Faculty Teaching Award Recipients

Congratulations to the 2018 Faculty Teaching Award recipients:

Dr. Joana Gil-Mohapel, Division of Medical Sciences, Teaching Award in Medical Sciences and the Bruce Crawford Teaching Award
Dr. Graham McDonough, Department of Curriculum & Instruction, Faculty of Education Teaching Excellence Award
Dr. Ben Nadler, Department of Mechanical Engineering, Faculty of Engineering Teaching Excellence Award
Dr. Hong-Chuan Yang, Department of Electrical and Computer Engineering, Faculty of Engineering Teaching Excellence Award
Dr. Megan Dickie, Department of Visual Arts, Faculty of Fine Arts Teaching Excellence Award
Mr. Todd Lambeth, Department of Visual Arts, Sessional Lecturer Teaching Excellence Award, Faculty of Fine Arts
Dr. Charlotte Schallié, Department of Germanic and Slavic Studies, Faculty of Humanities Teaching Excellence Award
Dr. Garry Gray, Department of Sociology, Early Career Teaching Excellence Award, Faculty of Humanities
Mr. Michael Litchfield, Faculty of Law, Terry J. Wuester Teaching Award
Prof. Asad Kiyani, Faculty of Law, Law Students' Society First Year Class Teaching Award
Dr. Greg Beaulieu, Department of Biology, Faculty of Science Teaching Excellence Award
Dr. CindyAnn Rose-Redwood, Department of Geography, Faculty of Social Sciences Teaching Excellence Award
Dr. Liana Victorino, Peter B. Gustavson School of Business Teaching Excellence Award

Read more: Teaching Award Recipients