Contact us

Contact

Mailing address:

Department of Psychology
P. O. Box 1700 STN CSC
University of Victoria
Victoria, British Columbia
Canada, V8W 2Y2

Courier or in-person address:

Psychology
University of Victoria
Cornett Building A236
3800 Finnerty Road (Ring Rd)
Victoria, BC V8P 5C2
Canada

General inquiries:

Phone: 250-721-7525
Fax: 250-721-8929

Chair:

Dr. Ulrich Mueller

Phone: 250-721-7522

Undergraduate Advisor:

Dr. David Medler

Graduate Advisor:

Dr. Mauricio Garcia-Barrera

Directory listing

Department of Psychology

Department of Psychology

Contact:
Department of Psychology
University of Victoria
Cornett Building A236
3800 Finnerty Road (Ring Road)
Victoria, BC
V8P 5C2
Campus Map
Department of Psychology
CORNET BUILDING
A236
3800 Finnerty Road (Ring Road)
Victoria, BC
V8P5C2
Canada
Department of Psychology
University of Victoria
PO Box 1700 STN CSC
Victoria, BC
V8W 2Y2
Canada
On internet:
Department website:
http://web.uvic.ca/psyc/
Department e-mail:
psyc@uvic.ca

Department Listings:

view summary listing view complete listing
Group/Position Name Telephone Office E-mail
General Office Christine Rattray 250-721-7525 COR A236 psycrcpt@uvic.ca
Secretary Wendy Davies 250-721-8968 COR A236 wdavies@uvic.ca
General Office FAX 250-721-8929 COR A236
Chair Ulrich Mueller 250-721-7522 COR A237 psychair@uvic.ca
Department Secretary Heather Bishop 250-721-7524 COR A234 psycdept@uvic.ca
Administrative Officer Annette Barath 250-721-6142 COR A236a psycadmn@uvic.ca
Graduate Secretary Karen Kienapple 250-721-6109 COR A236 psychgrd@uvic.ca
Psychology Clinic Lori-Ann Larsen 250-721-7538 COR A163 llarsen@uvic.ca
Psychometrist Laurie Fitzgerald 250-721-7538 COR A216 lfitzger@uvic.ca
Psychology Clinic FAX 250-472-5319 COR A163
Electronics Technician Chris Darby 250-721-7544 COR A083 cdarby@uvic.ca
Programmer Analyst Doug Thomson 250-721-7528 COR A260 dthomson@uvic.ca
Given Name Last Name Office Telephone E-mail
Taylor Agate   tagate89@gmail.com
Barbara Alhanati   alhanati@uvic.ca
Megan Ames   mames@uvic.ca
Tanjeem Azad   tanjazad@gmail.com
Jody Bain COR A213 250-472-4491 (local: 4491) jlbain@uvic.ca
Travis Baker COR A234 travis.e.baker@gmail.com
Mario Baldassari   mjbldssr@uvic.ca
Deborah Ball HTR COAG 140g dmball@uvic.ca
Annette Barath COR A236a 250-721-6142 (local: 6142) psycadmn@uvic.ca
Katrina Barber   kbarber@uvic.ca
Janet Bavelas   bavelas@uvic.ca
Ross Beauchamp   beau77w@yahoo.com
Buse Bedir   busebedir@hotmail.com
Scott Bezeau   drbezeau@gmail.com
Heather Bishop COR A234 250-721-7524 (local: 7524) heatherbishop@uvic.ca
Sylvain Boies COR A234 sboies@uvic.ca
Daniel Bub COR A185 250-721-7527 (local: 7527) dbub@uvic.ca
Arloene Burak   aburak@uvic.ca
Alison Campbell   campbel1@uvic.ca
Emma Carter TEF 273A 250-472-5305 (local: 5305) ecarter@uvic.ca
Ai-Lan Chia UVC B270 250-721-8341 (local: 8341) achia@uvic.ca
Louise Chim COR A265 250-472-4490 (local: 4490) chim@uvic.ca
Melanie Cochrane   mcochran@uvic.ca
Patrick Corney   pcorney@uvic.ca
Catherine Costigan COR A170 250-721-7529 (local: 7529) costigan@uvic.ca
Harry Craver COR A234 wcraver@uvic.ca
Chris Darby COR A083 250-721-7544 (local: 7544) cdarby@uvic.ca
Wendy Davies COR A236 250-721-8968 (local: 8968) wdavies@uvic.ca
Kari Duerksen   kariduerksen@uvic.ca
Anthony Dugbartey COR A214 250-516-2600 tonydu@uvic.ca
Emily Duggan   eduggan@uvic.ca
Clifford Duncalf COR A234
Dorothy Edgell COR A234 250-588-7020 dedgell@uvic.ca
Marion Ehrenberg COR A192 250-721-8771 (local: 8771) ehrm@uvic.ca
Nichole Fairbrother   nicholef@uvic.ca
Louise Fennell   penkman.fennell@gmail.com
Thomas Ferguson   tomferg@uvic.ca
Alex Fisher   anfisher@uvic.ca
Laurie Fitzgerald COR A216 250-721-7538 (local: 7538) lfitzger@uvic.ca
Mauricio Garcia-Barrera COR A274 250-472-5067 (local: 5067) mgarcia@uvic.ca
Jodie Gawryluk   250-721-7549 (local: 7549) gawryluk@uvic.ca
Jennifer Gerwing   jjg@uvic.ca
James Gibson COR A214 250-472-5087 (local: 5087) jemgibso@uvic.ca
Robert Gifford COR A239 250-721-7532 (local: 7532) rgifford@uvic.ca
Kathleen Goodall  
Tamara Goranson   dcteg@shaw.ca
Iris Gordon COR A234 igordon@uvic.ca
Raquel Graham   rbgraham@uvic.ca
Shirley Graham  
Abbi Graves   argraves@uvic.ca
Isabelle Grenon  
Frederick Grouzet COR A253 250-721-7537 (local: 7537) fgrouzet@uvic.ca
Simen Hagen   shagen@uvic.ca
Elisabeth Hallam  
Leah Hatton   hatlea@douglas.mcgill.ca
Carolyn Helps   linah95@gmail.com
Sepideh Heydari   heydari@uvic.ca
James Hill   hilljk@uvic.ca
Scott Hofer COR A271 250-853-3862 (local: 3862) smhofer@uvic.ca
Clay Holroyd COR A272 250-853-3910 (local: 3910) holroyd@uvic.ca
Mikael Jansson TEF 263b 250-853-3134 (local: 3134) mjansson@uvic.ca
Marnie Jedynak COR A061 250-721-7543 (local: 7543) marz@uvic.ca
Helena Kadlec HTR Centre on Aging helena.kadlec@gmail.com
Karen Kienapple COR A236 250-721-6109 (local: 6109) psychgrd@uvic.ca
Karen Kit   kkit@uvic.ca
Nicole Kitson MWB B227 250-853-3103 (local: 3103) grants@uvic.ca
Robert Kline  
Jamie Knight   jknight@uvic.ca
Rita Knodel UVC B270 250-721-8341 (local: 8341) rknodel@uvic.ca
Carrie Kobelsky COR A050 carrie.kobelsky@gmail.com
Adam Krawitz COR A251 250-721-7551 (local: 7551) akrawitz@uvic.ca
Olav Krigolson MCK 187 250-721-7843 (local: 7843) krigolson@uvic.ca
Devan Kronisch   kronisch@uvic.ca
Chris Lalonde COR A267 250-721-7535 (local: 7535) lalonde@uvic.ca
Jackie R. Lane HTR 250-472-4302 (local: 4302) jackmail@uvic.ca
Kimberly Lane  
Lori-Ann Larsen COR A163 250-721-7538 (local: 7538) llarsen@uvic.ca
Katie Lawless   katieelawless@gmail.com
Bonnie Leadbeater COR A241 250-721-7523 (local: 7523) bleadbea@uvic.ca
Elliott Lee COR B308 esl@uvic.ca
Nicole Legg   nicolelegg@uvic.ca
Stephen Lindsay COR A187 250-721-8593 (local: 8593) slindsay@uvic.ca
Shelby Logan   shelbylogan@uvic.ca
Stuart MacDonald COR A261 250-472-5297 (local: 5297) smacd@uvic.ca
Sarah Macoun COR A196 250-721-7534 (local: 7534) sjmacoun@uvic.ca
Connor MacRae   cmacrae23@gmail.com
Myles Maillet   maillet1@uvic.ca
Anthony Marley   ajmarley@uvic.ca
Michael Masson COR A183 250-721-7536 (local: 7536) mmasson@uvic.ca
Chantel Mayo   cmayo@uvic.ca
Loren McMaster   lorenmcm@uvic.ca
David Medler COR A277 250-721-6108 (local: 6108) dmedler@uvic.ca
Gabriel Merrin COR A206 236-882-4044 gjmerrin@gmail.com
Samuel Morgan   dr.samuelmorgan@gmail.com
Ulrich Mueller COR A257 250-721-7548 (local: 7548) umueller@uvic.ca
Graciela Muniz Terrera   munizgraciela@hotmail.com
Eric Ochs COR A234 ericochs@uvic.ca
Yuriko Oshima-Takane   yurikoo@uvic.ca
Ashleigh Parker   ashleighparker@uvic.ca
Joe Parsons HHB 126f 250-472-4559 (local: 4559) jparsons@uvic.ca
Ronald Penner  
Terrence Perkins HTR 140-a 250-721-8588 (local: 8588) tperkins@uvic.ca
Marei Perrin COR A234 marei.perrin@gmail.com
Andrea Piccinin COR A263 250-853-3861 (local: 3861) piccinin@uvic.ca
David Polson COR A214 dpolson@uvic.ca
Cindy Quan   cindyquan@uvic.ca
Kirsten Quistberg   kquistberg@uvic.ca
Christine Rattray   crattray@uvic.ca
Dan Reist   604-408-7753 dreist@uvic.ca
Ryan Rhodes MAC A366 250-721-8384 (local: 8384) rhodes@uvic.ca
Anthony Robertson COR A234 tony.robertson@viu.ca
MacKenzie Robertson   MacKenzieRobertson@uvic.ca
Lara Robinson COR A161 250-891-3871 lkr@uvic.ca
Annie Robitaille   annierg@uvic.ca
Tricia Roche UH3 105 250-472-4706 (local: 4706) troche@uvic.ca
Keara Rodd   krodd@uvic.ca
Jessica Rourke   jrourke@uvic.ca
Liam Rourke  
Beverly Rowlands HTR 140g 250-472-4303 (local: 4303) rowlands@uvic.ca
Marsha Runtz COR A194 250-721-7546 (local: 7546) runtz@uvic.ca
Jonathan Rush COR B318 250-472-4861 (local: 4861) jrush@uvic.ca
Graham Saayman COR A234 250-721-7525 (local: 7525) gsaayman@uvic.ca
John Sakaluk   jksakaluk@gmail.com
James Sawchyn COR A234 jsawchyn@island.net
Vanessa Scarapicchia   vscarapi@uvic.ca
Alissa Schactman   alissasc@uvic.ca
Christine Schwartz   cschwar@uvic.ca
Danesh Shahnazian   dshahnaz@uvic.ca
Joseph Sheppard   JOSEPHS@UVIC.CA
Claire Sira   csira@uvic.ca
Joshua Slatkoff MAC A352 slatkoff@uvic.ca
Beverly Smith   bevs@uvic.ca
Martin Smith COR A270 msmith@uvic.ca
Vivien So   vivienso@uvic.ca
Pauline Song   psong@uvic.ca
Danu Stinson COR A262 250-721-6281 (local: 6281) dstinson@uvic.ca
Tim Stockwell TEF 273b 250-472-5445 (local: 5445) timstock@uvic.ca
Clea Sturgess   cleastur@uvic.ca
Peter Sugrue   peter_sugrue@my.uri.edu
Paweena Sukhawathanakul COR A234 paweenas@uvic.ca
Yoshio Takane   takane@uvic.ca
Jing Ee Tan   jtan@uvic.ca
Li Qin Tan   liqintan@uvic.ca
Jim Tanaka COR A189 250-721-7541 (local: 7541) jtanaka@uvic.ca
Chand Taneja   QACCH - Neuropsychology Chand.Taneja@gmail.com
Morgan Teskey   morganteskey@gmail.com
Laila Thaiss   laila.thaiss@mail.mcgill.ca
Janny Thompson   janice.thompson@forces.gc.ca
Doug Thomson COR A260 250-721-7528 (local: 7528) dthomson@uvic.ca
Laurel Townsend COR A234 laurel@pacific-is.ca
Holly Tuokko HTR 110 250-472-5269 (local: 5269) htuokko@uvic.ca
Brianna Turner COR A276 250-721-8711 (local: 8711) briannat@uvic.ca
Kate Vallance TEF 273c 250-472-5934 (local: 5934) vallance@uvic.ca
Lisa Van Bruggen   lkv@uvic.ca
Verena Willenbockel   verenaw@uvic.ca
Leah Wilson UVC wilsonlj@uvic.ca
Ryan Wong   rewong@uvic.ca
Erica Woodin COR A196 250-721-8590 (local: 8590) ewoodin@uvic.ca
Jonathan Woods   jawoods@uvic.ca
Buyun Xu   xubuyun@uvic.ca
Emanuela Yeung   eyeung@uvic.ca
Tomiko Yoneda   TIKO@UVIC.CA