Three honoured with Provost's Advocacy and Activism Award

Three members of the university community are recognized as campus leaders in the annual Provost’s Advocacy and Activism awards, acknowledging individuals who address systemic or institutionalized barriers and act as champions for others. The 2018 award winners are Bruce Wallace, Hannah Charnock and Karen Lithgow.

To read more: