Hours and locations

Basecamp

Winter Holiday Hours (Dec 6-Jan 6)

Monday, Dec 10 - Thursday, Dec 13

Commons Kitchen 7:30am - 7:30pm
Bibliocafe 8:00am - 11:00pm Late Night hours
Mystic Market 8:00am - 7:00pm
Basecamp
Boardwalk
Berries
Booster Juice 
General Store
Chopbox
Tofino's
(pizza & entree only)
Flamin' Grill
8:00am - 2:00pm
8:00am - 7:00pm
8:00am - 1:00pm
CLOSED
8:00am - 7:00pm
11:00am - 3:00pm
11:00am - 3:00pm

11:00am - 7:00pm

 

 

Mac's
*Sandwich Bar hours
11:00am - 3:00pm
12:00am - 2:00pm
Reduced Hours
Village Greens 11:00am - 2:30pm
4:30pm - 7:30pm
Last Day Dec 12
Cap's Bistro & Market 11:00am - 11:30pm

Friday, Dec 14

Commons Kitchen 7:30am - 7:30pm
Bibliocafe 8:00am - 11:00pm Late Night hours
Mystic Market 8:00am - 3:00pm
Basecamp
Berries
Boardwalk
General Store
Chopbox
Tofino's
(pizza & entree only)
Flamin' Grill
8:00am - 2:00pm
8:00am - 1:00pm
8:00am - 3:00pm
8:00am - 3:00pm
11:00am - 3:00pm
11:00am - 3:00pm

11:00am - 3:00pm

 

 

Mac's
*Sandwich Bar hours
11:00am - 3:00pm
12:00am - 2:00pm
Reduced Hours
Village Greens CLOSED (Reopens Jan 7)
Cap's Bistro & Market 11:00am - 11:30pm

Saturday, Dec 15

Commons Kitchen 7:30am - 7:30pm
Mystic Market 9:00am - 3:00pm
Boardwalk
General Store
9:00am - 3:00pm
9:00am - 3:00pm
Bibliocafe 9:30am - 11:00pm Late Night hours
Cap's Bistro & Market 11:30am-11:30pm

Sunday, Dec 16

Commons Kitchen 7:30am - 7:30pm
Mystic Market 9:00am - 3:00pm
Boardwalk
General Store
9:00am - 3:00pm
9:00am - 3:00pm
Bibliocafe 9:30am - 11:00pm Late Night hours
Cap's Bistro & Market 7:30pm-11:30pm Reduced Hours

Monday, Dec 17 - Thursday, Dec 20

Commons Kitchen 7:30am - 7:30pm
Bibliocafe 8:00am - 11:00pm Late Night hours
Mystic Market 8:00am - 7:00pm
Basecamp
Boardwalk 
General Store
Chopbox
Tofino's
(pizza & entree only)
Flamin' Grill
8:00am - 2:00pm
8:00am - 7:00pm
8:00am - 7:00pm
11:00am - 3:00pm
11:00am - 3:00pm

11:00am - 7:00pm

 

 

Mac's
*Grab & Go only*
11:00am - 3:00pm Reduced Hours
Cap's Bistro & Market 7:30pm - 11:30pm Reduced Hours

Friday, Dec 21

Commons Kitchen 7:30am - 7:30pm
Bibliocafe 8:00am - 11:00pm Last Day
Mystic Market 8:00am - 3:00pm Last Day
Basecamp
Boardwalk
General Store
Chopbox
Tofino's
(pizza & entree only)
Flamin' Grill
8:00am - 2:00pm
8:00am - 3:00pm
8:00am - 3:00pm
11:00am - 3:00pm
11:00am - 3:00pm

11:00am - 3:00pm

 

 

Mac's
*Grab & Go only*
11:00am - 3:00pm Reduced Hours
Cap's Bistro & Market 7:30pm - 11:30pm Last Day

Saturday, Dec 22

Commons Kitchen 7:30am - 7:30pm Reduced Hours Tomorrow
ALL OTHER OUTLETS CLOSED

Sunday, Dec 23

Commons Kitchen 7:30am - 10:30am Continental Breakfast only 
ALL OTHER OUTLETS CLOSED

Monday, Dec 24 (Christmas Eve)

Mystic Market 8:00am - 4:00pm
Boardwalk
General Store
Flamin' Grill
8:00am - 4:00pm
8:00am - 4:00pm
11:00am - 2:00pm
ALL OTHER OUTLETS CLOSED

Tuesday, Dec 25 - Tuesday, Jan 1 (University Closed)

ALL OUTLETS CLOSED

Wednesday, Jan 2 and Thursday, Jan 3

Mystic Market 8:00am - 3:00pm
Boardwalk
General Store
Flamin' Grill
8:00am - 3:00pm
8:00am - 3:00pm
11:00am - 3:00pm
Bibliocafe 8:00am - 3:00pm
ALL OTHER OUTLETS CLOSED

Friday, Jan 4

Commons Kitchen
*Hot Grill Closed
7:30am - 7:30pm
Mystic Market 8:00am - 3:00pm
Boardwalk
General Store
Flamin' Grill
8:00am - 3:00pm
8:00am - 3:00pm
11:00am - 3:00pm
Bibliocafe 8:00am - 3:00pm
ALL OTHER OUTLETS CLOSED

Saturday, Jan 5 and Sunday, Jan 6

Commons Kitchen
*Hot Grill Closed
7:30am - 7:30pm
ALL OTHER OUTLETS CLOSED