Contact us

contact

Contact

Mailing address:

University Food Services
PO Box 1700 STN CSC
Victoria, BC
V8W 2Y2
Canada

Courier or in-person address:

University Food Services
Carroll (CA) Residence Bldg.
Parking Lot #5, off Sinclair Road
3800 Finnerty Road
Victoria, BC
V8P 5C2
Canada

General inquiries:

Phone: 1-250-472-4777 
Fax: 1-250-472-4785 
Email:

Directory listing

University Food Services

University Food Services (UNFS)

Related departments: CIRCLE
Contact:
University Food Services
University of Victoria
RCA
University Food Services
University Food Services
Robert Carroll Hall (CA)
Parking Lot #5, off Sinclair Road
3800 Finnerty Road
Victoria, BC
V8P 5C2
Canada
University Food Services
University of Victoria
University Food Services
PO Box 1700 STN CSC
Victoria, BC
V8W 2Y2
Canada
On internet:
Department website:
http://unfs.uvic.ca
Department e-mail:
eat@uvic.ca
By phone:
Phone:
250-472-4777
Fax:
250-472-4785

Department Listings:

view summary listing view complete listing
Group/Position Name Telephone Office E-mail

General Office

Reception

Phone 250-472-4777 eat@uvic.ca
Fax 250-472-4785

Food Services Administration

Director John Thompson 250-472-4112 RCA 113 unfsdirector@uvic.ca
Associate Director & Executive Chef Tony Heesterman 250-721-6016 RCA 126 exechef@uvic.ca
Manager, Financial Operations Erica Christie 250-721-6493 RCA 113 unfsfinance@uvic.ca
Manager, Marketing, Communication & Engagement Sarah Rankin 250-472-5465 RCA 112 shrankin@uvic.ca
Coordinator, Nutrition Programming & Services (ON LEAVE) Leanne Halligey 250-853-3607 RCA 111 halligey@uvic.ca
Accounting Clerk Patrick Brus 250-853-3706 RCA 104 pmbrus@uvic.ca
Senior Front Operations Clerk Tara Lewis 250-472-4777 RCA 100 tdlewis@uvic.ca
Interim Front Operations Clerk Cory Douglas 250-721-6164 RCA 100 douglasc@uvic.ca

Retail & Residential Dining Operations

Manager, Operations Kelly Bailey 250-853-3650 RCA 117 unfsoperations@uvic.ca
Coordinator, Residential Dining Cindy Rainey 250-721-6097 COM 140F crainey@uvic.ca

Food Production

Associate Director & Executive Chef Tony Heesterman 250-721-6016 RCA 126 exechef@uvic.ca
Executive Sous Chef Chris Bailey 250-721-8506 COM 213A execsous@uvic.ca

Degrees Catering

VISIT: http://degreescatering.ca

EMAIL: degreescatering@uvic.ca

Coordinator, Degrees Catering Leesa Lillis 250-721-8095 COM 140F degreescoordinator@uvic.ca
Given Name Last Name Telephone E-mail
Marina Baginski marinabaginski@hotmail.com
Chris Bailey 250-721-8506 (campus local: 8506) execsous@uvic.ca
Kelly Bailey 250-853-3650 (campus local: 3650) unfsoperations@uvic.ca
Alison Brens abrens@uvic.ca
Patrick Brus 250-853-3706 (campus local: 3706) pmbrus@uvic.ca
Erica Christie unfsfinance@uvic.ca
Drew Dannes and__drew@hotmail.com
Cory Douglas douglasc@uvic.ca
Durant Ellis dellis.made@gmail.com
Jim Forbes 250-721-8310 (campus local: 8310) jdforbes@uvic.ca
Dana Gudbrand danasg@uvic.ca
Tony Heesterman 250-721-6016 (campus local: 6016) exechef@uvic.ca
Janice Hepburn jhepburn@uvic.ca
Malcolm Kerr 250-721-8437 (campus local: 8437) malcolmk@uvic.ca
Chris Lawson creese44@shaw.ca
Christopher Lewis
Tara Lewis tdlewis@uvic.ca
Sonya Lommerse 250-721-8444 (campus local: 8444) sonlommerse@shaw.ca
Craig Marykuca 250-721-8437 (campus local: 8437) cmarykuc@uvic.ca
Laura Mindenhall lauramindenhall@gmail.com
David Nuttall 250-721-8442 (campus local: 8442) dnuttall@uvic.ca
Cindy Rainey crainey@uvic.ca
Sarah Rankin 250-472-5465 (campus local: 5465) shrankin@uvic.ca
John Thompson johnthompson@uvic.ca
George Wilks 250-721-8395 (campus local: 8395) gawilks95.5@gmail.com