Contact us

General inquiries:

Phone: 250-472-5700
Fax: 250-472-5708

Undergraduate advising inquiries:


Mailing address:

Department of Computer Science
University of Victoria
Engineering & Computer Science Building (ECS), Room 504
PO Box 1700 STN CSC
Victoria BC V8W 2Y2 Canada

Courier or in-person address:

Department of Computer Science
University of Victoria
3800 Finnerty Road
Engineering & Computer Science Building, Room 504
Victoria BC V8P 5C2 Canada

Group/Position Name Telephone Office E-mail
Receptionist/Program Support Bailey Fennellow 250-472-5700 ECS 504
Financial Secretary Nancy M. Chan 250-472-5701 ECS 504
FAX 250-472-5708
Chair Kevin Stanley 250-472-5704 ECS 504a
Department Secretary and Assistant to the Chair Olivia Atwal 250-472-5704 ECS 504
Undergraduate Studies Program Coordinator Rich Little 250-472-5752 ECS 516
Experiential Learning Coordinator Bill Bird 250-472-5833 ECS 632
Undergraduate Advising Officer Irene Statham 250-472-5757 ECS 512
Administrative Officer Erin Robinson 250-472-5854 ECS 514
Graduate Advisor Kui Wu 250-472-5766 ECS 522
Graduate Secretary Wendy Beggs 250-472-5703 ECS 504
Senior Lab Instructor Victoria Li 250-472-5834 ECS 320
Senior Lab Instructor Nirav Galani 250-472-5853 ECS 322
Senior Lab Instructor David Clark 250-472-5894 ECS 324
Assistance Centre ECS 251
Senior Systems Administrator Tomas Bednar 250-472-5898 ECS 462
IT Team Lead Vacant
Senior Software Developer Simon Di 250-472-5795 ECS 455
Programmer Analyst Kathryn Thom 250-472-5896 ECS 460
Programmer Consultant Vacant
Electronics Technician Joe Missio 250-472-5885 ECS 449