Contact us

Contact

Mailing address:

Department of Psychology
P. O. Box 1700 STN CSC
University of Victoria
Victoria, British Columbia
Canada, V8W 2Y2

Courier or in-person address:

Psychology
University of Victoria
Cornett Building A236
3800 Finnerty Road (Ring Rd)
Victoria, BC V8P 5C2
Canada

General inquiries:

Phone: 250-721-7525
Fax: 250-721-8929

Chair:

Dr. Ulrich Mueller

Phone: 250-721-7522

Undergraduate Advisor:

Dr. David Medler

Graduate Advisor:

Dr. Mauricio Garcia-Barrera

Directory listing

Department of Psychology

Department of Psychology (PSYC)

Contact:
Department of Psychology
University of Victoria
Cornett Building A236
Department of Psychology
CORNET BUILDING
A236
3800 Finnerty Road (Ring Road)
Victoria, BC
V8P5C2
Canada
Department of Psychology
University of Victoria
PO Box 1700 STN CSC
Victoria, BC
V8W 2Y2
Canada
On internet:
Department website:
http://web.uvic.ca/psyc/
Department e-mail:
psycreception@uvic.ca

Department Listings:

view summary listing view complete listing
Group/Position Name Telephone Office E-mail
General Office Sheena Macaulay 250-721-7525 COR A236 psycreception@uvic.ca
Secretary Wendy Davies 250-721-8968 COR A236 psycsecretary@uvic.ca
General Office FAX 250-721-8929 COR A236
Chair Ulrich Mueller 250-721-7522 COR A237 psychair@uvic.ca
Department Secretary Heather Bishop 250-721-7524 COR A234 psycdept@uvic.ca
Administrative Officer Annette Barath 250-721-6142 COR A236a psycadmn@uvic.ca
Graduate Secretary Karen Kienapple 250-721-6109 COR A236 psychgrd@uvic.ca
Psychology Clinic Lori-Ann Larsen 250-721-7538 COR A163 llarsen@uvic.ca
Psychometrist Laurie Fitzgerald 250-721-7538 COR A216 lfitzger@uvic.ca
Psychology Clinic FAX 250-472-5319 COR A163
Electronics Technician Chris Darby 250-721-7544 COR A083 cdarby@uvic.ca
Programmer Analyst Doug Thomson 250-721-7528 COR A260 dthomson@uvic.ca
Given Name Last Name Telephone E-mail
Taylor Agate tagate89@gmail.com
Sare Akdag
Barbara Alhanati alhanati@uvic.ca
Tanjeem Azad tanjazad@gmail.com
Jody Bain 250-472-4491 (campus local: 4491) jlbain@uvic.ca
Travis Baker travis.e.baker@gmail.com
Annette Barath 250-721-6142 (campus local: 6142) psycadmn@uvic.ca
Janet Bavelas bavelas@uvic.ca
Buse Bedir bbedir@uvic.ca
Scott Bezeau drbezeau@gmail.com
Heather Bishop 250-721-7524 (campus local: 7524) heatherbishop@uvic.ca
Sylvain Boies sboies@uvic.ca
Paul Brewster pbrew@uvic.ca
Graham Brown grbrown@uvic.ca
Daniel Bub 250-721-7527 (campus local: 7527) dbub@uvic.ca
Alison Campbell campbel1@uvic.ca
Ai-Lan Chia achia@uvic.ca
Louise Chim 250-472-4490 (campus local: 4490) chim@uvic.ca
Alejandra Contreras ale@solorzanoc.com
Patrick Corney pcorney@uvic.ca
Catherine Costigan 250-721-7529 (campus local: 7529) costigan@uvic.ca
Harry Craver wcraver@uvic.ca
Chris Darby 250-721-7544 (campus local: 7544) cdarby@uvic.ca
Wendy Davies 250-721-8968 (campus local: 8968) wdavies@uvic.ca
Kari Duerksen kariduerksen@uvic.ca
Anthony Dugbartey 250-516-2600 tonydu@uvic.ca
Clifford Duncalf
Dorothy Edgell 250-588-7020 dedgell@uvic.ca
Marion Ehrenberg 250-721-8771 (campus local: 8771) ehrm@uvic.ca
Nichole Fairbrother nicholef@uvic.ca
Amanda Farrell-Low 250-472-5445 (campus local: 5445) farlow@uvic.ca
Louise Fennell penkman.fennell@gmail.com
Thomas Ferguson tomferg@uvic.ca
Alex Fisher anfisher@uvic.ca
Laurie Fitzgerald 250-721-7538 (campus local: 7538) lfitzger@uvic.ca
Mauricio Garcia-Barrera 250-472-5067 (campus local: 5067) mgarcia@uvic.ca
Jodie Gawryluk 250-721-7549 (campus local: 7549) gawryluk@uvic.ca
Jennifer Gerwing jennifer.gerwing@gmail.com
James Gibson 250-882-9224 jemgibso@uvic.ca
Robert Gifford 250-721-7532 (campus local: 7532) rgifford@uvic.ca
Kathleen Goodall
Tamara Goranson dcteg@shaw.ca
Iris Gordon igordon@uvic.ca
Abbi Graves argraves@uvic.ca
Terra Groenewold
Frederick Grouzet 250-721-7537 (campus local: 7537) fgrouzet@uvic.ca
Elisabeth Hallam
Carolyn Helps chelps@uvic.ca
Sepideh Heydari heydari@uvic.ca
Scott Hofer 250-853-3862 (campus local: 3862) smhofer@uvic.ca
Clay Holroyd 250-853-3910 (campus local: 3910) holroyd@uvic.ca
Marnie Jedynak 250-721-7543 (campus local: 7543) marz@uvic.ca
Karen Kienapple 250-721-6109 (campus local: 6109) psychgrd@uvic.ca
Karen Kit kkit@uvic.ca
Jamie Knight jknight@uvic.ca
Rita Knodel 250-721-8341 (campus local: 8341) rknodel@uvic.ca
Carrie Kobelsky carrie.kobelsky@gmail.com
Adam Krawitz 250-721-7551 (campus local: 7551) akrawitz@uvic.ca
Olav Krigolson 250-721-7843 (campus local: 7843) krigolson@uvic.ca
Devan Kronisch Devan_Kronisch@gmx.com
Chris Lalonde 250-721-7535 (campus local: 7535) lalonde@uvic.ca
Kimberly Lane
Lori-Ann Larsen 250-721-7538 (campus local: 7538) llarsen@uvic.ca
Bonnie Leadbeater 250-721-7523 (campus local: 7523) bleadbea@uvic.ca
Nicole Legg nicolelegg@uvic.ca
Jessi Lewis jessilew@uvic.ca
Stephen Lindsay 250-721-8593 (campus local: 8593) slindsay@uvic.ca
Sheena Macaulay smacaulay@uvic.ca
Stuart MacDonald 250-472-5297 (campus local: 5297) smacd@uvic.ca
Sarah Macoun 250-721-7534 (campus local: 7534) sjmacoun@uvic.ca
Myles Maillet maillet1@uvic.ca
Anthony Marley ajmarley@uvic.ca
Michael Masson 250-721-7536 (campus local: 7536) mmasson@uvic.ca
Catherine Mateer cmateer@uvic.ca
Lauren Matheson lauren.matheson45@gmail.com
Chantel Mayo cmayo@uvic.ca
James McClelland jamesmcclelland@uvic.ca
Breanna McCreary bmccreary@uvic.ca
Loren McMaster loren.mcmaster@viha.ca
David Medler 250-721-6108 (campus local: 6108) dmedler@uvic.ca
Samuel Morgan dr.samuelmorgan@gmail.com
Ulrich Mueller 250-721-7548 (campus local: 7548) umueller@uvic.ca
Graciela Muniz Terrera munizgraciela@hotmail.com
Eric Ochs ericochs@uvic.ca
Lisa Ohlhauser lmo@uvic.ca
Drexler Ortiz drexler@uvic.ca
Yuriko Oshima-Takane yurikoo@uvic.ca
Joe Parsons 250-472-4559 (campus local: 4559) ltsidircr@uvic.ca
Ronald Penner
Marei Perrin marei.perrin@gmail.com
Andrea Piccinin 250-853-3861 (campus local: 3861) piccinin@uvic.ca
Maxwell Pittman maxpittman1@gmail.com
David Polson dpolson@uvic.ca
Kelly Price kprice@uvic.ca
Julie Prud'homme julieprudhomme@uvic.ca
Cindy Quan cindyquan@uvic.ca
Kirsten Quistberg kquistberg@uvic.ca
Ryan Rhodes 250-721-8384 (campus local: 8384) rhodes@uvic.ca
Anthony Robertson tony.robertson@viu.ca
Christina Robillard christina.laurenrobillard@gmail.com
Lara Robinson 250-891-3871 lkr@uvic.ca
Jessica Rourke jrourke@uvic.ca
Marsha Runtz 250-721-7546 (campus local: 7546) runtz@uvic.ca
Jonathan Rush 250-472-4861 (campus local: 4861) jrush@uvic.ca
Graham Saayman 250-721-7525 (campus local: 7525) gsaayman@uvic.ca
John Sakaluk jksakaluk@gmail.com
James Sawchyn jsawchyn@island.net
Alissa Schactman alissasc@uvic.ca
John Sheehan jsheehan@uvic.ca
Joseph Sheppard yosesheppard@gmail.com
Claire Sira csira@uvic.ca
Joshua Slatkoff slatkoff@uvic.ca
Colette Smart csmart@uvic.ca
Ben Smith benjaminsmith@uvic.ca
Martin Smith msmith@uvic.ca
Pauline Song psong@uvic.ca
Tom Spence tomspence255@gmail.com
Danu Stinson 250-721-6281 (campus local: 6281) dstinson@uvic.ca
Tim Stockwell 250-472-5445 (campus local: 5445) timstock@uvic.ca
Clea Sturgess cleastur@uvic.ca
Yoshio Takane takane@uvic.ca
Jing Ee Tan jtan@uvic.ca
Jim Tanaka 250-721-7541 (campus local: 7541) jtanaka@uvic.ca
Chand Taneja Chand.Taneja@gmail.com
Laila Thaiss laila.thaiss@mail.mcgill.ca
Janny Thompson janice.thompson@forces.gc.ca
Doug Thomson 250-884-4499 dthomson@uvic.ca
Randal Tonks rgtonks@uvic.ca
Debra Torok debratorok@uvic.ca
Laurel Townsend laurel@pacific-is.ca
Emma Ullrich emma.obb@gmail.com
Akina Umemoto akumemoto@gmail.com
Lisa Van Bruggen lkv@uvic.ca
Dustin van Gerven dustinvg@uvic.ca
Verena Willenbockel verenaw@uvic.ca
Liz Williams WILLIAMSLIZ@GMAIL.COM
Leah Wilson wilsonlj@uvic.ca
Ryan Wong rewong@uvic.ca
Erica Woodin 250-721-8590 (campus local: 8590) ewoodin@uvic.ca
Buyun Xu xubuyun@uvic.ca
Si Ning Yeo siningyeo@uvic.ca
Emanuela Yeung eyeung@uvic.ca