Contact us

Contact

Mailing address:

Department of Psychology
P. O. Box 1700 STN CSC
University of Victoria
Victoria, British Columbia
Canada, V8W 2Y2

Courier or in-person address:

Psychology
University of Victoria
Cornett Building A236
3800 Finnerty Road (Ring Rd)
Victoria, BC V8P 5C2
Canada

General inquiries:

Phone: 250-721-7525
Fax: 250-721-8929

Chair:

Dr. Ulrich Mueller

Phone: 250-721-7522

Undergraduate Advisor:

Dr. David Medler

Graduate Advisor:

Dr. Mauricio Garcia-Barrera

Directory listing

Department of Psychology

Department of Psychology

Contact:
Department of Psychology
University of Victoria
Cornett Building A236
3800 Finnerty Road (Ring Road)
Victoria, BC
V8P 5C2
Campus Map
Department of Psychology
CORNET BUILDING
A236
3800 Finnerty Road (Ring Road)
Victoria, BC
V8P5C2
Canada
Department of Psychology
University of Victoria
PO Box 1700 STN CSC
Victoria, BC
V8W 2Y2
Canada
On internet:
Department website:
http://web.uvic.ca/psyc/
Department e-mail:
psyc@uvic.ca

Department Listings:

view summary listing view complete listing
Group/Position Name Telephone Office E-mail
General Office Christine Rattray 250-721-7525 COR A236 psycrcpt@uvic.ca
Secretary Wendy Davies 250-721-8968 COR A236 wdavies@uvic.ca
General Office FAX 250-721-8929 COR A236
Chair Ulrich Mueller 250-721-7522 COR A237 psychair@uvic.ca
Department Secretary Heather Bishop 250-721-7524 COR A234 psycdept@uvic.ca
Administrative Officer Annette Barath 250-721-6142 COR A236a psycadmn@uvic.ca
Graduate Secretary Karen Kienapple 250-721-6109 COR A236 psychgrd@uvic.ca
Psychology Clinic Lori-Ann Larsen 250-721-7538 COR A163 llarsen@uvic.ca
Psychometrist Laurie Fitzgerald 250-721-7538 COR A216 lfitzger@uvic.ca
Psychology Clinic FAX 250-472-5319 COR A163
Electronics Technician Chris Darby 250-721-7544 COR A083 cdarby@uvic.ca
Programmer Analyst Doug Thomson 250-721-7528 COR A260 dthomson@uvic.ca
Given Name Last Name Telephone E-mail
Barbara Alhanati alhanati@uvic.ca
Tanjeem Azad tazad1@kent.edu
Jody Bain 250-472-4491 (local: 4491) jlbain@uvic.ca
Travis Baker travis.e.baker@gmail.com
Deborah Ball dmball@uvic.ca
Annette Barath 250-721-6142 (local: 6142) psycadmn@uvic.ca
Janet Bavelas bavelas@uvic.ca
Ross Beauchamp beau77w@yahoo.com
Scott Bezeau drbezeau@gmail.com
Heather Bishop 250-721-7524 (local: 7524) heatherbishop@uvic.ca
Sylvain Boies sboies@uvic.ca
Jon Bowen Jonbowen@uvic.ca
Elizabeth Brimacombe 250-721-7547 (local: 7547) ebrim@uvic.ca
Daniel Bub 250-721-7527 (local: 7527) dbub@uvic.ca
Alison Campbell campbel1@uvic.ca
Emma Carter 250-472-5305 (local: 5305) ecarter@uvic.ca
Ai-Lan Chia 250-721-8341 (local: 8341) achia@uvic.ca
Louise Chim 250-472-4490 (local: 4490) chim@uvic.ca
Melanie Cochrane mcochran@uvic.ca
Patrick Corney pcorney@uvic.ca
Catherine Costigan 250-721-7529 (local: 7529) costigan@uvic.ca
Harry Craver wcraver@uvic.ca
Chris Darby 250-721-7544 (local: 7544) cdarby@uvic.ca
Wendy Davies 250-721-8968 (local: 8968) wdavies@uvic.ca
John Dorocicz jdorocic@uvic.ca
Anthony Dugbartey 250-516-2600 tonydu@uvic.ca
Clifford Duncalf
Dorothy Edgell 250-588-7020 dedgell@uvic.ca
Marion Ehrenberg 250-721-8771 (local: 8771) ehrm@uvic.ca
Nichole Fairbrother nicholef@uvic.ca
Louise Fennell penkman.fennell@gmail.com
Laurie Fitzgerald 250-721-7538 (local: 7538) lfitzger@uvic.ca
Mauricio Garcia-Barrera 250-472-5067 (local: 5067) mgarcia@uvic.ca
Jodie Gawryluk 250-721-7549 (local: 7549) gawryluk@uvic.ca
Jennifer Gerwing jjg@uvic.ca
James Gibson 250-472-5087 (local: 5087) jemgibso@uvic.ca
Robert Gifford 250-721-7532 (local: 7532) rgifford@uvic.ca
Kathleen Goodall
Tamara Goranson dcteg@shaw.ca
Iris Gordon igordon@uvic.ca
Julie Gorenko jgorenko@uvic.ca
Raquel Graham rbgraham@uvic.ca
Shirley Graham
Abbi Graves argraves@uvic.ca
Isabelle Grenon
Frederick Grouzet 250-721-7537 (local: 7537) fgrouzet@uvic.ca
Simen Hagen shagen@uvic.ca
Azadeh Haji Hosseini azadehh@uvic.ca
Elisabeth Hallam
Drew Halliday drewh@uvic.ca
Leah Hatton hatlea@douglas.mcgill.ca
James Hill hilljk@uvic.ca
Scott Hofer 250-853-3862 (local: 3862) smhofer@uvic.ca
Clay Holroyd 250-853-3910 (local: 3910) holroyd@uvic.ca
Mikael Jansson 250-853-3134 (local: 3134) mjansson@uvic.ca
Marnie Jedynak 250-721-7543 (local: 7543) marz@uvic.ca
Helena Kadlec helena.kadlec@gmail.com
Justin Karr jkarr@uvic.ca
Karen Kienapple 250-721-6109 (local: 6109) psychgrd@uvic.ca
Karen Kit kkit@uvic.ca
Nicole Kitson 250-853-3103 (local: 3103) grants@uvic.ca
Robert Kline
Jamie Knight jknight@uvic.ca
Rita Knodel 250-721-8341 (local: 8341) rknodel@uvic.ca
Carrie Kobelsky carrie.kobelsky@gmail.com
Andrey Koval andkov@uvic.ca
Adam Krawitz 250-721-7551 (local: 7551) akrawitz@uvic.ca
Olav Krigolson 250-721-7843 (local: 7843) krigolson@uvic.ca
Devan Kronisch kronisch@uvic.ca
Chris Lalonde 250-721-7535 (local: 7535) lalonde@uvic.ca
Jackie R. Lane 250-472-4302 (local: 4302) jackmail@uvic.ca
Kimberly Lane
Lori-Ann Larsen 250-721-7538 (local: 7538) llarsen@uvic.ca
Bonnie Leadbeater 250-721-7523 (local: 7523) bleadbea@uvic.ca
Elliott Lee esl@uvic.ca
Stephen Lindsay 250-721-8593 (local: 8593) slindsay@uvic.ca
Stuart MacDonald 250-472-5297 (local: 5297) smacd@uvic.ca
Sarah Macoun 250-721-7534 (local: 7534) sjmacoun@uvic.ca
Myles Maillet maillet1@uvic.ca
Anthony Marley ajmarley@uvic.ca
Michael Masson 250-721-7536 (local: 7536) mmasson@uvic.ca
Chantel Mayo cmayo@uvic.ca
Loren McMaster lorenmcm@uvic.ca
David Medler 250-721-6108 (local: 6108) dmedler@uvic.ca
Gabriel Merrin 236-882-4044 gjmerrin@gmail.com
Samuel Morgan dr.samuelmorgan@gmail.com
Ulrich Mueller 250-721-7548 (local: 7548) umueller@uvic.ca
Graciela Muniz Terrera gm299@cam.ac.uk
Eric Ochs ericochs@uvic.ca
Yuriko Oshima-Takane yurikoo@uvic.ca
Joe Parsons 250-472-4559 (local: 4559) jparsons@uvic.ca
Ronald Penner
Terrence Perkins 250-721-8588 (local: 8588) tperkins@uvic.ca
Marei Perrin marei.perrin@gmail.com
Andrea Piccinin 250-853-3861 (local: 3861) piccinin@uvic.ca
David Polson dpolson@uvic.ca
Kirsten Quistberg kquistberg@uvic.ca
Christine Rattray crattray@uvic.ca
Dan Reist 604-408-7753 dreist@uvic.ca
Ryan Rhodes 250-721-8384 (local: 8384) rhodes@uvic.ca
Anthony Robertson tony.robertson@viu.ca
Lara Robinson 250-891-3871 lkr@uvic.ca
Annie Robitaille annierg@uvic.ca
Tricia Roche 250-472-4706 (local: 4706) troche@uvic.ca
Liam Rourke
Beverly Rowlands 250-472-4303 (local: 4303) rowlands@uvic.ca
Marsha Runtz 250-721-7546 (local: 7546) runtz@uvic.ca
Jonathan Rush 250-472-4861 (local: 4861) jrush@uvic.ca
Graham Saayman 250-721-7525 (local: 7525) gsaayman@uvic.ca
John Sakaluk jksakaluk@gmail.com
James Sawchyn jsawchyn@island.net
Alissa Schactman alissasc@uvic.ca
Christine Schwartz cschwar@uvic.ca
John Sheehan jsheehan@uvic.ca
Joseph Sheppard JOSEPHS@UVIC.CA
Claire Sira csira@uvic.ca
Joshua Slatkoff slatkoff@uvic.ca
Colette Smart csmart@uvic.ca
Beverly Smith bevs@uvic.ca
Martin Smith msmith@uvic.ca
Sara Stengel sara.stengel@fh-potsdam.de
Danu Stinson 250-721-6281 (local: 6281) dstinson@uvic.ca
Tim Stockwell 250-472-5445 (local: 5445) timstock@uvic.ca
Yoshio Takane takane@uvic.ca
Jing Ee Tan jtan@uvic.ca
Jim Tanaka 250-721-7541 (local: 7541) jtanaka@uvic.ca
Chand Taneja Chand.Taneja@gmail.com
Laila Thaiss laila.thaiss@mail.mcgill.ca
Janny Thompson janice.thompson@forces.gc.ca
Doug Thomson 250-721-7528 (local: 7528) dthomson@uvic.ca
Laurel Townsend laurel@pacific-is.ca
Holly Tuokko 250-472-5269 (local: 5269) htuokko@uvic.ca
Brianna Turner 250-721-8711 (local: 8711) briannat@uvic.ca
Kate Vallance 250-472-5934 (local: 5934) vallance@uvic.ca
Lisa Van Bruggen lkv@uvic.ca
Maria van Noordenne maria.vn_@hotmail.com
Rebecca Vendittelli rebecca04v@gmail.com
Verena Willenbockel verenaw@uvic.ca
Leah Wilson wilsonlj@uvic.ca
Erica Woodin 250-721-8590 (local: 8590) ewoodin@uvic.ca
Jonathan Woods jawoods@uvic.ca
Buyun Xu xubuyun@uvic.ca
Emanuela Yeung eyeung@uvic.ca
Tomiko Yoneda TIKO@UVIC.CA