Financial Services is comprised of four individual units:  

  • Purchasing
  • Payment and Banking 
  • Research Accounting 
  • Payroll  

In order to help with the question of "who does what" we have created a Financial Services Training program with an introductory training course for each of the units. 

You can take any of the courses at your convenience and return anytime when you need a refresher. 

Introductory training modules:

 Further details about the Financial Services training program can be found on the Financial Services website.