Contact us

Contact

Mailing address:

School of Environmental Studies
University of Victoria
PO Box 1700 STN CSC
Victoria BC V8W 2Y2
Canada

Courier or in-person address:

School of Environmental Studies
University of Victoria
David Turpin Building, B-Wing, B243
3800 Finnerty Road (Ring Road)
Victoria, BC V8P 5C2

General inquiries:

Phone: 250-721-7354
Director: 250-472-5070

Advisers:

Undergraduate: Ryan Hilperts, 250-472-5767, esadvise@uvic.ca
Graduate: Dr. Trevor Lantz, 250-853-3566, esgrad@uvic.ca

Directory listing

School of Environmental Studies

School of Environmental Studies (ENVI)

Contact:
School of Environmental Studies
University of Victoria
David Turpin Building B243
School of Environmental Studies
David Turpin Building
B243
3800 Finnerty Road (Ring Road)
Victoria, BC
V8P5C2
Canada
School of Environmental Studies
University of Victoria
PO Box 3060, STN CSC
Victoria, BC
V8W 3R4
Canada
On internet:
Department e-mail:
esoffice@uvic.ca

Department Listings:

view summary listing view complete listing
Group/Position Name Telephone Office E-mail
Director Deborah Curran 250-472-5070 DTB B243b ses@uvic.ca
Administrative Officer Sarah Theophilus 250-472-4568 DTB B243a esadmin@uvic.ca
Undergraduate Assistant & Receptionist Elizabeth England 250-721-7354 DTB B243 esoffice@uvic.ca
Undergraduate Advisor Ryan Hilperts 250-472-576 DTB B262 esadvise@uvic.ca
Graduate Program Assistant Pan Kaewsamrit 250-472-5516 DTB B243 esgradsec@uvic.ca
Graduate Advisor Trevor Lantz 250-853-3566 DTB B254 esgrad@uvic.ca
Research Manager Alina Fisher 250-472-5923 DTB B239 alinaf@uvic.ca
Restoration of Natural Systems - Director Nancy Shackelford 250-472-4387 DTB A129 nshack@uvic.ca
Restoration of Natural Systems - Program Coordinator Tusa Shea 250-721-8463 CST 308 resscipc@uvic.ca
Restoration of Natural Systems Library 250-472-4569 DTB A132 rns@uvic.ca
Given Name Last Name Telephone E-mail
Eugene Atleo umeeka@uvic.ca
Esteban Bada estebanba@hotmail.com
Natalie Ban 250-853-3569 (campus local: 3569) nban@uvic.ca
Caolan Barr caolanbarr@uvic.ca
Ellie Batchelder ebatchelder@uvic.ca
Brenda Beckwith brbeckwith15@gmail.com
Sarah Bird sarahcbird@uvic.ca
Sebastian Bonet sbonet@uvic.ca
Ludovick Brown ludovick.brown@usherbrooke.ca
Finn Caldersutt kcalders22@gmail.com
Jeremy Caradonna caradonn@uvic.ca
Alain Cuerrier
Deborah Curran 250-853-3105 (campus local: 3105) dlc@uvic.ca
Kaitlyn Diederichs kaitlyndiederichs@uvic.ca
Karen Dunmall karen.dunmall@gmail.com
Marissa Dyck marissadyck@uvic.ca
Nathan Earley nathan.g.earley@gmail.com
Don Eastman 250-479-8382 deastman@uvic.ca
Emily Eaton
Andrew Elves aelves@uvic.ca
Elizabeth England 250-721-7354 (campus local: 7354) esoffice@uvic.ca
Julian Evans julianev@uvic.ca
Alina Fisher 250-472-5923 (campus local: 5923) alinaf@uvic.ca
Jason Fisher 250-886-9494 fisherj@uvic.ca
Purnima Govindarajulu purnimap@uvic.ca
Ridhee Gupta guptaridhee@gmail.com
Kayla Hamelin kaylahamelin@uvic.ca
Meghan Hamp 306-514-7749 meghanhamp@uvic.ca
Brooke Hayes brookehayes@uvic.ca
Thomas Heyd 250-853-3767 (campus local: 3767) heydt@uvic.ca
Eric Higgs 250-721-8228 (campus local: 8228) ehiggs@uvic.ca
Ryan Hilperts ryzome@uvic.ca
Morgan Hocking morganhocking@gmail.com
Dorothy Hodgins dorothyhodgins@uvic.ca
Walter Homewood walterhomewood@uvic.ca
Sarah Hunt sarah@uvic.ca
Emilia Hurd emiliahurd@uvic.ca
Sarah Jacobs sarahjacobs@uvic.ca
Alyssa Joseph alyssayjoseph@gmail.com
Leigh Joseph ljoseph@uvic.ca
Pan Kaewsamrit pkaewsamrit@uvic.ca
Justine Keefer j_keefer@live.com
Leslie King
Trevor Lantz 250-853-3566 (campus local: 3566) tlantz@uvic.ca
Lynn Lee lynnlee@uvic.ca
Nancy Mackin nancy@mackinportfolio.com
Aniket Mahindrakar aniketmm98@uvic.ca
Darcy Mathews 250-472-4941 (campus local: 4941) dmathews@uvic.ca
Myah Matthes myahmatthes16@gmail.com
Loren Elizabeth McClenachan lorenm@uvic.ca
Logan McLeod lj.mcleod@gmail.com
Nick Montgomery nmont@uvic.ca
Kai Muir kai.muir@outlook.com
Charlotte Norris cnorris@powelresearch.ca
Ana Maria Peredo aperedo@uvic.ca
John Restakis restakis@uvic.ca
Shannon Robinson shannonrobinson446@gmail.com
Peter Ross rosspe@pac.dfo-mpo.gc.ca
James Rowe 250-853-3574 (campus local: 3574) jkrowe@uvic.ca
Judith Sayers jsayers@uvic.ca
Jesse Sayles 438-528-2881 jessesayles@uvic.ca
Valentin Schaefer schaefer@uvic.ca
Christina Service christina.service@gmail.com
Nancy Shackelford nshack@uvic.ca
Kara Shaw 250-721-7353 (campus local: 7353) shawk@uvic.ca
Gerald Singh singhg@uvic.ca
Trudi Smith trudis@uvic.ca
Pamela Spalding pspaldin@uvic.ca
Niek Jesse Speetjens nspeetjens@uvic.ca
Nick Stanger nstanger@uvic.ca
Brian Starzomski starzom@uvic.ca
Jade Steel 778-679-6440 jsteel@uvic.ca
Frances Stewart fstewart@wlu.ca
Mary Stuart marystuart@uvic.ca
Duncan Taylor dmtaylor@uvic.ca
Sarah Theophilus esadmin@uvic.ca
Angeline Tillmanns angeline.tillmanns@gmail.com
Maddi Tolmie mtolmie@uvic.ca
Nancy Turner 250-384-5568 nturner@uvic.ca
John Volpe 250-472-4298 (campus local: 4298) jpv@uvic.ca
Hayley Webster hayleywebster@uvic.ca
Julia Weder julia.weder@gmail.com
Bryan Woodward bryan.k.s.woodward@gmail.com
Benjamin Wright ben.wright.mi@gmail.com
Jackie Ziegler jziegler@uvic.ca