Contact us

Contact

Mailing address:

School of Environmental Studies
University of Victoria
PO Box 1700 STN CSC
Victoria BC V8W 2Y2
Canada

Courier or in-person address:

School of Environmental Studies
University of Victoria
David Turpin Building, B-Wing, B243
3800 Finnerty Road (Ring Road)
Victoria, BC V8P 5C2

General inquiries:

Phone: 250-721-7354
Director: 250-472-5070
Fax: 250-721-8985

Advisers:

Undergraduate: Laurel Currie, 250-721-6125, esadvise@uvic.ca
Graduate: Dr. Trevor Lantz, 250-853-3566, esgrad@uvic.ca

Directory listing

School of Environmental Studies

School of Environmental Studies (ENVI)

Contact:
School of Environmental Studies
University of Victoria
David Turpin Building B243
School of Environmental Studies
Social Sciences & Math Building
B243
3800 Finnerty Road (Ring Road)
Victoria, BC
V8P5C2
Canada
School of Environmental Studies
University of Victoria
PO Box 3060, STN CSC
Victoria, BC
V8W 3R4
Canada
On internet:
Department e-mail:
esoffice@uvic.ca

Department Listings:

view summary listing view complete listing
Group/Position Name Telephone Office E-mail
Receptionist & Undergraduate Programs 250-721-7354 DTB B243 esoffice@uvic.ca
Undergraduate Advisor Laurel Currie 250-721-6125 DTB B258 esadvise@uvic.ca
Graduate Advisor Trevor Lantz 250-853-3566 DTB B254 esgrad@uvic.ca
Graduate Programs Administrative Assistant Elaine Hopkins 250-472-5516 DTB B243 ehopkins@uvic.ca
Director Brian Starzomski 250-472-5070 DTB B243b ses@uvic.ca
School Administrator Lori Erb 250-472-4568 DTB B243a esadmin@uvic.ca
Research Manager Alina Fisher 250-472-5923 DTB B239 alinaf@uvic.ca
Restoration of Natural Systems - Director Nancy Shackelford 250-472-4387 DTB A129 nshack@uvic.ca
Restoration of Natural Systems - Program Coordinator Tusa Shea 250-721-8463 CST 308 resscipc@uvic.ca
Restoration of Natural Systems Library 250-472-4569 DTB A132 rns@uvic.ca
Environmental Studies FAX 250-721-8985 DTB B241
Given Name Last Name Telephone E-mail
Timothy Alamenciak tim.a@uwaterloo.ca
Pamela Asquith pasquith@uvic.ca
Eugene Atleo umeeka@uvic.ca
Natalie Ban 250-853-3569 (campus local: 3569) nban@uvic.ca
Brenda Beckwith brbeckwith15@gmail.com
Jonaki Bhattacharyya jonaki.bhattacharyya@gmail.com
Louise Blight lkblight@interchange.ubc.ca
Sebastian Bonet sbonet@uvic.ca
Nicole Boucher nicoleboucher@uvic.ca
Jeremy Caradonna caradonn@uvic.ca
Jackson Chu jwfchu@gmail.com
Deborah Curran 250-853-3105 (campus local: 3105) dlc@uvic.ca
Laurel Currie laurelc@uvic.ca
Rod Davis 250-882-0072 roddavis@uvic.ca
Douglas Deur
Karen Dunmall karen.dunmall@gmail.com
Don Eastman 250-479-8382 deastman@uvic.ca
Emily Eaton
Lori Erb 250-472-4568 (campus local: 4568) esadmin@uvic.ca
Alina Fisher 250-472-5923 (campus local: 5923) alinaf@uvic.ca
Jason Fisher 250-886-9494 fisherj@uvic.ca
Beatrice Frank frankbea@hotmail.com
Melody Fraser melodyfraser@uvic.ca
Maya Frederickson maya.frederickson@gmail.com
Alejandro Frid alejfrid@gmail.com
Robert Gifford 250-721-7532 (campus local: 7532) rgifford@uvic.ca
Anita Girvan agirvan@athabascau.ca
Emily Gonzales egonzale@uvic.ca
Purnima Govindarajulu purnimap@uvic.ca
Rob Hancock 250-472-4231 (campus local: 4231) iaceadac@uvic.ca
Brooke Hayes ebhayes1111@uvic.ca
Richard Hebda hebda@shaw.ca
Thomas Heyd 250-853-3767 (campus local: 3767) heydt@uvic.ca
Eric Higgs 250-721-8228 (campus local: 8228) ehiggs@uvic.ca
Richard Hobbs
Morgan Hocking morganhocking@gmail.com
Elaine Hopkins 250-472-5516 (campus local: 5516) ehopkins@uvic.ca
Sarah Hunt 250-472-5828 (campus local: 5828) sarah@uvic.ca
Char Johnston-Carter charjc@uvic.ca
Lacey Jones lacey.rjj@gmail.com
Elin Kelsey elinkelsey@gmail.com
Leslie King
Steven Kokelj
John-Francis Lane jflane81@gmail.com
Trevor Lantz 250-853-3566 (campus local: 3566) tlantz@uvic.ca
Lynn Lee lynnlee@uvic.ca
Emma Lowther elowther@uvic.ca
Cole Lysgaard colelysgaard@gmail.com
Nancy Mackin nancy@mackinportfolio.com
Darcy Mathews 250-472-4941 (campus local: 4941) dmathews@uvic.ca
Isabelle Maurice-Hammond imauricehammond@uvic.ca
Morgan Mowatt morganmowatt@uvic.ca
Mike Newton mike-newton@hotmail.com
Chaw-win-is Ogilvie rogilvie@uvic.ca
Tom Okey Thomas.Okey@gmail.com
Tait Overeem taitovereem@hotmail.com
Briony Penn penn@saltspring.com
Ana Maria Peredo 250-853-3558 (campus local: 3558) aperedo@uvic.ca
Dorian Pomezanski dorian.pomezanski@gmail.com
Genevieve Reynolds genevievereynolds@uvic.ca
Meg Richey mrichey@uvic.ca
Hannah Roessler hannahr@uvic.ca
Peter Ross rosspe@pac.dfo-mpo.gc.ca
James Rowe 250-853-3574 (campus local: 3574) jkrowe@uvic.ca
Judith Sayers jsayers@uvic.ca
Gabe Schepens gschepen@ualberta.ca
Nancy Shackelford nshack@uvic.ca
Kara Shaw 250-721-7353 (campus local: 7353) shawk@uvic.ca
Danielle Sherrill danielle.sherrill1@gmail.com
Vanessa Sloan Morgan vanessa.sloan.morgan@unbc.ca
Trudi Smith trudis@uvic.ca
Nick Stanger nstanger@gmail.com
Brian Starzomski starzom@uvic.ca
Frances Stewart fstewart@uvic.ca
Duncan Taylor 250-721-7359 (campus local: 7359) dmtaylor@uvic.ca
Angeline Tillmanns angeline.tillmanns@gmail.com
Walker Tottman walker.tottman@gmail.com
Nancy Turner 250-721-6124 (campus local: 6124) nturner@uvic.ca
Sonia Voicescu svoicescu@uvic.ca
John Volpe 250-472-4298 (campus local: 4298) jpv@uvic.ca
Maia Wikler maiawikler@gmail.com