Contact us

Contact

Mailing address:

Department of Psychology
P. O. Box 1700 STN CSC
University of Victoria
Victoria, British Columbia
Canada, V8W 2Y2

Courier or in-person address:

Psychology
University of Victoria
Cornett Building A236
3800 Finnerty Road (Ring Rd)
Victoria, BC V8P 5C2
Canada

General inquiries:

Phone: 250-721-7525
Fax: 250-721-8929

Chair:

Dr. Ulrich Mueller

Phone: 250-721-7522

Undergraduate Advisor:

Dr. David Medler

Graduate Advisor:

Dr. Mauricio Garcia-Barrera

Directory listing

Department of Psychology

Department of Psychology (PSYC)

Contact:
Department of Psychology
University of Victoria
Cornett Building A236
Department of Psychology
CORNET BUILDING
A236
3800 Finnerty Road (Ring Road)
Victoria, BC
V8P5C2
Canada
Department of Psychology
University of Victoria
PO Box 1700 STN CSC
Victoria, BC
V8W 2Y2
Canada
On internet:
Department website:
http://web.uvic.ca/psyc/
Department e-mail:
psycreception@uvic.ca

Department Listings:

view summary listing view complete listing
Group/Position Name Telephone Office E-mail
General Office 250-721-7525 COR A236 psycreception@uvic.ca
Secretary Wendy Davies 250-721-8968 COR A236 wdavies@uvic.ca
General Office FAX 250-721-8929 COR A236
Chair Ulrich Mueller 250-721-7522 COR A237 psychair@uvic.ca
Department Secretary Heather Bishop 250-721-7524 COR A234 psycdept@uvic.ca
Administrative Officer Annette Barath 250-721-6142 COR A236a psycadmn@uvic.ca
Graduate Secretary Karen Kienapple 250-721-6109 COR A236 psychgrd@uvic.ca
Psychology Clinic Lori-Ann Larsen 250-721-7538 COR A163 llarsen@uvic.ca
Psychometrist Laurie Fitzgerald 250-721-7538 COR A216 lfitzger@uvic.ca
Psychology Clinic FAX 250-472-5319 COR A163
Electronics Technician Chris Darby 250-721-7544 COR A083 cdarby@uvic.ca
Programmer Analyst Doug Thomson 250-721-7528 COR A260 dthomson@uvic.ca
Given Name Last Name Telephone E-mail
Wande Abimbola wande.abimbola@gmail.com
Taylor Agate tagate89@gmail.com
Sare Akdag
Barbara Alhanati alhanati@uvic.ca
Bushra Alqudayri Bushraqudayri@gmail.com
Megan Ames mames@uvic.ca
Tanjeem Azad tanjazad@gmail.com
Jody Bain 250-472-4491 (campus local: 4491) jlbain@uvic.ca
Travis Baker travis.e.baker@gmail.com
Annette Barath 250-721-6142 (campus local: 6142) psycadmn@uvic.ca
Janet Bavelas bavelas@uvic.ca
Buse Bedir busebedir@hotmail.com
Scott Bezeau drbezeau@gmail.com
Heather Bishop 250-721-7524 (campus local: 7524) heatherbishop@uvic.ca
Sylvain Boies sboies@uvic.ca
Laure-Anna Bomal laureanna.bomal@gmail.com
Paul Brewster pbrew@uvic.ca
Graham Brown grbrown@uvic.ca
Daniel Bub 250-721-7527 (campus local: 7527) dbub@uvic.ca
Arloene Burak aburak@uvic.ca
Russ Callaghan russ.callaghan@unbc.ca
Alison Campbell campbel1@uvic.ca
Ai-Lan Chia achia@uvic.ca
Samuel Churchill meadowschurchill@gmail.com
Fanie Collardeau faniecol@uvic.ca
Alejandra Contreras ale@solorzanoc.com
Patrick Corney pcorney@uvic.ca
Catherine Costigan 250-721-7529 (campus local: 7529) costigan@uvic.ca
Rory Coughlan rorycoughlan@trentu.ca
Harry Craver wcraver@uvic.ca
Chris Darby 250-721-7544 (campus local: 7544) cdarby@uvic.ca
Wendy Davies 250-721-8968 (campus local: 8968) wdavies@uvic.ca
Kari Duerksen kariduerksen@uvic.ca
Anthony Dugbartey 250-516-2600 tonydu@uvic.ca
Clifford Duncalf
Dorothy Edgell 250-588-7020 dedgell@uvic.ca
Marion Ehrenberg 250-721-8771 (campus local: 8771) ehrm@uvic.ca
Laura Ellis lauraellliss@hotmail.ca
Nichole Fairbrother nicholef@uvic.ca
Louise Fennell penkman.fennell@gmail.com
Thomas Ferguson tomferg@uvic.ca
Alex Fisher anfisher@uvic.ca
Laurie Fitzgerald 250-721-7538 (campus local: 7538) lfitzger@uvic.ca
Mauricio Garcia-Barrera 250-472-5067 (campus local: 5067) mgarcia@uvic.ca
Jodie Gawryluk 250-721-7549 (campus local: 7549) gawryluk@uvic.ca
Jennifer Gerwing jennifer.gerwing@gmail.com
James Gibson 250-882-9224 jemgibso@uvic.ca
Robert Gifford 250-721-7532 (campus local: 7532) rgifford@uvic.ca
Kathleen Goodall
Tamara Goranson dcteg@shaw.ca
Iris Gordon igordon@uvic.ca
Raquel Graham rbgraham@uvic.ca
Abbi Graves argraves@uvic.ca
Frederick Grouzet 250-721-7537 (campus local: 7537) fgrouzet@uvic.ca
Elisabeth Hallam
Drew Halliday drewh@uvic.ca
Carolyn Helps chelps@uvic.ca
Scott Hofer 250-853-3862 (campus local: 3862) smhofer@uvic.ca
Clay Holroyd 250-853-3910 (campus local: 3910) holroyd@uvic.ca
Nathan Illsley nathanillsley@hotmail.ca
Ansone Janse van Rensburg ansonejvr@gmail.com
Mikael Jansson 250-853-3134 (campus local: 3134) mjansson@uvic.ca
Jonathan Janzen janzen10@live.com
Marnie Jedynak 250-721-7543 (campus local: 7543) marz@uvic.ca
Anastasja Kalajdzic anastasja.09@gmail.com
Karen Kienapple 250-721-6109 (campus local: 6109) psychgrd@uvic.ca
Amie Kim yaewonk@uvic.ca
Karen Kit kkit@uvic.ca
Jamie Knight jknight@uvic.ca
Rita Knodel 250-721-8341 (campus local: 8341) rknodel@uvic.ca
Carrie Kobelsky carrie.kobelsky@gmail.com
Adam Krawitz 250-721-7551 (campus local: 7551) akrawitz@uvic.ca
Olav Krigolson 250-721-7843 (campus local: 7843) krigolson@uvic.ca
Devan Kronisch Devan_Kronisch@gmx.com
Chris Lalonde 250-721-7535 (campus local: 7535) lalonde@uvic.ca
Kimberly Lane
Lori-Ann Larsen 250-721-7538 (campus local: 7538) llarsen@uvic.ca
Bonnie Leadbeater 250-721-7523 (campus local: 7523) bleadbea@uvic.ca
Nicole Legg nicolelegg@uvic.ca
Jessi Lewis jessilew@uvic.ca
Nathan Lewis nathanlewis@uvic.ca
Stephen Lindsay 250-721-8593 (campus local: 8593) slindsay@uvic.ca
Shelby Logan shelbylogan@uvic.ca
Emmy Lyytikainen stars.n.stuff110@gmail.com
Sheena Macaulay smacaulay@uvic.ca
Stuart MacDonald 250-472-5297 (campus local: 5297) smacd@uvic.ca
Sarah Macoun 250-721-7534 (campus local: 7534) sjmacoun@uvic.ca
Myles Maillet maillet1@uvic.ca
Anthony Marley ajmarley@uvic.ca
Michael Masson 250-721-7536 (campus local: 7536) mmasson@uvic.ca
Lauren Matheson lauren.matheson45@gmail.com
Breanna McCreary bmccreary@uvic.ca
Baylie McKnight bayliemcknight11@gmail.com
Loren McMaster loren.mcmaster@viha.ca
David Medler 250-721-6108 (campus local: 6108) dmedler@uvic.ca
Gabriel Merrin 236-882-4044 gjmerrin@gmail.com
Samuel Morgan dr.samuelmorgan@gmail.com
Ulrich Mueller 250-721-7548 (campus local: 7548) umueller@uvic.ca
Graciela Muniz Terrera munizgraciela@hotmail.com
Rajesh Nair 778-922-6247 rajeshnair@uvic.ca
Eric Ochs ericochs@uvic.ca
Lisa Ohlhauser lmo@uvic.ca
Drexler Ortiz drexler@uvic.ca
Yuriko Oshima-Takane yurikoo@uvic.ca
Ashleigh Parker ashleighparker@uvic.ca
Joe Parsons 250-472-4559 (campus local: 4559) ltsidircr@uvic.ca
Ronald Penner
Marei Perrin marei.perrin@gmail.com
Andrea Piccinin 250-853-3861 (campus local: 3861) piccinin@uvic.ca
Maxwell Pittman maxpittman1@gmail.com
David Polson dpolson@uvic.ca
Kelly Price kprice@uvic.ca
Julie Prud'homme julieprudhomme@uvic.ca
Lauren Qualls lauren.qualls22@gmail.com
Cindy Quan cindyquan@uvic.ca
Kirsten Quistberg kquistberg@uvic.ca
Dan Reist 604-408-7753 dreist@uvic.ca
Ryan Rhodes 250-721-8384 (campus local: 8384) rhodes@uvic.ca
Anthony Robertson tony.robertson@viu.ca
MacKenzie Robertson MacKenzieRobertson@uvic.ca
Jessica Rourke jrourke@uvic.ca
Marsha Runtz 250-721-7546 (campus local: 7546) runtz@uvic.ca
Jonathan Rush 250-472-4861 (campus local: 4861) jrush@uvic.ca
Graham Saayman 250-721-7525 (campus local: 7525) gsaayman@uvic.ca
John Sakaluk jksakaluk@gmail.com
Cara Samuel samuelcara08@gmail.com
Claire Sauvage-Mar csauvage@uvic.ca
James Sawchyn jsawchyn@island.net
Alissa Schactman alissasc@uvic.ca
Danesh Shahnazian dshahnaz@uvic.ca
John Sheehan jsheehan@uvic.ca
Joseph Sheppard yosesheppard@gmail.com
Claire Sira csira@uvic.ca
Joshua Slatkoff slatkoff@uvic.ca
Colette Smart csmart@uvic.ca
Martin Smith msmith@uvic.ca
Pauline Song psong@uvic.ca
Tom Spence tomspence255@gmail.com
Danu Stinson 250-721-6281 (campus local: 6281) dstinson@uvic.ca
Tim Stockwell 250-472-5445 (campus local: 5445) timstock@uvic.ca
Clea Sturgess cleastur@uvic.ca
Peter Sugrue peter_sugrue@my.uri.edu
Paweena Sukhawathanakul paweenas@uvic.ca
Yoshio Takane takane@uvic.ca
Joelle Taknint jtaknint@uvic.ca
Jing Ee Tan jtan@uvic.ca
Jim Tanaka 250-721-7541 (campus local: 7541) jtanaka@uvic.ca
Chand Taneja Chand.Taneja@gmail.com
Laila Thaiss laila.thaiss@mail.mcgill.ca
Janny Thompson janice.thompson@forces.gc.ca
Doug Thomson 250-721-7528 (campus local: 7528) dthomson@uvic.ca
Laurel Townsend laurel@pacific-is.ca
Emma Ullrich emma.obb@gmail.com
Akina Umemoto akumemoto@gmail.com
Lisa Van Bruggen lkv@uvic.ca
Dustin van Gerven dustinvg@uvic.ca
Annika Van Hell annikavanhell@gmail.com
Rebecca Vendittelli beccav8@uvic.ca
Duo Wang wangduo@uvic.ca
Verena Willenbockel verenaw@uvic.ca
Liz Williams WILLIAMSLIZ@GMAIL.COM
Leah Wilson wilsonlj@uvic.ca
Ryan Wong rewong@uvic.ca
Erica Woodin 250-721-8590 (campus local: 8590) ewoodin@uvic.ca
Li Xing sfulxing@gmail.com
Buyun Xu xubuyun@uvic.ca
Si Ning Yeo siningyeo@uvic.ca
Emanuela Yeung eyeung@uvic.ca
Tomiko Yoneda TIKO@UVIC.CA
Jinhui Zhao 250-472-5935 (campus local: 5935) zhaoj@uvic.ca