Mystic Market

Chopbox noodles
Chopbox's Panang curry noodles with tofu

Located in the Jamie Cassels Centre, eight food kiosks and the General Store offer a diverse range of in-house prepared meals and to-go items. 

  • Boardwalk Cafe | coffee bar and treats
  • The General Store | grab & go sandwiches, salads, sushi & convenience items
  • Basecamp | breakfast grill 
  • Booster Juice 
  • Chopbox | Asian inspired noodles 
  • Flamin' Good Grill | burgers and more 
  • Fresco Taco Bar | tacos, burritos, quesadillas 
  • Tofinos | pizza, express pasta and soup
  • Treks | soups, flatbread sandwiches, salad bar

Find us

 

Kiosk Menus

Ingredients & Allergens Listing

 

Dietary Legend

image Vegan (all vegan items are vegetarian & dairy free by default) 
image Vegetarian
image Made without gluten
image Made without dairy

Breakfast Sandwiches

Vegan

vegan dairy free

Ingredients: 

Contains: 

Veggie

vegetarian

Ingredients: Vegetable oil, soybean oil, potato/corn/tapioca starch, rice flour, salt, xantham
gum, canola oil, eggs, white flour, eggs, butter, sugar, yeast, wheat flour, tomatoes, cheddar cheese, milk, mayonnaise, vinegar, spices, lemon juice, lettuce, ketchup, rosemary

Contains: Gluten, wheat, milk, egg, soy, sulphites

Bacon

Ingredients: Vegetable oil, potato/corn/tapioca starch, rice flour, salt, soybean oil, white flour, xantham gum, canola oil, eggs, butter, sugar, yeast, wheat flour, tomatoes, cheddar cheese, bacon, mayonnaise, vinegar, lemon juice, spices, lettuce, ketchup, rosemary

Contains: Gluten, wheat, milk, egg, soy, sulphites

Sausage

Ingredients: Vegetable oil, soybean oil, potato/corn/tapioca starch, rice flour, salt, xantham gum, eggs, pork sausage, wheat crumbs, salt, sugar, spices, canola oil, white flour, butter, yeast, wheat flour, tomatoes, cheddar cheese, mayonnaise, vinegar, lemon juice, lettuce, ketchup, rosemary

Contains: Gluten, wheat, milk, egg, soy, sulphites

Eggs

Eggs, English Muffin, Fruit

vegetarian 

Ingredients: Egg, wheat flour, yeast, salt, canola oil, sugar, wheat gluten, corn flour, margarine, soy lecithin, whey powder, orange, cantaloupe, honeydew melon

Contains: Gluten, wheat, eggs, milk, soy

Eggs, Toast, Fruit

vegetarian 

Ingredients: Eggs, margarine, whey powder, soybean lecithin, orange, cantalope, honeydew, whole wheat flour, white flour, orgar, barley malt syrup, yeast, sugar, canola shortening, molasses

Contains: Gluten, wheat, eggs, milk, soy

Eggs, Bacon, Fruit

Ingredients: Eggs, wheat flour, yeast, salt, canola oil, sugar, wheat gluten, corn flour, margarine, soybean oil, soy lecithin, bacon, oranges, cantaloupe, honeydew melon

Contains: Gluten, wheat, eggs, milk, soy

Eggs, Sausage, Fruit

Ingredients: Egg, pork sausage, wheat crumbs, salt, sugar, spices, wheat flour, yeast, canola oil, wheat gluten, corn flour, margarine, soybean oil, soy lecithin, oranges, cantaloupe, honeydew melon

Contains: Gluten, wheat, eggs, milk, soy, sulphites

Eggs, Bacon, Hashbrowns, Toast

Ingredients: Potatoes, vegetable oil, soybean oil, potato/corn/tapioca starch, rice flour, salt, margarine, canola oil, soy lecithin, ketchup, rosemary, eggs, bacon, whole wheat flour, white flour, barley malt syrup, yeast, sugar, molasses, wheat starch, canola shortening

Contains: Gluten, wheat, milk, egg, soy, sulphites

Eggs, Sausage, Hashbrowns, English Muffin

Ingredients: Potatoes, vegetable oil, potato/corn/food starch, rice flour, salt, xantham gum, eggs, pork sausage, wheat crumbs, sugar, wheat flour, yeast, canola oil, corn flour, canola oil, soy lecithin, ketchup, rosemary

Contains: Gluten, wheat, milk, egg, soy, sulphites

Sides

Bagel and Cream Cheese

vegetarian

Ingredients: White flour, egg, sugar, sunflower oil, malt flour, yeast, milk ingredients, carob bean gum, sea salt

Contains: Milk, wheat, gluten, eggs

French Toast

vegetarian

Ingredients: 

Contains: Gluten, wheat, milk, egg, soy, sulphites

Hashbrowns

vegan dairy free

Ingredients: Potatoes, vegetable oil, canola oil, salt

Contains: Soy, cross contaminated with wheat and gluten in fryer

Gluten Free Bun

vegetarian made without gluten 

Ingredients: Eggs, tapioca starch, sorghum flour, white rice flour, potato starch, canola oil, agave, sugar, yeast, baking powder, xantham gum, skim milk, corn salt

Contains: Milk, eggs

*While we strive to ensure our no gluten foods are safe for your consumption, please note that we are not a gluten free facility.

Sauces

Green Thai Curry

vegan gluten free image 

Ingredients: Coconut milk, palm and brown sugar, cornstarch, bell peppers, garlic, shallots, lemongrass, ginger, spinach, herbs, spices, sea salt

Contains: Sulphites

*While we strive to ensure our no gluten foods are safe for your consumption, please note that we are not a gluten free facility.

Mongolian Black Bean

vegan image 

Ingredients: Hoisin sauce, soy sauce, rice wine, vinegar, sesame seeds, fermented black beans, sesame oil, sambal oelek, chili paste, lime juice, garlic, ginger

Contains: Gluten, wheat, soy, shellfish, sesame, sulphites

Panang Curry

vegan gluten free image 

Ingredients: Coconut milk, palm and brown sugar, cornstarch, garlic, shallots, ginger, canola oil, herbs, spices, sea salt

Contains: Sulphites

*While we strive to ensure our no gluten foods are safe for your consumption, please note that we are not a gluten free facility.

Red Curry

vegan gluten free image 

Ingredients: Coconut milk, palm and brown sugar, cornstarch, tomato paste, garlic, shallots, ginger, herbs, spices, sea salt

Contains: Sulphites

*While we strive to ensure our no gluten foods are safe for your consumption, please note that we are not a gluten free facility.

Tamarind Pad Thai

vegan gluten free image 

Ingredients: Thai sweet chili sauce, fish sauce, gluten free soy sauce*, tamarind pulp, sugar, lime juice concentrate, cornstarch

Contains: Fish, soy, sulphites

*While we strive to ensure our no gluten foods are safe for your consumption, please note that we are not a gluten free facility.

Protein

Marinated Tofu

vegan gluten free image 

Ingredients: Soybeans, calcium sulfate, magnesium chloride, sesame oil, sweet chili sauce, gluten free soy sauce*, spices

Contains: Soy, sesame

*While we strive to ensure our no gluten foods are safe for your consumption, please note that we are not a gluten free facility.

Chicken Breast

gluten free image 

Ingredients: Chicken breast, modified corn starch, soy protein isolate, salt, sodium phosphate, carrageenan

Contains: Soy

*While we strive to ensure our no gluten foods are safe for your consumption, please note that we are not a gluten free facility.

Shrimp

gluten free image 

Ingredients: Shrimp

Contains: Shellfish, sulphites

*While we strive to ensure our no gluten foods are safe for your consumption, please note that we are not a gluten free facility.

Marinated Beef

gluten free image 

Ingredients: Beef, gluten free soy sauce*, corn starch, sweet chili sauce, vinegar, garlic, red pepper, sesame oil, spices

Contains: Soy, sesame

*While we strive to ensure our no gluten foods are safe for your consumption, please note that we are not a gluten free facility.

Noodles and Rice

Steamed Rice

vegan gluten free image 

Ingredients: Long grain brown rice

Contains: No known priority allergens

*While we strive to ensure our no gluten foods are safe for your consumption, please note that we are not a gluten free facility.

Rice Noodles

vegan gluten free image 

Ingredients: Rice flour, water

Contains: No known priority allergens

*While we strive to ensure our no gluten foods are safe for your consumption, please note that we are not a gluten free facility.

Shanghai Noodles

image 

Ingredients: Enriched wheat flour, egg white, salt, wheat gluten, canola oil, potassium carbonate, sodium carbonate, cornstarch, potassium sorbate

Contains: Gluten, wheat, egg

Egg Noodles

image 

Ingredients: Enriched wheat flour, liquid egg, wheat gluten, canola oil, potassium carbonate, sodium carbonate, food colour, potassium sorbate

Contains: Gluten, wheat, egg

Tacos

Bean

gluten free  

Ingredients: Beans, vegetable oil, corn tortilla, sour cream, lettuce, tomatoes, onion, yellow pepper, cilantro, jalapeno pepper, garlic, lime juice concentrate, canola oil, salt, spices

Contains: Milk (sour cream)

*While we strive to ensure our no gluten foods are safe for your consumption, please note that we are not a gluten free facility.

Chicken

gluten free  

Ingredients: Chicken, lettuce, tomatoes, onion, corn tortilla, sour cream, canola oil, corn starch, yellow pepper, hot sauce, cayenne pepper, garlic, cilantro, jalapeno pepper, lime juice concentrate, brown sugar, salt, spices

Contains: Milk (sour cream)

*While we strive to ensure our no gluten foods are safe for your consumption, please note that we are not a gluten free facility.

Rockfish

image 

Ingredients: Rockfish, suey choy, bok choy, carrot, mango, wheat flour, cornstarch, canola oil, onion, mayonnaise, soybean oil, egg, vinegar, garlic, pineapple, olive oil, celery, cilantro, jalapeno pepper, tabasco, lemon juice concentrate juice, chipotle pepper, salt, spices

Contains: Gluten, wheat, egg, fish, soy, sulphites

Beef

gluten free

Ingredients: Beef, corn tortilla, sour cream, lettuce, tomatoes, onion, bell pepper, garlic, cilantro, jalapeno pepper, lime juice concentrate, brown sugar, salt, spices

Contains: Milk (sour cream)

*While we strive to ensure our no gluten foods are safe for your consumption, please note that we are not a gluten free facility.

Burritos

Bean

Ingredients: Beans, vegetable oil, cheese, brown rice, sour cream, lettuce, wheat flour tortilla, soybean oil, corn starch, tomatoes, onion, yellow pepper, cilantro,jalapeno pepper, lime juice concentrate, brown sugar, salt, spices

Contains: Milk, gluten, wheat, soy

Chicken

Ingredients: Beans, vegetable oil, chicken, sour cream, lettuce, brown rice, tomatoes, wheat flour tortilla, canola oil, soybean oil, sugar, corn starch, onion, hot sauce, cilantro,jalapeno pepper, lime juice concentrate, brown sugar, salt, spices

Contains: Milk, gluten, wheat, soy

Beef

Ingredients: Beans, vegetable oil, beef, brown rice, sour cream, lettuce, onion, wheat flour tortilla, canola oil, soybean oil, tomato powder, garlic powder, onion powder, colour, cornstarch, tomatoes, bell pepper,
garlic, cilantro, jalapeno pepper, lime juice concentrate, brown sugar, salt, spices

Contains: Milk, gluten, wheat, soy

Quesadillas

Bean

Ingredients: Wheat flour tortilla, nacho cheese blend, 7 bean salad mix, sour cream, green pepper, red pepper, jalapeno pepper, onion, tomatoes, water, canola oil, soybean oil, lime juice concentrate, garlic, cilantro, brown sugar, salt, spices

Contains: Milk, gluten, wheat, soy

Chicken

Ingredients: 

Contains: 

Beef

Ingredients: 

Contains: 

Sides

Chips and Salsa

vegan gluten free dairy free 

Ingredients: Ground corn, canola oil, tomato, onion, bell pepper, jalapeno pepper, cilantro, garlic, lime concentrate juice, colour, salt, spices

Contains: No known priority allergens

*While we strive to ensure our no gluten foods are safe for your consumption, please note that we are not a gluten free facility.

Fresco Fries

dairy free

Ingredients: Potatoes, canola oil, cornstarch, onion powder, salt

Contains: Cross contamination with wheat & egg in fryer

Extreme Fresco Fries

Ingredients: Potatoes, canola oil, cornstarch, onion powder, cheese, tomatoes, sour cream, onion, yellow pepper, cilantro, jalapeno pepper, garlic, lime juice, salt, spices

Contains: Milk, cross contamination with wheat & egg in fryer

Mexican Rice

vegan gluten free dairy free

Ingredients: Brown rice, tomato juice, crushed tomatoes, jalapeno peppers, onions, vinegar, garlic, salt, spices

Contains: No known priority allergens

*While we strive to ensure our no gluten foods are safe for your consumption, please note that we are not a gluten free facility.

Taco Salad

Ingredients:

Contains:

Refried Beans

vegan gluten free dairy free

Ingredients: Refried beans, vegetable oil, crushed tomatoes, jalapeno peppers, onions, vinegar, garlic, cornstarch, salt, spices

Contains: No known priority allergens

*While we strive to ensure our no gluten foods are safe for your consumption, please note that we are not a gluten free facility.

Coming soon...
Coming soon...
Coming soon...