Contact us

General inquiries:

Email:
Phone: 250-721-7755
Fax: 250-721-7748

Mailing address:

Faculty of Fine Arts
University of Victoria
PO Box 1700 STN CSC
Victoria BC V8W 2Y2
Canada

Courier or in-person address:

University of Victoria
3800 Finnerty Road
Building Fine Arts, Room 116
Victoria BC V8P 5C2
Canada

Website: (this is for spam filtering do NOT fill out)

* Indicates required field.

Group/Position Name Telephone Office E-mail

Office of the Dean

General Office 250-721-7755 FIA 116
FAX 250-721-7748
Assistant to the Dean Ami Cheli 250-721-7755 FIA 116 fineasst@uvic.ca
Dean Susan Lewis 250-721-7755 finedean@uvic.ca
Manager, Finance and Administration Samantha Knudson 250-853-3654 FIA 116B sknudson@uvic.ca
Associate Dean Evanthia Baboula 250-721-7755 FIA 116d fineassociatedean@uvic.ca

Undergraduate Student Advising and Program Inquiries

Administrative Assistant Sarah Murphy 250-721-7755 FIA 116 sgmurphy@uvic.ca
Undergraduate Academic Advisor Sarah Riecken 250-472-5165 FIA 119 fineartsadvisor@uvic.ca

Fine Arts Communications

Communications and Special Projects Officer John Threlfall 250-721-6222 FIA 225 johnt@uvic.ca

Alumni and Development

Development Officer Samantha Krzywonos 250-721-6305 FIA 225a finedev@uvic.ca

Studio for Integrated Media / Technical Support

David Broome 250-721-6307 FIA 221 dbroome@uvic.ca
Cliff Haman 250-472-5310 FIA 238 chaman@uvic.ca
Daniel Hogg 250-721-7305 FIA 238 danhogg@uvic.ca
Michael Huston 250-721-7313 FIA 219 mhuston@uvic.ca