Sessionals

Name Office Email
Mr. Jeremy Beller by appointment

jbeller@uvic.ca 

Mr. Towagh Behr COR B212

TBA

Ms. Cassandre

Campeau-Bouthillieer

by appointment

ccampeau@uvic.ca

Dr. Melanie Chang not on campus

mlchang@uvic.ca

Ms. Amanda Cooke COR B219

acooke@uvic.ca

Dr. Ranald Donaldson COR B214

pacific_4nzix@shaw.ca

Dr. Sarah Fletcher by appointment

sfletch@uvic.ca 

Mr. Robert Gustas by appointment

robertgustas@uvic.ca 

Dr. Rob Hancock First Peoples House

rolo@uvic.ca

Mr. Tommy Happynook First Peoples House

tommyh@uvic.ca 

Ms. Anureet Lotay by appointment

alotay@uvic.ca 

Dr. Margaret Mathewson COR B235

mmathewson@uvic.ca 

Ms. Jennifer Schine COR B212

TBA

Ms. Trudi Smith COR B212

trudis@uvic.ca 

Ms. Sharrone Specker COR B217

sspecker@uvic.ca 

Dr. Deniz Unsal COR B212

dunsal@uvic.ca

Ms. Genevieve von Petzinger by appointment

TBA