Contact us

contact

Contact

Mailing address:

University Food Services
PO Box 1700 STN CSC
Victoria, BC
V8W 2Y2
Canada

Courier or in-person address:

University Food Services
Carroll (CA) Residence Bldg.
Parking Lot #5, off Sinclair Road
3800 Finnerty Road
Victoria, BC
V8P 5C2
Canada

General inquiries:

Phone: 1-250-472-4777 
Fax: 1-250-472-4785 
Email:

Directory listing

University Food Services

University Food Services (UNFS)

Related departments: CIRCLE
Contact:
University Food Services
University of Victoria
RCA
University Food Services
University Food Services
Robert Carroll Hall (CA)
Parking Lot #5, off Sinclair Road
3800 Finnerty Road
Victoria, BC
V8P 5C2
Canada
University Food Services
University of Victoria
University Food Services
PO Box 1700 STN CSC
Victoria, BC
V8W 2Y2
Canada
On internet:
Department website:
http://unfs.uvic.ca
Department e-mail:
eat@uvic.ca
By phone:
Phone:
250-472-4777
Fax:
250-472-4785

Department Listings:

view summary listing view complete listing
Group/Position Name Telephone Office E-mail

General Office

Reception

Phone 250-472-4777 eat@uvic.ca
Fax 250-472-4785

Food Services Administration

Director John Thompson 250-472-4112 RCA 113 unfsdirector@uvic.ca
Associate Director & Executive Chef Tony Heesterman 250-721-6016 RCA 126 exechef@uvic.ca
Manager, Financial Operations (mat leave) Christine Fletch 250-721-6493 RCA 113 christinefletch@uvic.ca
Manager, Marketing, Communication & Engagement Sarah Rankin 250-472-5465 RCA 112 shrankin@uvic.ca
Coordinator, Nutrition Programming & Services Leanne Halligey 250-853-3607 RCA 111 unfsdietitian@uvic.ca
Team Lead, Financial Operations Tara Lewis 250-472-4777 RCA 100 tdlewis@uvic.ca
Accounting Clerk Patrick Brus 250-385-3706 RCA 104 pmbrus@uvic.ca
Financial Operations Clerk Cory Douglas 250-721-6164 RCA 100 douglasc@uvic.ca
Financial Operations Clerk Jade Bowen 250-853-3840 RCA 100 jadebowen@uvic.ca

Retail & Residential Dining Operations

Senior Manager of Operations Kelly Bailey 250-853-3650 RCA 117 unfsoperations@uvic.ca
Manager of Operations Cindy Rainey 250-721-6097 crainey@uvic.ca
Manager of Operations John Goldsmith 250-472-4030 jgoldsmith@uvic.ca

Food Production

Associate Director & Executive Chef Tony Heesterman 250-721-6016 exechef@uvic.ca
Executive Sous Chef Chris Bailey 250-721-8506 execsous@uvic.ca
Executive Sous Chef Michael Allin 250-721-6077 execsouschef@uvic.ca

Degrees Catering & Conference

Coordinator, Degrees Catering Rishi Bagul 250-721-8095 Sngequ 242A degreescoordinator@uvi.ca
Weekend & Event Contact (prep room) 250-472-5537
Weekend & Event Contact (cell) 250-217-1017

VISIT: https://www.uvic.ca/services/food/catering/index.php

EMAIL: degreescatering@uvic.ca

Given Name Last Name Telephone E-mail
Procie Joseph Academia procieacademia@uvic.ca
Michael Allin 250-721-6077 (campus local: 6077) execsouschef@uvic.ca
Richard Amatorio richardamatorio@uvic.ca
Aubrey Anderson aubreyanderson@uvic.ca
Lisa Auld lauld@uvic.ca
Parvaneh Avend pari@uvic.ca
Vincent Azcuna vincentazcuna@uvic.ca
Rishi Bagul rushikeshbagul@uvic.ca
Charanjit Bahia cbahia@uvic.ca
Jasbir Bahia 250-721-8442 (campus local: 8442) jasbirb@uvic.ca
Anna Bai annabai1@uvic.ca
Chris Bailey 250-721-8506 (campus local: 8506) execsous@uvic.ca
Kelly Bailey 250-853-3650 (campus local: 3650) unfsoperations@uvic.ca
Connor Barkwell connorbarkwell@uvic.ca
Rajinder Basra rajinderbasra@uvic.ca
Kim Beatty keb@uvic.ca
Ivan Belov ibelov@uvic.ca
Petr Belov petrbelov@uvic.ca
John Beynon johnmbey@uvic.ca
Rubylyn Billen rubylynbillen@uvic.ca
Raymund Blones raymundblones@uvic.ca
Chels Bos cralbrec@uvic.ca
Heather Bouchard hbou@uvic.ca
Wendy Boughton boughton@uvic.ca
Jade Bowen jadebowen@uvic.ca
Christian Braquel braquelchristian1204@gmail.com
Susan Brewster susanbre@uvic.ca
Pierrette Brideau pbrideau@uvic.ca
Patrick Brus pmbrus@uvic.ca
Jeannie Burns jeannieb@uvic.ca
Patricia Burns burnsp@uvic.ca
Paula Burns paulabur@uvic.ca
Ramesh Cabasisi rmcabasisi@uvic.ca
Linda Campbell lcampbel@uvic.ca
Maria Carillo mshdcarillo@uvic.ca
Darryl Carter 250-721-8437 (campus local: 8437) drcarter@uvic.ca
Cliff Robert Casumpang 778-350-2329 ccasumpang@uvic.ca
Fabrizio Ceccarelli fabrizioceccarelli@uvic.ca
Hamilton Chan chanh@uvic.ca
Simona Charlie simonacharlie@uvic.ca
Robert Chase rchase@uvic.ca
John Philip Lloyd Chua johnchua23@uvic.ca
Debbie Clarkson dclarkson@uvic.ca
Jesse Cole jessecole@uvic.ca
Bryan Comendador bcomendador@uvic.ca
Mike Cooper vanglor1@uvic.ca
Rica Cruz ricaacruz@uvic.ca
Camilla Cyr camillac@uvic.ca
Ian Davidson iandavidson@uvic.ca
Cethlan Davies cethdavies@uvic.ca
Marjorie DE Leon mrjrmrntdln@uvic.ca
John Denys jdenys@uvic.ca
Robert Der Fong rderfong@uvic.ca
Emmanuelle Dolatre emmanuelled@uvic.ca
Geneveive Marie Dolatre gdolatre@uvic.ca
Amelia Donald ameliadonald@uvic.ca
Cory Douglas douglasc@uvic.ca
Yali ( Lily) Du yalidu@uvic.ca
Argie Dulatre adulatre@uvic.ca
Edward Duncan ecduncan@uvic.ca
Angelica Dunton amrdunton@uvic.ca
Lee Elder leeelder@uvic.ca
Durant Ellis durantellis@uvic.ca
Jemor Espino jemorespino@uvic.ca
Janine Fabia jfabia@uvic.ca
Ling Fang fangling@uvic.ca
Christine Fletch 250-721-6493 (campus local: 6493) christinefletch@uvic.ca
Jim Forbes 250-721-8310 (campus local: 8310) jdforbes@uvic.ca
Ryland Ford rylandf@uvic.ca
Gregory Fortin gregoryfortin@uvic.ca
Nicholas Fraleigh nfraleig@uvic.ca
Rodolfo Jr Galenzoga rgalenzoga@uvic.ca
Rynel George rynel@uvic.ca
Raj Gill rkgill@uvic.ca
John Goldsmith jgoldsmith@uvic.ca
Paula Gough pgough@uvic.ca
Ronnie Grewal mgrewal@uvic.ca
Dana Gudbrand danasg@uvic.ca
Gustavo Henrique Guimar?es de Toledo gtoledo@uvic.ca
Leanne Halligey 250-853-3607 (campus local: 3607) halligey@uvic.ca
Amelie Hamel amelieh@uvic.ca
Keiko Hanna khanna@uvic.ca
Kayla Hatter kaylah@uvic.ca
Ashley Hebdon ahebdon@uvic.ca
Tony Heesterman 250-721-6016 (campus local: 6016) exechef@uvic.ca
Janice Hepburn jhepburn@uvic.ca
Ryan Hill ryanhill1@uvic.ca
Katherine Hipolito katherinehipolito@uvic.ca
Eiko Hiraoka ehiraoka@uvic.ca
Jessica Honrado jhonrado@uvic.ca
Xiangyu Hu xyredfox@uvic.ca
ERISH LEO INGCO erishleoingco@uvic.ca
Rouzanna Israelian risraelian@uvic.ca
Lynne Johnson lynnejohnson@uvic.ca
Harjit Kaur harjitk@uvic.ca
Hwa Sun Kim hwasunkim@uvic.ca
Youngsu Kim youngsukim@uvic.ca
James Kline jkline@uvic.ca
Bruno Koloska brunokol@uvic.ca
Tetyana Kravchenko poetry62@uvic.ca
Cheryl Kresse ckresse@uvic.ca
Kayo Kuraishi kayok@uvic.ca
Natalie Kurc nkurc@uvic.ca
Peter Andrew Kuwica peterandrewkuwica@uvic.ca
Kimmark Kwon kimmarkkwon@uvic.ca
Daniel Lacy daniellacy@uvic.ca
Bennet Lam bennetlam2322@uvic.ca
Dennis Lam wlam@uvic.ca
Chris Lawson gunther@uvic.ca
Jina Lazaryan jinal@uvic.ca
Sophia Leblanc sophiale@uvic.ca
Christopher Lewis cjl@uvic.ca
Tara Lewis tdlewis@uvic.ca
Linda Li qianli@uvic.ca
Ying Li yingli2@uvic.ca
Yue bao Li yuebaoli@uvic.ca
Allea Sheen Licudine alleasheenli@uvic.ca
Yong Yi Liu sunnyliu@uvic.ca
Alison Lockhart alisonslockhart@uvic.ca
Shawn Lommerse 250-721-8444 (campus local: 8444) lommerse@uvic.ca
Sonya Lommerse 250-721-8444 (campus local: 8444) sandrade@uvic.ca
John Silverio Jr Lucanas jlucanas@uvic.ca
Brandon Lui brandonlui@uvic.ca
Sandra Lum lums@uvic.ca
April Macali macali.april@gmail.com
Brian MacDonald brjm81@uvic.ca
Gael MacDonald 250-514-9041 gaelmacd@uvic.ca
Preda Magsri pmagsri@uvic.ca
Ben Mai benmai@uvic.ca
Chi Mai cmai@uvic.ca
Harvi Jun Malig harvijunmalig@uvic.ca
Mildred Marasigan mildredm@uvic.ca
Jose-Mari Maravilla josemarimaravilla@uvic.ca
William Marchand wmarchan@uvic.ca
Krizza Ann Martinez kmartinez@uvic.ca
Craig Marykuca 250-721-8437 (campus local: 8437) cmarykuc@uvic.ca
Rosmarie Marykuca vidalr@uvic.ca
Charmaine Anne Marzan cmarzan@uvic.ca
Jill McCormick jillmcco@uvic.ca
Leonila Milla lmilla@uvic.ca
Laura Mindenhall lauramin@uvic.ca
Amanda Moak amoak@uvic.ca
Johnathon Morris-Westwood johnmw@uvic.ca
Stephen (Zack) Mutanda zmutanda@uvic.ca
Alex Nadon anadon@uvic.ca
Aivol Niko Nazareno aivolnikonazareno@uvic.ca
Raene Nazer rnazer@uvic.ca
An Nguyen annguyen@uvic.ca
Hong Nguyen hongnguyen3@uvic.ca
Tuan Khanh Nguyen tuankhanhnguyen@uvic.ca
David Nuttall 250-721-8442 (campus local: 8442) dnuttall@uvic.ca
Izumi Ogura izumio@uvic.ca
Roxanne Olivares roxanneolivares@uvic.ca
Kessel jade Pacot kesseljade@uvic.ca
Cecile Padrique cecilepadrique@uvic.ca
Cecille Penaranda cecillepenaranda@uvic.ca
Joni Pennington jonipenn@uvic.ca
Elizabeth Polanco epolancoreyes@uvic.ca
Jon Prado jonprado@uvic.ca
Connor Priest connor37@uvic.ca
Dianne Qui?ones dquinones@uvic.ca
Cindy Rainey crainey@uvic.ca
Zack Redman 250-812-8801 zackredman@uvic.ca
Lori Reisig lreisig@uvic.ca
Enrique Reyes enriquejreusebior@uvic.ca
Pauline Romulo paurom@uvic.ca
Steven Ross stevenro@uvic.ca
Ronelle Santiago rsantiago@uvic.ca
Mildred Satera sateramildred@uvic.ca
Brian Schmid tool@uvic.ca
Svetlana Sedova ssedova@uvic.ca
Vik Sethi viksethi@uvic.ca
Hanadi Shalalo hanadishalalo@uvic.ca
Ling Li Shew linglis@uvic.ca
Huei Hsin Shih hueihsins@uvic.ca
Deanna Sillars dsillars@uvic.ca
David Smithson dsmithso@uvic.ca
Sushant Soman sushantsoman@uvic.ca
Felsmae Joanne Sombrio fjbsombrio@uvic.ca
Christine Sotkowy leanne1@uvic.ca
Veronica Staub 250-721-8437 (campus local: 8437) vstaub@uvic.ca
Whitney Stetson wstetson@uvic.ca
Julie Stevenson julies@uvic.ca
Virgie Stewart virgiestewart@uvic.ca
Claudia Stotzka claudia@uvic.ca
Bradley Talbot talbotb@uvic.ca
Cheryl Tampus cherylmarietampus26@uvic.ca
John Thompson johnthompson@uvic.ca
Raymond Thomson 250-721-8444 (campus local: 8444) stingray@uvic.ca
David Tillich ftillich@uvic.ca
Stephen Trotter trotters@uvic.ca
Sue Truong suetruong@uvic.ca
Victor Valev vvalev@uvic.ca
Dirk van Elsakker dirkv@uvic.ca
Norman Velasquez normanvelasquez@uvic.ca
Billy Verba billyverba@uvic.ca
Maralyn Villado mvillado@uvic.ca
Rita Visser ritaviss@uvic.ca
Jackson Walker jacksonwalker@uvic.ca
Jeremy Wallace jwallace@uvic.ca
Geraldine Walton gwalton@uvic.ca
Betsy Wicks 250-472-4143 (campus local: 4143) eawicks@uvic.ca
George Wilks 250-721-8395 (campus local: 8395) gawilks@uvic.ca
Hui Min Xu huiminxu@uvic.ca
Guo Yang guoquan@uvic.ca
Yan Kai Yang v0076895@uvic.ca
Berk Yildiz berk@uvic.ca
Samuel Young samuelyoung@uvic.ca
Kathlyn Zermeno kzermeno@uvic.ca
Haitao Zhu haitao66@uvic.ca