Chemistry Students' Society


The Chemistry Students' Society (a.k.a. ChemSoc) is a student-run committee dedicated to organizing events to supplement and enrich the experience of students in the University of Victoria Chemistry Department.

Current Executve:
President:  Tiago Fisher
Vice Presidents:  Hailey Gray and Thomas Irvine
Treasurer:  Nimrod Rozen
Secretary:  Kirsten Campbell


Find us on Instagram and Facebook