Contact us

contact

Contact

Mailing address:

University Food Services
PO Box 1700 STN CSC
Victoria, BC
V8W 2Y2
Canada

Courier or in-person address:

University Food Services
Carroll (CA) Residence Bldg.
Parking Lot #5, off Sinclair Road
3800 Finnerty Road
Victoria, BC
V8P 5C2
Canada

General inquiries:

Phone: 1-250-472-4777 
Fax: 1-250-472-4785 
Email:

Directory listing

Centre for Indigenous Research and Community-Led Engagement

Centre for Indigenous Research and Community-Led Engagement (CIRC)

Related departments: Accounting
Contact:
Centre for Indigenous Research and Community-Led Engagement
University of Victoria
Saunders Annex 130
Centre for Indigenous Research and Community-Led Engagement
SAA
130
3800 Finnerty Road (Ring Road)
Victoria, BC
V8P5C2
Canada
Centre for Indigenous Research and Community-Led Engagement
University of Victoria
PO Box 1700
Victoria, BC
V8W2Y2
Canada
On internet:
Department website:
http://www.uvic.ca/circle
Department e-mail:
circle@uvic.ca
By phone:

Department Listings:

view summary listing view complete listing
Group/Position Name Telephone Office E-mail
General Inquiries circle@uvic.ca
Director Charlotte Loppie 250-853-3109 HSD A332 loppie@uvic.ca
Mentorship Network contact Alex Kent alexkent@uvic.ca
Administrative Coordinator Zoe Verlaan zverlaan@uvic.ca
Editorial Assistant - IJIH Alexa Norton 250-472-5453 SAA 130 abnorton@uvic.ca
CAAN Sherri Pooyak 250-472-5449 SAA 130 sherrip@caan.ca
Given Name Last Name Telephone E-mail
Alex Kent alexandrakent@hotmail.com
Charlotte Loppie 250-853-3109 (campus local: 3109) loppie@uvic.ca
Sherri Pooyak spooyak@gmail.com
Heidi Kiiwetinepinesiik Stark 250-721-6430 (campus local: 6430) starkh@uvic.ca