Contact us

General inquiries:

Email:
Phone: 250-721-6023

Mailing address:

Faculty of Engineering
University of Victoria
PO Box 1700 STN CSC
Victoria BC V8W 2Y2
Canada

Courier or in-person address:

Faculty of Engineering
University of Victoria
3800 Finnerty Road
Engineering Office Wing, Room 248
Victoria BC V8P 5C2
Canada

Website: (this is for spam filtering do NOT fill out)

* Indicates required field.

Faculty of Engineering

Faculty of Engineering (ENGN)

Related departments: Computer Science , Electrical & Computer Engg , Mechanical Engineering , Civil Engineering
Contact:
Faculty of Engineering
University of Victoria

3800 Finnerty Road (Ring Road)
Victoria, BC
V8P 5C2
Campus Map
Faculty of Engineering
EOW
248
3800 Finnerty Road (Ring Road)
Victoria, BC
Canada
Faculty of Engineering
University of Victoria
PO Box 3055
Victoria, BC
V8W3P6
Canada
On internet:
Department website:
http://www.uvic.ca/engineering
Department e-mail:
engr@uvic.ca
By phone:
Acting Dean and Professor:
250-721-8612
Associate Dean Research:
250-472-4208
Assistant to the Dean:
250-721-8612
Administrative Officer-Operations/Finance:
250-721-8615

Department Listings:

view summary listing view complete listing
Group/Position Name Telephone Office E-mail

Office of the Dean

FAX 250-721-8676
Acting Dean and Professor Peter Wild 250-721-8612 EOW 248 engrdean@uvic.ca
Associate Dean Research Hausi Muller 250-472-4208 EOW 245 hausi@cs.uvic.ca
Assistant to the Dean Sandra Makosinski 250-721-8612 EOW 248 248 engrasst@uvic.ca
Administrative Officer-Operations/Finance Mary-Anne Teo 250-721-8615 EOW 243 mteo@uvic.ca
Administrative Assistant (Dean's Office) Jennifer Holmes 250-721-8677 EOW 248 engrdo@uvic.ca

Support

Senior Programmer Analyst Gary Duncan 250-721-8673 ELW A340 gduncan@uvic.ca
Senior Programmer Analyst Matthew Cormie 250-472-4204 ELW A336 mcormie@uvic.ca
Programmer Analyst Erik Laxdal 250-721-8734 ELW A338 elaxdal@uvic.ca
Programmer Analyst Lynn Palmer 250-472-4200 ELW A202 lpalmer@uvic.ca

Engineering Undergraduate Office

FAX 250-472-5323
Associate Dean Undergraduate Programs LillAnne Jackson 250-721-8941 EOW 209 engradu@uvic.ca
Engineering Undergraduate Administrative Officer Charlene Hewitt 250-472-5287 EOW 217 engradmn@uvic.ca
Assistant to the Associate Dean Mimi Lin 250-472-5322 EOW 206 enguoast@uvic.ca
Engineering Undergraduate Assistant Tracy Kirkendale 250-721-6023 EOW 206 engr@uvic.ca
Admissions/Advising Assistant Valerie Cross 250-721-8678 EOW 206 enguo@uvic.ca
Admissions/Advising Officer LeAnne Golinsky 250-721-6018 EOW 211 engradav@uvic.ca
Academic Advisor Belinda de Jong 250-472-5215 EOW 207 engradv1@uvic.ca
Academic Advisor Alejandra Montenegro 250-472-5216 EOW 219 engradv2@uvic.ca
Accreditation Analyst Margaret Gwyn 250-472-4051 EOW 206 mgwyn@uvic.ca

Inter-Departmental Program Directors

Software Engineering Program Director (Acting) Stephen Neville 250-721-6017 EOW 441 sengdir@uvic.ca
Biomedical Engineering Program Director (Acting) Stephanie Willerth 250-721-7303 EOW 513 willerth@uvic.ca

Development

Senior Development Officer Anne-Lise Loomer 250-853-3245 EOW 253 engrdev@uvic.ca
Campaign Director Katherine Blake 250-472-5871 EOW 203 director.engrcampaign@uvic.ca
Alumni Annual Giving Officer Julia Keenan 250-472-5717 ECS 631 stemalum@uvic.ca
Development Co-ordinator Lauren Stamhuis 250-472-4210 ECS 631 stemcoor@uvic.ca

Science Venture

Director Melisa Yestrau 250-721-8661 ELW A118 sventure@engr.uvic.ca
Manager of Programs David Jackson 250-721-8158 MAC D017A davidjjackson@uvic.ca
Given Name Last Name Telephone E-mail
Rebeca Baccarini Macias Gimenez rbmacias@uvic.ca
Matthew Cormie 250-472-4204 (campus local: 4204) mcormie@uvic.ca
Valerie Cross 250-721-8678 (campus local: 8678) enguo@uvic.ca
Belinda de Jong 250-472-5215 (campus local: 5215) engradv1@uvic.ca
Nathan Denny nathandenny@uvic.ca
Gary Duncan 250-721-8673 (campus local: 8673) gary.duncan@engr.uvic.ca
Yamila Franco Pena yamilamichelle@gmail.com
LeAnne Golinsky 250-721-6018 (campus local: 6018) engradav@uvic.ca
Margaret Gwyn 250-472-4051 (campus local: 4051) mgwyn@uvic.ca
Charlene Hewitt 250-472-5287 (campus local: 5287) engradmn@uvic.ca
Jennifer Holmes 250-721-8677 (campus local: 8677) jenniferholmes@uvic.ca
David Jackson 250-721-8158 (campus local: 8158) davidjjackson@uvic.ca
LillAnne Jackson 250-721-8941 (campus local: 8941) engradu@uvic.ca
Julia Keenan 250-472-5717 (campus local: 5717) jkeenan@uvic.ca
Tracy Kirkendale 250-721-6023 (campus local: 6023) engr@uvic.ca
Erik Laxdal 250-721-8734 (campus local: 8734) elaxdal@uvic.ca
Mimi Lin 250-472-5322 (campus local: 5322) mlin@uvic.ca
Anne-Lise Loomer 250-853-3245 (campus local: 3245) engrdev@uvic.ca
Andrew MacLean 250-472-4210 (campus local: 4210) andrewdm@uvic.ca
Sandra Makosinski 250-721-8612 (campus local: 8612) smakosin@uvic.ca
Alejandra Montenegro 250-472-5216 (campus local: 5216) engradv2@uvic.ca
Hausi Muller 250-472-5719 (campus local: 5719) hausi@uvic.ca
Stephen Neville 250-721-6017 (campus local: 6017) sneville@ece.uvic.ca
Lynn Palmer 250-472-4200 (campus local: 4200) lpalmer@uvic.ca
Cassandra Petrachenko 250-472-5260 (campus local: 5260) cpetrach@uvic.ca
Thanh Phan thanhpc@uvic.ca
Lauren Stamhuis 250-721-8511 (campus local: 8511) lccs@uvic.ca
Mary-Anne Teo 250-721-8615 (campus local: 8615) mteo@uvic.ca
Stephanie Willerth 250-721-7303 (campus local: 7303) willerth@uvic.ca
Melisa Yestrau 250-721-8661 (campus local: 8661) myestrau@uvic.ca