In the Faculty of Social Sciences, degrees are offered in seven different disciplines. Programs teach all aspects of society and the world we live in, including human behaviour, social relationships and the connection between humans and the environment.

Honours Major General
Anthropology BA or BSc BA BA
Economics BA or BSc BA or BSc BA
Environmental Studies BA BA
Geography BA or BSc BA or BSc BA or BSc
Political Science BA BA BA
Psychology BA or BSc BA or BSc BA or BSc
Sociology BA BA BA

All programs offer a minor and co-op option.

A number of exciting interdisciplinary minor options are offered outside the regular academic units.