Other Faculty

Cross-listed Faculty

Name Position Contact Office
Brown, Graham Associate Professor, Business BEC 226
Krigolson, Olav Assist-Prof. Exercise Science, Physical & Health Education MCK 187
Rhodes, Ryan Professor; School of Exercise Science, Physical & Health Education MCK 189

Adjunct Faculty

 

Name Position Contact
Akdag, Sare

Adjunct Associate Professor

sare.akdag@viha.ca
Bezeau, Scott

Adjunct Associate Professor

drbezeau@gmail.com
Brewster, Paul

Adjunct Assistant Professor

Pbrew@uvic.ca
Brimacombe, Elizabeth

Adjunct Associate Professor

Elizabeth.Brimacombe@viu.ca
Bruggen, Lisa Van

Adjunct Assistant Professor

lisa.vanbruggen@viha.ca
Chia, Ai-Lan

Adjunct Assistant Professor

achia@uvic.ca
Corney, Patrick

Adjunct Assistant Professor

pcorney@drmalcolm.ca
Craver, H. Wallace

Adjunct Professor

wcraver@uvic.ca
Dugbartey, Anthony T.

Adjunct Associate Professor

tonydu@uvic.ca
Duncalf, Cliff

Adjunct Professor

cliff.duncalf@viha.ca
Edgell, Dorothy

Adjunct Professor

dedgell@uvic.ca
Fairbrother, Nichole

Adjunct Associate Professor

nicholef@uvic.ca
Fennel, Louise

Adjunct Associate Professor

Louisepf@uvic.ca
Gerwing, Jennifer J.

Adjunct Assistant Professor

jjg@uvic.ca
Goodall, Kathleen

Adjunct Assistant Professor

kmg126@mail.usask.ca
Goranson, Tamara

Adjunct Associate Professor

dr.tamara@goransonwellbeing.ca
Hallam, Elizabeth

Adjunct Assistant Professor

ehallamconsulting@gmail.com
Henri-Bhargava, Alexandre

Adjunct Assistant Professor

alexhb@uvic.ca
Kadlec, Helena

Adjunct Associate Professor

hkadlec@uvic.ca
Kennedy, Barbara

Adjunct Assistant Professor

barbara.kennedy@gov.bc.ca
Kit, Karen

Adjunct Associate Professor

karen.kit@viha.ca
Knodel, Rita

Adjunct Associate Professor

rknodel@uvic.ca
Lane, Kim

Adjunct Assistant Professor

kimberly.lane@gov.bc.ca
Masson, Michael

Adjunct Associate Professor

mmasson@uvic.ca
Mazerolle, Erin

Adjunct Assistant Professor

emazerol@stfx.ca
McKenzie-Mohr, Doug

Adjunct Professor

dmm@cbsm.com
Morgan, Samuel

Adjunct Assistant Professor

dr.samuelmorgan@gmail.com
Muniz-Terrera, Graciela

Adjunct Assistant Professor

GMuniz@uvic.ca
Ochs, Eric P. P.

Adjunct Associate Professor

eric.ochs@mail.mcgill.ca
Oshima-Takane, Yuriko

Adjunct Professor

Parsons, Joseph Adjunct Associate Professor ltsidircr@uvic.ca
Penner, Ronald Adjunct Associate Professor rsp124@hotmail.com
Perrin, Marei Adjunct Assistant Professor marei.perrin@viha.ca
Price, Kelly Adjunct Assistant Professor kelly.price@gov.bc.ca
Roads, Brett Adjunct Assistant Professor b.roads@ucl.ac.uk
Rush, Jonathan Adjunct Assistant Professor jrush@uvic.ca
Sawchyn, Jsames M. Adjunct Associate Professor jim.sawchyn@shaw.ca
Schactman, Alissa Adjunct Assistant Professor alissac@uvic.ca
Sira, Claire Adjunct Assistant Professor csira@uvic.ca
Slatkoff, Joshua Adjuinct Assistant Professor joshua.slatkoff@gov.bc.ca
Takane, Yoshio Adjunct Professor
Tan, Jing Ee Adjunct Assistant Professor jingee.tan@gmail.com
Taneia, Chand Adjunct Associate Professor Chand.Taneja@gmail.com
Townsend, Laurel A. Adjunct Associate Professor laurel@pacific-is.ca
Willenbockel, Verena Adjunct Assistant Professor verenaw@uvic.ca
Wilson, Leah Adjunct Assistant Professor wilsonlj@uvic.ca
Xu, Buyun Adjunct Assistant Professor elikaskywalker@gmail.com

Emeritus Faculty

Name Position Contact
Bavelas, Janet Professor Emeritus
Ehrenberg, Marion Professor Emeritus
Hunter, Michael Associate Professor (retired)
Kerns, Kimberly Professor Emeritus
Leadbeater, Bonnie Professor Emeritus
Mateer, Catherine Professor Emeritus
Skelton, Ron Professor Emeritus
Tuokko, Holly Professor Emeritus