Staff directory

Group/Position Name Telephone Office E-mail

Residence Services Main Office

General Office 250-721-8395 housing@uvic.ca

Business Operations

Associate Director, Business Operations Rose-Marie Roxburgh 250-472-5300 CRA 205a rroxburgh@uvic.ca
Assignment enquiries 250-472-4534 resadmin@uvic.ca
Family Housing Allegra Sobotkiewicz 250-721-6048 CRA 202 resfh@uvic.ca
Residence Admissions Allegra Sobotkiewicz 250-721-8404 CRA 202 allegra@uvic.ca
Residence Admissions Laura Hodge 250-472-4534 CRA 202 lhodge@uvic.ca
Account enquiries 250-472-4712 resacct@uvic.ca
Accounting Clerk Nikola Djokanovic 250-472-4712 CRA 205 nickdjoks@uvic.ca

Conference Services

Reservation Enquiries 250-721-8657 CRA 108 bookings@uvic.ca
Conference Clerk Sabine Berg 250-721-8430 CRA 202 sberg@uvic.ca

RESIDENCE LIFE

Residence Life Enquiries 250-472-4144 reslife@uvic.ca
Associate Director, Residence Life & Education Terry Forst 250-721-8446 CRA 126 adrle@uvic.ca
Residence Life Reception Deb Marks 250-472-4144 CRA 114 marksd@uvic.ca
Residence Conduct Team Manager Julia-Anne Morris 250-472-5874 CRA 121 rctm@uvic.ca
Student Conduct Officer Leah Benner 250-853-3136 CRA 126 resconduct@uvic.ca
Neighbourhood Manager Brett Gore 250-853-3138 CRA 119 resnm1@uvic.ca
Neighbourhood Manager Cameron Denham 250-853-3137 CRA 117 resnm2@uvic.ca
Neighbourhood Manager Clinton Thomas 250-472-4535 CRA 115 resnm3@uvic.ca
Neighbourhood Manager Jess McGee 250-472-5851 CRA 109 resnm6@uvic.ca
Neighbourhood Manager Allana Hiscock 250-472-4258 CRA 123 resnm7@uvic.ca

Residence Education

Manager, Education and Training Kalenne Heikkila 250-721-8703 CRA 130c kaheikkila@uvic.ca
Training & Assessment Specialist Katie Bartel 250-472-4828 CRA 130c restas@uvic.ca
Coordinator, Student Development Derrick Gravener 250-472-5852 SA 108a rescsd@uvic.ca

Facilities & Housekeeping

Maintenance Reporting Line 250-721-8650 resmaintenance@uvic.ca
Housekeeping Office 250-721-8447
Associate Director, Residence Facilities Chad Dalrymple 250-472-5559 RGD 104a ctd@uvic.ca
Manager, Residence Facilities Dinuk Dias 250-472-4808 RGD 104b ddias@uvic.ca
Facilities Assistant Ross Alden 250-721-8650 RGD 104 resmaintenance@uvic.ca
Administrative Assistant Rachel Grossman 250-472-4809 RGD 104 resfacilities@uvic.ca

ADMINISTRATIVE SERVICES

Director Kathryn MacLeod 250-472-4866 CRA 206 kdmac@uvic.ca
Student Support Manager Colleen Lewis 250-721-8714 CRA 205b ssmr@uvic.ca
Administrative Assistant Rowena Chee 250-472-4173 CRA 205 ressec1@uvic.ca
Administrative Clerk Sabine Berg 250-721-8430 CRA 205 ressec2@uvic.ca
Front Desk Services 250-721-8395 housing@uvic.ca
Front Desk Clerk Trish Cull 250-721-8395 CRA Lobby tcull@uvic.ca
Front Desk Clerk David Morris 250-721-8395 CRA Lobby dsmorris@uvic.ca
Front Desk Clerk Charles Wang 250-721-8395 CRA Lobby guangyu@uvic.ca
Front Desk Clerk Vanessa Bloomfield 250-721-8395 CRA Lobby vbloomfield@uvic.ca