Contact us

Contact

Mailing address:

School of Environmental Studies
University of Victoria
PO Box 1700 STN CSC
Victoria BC V8W 2Y2
Canada

Courier or in-person address:

School of Environmental Studies
University of Victoria
David Turpin Building, B-Wing, B243
3800 Finnerty Road (Ring Road)
Victoria, BC V8P 5C2

General inquiries:

Phone: 250-721-7354
Director: 250-472-5070
Fax: 250-721-8985

Advisers:

Undergraduate: Laurel Currie, 250-721-6125, esadvise@uvic.ca
Graduate: Dr. Trevor Lantz, 250-853-3566, esgrad@uvic.ca

Directory listing

School of Environmental Studies

School of Environmental Studies (ENVI)

Contact:
School of Environmental Studies
University of Victoria
David Turpin Building B243
School of Environmental Studies
Social Sciences & Math Building
B243
3800 Finnerty Road (Ring Road)
Victoria, BC
V8P5C2
Canada
School of Environmental Studies
University of Victoria
PO Box 3060, STN CSC
Victoria, BC
V8W 3R4
Canada
On internet:
Department website:
http://web.uvic.ca/enweb/
Department e-mail:
esoffice@uvic.ca

Department Listings:

view summary listing view complete listing
Group/Position Name Telephone Office E-mail
Receptionist & Undergraduate Programs Anna Gerrard 250-721-7354 DTB B243 esoffice@uvic.ca
Undergraduate Advisor Laurel Currie 250-721-6125 DTB B258 esadvise@uvic.ca
Graduate Advisor Trevor Lantz 250-853-3566 DTB B254 esgrad@uvic.ca
Graduate Programs Administrative Assistant Elaine Hopkins 250-472-5516 DTB B243 ehopkins@uvic.ca
Director Brian Starzomski 250-472-5070 DTB B243b ses@uvic.ca
School Administrator Lori Erb 250-472-4568 DTB B243a esadmin@uvic.ca
Research Manager Alina Fisher 250-472-5923 DTB B239 alinaf@uvic.ca
Restoration of Natural Systems - Acting Director Eric Higgs ehiggs@uvic.ca
Restoration of Natural Systems - Program Coordinator Tusa Shea 250-721-8463 CST 308 resscipc@uvic.ca
Restoration of Natural Systems Library 250-472-4569 DTB A132 rns@uvic.ca
Environmental Studies FAX 250-721-8985 DTB B241
Given Name Last Name Telephone E-mail
Julia Amerongen Maddison amerongenmaddison@gmail.com
Madeleine Ankenman madeleine.ankenman@galianoconservancy.ca
Pamela Asquith pasquith@uvic.ca
Will Atlas wiatlas@gmail.com
Eugene Atleo umeeka@uvic.ca
Murray Ball murray.ball.01@gmail.com
Natalie Ban 250-853-3569 (campus local: 3569) nban@uvic.ca
Robert Bandringa rbandrin@uvic.ca
Brenda Beckwith brbeckwith15@gmail.com
Jonaki Bhattacharyya jonaki.bhattacharyya@gmail.com
Louise Blight lkblight@interchange.ubc.ca
Norah Brown norah.brown2@gmail.com
Jeremy Caradonna caradonn@uvic.ca
Deborah Curran 250-853-3105 (campus local: 3105) dlc@uvic.ca
Laurel Currie laurelc@uvic.ca
Rod Davis 250-882-0072 roddavis@uvic.ca
Douglas Deur
Karen Dunmall karen.dunmall@gmail.com
Don Eastman 250-479-8382 deastman@uvic.ca
Emily Eaton
Andrew Elves aelves@uvic.ca
Lori Erb 250-472-4568 (campus local: 4568) esadmin@uvic.ca
Alina Fisher 250-472-5923 (campus local: 5923) alinaf@uvic.ca
Jason Fisher 250-886-9494 jason.fisher@innotechalberta.ca
Beatrice Frank frankbea@hotmail.com
Maya Frederickson maya.frederickson@gmail.com
Alejandro Frid alejfrid@gmail.com
Anna Gerrard 250-721-7354 (campus local: 7354) esoffice@uvic.ca
Robert Gifford 250-721-7532 (campus local: 7532) rgifford@uvic.ca
Anita Girvan agirvan@athabascau.ca
Emily Gonzales egonzale@uvic.ca
Rob Hancock 250-472-4231 (campus local: 4231) rola@uvic.ca
Jason Headley
Richard Hebda hebda@shaw.ca
Renee Hetherington renee@ritm.ca
Thomas Heyd 250-853-3767 (campus local: 3767) heydt@uvic.ca
Eric Higgs 250-721-8228 (campus local: 8228) ehiggs@uvic.ca
Ryan Hilperts ryzome@uvic.ca
Richard Hobbs
Elaine Hopkins 250-472-5516 (campus local: 5516) ehopkins@uvic.ca
Kalina Hunter kalinahunter@gmail.com
Eric Keen ericmkeen@gmail.com
Elin Kelsey elinkelsey@gmail.com
Leslie King
Andrew Ladle andrew.ladle@gmail.com
Trevor Lantz 250-853-3566 (campus local: 3566) tlantz@uvic.ca
Lynn Lee lynnlee@uvic.ca
Jennie Long jlong010@uottawa.ca
Emma Lowther elowther@uvic.ca
Cole Lysgaard colelysgaard@gmail.com
Nancy Mackin nancy@mackinportfolio.com
Darcy Mathews 250-472-4941 (campus local: 4941) dmathews@uvic.ca
Isabelle Maurice-Hammond imauricehammond@uvic.ca
Nick Montgomery montgomerynick@gmail.com
Tom Okey Thomas.Okey@gmail.com
Briony Penn penn@saltspring.com
Ana Maria Peredo 250-853-3558 (campus local: 3558) aperedo@uvic.ca
Meg Richey mrich130@uottawa.ca
Allan Roberts allanr@uvic.ca
James Rowe 250-853-3574 (campus local: 3574) jkrowe@uvic.ca
Gabe Schepens gschepen@ualberta.ca
Ricardo Segovia segoviacaminando@gmail.com
Trudi Smith trudis@uvic.ca
Pamela Spalding pspaldin@uvic.ca
Nick Stanger nstanger@gmail.com
Brian Starzomski 250-472-5070 (campus local: 5070) starzom@uvic.ca
Eleanor Stephenson esstephenson@uvic.ca
Frances Stewart fstewart@uvic.ca
Duncan Taylor 250-721-7359 (campus local: 7359) dmtaylor@uvic.ca
Mark Trzcinski trzcinskikurt@gmail.com
Nancy Turner 250-721-6124 (campus local: 6124) nturner@uvic.ca
John Volpe 250-472-4298 (campus local: 4298) jpv@uvic.ca
Sarah Wilson
Johanna Wolf wolfj@uvic.ca