Contact us

contact

Contact

Mailing address:

University Food Services
PO Box 1700 STN CSC
Victoria, BC
V8W 2Y2
Canada

Courier or in-person address:

University Food Services
Carroll (CA) Residence Bldg.
Parking Lot #5, off Sinclair Road
3800 Finnerty Road
Victoria, BC
V8P 5C2
Canada

General inquiries:

Phone: 1-250-472-4777 
Fax: 1-250-472-4785 
Email:

Directory listing

University Food Services

University Food Services (UNFS)

Related departments: CIRCLE
Contact:
University Food Services
University of Victoria
RCA
University Food Services
University Food Services
Robert Carroll Hall (CA)
Parking Lot #5, off Sinclair Road
3800 Finnerty Road
Victoria, BC
V8P 5C2
Canada
University Food Services
University of Victoria
University Food Services
PO Box 1700 STN CSC
Victoria, BC
V8W 2Y2
Canada
On internet:
Department website:
http://unfs.uvic.ca
Department e-mail:
eat@uvic.ca
By phone:
Phone:
250-472-4777
Fax:
250-472-4785

Department Listings:

view summary listing view complete listing
Group/Position Name Telephone Office E-mail

General Office

Reception

Phone 250-472-4777 eat@uvic.ca
Fax 250-472-4785

Food Services Administration

Director John Thompson 250-472-4112 RCA 113 unfsdirector@uvic.ca
Associate Director & Executive Chef Tony Heesterman 250-721-6016 RCA 126 exechef@uvic.ca
Manager, Financial Operations Erica Christie 250-721-6493 RCA 113 unfsfinance@uvic.ca
Manager, Marketing, Communication & Engagement Sarah Rankin 250-472-5465 RCA 112 shrankin@uvic.ca
Coordinator, Nutrition Programming & Services Leanne Halligey 250-853-3607 RCA 111 halligey@uvic.ca
Accounting Clerk Patrick Brus RCA 104 pmbrus@uvic.ca
Senior Front Operations Clerk Tara Lewis 250-472-4777 RCA 100 tdlewis@uvic.ca
Interim Front Operations Clerk Cory Douglas 250-721-6164 RCA 100 douglasc@uvic.ca

Retail & Residential Dining Operations

Manager, Operations Kelly Bailey 250-853-3650 RCA 117 unfsoperations@uvic.ca
Coordinator, Residential Dining Cindy Rainey 250-721-6097 COM 140F crainey@uvic.ca

Food Production

Associate Director & Executive Chef Tony Heesterman 250-721-6016 RCA 126 exechef@uvic.ca
Executive Sous Chef Chris Bailey 250-721-8506 COM 213A execsous@uvic.ca
Executive Sous Chef Michael Allin 250-721-6077 execsouschef@uvic.ca

Degrees Catering

VISIT: http://degreescatering.ca

EMAIL: degreescatering@uvic.ca

Coordinator, Degrees Catering Leesa Lillis 250-721-8095 COM 140F degreescoordinator@uvic.ca
Given Name Last Name Telephone E-mail
Michael Allin 250-721-6077 (campus local: 6077) execsouschef@uvic.ca
Marina Baginski marinabaginski@hotmail.com
Jasbir Bahia 250-721-8442 (campus local: 8442) jasbirb@uvic.ca
Chris Bailey 250-721-8506 (campus local: 8506) execsous@uvic.ca
Kelly Bailey 250-853-3650 (campus local: 3650) unfsoperations@uvic.ca
Connor Barkwell cbarkwell@hotmail.com
Kim Beatty
John Beynon johnmbey@uvic.ca
Heather Bouchard heatherbou@gmail.com
Jade Bowen jadesmusic@hotmail.com
Pierrette Brideau p_brideau@yahoo.com
Patrick Brus pmbrus@uvic.ca
Paula Burns paulaburns@telus.net
Linda Campbell lcampbel@uvic.ca
Darryl Carter 250-721-8437 (campus local: 8437) drcarter@uvic.ca
Erica Christie unfsfinance@uvic.ca
Robert Der Fong rderfong@uvic.ca
Amelia Donald ameliadonald@uvic.ca
Cory Douglas douglasc@uvic.ca
Edward Duncan ecduncan@uvic.ca
Jim Forbes 250-721-8310 (campus local: 8310) jdforbes@uvic.ca
Dana Gudbrand danasg@uvic.ca
Leanne Halligey 250-853-3607 (campus local: 3607) halligey@uvic.ca
Kayla Hatter kaylah@uvic.ca
Tony Heesterman 250-721-6016 (campus local: 6016) exechef@uvic.ca
Janice Hepburn jhepburn@uvic.ca
James Kline jklineno7@gmail.com
Natalie Kurc naturallykurc@gmail.com
Kurt Kux kuxy5@hotmail.com
Dennis Lam wlam@uvic.ca
Chris Lawson creese44@shaw.ca
Christopher Lewis
Tara Lewis tdlewis@uvic.ca
Sonya Lommerse 250-721-8444 (campus local: 8444) sonlommerse@shaw.ca
Sandra Lum sandralum28@yahoo.ca
William Marchand williammarchand@shaw.ca
Craig Marykuca 250-721-8437 (campus local: 8437) cmarykuc@uvic.ca
Rosmarie Marykuca macrosieposie@me.com
Jill McCormick jillann@shaw.ca
Laura Mindenhall lauramindenhall@gmail.com
Amanda Moak
An Nguyen queann91@gmail.com
David Nuttall 250-721-8442 (campus local: 8442) dnuttall@uvic.ca
Cindy Rainey crainey@uvic.ca
Sarah Rankin 250-472-5465 (campus local: 5465) shrankin@uvic.ca
Brian Schmid brianschmid15@gmail.com
Svetlana Sedova svetacan@hotmail.com
David Smithson davetsmithson@gmail.com
Veronica Staub 250-721-8437 (campus local: 8437) veronicastaub14@gmail.com
Wei Su weisu@uvic.ca
Bradley Talbot talbotb@uvic.ca
John Thompson johnthompson@uvic.ca
Raymond Thomson 250-721-8444 (campus local: 8444) kathrynknowles@shaw.ca
Christine Valenzuela christine.mv@yahoo.com
Dirk van Elsakker dirkv@uvic.ca
Rita Visser ritavisser64@shaw.ca
Jeremy Wallace jwallace@uvic.ca
Leon Wang chefleon.wang@gmail.com
Betsy Wicks 250-472-4143 (campus local: 4143) dickensmum@hotmail.com
George Wilks 250-721-8395 (campus local: 8395) gawilks95.5@gmail.com