Sessional Instructors

Name Office Email

Jeremy Beller

COR B221

jbeller@uvic.ca

Rachel Brown

COR B212

rachelbr@uvic.ca

Cassandre Campeau-Bouthillier

COR B212

ccampeau@uvic.ca

Melanie Chang

 online

mlchang@uvic.ca

Ranald Donaldson COR B214

pacific_4nzix@shaw.ca

Karoline Guelke COR B219

guelke@uvic.ca

Tara Joly COR B208

 

Luke Kernan COR B239

lkernan@uvic.ca

Amy Levine online

alevine@uvic.ca

Mark McIntyre COR B239 markmcin@uvic.ca
Kaela Parker online

 

Jennifer Robinson COR B219

jcrobins@uvic.ca