Conduct your research

The sections below will help you apply for funding opportunities, enter into a research contract or agreement, find a partner for your research, apply for regulatory approval (human research ethics or animal care), learn about UVic research policies and procedures, or find relevant forms and guidelines.

How do I...

Apply for funding opportunities (internal and external grants)?

Enter into a research contract or agreement?

Find a partner for my research or mobilize the knowledge I have created?

Contact the Research Partnerships and Knowledge Mobilization office for brokering, knowledge mobilization and communications services.

Explore awards and honours?

See the awards and honours page for information on external awards and honours.

Find information and support for post-doctoral fellows?

Refer to the post-doctoral fellows page for more information, including:

  • eligibility requirements
  • information about responsibilities of a PDF
  • available university services and facilities
  • information about the benefits package
  • a template for a letter of offer

Learn about policies and procedures?

Find and use forms and guidelines?

See the forms and guidelines page.

The Office of Research Services (ORS) assists faculty in securing and administering research grants, awards and contracts as well as meeting their regulatory responsibilities in support of research.

ORS staff provide the following services:

  • publicizing research opportunities to the UVic research community
  • initiating and coordinating funding agency site visits and presentations
  • liaising with funding agencies on behalf of UVic researchers
  • assisting in the development, submission and tracking of research grant and contract proposals
  • processing regulatory approval for human research ethics and animal care
  • providing internal funding and administrative support to committees who adjudicate internal research competitions
  • administering research grants, contracts and creative awards in conjunction with Accounting Services
  • maintaining and preparing research statistics and reports
  • developing and administering research policies
  • working with UVic Industry Partnerships in support of technology transfer and commercialization of research products
  • promoting UVic research and creative accomplishments and awards internally and externally
  • managing application development and post-award administration for special programs

Are you satisfied with the services we provide? Your feedback is important to us. 

Ocean Networks Canada Society

Ocean Networks Canada Society (ONCS)

Related departments: Neptune Canada Ocean Network , Venus Coastal Network
Contact:
Ocean Networks Canada Society
University of Victoria
Ocean-climate Building At The Queenswood Campus
Ocean Networks Canada Society
2474 Arbutus Road
VICTORIA, BC
V8N 1V8
Canada
Ocean Networks Canada Society
2474 Arbutus Road
VICTORIA, BC
V8N 1V8
Canada
On internet:
Department website:
http://www.oceannetworks.ca
Department e-mail:
info@oceannetworks.ca

Department Listings:

view summary listing view complete listing
Group/Position Name Telephone Office E-mail
General Inquiries 250-472-5400 ncadmin@uvic.ca
FAX 250-472-5370
President & CEO Kate Moran 250-472-5350 QW 129 kmoran@uvic.ca
Chief Scientist Kim Juniper 250-472-5379 QW 117 kjuniper@uvic.ca
Associate Director Partnerships & Government Relations Jessica Stigant 250-472-5365 QW 130 jstigant@uvic.ca

Corporate Services

Director of Corporate Services Daniela Loock 250-472-5115 QW 128 dloock@oceannetworks.ca
Associate Director, Corporate Services Kimberly Chemerika 250-472-5720 QW 112 kchem@uvic.ca
IT Architect/Team Lead Claudio Alfaro 250-472-5362 QW 218 calfaro@uvic.ca
Corporate Services Administrator Corinne Aarsen 250-721-8660 QW 126 corinnea@uvic.ca
Administrative Assistant, HR & Facilities Carina Foran 250-472-4760 QW 124 cforan@uvic.ca
Corporate Services Coordinator Lyuba Goundareva 250-472-5351 QW 111 lyubag@uvic.ca
Systems Admin Support Rob Hehr 250-472-5367 QW 218 rhehr@uvic.ca
Executive Office Assistant Erin Lewyk 250-721-7231 QW 126 oncsec@uvic.ca
Front Desk Administrative Assistant Kirsta Reid 250-472-4365 ncadmin@uvic.ca
Systems Administrator Support Michael Simmons 250-217-0942 QW 218 mikebot@uvic.ca
Front Desk Supervisor Sheri Thomson 250-472-5400 ncadmin@uvic.ca
Information Technology 250-472-5360 QW 218 its@oceannetworks.ca
Systems Administrator Support-Casual Tashinga Zvawada QW 218 tashingaz@uvic.ca

Communications

Communications Manager Leslie Elliot 250-472-5357 QW 119 elliottl@uvic.a
Media Relations Officer Greig Bethel 250-472-4743 QW 119 gbethel@uvic.ca
Web Content and Communications Coordinator Samantha Lacy QW 119 slacy@uvic.ca
Content Strategy & Narrative Engagement Lead Mandy Leith 250-853-3963 QW 119 mleith@uvic.ca
Digital Media and Online Specialist Duncan Lowrie QW 119 duncanlowrie@uvic.ca
Graphic Design & Digital Content Jina Mousseau 250-472-5175 QW 119 jinam@uvic.ca
Digital Asset Support Specialist Katie Shoemaker QW 119 kshoemak@uvic.ca

Learning and Community Engagement

Associate Director, Learning and Community Engagement Maia Hoeberechts 250-721-8296 QW 123 maiah@uvic.ca
Post-secondary Education Coordinator Mauricio Carrasquilla-Henao 250-516-3788 QW 123 mcarrasq@uvic.ca
Community Based Monitoring Manager Ryan Flagg 250-721-8988 QW 123 rmflagg@uvic.ca
K-12 Education Coordinator Lauren Hudson 250-418-1524 QW 123 lhudson@oceannetworks.ca
Community Support Specialist Luci Marshall 250-217-8382 QW 123 lucimm@uvic.ca
Community Support Specialist Tanner Owca 250-415-0326 QW 123 towca@uvic.ca
K-12 Education Coordinator Monika Pelz 250-721-7854 QW 123 pelzms@uvic.ca
K-12 Education Coordinator Jennifer Putland 250-589-2377 QW 123 jputland@uvic.ca
Post-Secondary Education Coordinator Dave Riddell 250-472-5389 QW 123 riddelld@uvic.ca
Indigenous Community Liaison Pieter Romer 250-216-2207 QW 123 promer@uvic.ca
Indigenous Community Learning Coordinator Cody Tolmie 250-217-2244 QW 123 ctolmie@uvic.ca

Finance

Chief Finance Officer Sandy Bligh 250-721-7878 QW 117 sbligh@uvic.ca
Finance Manager Karen Jawanda 250-721-8478 QW 125 kjawanda@uvic.ca
Finance Team Lead Lana Benger 250-853-3962 QW 125 sbenger@uvic.ca
Debbie Gould Deborah Gould-Hawke 250-472-5153 QW 125 deborahgould@uvic.ca
Accounting Clerk Ellen Sark 250-472-5352 QW 125 esark@uvic.ca

User Engagement

Director, User Engagement Benoit Pirenne 250-472-5353 QW 210 bpirenne@uvic.ca
Associate Director, Science Richard Dewey 250-472-4009 QW 216A rdewey@uvic.ca
Software Developer Phillip Au QW 212 pau@uvic.ca
Applied Science Specialist Reza Amouzgar QW 216 ramouzgar@uvic.ca
Scientific Programmer Ben Biffard QW 214 bbiffard@uvic.ca
Jr Software Developer Italo Borrelli QW 212 iborrelli@uvic.ca
Software Developer Mac Button QW 214 button@uvic.ca
Software Developer Yan Chen QW 215 chenyan@uvic.ca
Software Developer Jonathan Cheng 250-472-5927 QW 214 jwc@uvic.ca
Software Developer Timothy Choo QW 214 timc@uvic.ca
Software Developer Patrick Conley QW 214 pconley@uvic.ca
Associate Director of CIOOS - Pacific Denis D'Amours 250-216-4030 QW 119 ddamours@uvic.ca
Senior Staff Scientist Fabio De Leo Cabrera 250-721-8513 QW 215 fdeleo@uvic.ca
Jr software Developer Derrick Evans QW 212 evansd46@uvic.ca
Software Developer Eli Ferguson QW 215A elif@uvic.ca
Applied Science Specialist Nathan Grivault QW 216 ngrivault@uvic.ca
Junior Staff Scientist Lu Guan 250-721-8078 QW 215 lguan@uvic.ca
Associate Director, Software Engineering Eric Guillemot 250-634-4988 QW 212 eguillem@uvic.ca
Project Management Administrator Karen Hamilton 250-472-5880 QW 204 karenh@uvic.ca
Senior Staff Scientist Martin Heesemann 250-853-3716 QW 215 mhessema@uvic.ca
Software Developer Ryan Hotte QW 212 rhotte@uvic.ca
Junior Staff Scientist Kristen Kanes 250-472-4807 QW 216A ksjkanes@uvic.ca
Software Developer Tim Lavallee 250-472-5384 QW 214 tlavalle@uvic.ca
Software Developer Tony Lin 250-472-5373 QW 212 gaoyun@uvic.ca
Software Developer Melissa MacArthur QW 212 mmacarth@uvic.ca
Senior Staff Scientist Steven Mihaly 250-853-3637 QW 216A smihaly@uvic.ca
Jr Software developer Kristen Meyer QW 215 crmeyer@uvic.ca
Public Safety Program Manager Teron Moore 250-721-8610 QW 217 tmoore@uvic.ca
Senior Staff Scientist Joseph Needoba QW 215 needobaj@uvic.ca
User Engagement Officer Dwight Owens 250-853-3712 QW 212 dwowens@uvic.ca
Associate Director / Management Consultant - World Data Systems International Tech Office Karen Payne 250-472-4527 QW 217 kpayne@uvic.ca
Project Management Coordinator Emily Price 250-472-4763 QW 217 emilyprice@uvic.ca
Digital Infrastructure Development Officer Gordon Rees 250-721-6357 QW 217 gordrees@uvic.ca
Project Management Coordinator Jessica Robinson 250-853-3779 QW 204 jrobinson@uvic.ca
Senior Staff Scientist Martin Scherwath 250-721-6309 QW 216 mscherwa@uvic.ca
Scientific Data Specialist Angela Schlesinger 250-472-5579 QW 121 schlesin@uvic.ca
Scientific Data Specialist Andrew Snauffer QW 123 asnauffer@uvic.ca
Int. Software Testing Engineer Joshua Stetling QW 212 stelting@uvic.ca
Software Developer Michael Thorne QW 214 mthorne@uvic.ca
Project Management Coordinator Geovany Trejos-Salas 250-472-4555 QW 204 geovany@oceannetworks.ca
Junior Staff Scientist Manman Wang QW 215 manmanw@uvic.ca
Intermediate Software Developer Tianming Wei QW 212 twei@uvic.ca
Senior Software Testing Engineer Yingsong Zheng 250-415-3350 QW 214 yingsong@uvic.ca

Observatory Operations

Director, Observatory Operations Adrian Round 250-472-5364 QW 118 around@uvic.ca
Scientific Data Specialist Dilumie Abeysirigunawardena 250-472-4922 QW 121A dilumie@uvic.ca
Data Steward Omid Aghaei omida@uvic.ca
Scientific Data Specialist Jeannette Bedard 250-472-5053 QW 121A jbedard@uvic.ca
Data Steward Greg Baillie QW 121 gbaillie@uvic.ca
Project Engineer Nicolai Bailly MTC nbailly@oceannetworks.ca
Project Engineer Andrew Baron 250-472-5838 MTC ajbaron@oceannetworks.ca
Marine Equipment Specialist Kevin Bartlett 250-853-3932 MTC kpb@oceannetworks.ca
Administrative Assistant-Marine Operations Marja Blase 250-472-5368 MTC marjab@uvic.ca
GIS Specialist Cassandra Bosma QW 123 cbosma26@uvic.ca
Field Services Manager Dirk Brussow 250-415-7344 MTC dbrussow@oceannetworks.ca
Scientific Data Specialist Alice Olga Victoria Bui 250-721-8761 QW 121B aovbui@uvic.ca
Observatory Systems Analyst Richard Burdick 250-472-5354 QW 218 rburdick@uvic.ca
Data Services Specialist Dany Cabrera Vargas 250-472-5876 QW 121 dcabera@uvic.ca
Data Steward Melissa Cuthill mcuthill@uvic.ca
Marine Equipment Specialist Nathan Deis 250-721-6360 MTC ndeis@oceannetworks.ca
Project Engineer Jeb Dexter 250-472-5599 MTC dexter@oceannetworks.ca
Project Engineer John Dorocicz MTC jdorocic@oceannetworks.ca
Senior Operations Support Specialist Hicham Elamiri 250-721-7409 MTC hichamelamiri1@oceannetworks.ca
Scientific Data Specialist Zelalem Engida 250-472-4042 QW 121 ze@uvic.ca
Observatory Systems Analyst Erkan Ersan 250-472-5361 QW 218 erkane@uvic.ca
Junior Project Engineer Jeff Gagnier 250-472-4895 MTC gagnierjd@oceannetworks.ca
Jr. Operations Support Specialist Jin Gan 250-721-6360 MTC jinwei@oceannetworks.ca
Marine Equipment Specialist William Glatt 250-472-4669 MTC wglatt@oceannetworks.ca
Marine Equipment Specialist Chad Gunderson 250-721-7044 MTC cgunderson@oceannetworks.ca
Project Engineer Degnan Hembroff MTC degnanh@oceannetworks.ca
Observatory Systems Analyst Duncan Hogg 250-472-5972 QW 218 dshogg@uvic.ca
Manager, Data Stewardship Reyna Jenkyns 250-853-3908 QW 119A reyna@uvic.ca
Observatory Systems Manager Shane Kerschtien 250-853-3673 QW 218 shanek@uvic.ca
Project Engineer Ryan Key 250-721-8736 MTC rkey@oceannetworks.ca
Marine Equipment Specialist Brian Kaltenberger 250-721-7651 MTC bkaltenberger@uoceannetworks.ca
Scientific Data Specialist Megan Kot QW 123A megank@uvic.ca
Data Steward Nadia Kreimer QW 121A
Data Specialist Jacob Kukovica QW 121 jkukovic@uvic.ca
Director, Marine Operations Ian Kulin 250-721-6279 MTC ikulin@oceannetworks.ca
Data Stweard Alex Lam QW 121 alexjlam@uvic.ca
Project Engineer Donald Lo MTC donaldlo@oceannetworks.ca
Junior Marine Equipment Specialist Keely-Shaye Lullwitz 250-721-6375 MTC klullwitz@oceannetworks.ca
Junior Project Engineer Aiden Massey MTC amassey@oceannetworks.ca
Scientific Data Specialist Stefanie Mellon QW 121 smellon@uvic.ca
Project Engineer Manuel Morgan MTC mcmorgan@oceannetworks.ca
Data Manager Michael Morley 250-853-3225 QW 119A mmorley@uvic.ca
Scientific Data Specialist Bennit Mueller QW 121 bennitm@uvic.ca
Junior Operations Support Specialist Brendan Neary 250-472-5358 MTC bneary@oceannetworks.ca
Marine Equipment Specialist Bjorn Olsen 250-472-5438 MTC bjornolsen@oceannetworks.ca
Project Engineer Tom Qiu 250-721-6135 MTC cqiu@oceannetworks.ca
GIS Specialist Mark Rankin 250-472-5386 QW 121 markrankin@uvic.ca
Project Engineer Sergio Rico Agreda 250-472-4605 MTC sergior@oceannetworks.ca
Data Steward Chantel Ridsdale 250-472-5359 QW 124B cridsdale@uvic.ca
Data Stewardf Damian Rohraff 250-472-5157 QW 131 drohraff@uvic.ca
Project Engineer Albert Ruskey MTC aruskey@oceannetworks.ca
Junior Operations Support Specialist Ryan Rutley MTC ryrut@oceannetworks.ca
Data Steward Saurav Sahu QW 121 ssahu@uvic.ca
Marine Equipment Specialist Keita Sasaki 250-472-4729 MTC keitasasaki@oceannetworks.ca
Scientific Data Specialist Angela Schlesinger 250-472-5579 QW 121 schlesin@uvic.ca
GIS Specialist Adrienne Shumlich QW 121 ashumlich@uvic.ca
Data Steward Harry Singh QW 123 harry9@uvic.ca
Data Steward Meghan Tomlin 250-472-5219 QW 121 mtomlin@uvic.ca
Testing & Development Manager 250-853-3539 MTC jbosma@uvic.ca
Project Engineer 250-472-5161 MTC
Junior Marine Equipment Technician MTC
Project Engineer
Purchaser Polly Todorova 250-472-4647 MTC pollyt@oceannetworks.ca
Senior Marine Equipment Specialist Matt Tradewell 250-472-5363 MTC matttradewell@oceannetworks.ca
Operations Support Manager Matthew Uganecz 250-721-6011 MTC muganecz@oceannetworksca
Observatory Systems Analyst Seann Wagner 250-472-5378 QW 218 swagner@uvic.ca
Data Steward Mitchell Wolf QW 123A mkwolf@uvic.ca
Given Name Last Name Telephone E-mail
Corinne Aarsen 250-721-8660 (campus local: 8660) corinnea@uvic.ca
Dilumie Abeysirigunawardena 250-472-4922 (campus local: 4922) dilumie@uvic.ca
Omid Aghaei omida@uvic.ca
Claudio Alfaro 250-472-5362 (campus local: 5362) calfaro@uvic.ca
Reza Amouzgar ramouzgar@uvic.ca
Phillip Au pau@uvic.ca
Gregory Baillie gbaillie@uvic.ca
Nicolai Bailly nbailly@uvic.ca
Kevin Bartlett 250-853-3932 (campus local: 3932) kpb@uvic.ca
Jeannette Bedard jbedard@uvic.ca
Svetlana Benger sbenger@uvic.ca
Greig Bethel gbethel@uvic.ca
Ben Biffard bbiffard@uvic.ca
Marja Blase 250-472-5368 (campus local: 5368) marjab@uvic.ca
Sandy Bligh 250-721-7878 (campus local: 7878) sbligh@uvic.ca
Italo Borrelli italo.borrelli@gmail.com
Cassandra Bosma cbosma26@uvic.ca
Dirk Brussow dbrussow@oceannetworks.ca
Alice Olga Victoria Bui aovbui@uvic.ca
Richard Burdick 250-472-5354 (campus local: 5354) rburdick@uvic.ca
Mac Button button@uvic.ca
Dany Cabrera Vargas dcabrera@uvic.ca
Mauricio Carrasquilla mcarrasq@uvic.ca
Kimberly Chemerika kchem@uvic.ca
Yan Chen chenyan@uvic.ca
Jonathan Cheng jwc@uvic.ca
Timothy Choo timc@uvic.ca
Patrick Conley pconley@uvic.ca
Melissa Cuthill mcuthill@oceannetworks.ca
Denis D'Amours ddamours@uvic.ca
Fabio De Leo Cabrera fdeleo@uvic.ca
Nathan Deis 250-853-3148 (campus local: 3148) ndeis@uvic.ca
Richard Dewey 250-472-4009 (campus local: 4009) rdewey@uvic.ca
Jeb Dexter dexter@uvic.ca
John Dorocicz jdorocic@uvic.ca
Leslie Elliott 250-472-5357 (campus local: 5357) elliottl@uvic.ca
Zelalem Engida ze@uvic.ca
Erkan Ersan erkane@uvic.ca
Derrick Evans evansd46@uvic.ca
Eli Ferguson elif@uvic.ca
Ryan Flagg ryanmflagg@gmail.com
Carina Foran cforan@uvic.ca
Jeff Gagnier gagnierjd@oceannetworks.ca
Jin Gan jinwei@oceannetworks.ca
Kyle Gering kgering@uvic.ca
William Robert Glatt wglatt@oceannetworks.ca
Deborah Gould-Hawke
Lyuba Goundareva 250-472-5351 (campus local: 5351) lyubag12@gmail.com
Nathan Grivault ngrivault@uvic.ca
Lu Guan lguan@uvic.ca
Eric Guillemot eguillem@uvic.ca
Chad Gunderson cgunderson@oceannetworks.ca
Karen Hamilton karenh@uvic.ca
Martin Heesemann mheesema@uvic.ca
Rob Hehr rhehr@uvic.ca
Degnan Hembroff degnanh@oceannetworks.ca
Maia Hoeberechts 250-721-8296 (campus local: 8296) maiah@uvic.ca
Duncan Hogg 250-472-5972 (campus local: 5972) dshogg@uvic.ca
Nathan Hogman nhogman@uvic.ca
Robert Hotte rhotte@uvic.ca
Lauren Hudson lhudson@oceannetworks.ca
Karen Jawanda 250-721-8478 (campus local: 8478) kjawanda@uvic.ca
Reyna Jenkyns 250-853-3908 (campus local: 3908) reyna@uvic.ca
Kim Juniper 250-472-5379 (campus local: 5379) kjuniper@uvic.ca
Brian Kaltenberger bkaltenberger@oceannetworks.ca
Kristen Kanes ksjkanes@uvic.ca
Shane Kerschtien 250-853-3673 (campus local: 3673) shanek@uvic.ca
Ryan Key rkey@uvic.ca
Jacob Kukovica jkukovic@oceannetworks.ca
Ian Kulin ikulin@oceannetworks.ca
Samantha Lacy slacy@uvic.ca
Alex Lam alexjlam@uvic.ca
Tim Lavallee 250-588-7048 tlavalle@uvic.ca
Mandy Leith mleith@oceannetworks.ca
Erin Lewyk oncsec@uvic.ca
Tony Lin 250-472-5373 (campus local: 5373) gaoyun@uvic.ca
Donald Lo donaldlo@oceannetworks.ca
Daniela Loock dloock@uvic.ca
Duncan Lowrie duncanlowrie@uvic.ca
Keely-Shaye Lullwitz klullwitz@uvic.ca
Melissa MacArthur mmacarth@uvic.ca
Luci Marshall lucimm@uvic.ca
Aiden Massey amassey@oceannetworks.ca
Stefanie Mellon smellon@uvic.ca
Kristen Meyer kristenarmeyer@gmail.com
Steven Mihaly 250-853-3637 (campus local: 3637) smihaly@uvic.ca
Teron Moore tmoore@uvic.ca
Kate Moran 250-472-5350 (campus local: 5350) kmoran@uvic.ca
Manuel Morgan mcmorgan@uvic.ca
Mike Morley 250-853-3225 (campus local: 3225) mmorley@uvic.ca
Jina Mousseau jinam@uvic.ca
Bennit Mueller bennitm@uvic.ca
Brendan Neary bneary@oceannetworks.ca
Joseph Needoba needobaj@uvic.ca
Bjorn Olsen bjornolsen@oceannetworks.ca
Tanner Owca towca@uvic.ca
Dwight Owens 250-853-3712 (campus local: 3712) dwowens@uvic.ca
Karen Payne kpayne@uvic.ca
Monika Pelz pelzms@uvic.ca
Benoit Pirenne 250-472-5353 (campus local: 5353) bpirenne@uvic.ca
Emily Price emilyprice@uvic.ca
Jennifer Putland jputland@uvic.ca
Tom Qiu cqiu@uvic.ca
Mark Rankin markrankin@uvic.ca
Gordon Rees 250-721-6357 (campus local: 6357) gordrees@uvic.ca
Kirsta Reid kirstareid@uvic.ca
Sergio Rico Agreda sergior@uvic.ca
Dave Riddell 250-472-5389 (campus local: 5389) riddelld@uvic.ca
Chantel Ridsdale cridsdale@uvic.ca
Jessica Robinson jrobinson@uvic.ca
Damian Rohraff damian.rohraff@gmail.com
Pieter Romer promer@oceannetworks.ca
Adrian Round 250-472-5364 (campus local: 5364) around@uvic.ca
Ryan Rutley 250-853-3131 (campus local: 3131) ryrut@uvic.ca
Saurav Sahu ssahu@eoas.ubc.ca
Ellen Sark esark@uvic.ca
Keita Sasaki keitasasaki@uvic.ca
Martin Scherwath 250-721-6309 (campus local: 6309) mscherwa@uvic.ca
Angela Schlesinger schlesin@uvic.ca
Katie Shoemaker kshoemak@uvic.ca
Michael Simmons
Harry Singh harry9@uvic.ca
Andrew Snauffer drewsnauffer@gmail.com
Josh Stelting stelting@uvic.ca
Jessica Stigant 472-536-5 jstigant@uvic.ca
Sheri Thomson sherithomson@uvic.ca
Michael Thorne mthorne@uvic.ca
Polly Todorova pollyt@oceannetworks.ca
Cody Tolmie ctolmie@oceannetworks.ca
Meghan Tomlin mtomlin@uvic.ca
Matt Tradewell matttradewell@oceannetworks.ca
Geovany Trejos Salas geovany@uvic.ca
Matthew Uganecz muganecz@uvic.ca
Seann Wagner 250-472-5378 (campus local: 5378) swagner@uvic.ca
Manman Wang manmanw@uvic.ca
Tianming Wei twei@uvic.ca
Mitchell Wolf mkwolf@uvic.ca
Yingsong Zheng 250-415-3350 yingsong@uvic.ca
Tashinga Zvawada tashyzvawada@gmail.com