General Office

Reception

Phone 250-472-4777 eat@uvic.ca
Fax 250-472-4785

Food Services Administration

Associate Director & Manager of Financial Operations Sue Gaudet 250-721-6493 RCA 113 gaudets@uvic.ca
Associate Director & Executive Chef Tony Heesterman 250-721-6016 COM 213A exechef@uvic.ca
Manager, Marketing, Communication & Engagement Sarah Rankin 250-472-5465 RCA 112 shrankin@uvic.ca
Coordinator, Nutrition Programming & Services Nicole Fetterly 250-853-3607 RCA 111 nfetterly@uvic.ca
Administrative Assistant Sylvia Andre 250-472-4777 RCA 100 sandre@uvic.ca
Accounting Clerk Xu Yvonne 250-853-3706 RCA 100 yvonnexu@uvic.ca
Front Operations Clerk Tara Lewis 250-472-4777 RCA 100 tdlewis@uvic.ca
Front Operations Clerk Orielle Thirkelle 250-472-4777 RCA 100 oriellethirkelle@uvic.ca

Retail Operations

Assistant Manager, Retail Operations Neil Patterson 250-853-3703 RCA npatterson@uvic.ca

Residential Dining Operations

Interim Manager, Residential Dining Operations Kelly Bailey 250-853-3650 RCA 117 unfsrdmgr@uvic.ca
Coordinator, Residential Dining Cindy Rainey 250-721-6097 COM 140F crainey@uvic.ca

Food Production

Executive Sous Chef Chris Bailey 250-721-8506 execsous@uvic.ca

Degrees Catering

VISIT: http://degreescatering.ca

EMAIL: degreescatering@uvic.ca

Manager, Degrees Catering Shannon Aitchison 250-721-8433 COM 140C shannona@uvic.ca
Coordinator, Degrees Catering Leesa Lillis 250-721-8095 COM 140F degreescoordinator@uvic.ca
Clerk, Degrees Catering Candice Kelly 250-721-8603 COM 140 degreescatering@uvic.ca
Given Name Last Name Telephone E-mail
Shannon Aitchison 250-721-8433 (local: 8433) shannona@uvic.ca
Phoenix Anderson e.aandersonn@gmail.com
Sylvia Andre sandre@uvic.ca
Charles Andrews toxictoast737@gmail.com
EMILY ARDEN emily_aa@hotmail.com
Marlo Arden marden@uvic.ca
Lisa Auld auld08@telus.net
Marina Baginski 250-721-8445 (local: 8445) baginski@uvic.ca
Jasbir Bahia 250-721-8442 (local: 8442) jasbirb@uvic.ca
Chris Bailey 250-721-8506 (local: 8506) execsous@uvic.ca
Kelly Bailey 250-853-3650 (local: 3650) unfsrdmgr@uvic.ca
Exyquiel Barahona ebarahona92@gmail.com
Sergio Barahona 250-721-8437 (local: 8437) sergioba@uvic.ca
Sergio Barahona-Salinas sergiob@uvic.ca
Sylvia Barney sbarney@uvic.ca
Kim Beatty
John Beynon johnmbey@uvic.ca
Aubrey Blackhall aubreyblackhall@gmail.com
Justine Bona jbona@uvic.ca
Shannon Bond shannonb@uvic.ca
Heather Bouchard heatherbou@gmail.com
Wendy Boughton wendyboughton@gmail.com
Alison Brens abrens@uvic.ca
Pierrette Brideau pbrideau@uvic.ca
Kim Brothers brothers@uvic.ca
Jeannie Burns jeannieb@uvic.ca
Kelly Burns kburns84@hotmail.ca
Patricia Burns triciaburns@hotmail.com
Paula Burns paulaburns@telus.net
Linda Campbell lcampbel@uvic.ca
Darryl Carter 250-721-8437 (local: 8437) drcarter@uvic.ca
Laura Cartwright lcartwright@uvic.ca
Hamilton Chan chanh@uvic.ca
Robert Chase rchase@uvic.ca
Jesse Cole jbcole1992@gmail.com
Fern Cope ferncope@uvic.ca
Laurel Corkill lilkowalko@hotmail.com
JP Crepault capitainecreps@hotmail.com
Richard Culham rculham@uvic.ca
Ali Cummins Acarlson13@hotmail.com
Doron Cummins doron58@uvic.ca
Laurie Dales laurier@uvic.ca
Alcina De Oliveira alcina@uvic.ca
Robert Der Fong rderfong@uvic.ca
Cory Douglas douglascory@hotmail.com
Abigale Drimmie abigaledrimmie@gmail.com
Yali ( Lily) Du lilydu123@gmail.com
Brandon Dugaro dugaro_4life@hotmail.com
Edward Duncan ecduncan@uvic.ca
Jhon Carlo Ecalne ecalne@yahoo.com
Roberta Eckard eckardr@shaw.ca
Katie Eison katiee@uvic.ca
Gerardo Espinosa Ordaz ordazgk@gmail.com
Nancy Estey nancyestey23@gmail.com
Lisa Eve-Liudzius lisaevel@uvic.ca
Douglas Ferrier 250-721-8437 (local: 8437)
Nicole Fetterly nfetterly@uvic.ca
Michael Fisher mjfisher@uvic.ca
Ryland Ford rylandford@hotmail.com
Jennifer Lee Foster fosterj@uvic.ca
Kris Fricker kfricker@uvic.ca
Andrew Frost afrost@uvic.ca
Michelle Fyfe 721-844-2 mfyfe@uvic.ca
Sue Gaudet 250-721-6493 (local: 6493) gaudets@uvic.ca
Tara Genier tgyukon@yahoo.ca
Rynel George rynel@uvic.ca
Raj Gill purewal123@hotmail.com
Ravinder Gill ravgill1982@gmail.com
Arlene Gonczy gonczyam@uvic.ca
Paula Gough jpgough@shaw.ca
Karen Grandmaison karengrandmaison@hotmail.com
Ronnie Grewal mgrewal@uvic.ca
Aaron Griffin darpn995@gmail.com
Dana Gudbrand 250-721-8437 (local: 8437) danasg@uvic.ca
Leanne Halligey 250-853-3607 (local: 3607) halligey@uvic.ca
Amelie Hamel ameliehamel@live.ca
Kayla Hatter kaylah@uvic.ca
Tony Heesterman 250-888-0391 exechef@uvic.ca
Janice Hepburn jhepburn@uvic.ca
Ryan Hill bluefunk25@hotmail.com
Christopher Hillier chillier@uvic.ca
Kelly Hollingsworth goud@telus.net
Farrell Hudson fhudson16@gmail.com
Erin Hughes ehughes@uvic.ca
Tegan Hughes teghughes@gmail.com
Katerina Hunt greekkitty73@gmail.com
Tracy Hutson tracyhut@uvic.ca
Brooke Isherwood bisher@uvic.ca
Robin Jackson kayaluna@hotmail.com
Claire Jannaway 250-721-8447 (local: 8447) jannaway@uvic.ca
Jason Jobin 721-730-9 jasonj@uvic.ca
Candice Kelly 250-721-8603 (local: 8603) degreescatering@uvic.ca
Gary Kenworthy 250-721-8444 (local: 8444) garyk@uvic.ca
Brenda Kerr
Malcolm Kerr 250-721-8437 (local: 8437) malcolmk@uvic.ca
James Kline jklineno7@gmail.com
Yvonne Kobbero vonniek918@gmail.com
Darin Kourie darinkourie@gmail.com
Valerie Kowalko vkowalko@uvic.ca
Cheryl Kresse cheryl.kresse@hotmail.com
Kay Kuraishi kuraishikay@gmail.com
Natalie Kurc nkurc@uvic.ca
Daniel Lacy daniellacy62@gmail.com
Dennis Lam wlam@uvic.ca
Etraker Lam ejlam@uvic.ca
Yukiko Laughlin sayuki@shaw.ca
Chris Lawson creese44@shaw.ca
Kathryn Lee kathrynlee9599@gmail.com
Cyril Leonard cy.leonard95@gmail.com
Christopher Lewis
Tara Lewis tdlewis@uvic.ca
Leesa Lillis 250-721-8095 (local: 8095) leesalillis@hotmail.com
Patrick Locati patrick.locati@hotmail.com
Shawn Lommerse 250-721-8444 (local: 8444) sonlommerse@shaw.ca
Sonya Lommerse 250-721-8444 (local: 8444) sandrade@uvic.ca
Karen Long 250-721-8444 (local: 8444) longk@uvic.ca
Ashlea Lozman alozman@uvic.ca
Sandra Lum sandralum28@yahoo.ca
Kent Luxton kentl@uvic.ca
Alice MacDonald scottalice@shaw.ca
Brian MacDonald brjm81@uvic.ca
Gael MacDonald gaelmacd@uvic.ca
David MacIver dmaciver68@gmail.com
Preda Magsri pree_da99@hotmail.com
Ben Mai benmai@yahoo.com
Chi Mai ginatammai@yahoo.com
Dana Marchand dana.cmarchand@gmail.com
William Marchand wmarchan@uvic.ca
Craig Marykuca 250-721-8437 (local: 8437) cmarykuc@uvic.ca
Rosmarie Marykuca 250-721-8437 (local: 8437) macrosieposie@me.com
Sean Massullo anewbeginning629@gmail.com
Sharon Matterson matterson54@gmail.com
Murray McConaghy mamc1020@shaw.ca
Jill McCormick jillann@shaw.ca
Troy McDougall cmcdoug@uvic.ca
Blair McKinnon 250-721-8437 (local: 8437) blairmck@uvic.ca
Lisa Medd mapamedd@shaw.ca
Scott Mercer slott717@gmail.com
Jenna Meyer meyerjenna@hotmail.com
Laura Mindenhall lauramin@uvic.ca
Dawn Mitchell dbmitch@uvic.ca
Amanda Moak
David Nuttall 250-721-8439 (local: 8439) dnuttall@uvic.ca
Brian O'Hare 250-721-8395 (local: 8395) briano@uvic.ca
Janine O'Neill janineoneill@gmail.com
Roxanne Olivares roxanneolivares54@gmail.com
Rick Pass 721-843-7 tandrpass@shaw.ca
Neil Patterson npatterson@uvic.ca
Tom Perkins tomperkins@shaw.ca
Colin Peterson colinpeterson@hotmail.com
Daisy May Pineda daisymhey1986@gmail.com
Cindy Rainey crainey@uvic.ca
Tamara Ramos Gomez tramosgo@uvic.ca
Sarah Rankin 250-472-5465 (local: 5465) shrankin@uvic.ca
Lori Reisig reisig32@gmail.com
Karlie Reynolds kreynolds@uvic.ca
Deborah Robinson deborahrobinson@uvic.ca
Barbara Rogers rogersb@uvic.ca
Steven Ross stevenro@uvic.ca
Joan Russell joanruss@uvic.ca
Brian Schmid tool@uvic.ca
Lorraine Schoor lschoor5@uvic.ca
Daniel Scott danwscott@gmail.com
Svetlana Sedova svetacan@hotmail.com
Byron Sharratt bsharratt@shaw.ca
Andrew Shurgelo ashurgelo@gmail.com
Deanna Sillars dsillars@uvic.ca
David Smithson dsmithso@uvic.ca
Christine Sotkowy christineleanne@live.com
Shelby Staub shelb.staub@gmail.com
Veronica Staub 250-721-8437 (local: 8437) vstaub@uvic.ca
Shannon Stead steadfam@uvic.ca
Whitney Stetson wstetson@telus.net
Elizabeth Stevenson stevensonelizabeth34@gmail.com
Julie Stevenson juicyhot@hotmail.ca
Toby Stewart tobiahs@yahoo.com
Virgie Stewart virgiecancer@yahoo.com
Annette Stofer astofer@uvic.ca
Claudia Stotzka cstotzka@yahoo.ca
Shawna Stratton shawnam@shaw.ca
Wei Su weisu@uvic.ca
Bradley Talbot talbotb@uvic.ca
Orielle Thirkell oriellethirkell@uvic.ca
Raymond Thomson 250-721-8444 (local: 8444) stingray@uvic.ca
Joginder Toora 250-721-8395 (local: 8395) jtoora@uvic.ca
Sue Truong tkn@live.ca
Dirk van Elsakker dirkv@uvic.ca
Richard Vanhelvoirt rickv@uvic.ca
Rita Visser
Karen Wade Kwade6371@gmail.com
Jeremy Wallace 250-721-8444 (local: 8444) jwallace@uvic.ca
Geraldine Walton gwalton@uvic.ca
Betsy Wicks 250-472-4143 (local: 4143) dickensmum@hotmail.com
George Wilks 250-721-8395 (local: 8395) gawilks@uvic.ca
Bonnie Wu bonniewu2006@hotmail.com
Paul Wu paulwu@uvic.ca
Guo Yang guoquan@uvic.ca
Johanna Yang hejongy@uvic.ca
Yan Kai Yang v0076895@uvic.ca
Paul Yetman 250-721-8444 (local: 8444) pyetman@uvic.ca