Contact us

contact

Contact

Mailing address:

University Food Services
PO Box 1700 STN CSC
Victoria, BC
V8W 2Y2
Canada

Courier or in-person address:

University Food Services
Carroll (CA) Residence Bldg.
Parking Lot #5, off Sinclair Road
3800 Finnerty Road
Victoria, BC
V8P 5C2
Canada

General inquiries:

Phone: 1-250-472-4777 
Fax: 1-250-472-4785 
Email:

Directory listing

University Food Services

University Food Services (UNFS)

Related departments: CIRCLE
Contact:
University Food Services
University of Victoria
RCA
University Food Services
University Food Services
Robert Carroll Hall (CA)
Parking Lot #5, off Sinclair Road
3800 Finnerty Road
Victoria, BC
V8P 5C2
Canada
University Food Services
University of Victoria
University Food Services
PO Box 1700 STN CSC
Victoria, BC
V8W 2Y2
Canada
On internet:
Department website:
http://unfs.uvic.ca
Department e-mail:
eat@uvic.ca
By phone:
Phone:
250-472-4777
Fax:
250-472-4785

Department Listings:

view summary listing view complete listing
Group/Position Name Telephone Office E-mail

General Office

Reception

Phone 250-472-4777 eat@uvic.ca
Fax 250-472-4785

Food Services Administration

Associate Director & Executive Chef Tony Heesterman 250-721-6016 RCA 126 exechef@uvic.ca
Manager, Marketing, Communication & Engagement Sarah Rankin 250-472-5465 RCA 112 shrankin@uvic.ca
Coordinator, Nutrition Programming & Services Leanne Halligey 250-853-3607 RCA 111 halligey@uvic.ca
Accounting Clerk Yvonne Xu 250-853-3706 RCA 104 yvonnexu@uvic.ca
Interim Accounting Clerk Patrick Brus 250-853-3706 RCA 104 pmbrus@uvic.ca
Administrative Assistant Sylvia Andre 250-472-4777 RCA 100 sandre@uvic.ca
Senior Front Operations Clerk Tara Lewis 250-472-4777 RCA 100 tdlewis@uvic.ca
Interim Front Operations Clerk Cory Douglas 250-721-6164 RCA 100 douglasc@uvic.ca

Retail & Residential Dining Operations

Manager, Operations Kelly Bailey 250-853-3650 RCA 117 unfsoperations@uvic.ca
Coordinator, Residential Dining Cindy Rainey 250-721-6097 COM 140F crainey@uvic.ca

Food Production

Associate Director & Executive Chef Tony Heesterman 250-721-6016 RCA 126 exechef@uvic.ca
Executive Sous Chef Chris Bailey 250-721-8506 COM 213A execsous@uvic.ca

Degrees Catering

VISIT: http://degreescatering.ca

EMAIL: degreescatering@uvic.ca

Manager, Degrees Catering Shannon Aitchison 250-721-8433 COM 140C shannona@uvic.ca
Coordinator, Degrees Catering Leesa Lillis 250-721-8095 COM 140F degreescoordinator@uvic.ca
Assistant, Degrees Catering Candice Kelly 250-721-8603 COM 140 degreescatering@uvic.ca
Assistant, Degrees Catering Kathleen Laird 250-721-8603 COM 140 degreescatering@uvic.ca
Given Name Last Name Telephone E-mail
Shannon Aitchison 250-721-8433 (campus local: 8433) shannona@uvic.ca
Lisa Auld auld08@telus.net
Marina Baginski marinabaginski@hotmail.com
Rushikesh Bagul rishibagul@gmail.com
Jasbir Bahia 250-721-8442 (campus local: 8442) jasbirb@uvic.ca
Chris Bailey 250-721-8506 (campus local: 8506) execsous@uvic.ca
Kelly Bailey 250-853-3650 (campus local: 3650) unfsoperations@uvic.ca
Sergio Barahona 250-721-8437 (campus local: 8437) sergioba@uvic.ca
Kim Beatty
Blake Bishop blakebishop.ca@gmail.com
Shannon Bond shannonb@uvic.ca
Alison Brens abrens@uvic.ca
Pierrette Brideau p_brideau@yahoo.com
Patrick Brus 250-853-3706 (campus local: 3706) pmbrus@uvic.ca
Darryl Carter 250-721-8437 (campus local: 8437) drcarter@uvic.ca
Hamilton Chan chanh@uvic.ca
Robert Chase rchase@uvic.ca
Debbie Clarkson neverhome@shaw.ca
Kristen Cleaver kcleaver@uvic.ca
Laurel Corkill lilkowalko@hotmail.com
Ali Cummins Ac@uvic.ca
Doron Cummins doron58@uvic.ca
Laurie Dales klkdales@gmail.com
Robert Der Fong rderfong@uvic.ca
Cory Douglas douglasc@uvic.ca
Jim Forbes 250-721-8310 (campus local: 8310) jdforbes@uvic.ca
Ryland Ford rylandford@hotmail.com
Rennie Gardner rgardner@uvic.ca
Tara Genier tgyukon@yahoo.ca
Raj Gill purewal123@hotmail.com
Ronnie Grewal ronniegrewal@shaw.ca
Dana Gudbrand 250-721-8437 (campus local: 8437) danasg@uvic.ca
Leanne Halligey 250-853-3607 (campus local: 3607) halligey@uvic.ca
Amelie Hamel ameliehamel@live.ca
Kayla Hatter kaylah@uvic.ca
Tony Heesterman 250-721-6016 (campus local: 6016) exechef@uvic.ca
Janice Hepburn jhepburn@uvic.ca
Christopher Hillier chillier@uvic.ca
Kelly Hollingsworth goud@telus.net
Candice Kelly 250-721-8603 (campus local: 8603) degreescatering@uvic.ca
Gary Kenworthy 250-721-8444 (campus local: 8444) garyk@uvic.ca
Brenda Kerr
Malcolm Kerr 250-721-8437 (campus local: 8437) malcolmk@uvic.ca
Valerie Kowalko vkowalko@telus.net
Kurt Kux Kuxy5@hotmail.com
Kathleen Laird klaird@telus.net
Dennis Lam wlam@uvic.ca
Chris Lawson creese44@shaw.ca
Christopher Lewis
Tara Lewis tdlewis@uvic.ca
Sonya Lommerse 250-721-8444 (campus local: 8444) sonlommerse@shaw.ca
Karen Long 250-721-8444 (campus local: 8444) longk@uvic.ca
Ashlea Lozman aalozman@gmail.com
Sandra Lum sandralum28@yahoo.ca
Alice MacDonald scottalice@shaw.ca
Craig Marykuca 250-721-8437 (campus local: 8437) cmarykuc@uvic.ca
Rosmarie Marykuca 250-721-8437 (campus local: 8437) macrosieposie@me.com
Jill McCormick jillann@shaw.ca
Troy McDougall cmcdoug@uvic.ca
Blair McKinnon 250-721-8437 (campus local: 8437) blamck@hotmail.com
Laura Mindenhall lauramin@uvic.ca
Amanda Moak
Andrew Newcomb newcombandrew@gmail.com
An Nguyen queann91@gmail.com
David Nuttall 250-721-8442 (campus local: 8442) dnuttall@uvic.ca
Brian O'Hare 250-642-2092 briano@uvic.ca
Cindy Rainey crainey@uvic.ca
Sarah Rankin 250-472-5465 (campus local: 5465) shrankin@uvic.ca
Barbara Rogers rogersb@uvic.ca
Brian Schmid tool@uvic.ca
Svetlana Sedova svetacan@hotmail.com
Deanna Sillars dsillars@uvic.ca
Shelby Staub shelb.staub@gmail.com
Veronica Staub 250-721-8437 (campus local: 8437) vstaub@uvic.ca
Julie Stevenson juicyhot@hotmail.ca
Wei Su weisu@uvic.ca
Bradley Talbot talbotb@uvic.ca
Raymond Thomson 250-721-8444 (campus local: 8444) stingray@uvic.ca
Joginder Toora jtoora@uvic.ca
Stephen Trotter trotters@uvic.ca
Dirk van Elsakker dirkv@uvic.ca
Karen Wade kwade9597@gmail.com
Jeremy Wallace jwallace@uvic.ca
Betsy Wicks 250-472-4143 (campus local: 4143) dickensmum@hotmail.com
George Wilks 250-721-8395 (campus local: 8395) gawilks95.5@gmail.com
Bonnie Wu bonniewu2006@hotmail.com
Johanna Yang hejongyang@gmail.com
Yan Kai Yang v0076895@uvic.ca
Paul Yetman 250-721-8444 (campus local: 8444) pyetman@uvic.ca