Contact us


Mailing address:

Campus Planning & Sustainability, ASB A279
PO Box 1700
Victoria, BC
Canada, V8W 2Y2

Courier or in-person address:

Campus Planning & Sustainability
University of Victoria
Administrative Services Building A279
3800 Finnerty Road (Ring Road)
Victoria, BC
Canada, V8P 5C2

Directory listing

Group/Position Name Telephone Office E-mail
Associate Vice-President Financial Planning Kristi Simpson 250-721-6385 MWB A211
Assistant to AVP Rhonda Ljunggren 250-721-7018 MWB A212
Director of Budgets Kathleen Sobie 250-721-6676 MWB A215
Director of Campus Planning Michael Wilson 250-472-5433 MWB B260
Treasurer Andrew Coward 250-721-7037 MWB A213
Manager, Risk, Insurance & Continuity Planning Ben McAllister 250-853-3759 MWB A205
Financial Planning Analyst Tanya Morris 250-472-4405 MWB A216
Financial Planning Analyst Mundeep Grewall 250-721-7027 MWB A212
Manager, Sustainability Susan Kerr 250-853-3758 MWB B260
Sustainability Coordinator Eleri Davies 250-472-5551 MWB B260