Staff directory

Group/Position Name Telephone Office E-mail

Residence Services Main Office

General Office 250-721-8395 housing@uvic.ca

Business Operations

Associate Director, Business Operations Rose-Marie Roxburgh 250-472-5300 CRA 205a rroxburgh@uvic.ca
Assignment enquiries 250-472-4534 resadmin@uvic.ca
Coordinator, Business Operations Laurel Ternus 250-721-6048 CRA 202b lternus@uvic.ca
Residence Admissions & Family Housing Clerk Allegra Sobotkiewicz 250-721-8404 CRA 202 allegra@uvic.ca
Account enquiries 250-472-4712 resacct@uvic.ca
Accounting Clerk Beata Jirkova 250-721-6567 CRA 205 beata@uvic.ca
Accounting Clerk Marion Will 250-472-4712 CRA 205 mwill@uvic.ca

Conference Services

Reservation Enquiries 250-721-8657 CRA 108 bookings@uvic.ca
Conference Clerk Sabine Berg 250-721-8430 CRA 202 sberg@uvic.ca
Conference Clerk Vanessa Bloomfield 250-721-8657 CRA 202 vbloomfield@uvic.ca

RESIDENCE LIFE

Residence Life Enquiries 250-472-4144 reslife@uvic.ca
Associate Director, Residence Life & Education Terry Forst 250-721-8446 adrle@uvic.ca
Residence Life Reception Deb Marks 250-472-4144 CRA 114 marksd@uvic.ca
Student Conduct Officer Leah Benner 250-853-3136 CRA 126 resconduct@uvic.ca
Conduct Coordinator Leslie Smith 250-
Neighbourhood Manager Clinton Thomas 250-472-4535 CRA 115 resnm3@uvic.ca
Neighbourhood Manager Emma Bertram 250-472-4628 CRA 113 resnm4@uvic.ca
Neighbourhood Manager Brett Gore 250-853-3138 CRA 119 resnm1@uvic.ca
Neighbourhood Manager Cameron Denham 250-853-3137 CRA 117 resnm2@uvic.ca
Neighbourhood Manager Lauren Petersen 250-721-8396 CRA 121 resnm5@uvic.ca

Residence Education

Manager, Education and Training Kalenne Heikkila 250-721-8703 CRA 130c kthors@uvic.ca
Training & Assessment Specialist David Protheroe 250-721-8431 CRA 130b dprother@uvic.ca
Coordinator, Residence Education Becky Rogers 250-721-8529 CRA 130e uvicllc@uvic.ca
Coordinator, Student Development Katie Bartel 250-472-4828 SA 108a katiebartel@uvic.ca

Facilities & Housekeeping

Maintenance Reporting Line 250-721-8650 resmaintenance@uvic.ca
Housekeeping Office 250-721-8447
Associate Director, Residence Facilities Chad Dalrymple 250-472-5559 RGD 104a ctd@uvic.ca
Manager, Residence Facilities Dinuk Dias 250-472-4808 RGD 104b ddias@uvic.ca
Residence Facilities Project Coordinator Erica Fremeau 250-721-8351 RGD 104 ericafremeau@uvic.ca
Facilities Assistant Yinka Fash 250-721-8658 RGD 104 resmaintenance@uvic.ca
Administrative Assistant Rachel Grossman 250-472-4809 RGD 104 resfacilities@uvic.ca

ADMINISTRATIVE SERVICES

Director Kathryn MacLeod 250-472-4866 CRA 206 kdmac@uvic.ca
Student Support Manager Colleen Lewis 250-721-8714 CRA 205b clewis2@uvic.ca
Special Projects Carla Dumaresq 250-472-4407 CRA 130a carladumaresq@uvic.ca
Administrative Assistant Rowena Chee 250-472-4173 CRA 205 rowchee@uvic.ca
Front Desk Services 250-721-8395 housing@uvic.ca
Manager, Front Desk Operations Julia-Anne Morris 250-472-5874 CRA 111 fdops@uvic.ca
Front Desk Clerk Ivy Reid 250-721-8395 CRA Lobby ivyreid@uvic.ca
Front Desk Clerk Laura Hodge 250-721-8395 CRA Lobby lhodge@uvic.ca