Sessionals

Name Office Email
Dr. Chris Arnett by appointment

chrisarnett@shaw.ca

Mr. Jeremy Beller by appointment

jbeller@uvic.ca 

Dr. Melanie Chang not on campus

mlchang@uvic.ca

Dr. Terence Christian by appointment

tchristian@uvic.ca

Dr. Sarah Louise Decrausaz COR B219

decrausa@uvic.ca

Ms. Helene Demers by appointment

hdemers@uvic.ca

Dr. Ranald Donaldson COR B214

pacific_4nzix@shaw.ca

Dr. Karoline Guelke by appointment

guelke@uvic.ca 

Dr. Amy Levine by appointment

alevine@uvic.ca

Ms. Anureet Lotay by appointment

alotay@uvic.ca 

Mr. Mark McIntyre

by appointment

markmcin@uvic.ca

Dr. Jennifer Robinson by appointment

jcrobins@uvic.ca

Dr. Leslie van Gelder by appointment

leslievangelder@uvic.ca