Contact us

contact

Contact

Mailing address:

University Food Services
PO Box 1700 STN CSC
Victoria, BC
V8W 2Y2
Canada

Courier or in-person address:

University Food Services
Carroll (CA) Residence Bldg.
Parking Lot #5, off Sinclair Road
3800 Finnerty Road
Victoria, BC
V8P 5C2
Canada

General inquiries:

Phone: 1-250-472-4777 
Fax: 1-250-472-4785 
Email:

Directory listing

University Food Services

University Food Services (UNFS)

Related departments: CIRCLE
Contact:
University Food Services
University of Victoria
RCA
University Food Services
University Food Services
Robert Carroll Hall (CA)
Parking Lot #5, off Sinclair Road
3800 Finnerty Road
Victoria, BC
V8P 5C2
Canada
University Food Services
University of Victoria
University Food Services
PO Box 1700 STN CSC
Victoria, BC
V8W 2Y2
Canada
On internet:
Department website:
http://unfs.uvic.ca
Department e-mail:
eat@uvic.ca
By phone:
Phone:
250-472-4777
Fax:
250-472-4785

Department Listings:

view summary listing view complete listing
Group/Position Name Telephone Office E-mail

General Office

Reception

Phone 250-472-4777 eat@uvic.ca
Fax 250-472-4785

Food Services Administration

Director Colin Porter 250-472-4112 RCA 114 unfsdirector@uvic.ca
Associate Director & Manager of Financial Operations Sue Gaudet 250-721-6493 RCA 113 gaudets@uvic.ca
Associate Director & Executive Chef Tony Heesterman 250-721-6016 RCA 126 exechef@uvic.ca
Interim Manager, Marketing, Communication & Engagement Vimala Jeevanandam 250-472-5465 RCA 112 vimalaj@uvic.ca
Manager, Marketing, Communication & Engagement (maternity leave) Sarah Rankin 250-472-5465 RCA 112 shrankin@uvic.ca
Coordinator, Nutrition Programming & Services Leanne Halligey 250-853-3607 RCA 111 halligey@uvic.ca
Accounting Clerk Yvonne Xu 250-853-3706 RCA 104 yvonnexu@uvic.ca
Interim Accounting Clerk Patrick Brus 250-853-3706 RCA 104 pmbrus@uvic.ca
Administrative Assistant Sylvia Andre 250-472-4777 RCA 100 sandre@uvic.ca
Senior Front Operations Clerk Tara Lewis 250-472-4777 RCA 100 tdlewis@uvic.ca
Interim Front Operations Clerk Cory Douglas 250-721-6164 RCA 100 douglasc@uvic.ca

Retail & Residential Dining Operations

Manager, Operations Kelly Bailey 250-853-3650 RCA 117 unfsoperations@uvic.ca
Coordinator, Residential Dining Cindy Rainey 250-721-6097 COM 140F crainey@uvic.ca

Food Production

Associate Director & Executive Chef Tony Heesterman 250-721-6016 RCA 126 exechef@uvic.ca
Executive Sous Chef Chris Bailey 250-721-8506 COM 213A execsous@uvic.ca

Degrees Catering

VISIT: http://degreescatering.ca

EMAIL: degreescatering@uvic.ca

Manager, Degrees Catering Shannon Aitchison 250-721-8433 COM 140C shannona@uvic.ca
Coordinator, Degrees Catering Leesa Lillis 250-721-8095 COM 140F degreescoordinator@uvic.ca
Assistant, Degrees Catering Candice Kelly 250-721-8603 COM 140 degreescatering@uvic.ca
Assistant, Degrees Catering Kathleen Laird 250-721-8603 COM 140 degreescatering@uvic.ca
Given Name Last Name Telephone E-mail
Shannon Aitchison 250-721-8433 (campus local: 8433) shannona@uvic.ca
Sylvia Andre sandre@uvic.ca
Charles Andrews toxictoast737@gmail.com
Marlo Arden marden@uvic.ca
Lisa Auld auld08@telus.net
Marina Baginski marinabaginski@hotmail.com
Rushikesh Bagul rishibagul@gmail.com
Charanjit Bahia cbahia@uvic.ca
Jasbir Bahia 250-721-8442 (campus local: 8442) jasbirb@uvic.ca
Chris Bailey 250-721-8506 (campus local: 8506) execsous@uvic.ca
Kelly Bailey 250-853-3650 (campus local: 3650) unfsoperations@uvic.ca
Indroneil Banerjee indroneil20@gmail.com
Sergio Barahona 250-721-8437 (campus local: 8437) sergioba@uvic.ca
Rajinder Basra hsbasra@telus.net
Kim Beatty
John Beynon johnmbey@uvic.ca
Blake Bishop blakebishop.ca@gmail.com
Shannon Bond shannonb@uvic.ca
Heather Bouchard heatherbou@gmail.com
Wendy Boughton wendyboughton@gmail.com
Alison Brens abrens@uvic.ca
Pierrette Brideau p_brideau@yahoo.com
Kim Brothers kim_brothers@hotmail.com
Patrick Brus 250-853-3706 (campus local: 3706) pmbrus@uvic.ca
Gerald Budda gbudda@uvic.ca
Jeannie Burns jeannieb@uvic.ca
Patricia Burns triciaburns@hotmail.com
Paula Burns paulaburns@telus.net
Ariel Cabangangan arielgcaba@gmail.com
Luzcil Cagaoan c.luzcil@yahoo.com
Linda Campbell lcampbel@uvic.ca
Darryl Carter 250-721-8437 (campus local: 8437) drcarter@uvic.ca
Laura Cartwright cats_cook@yahoo.ca
Hamilton Chan chanh@uvic.ca
Robert Chase rchase@uvic.ca
Debbie Clarkson neverhome@shaw.ca
Jesse Cole jbcole1992@gmail.com
Mike Cooper mike.cooper333@outlook.com
Laurel Corkill lilkowalko@hotmail.com
JP Crepault capitainecreps@hotmail.com
Doron Cummins doron58@uvic.ca
Camilla Cyr vanilla_camilla1@hotmail.com
Laurie Dales klkdales@gmail.com
Andrew Dannes and__drew@hotmail.com
Robert Der Fong rderfong@uvic.ca
April Diaz diazajeufre@gmail.com
Clemens Dober cldober@outlook.com
Amelia Donald amelia21@shaw.ca
Cory Douglas douglasc@uvic.ca
Yali ( Lily) Du lilydu123@gmail.com
Edward Duncan ecduncan@uvic.ca
Jhon Carlo Ecalne ecalne@yahoo.com
Durant Ellis dellis.made@gmail.com
Rommel Esteban steve12275shey@yahoo.com
Nancy Estey nancyestey23@gmail.com
Lisa Eve-Liudzius lisaevel@uvic.ca
Michael Fisher michael.fisher44@gmail.com
Ryland Ford rylandford@hotmail.com
Kris Fricker kfricker@uvic.ca
Andrew Frost afrost@uvic.ca
Michelle Fyfe mfyfe@uvic.ca
Sue Gaudet 250-721-6493 (campus local: 6493) gaudets@uvic.ca
Tara Genier tgyukon@yahoo.ca
Rynel George rynel@uvic.ca
Raj Gill purewal123@hotmail.com
Paula Gough jpgough@shaw.ca
Karen Grandmaison karengrandmaison@hotmail.com
Ronnie Grewal ronniegrewal@shaw.ca
Aaron Griffin darpn995@gmail.com
Dana Gudbrand 250-721-8437 (campus local: 8437) danasg@uvic.ca
Leanne Halligey 250-853-3607 (campus local: 3607) halligey@uvic.ca
Amelie Hamel ameliehamel@live.ca
Kayla Hatter kaylah@uvic.ca
Tony Heesterman 250-721-6016 (campus local: 6016) exechef@uvic.ca
Janice Hepburn jhepburn@uvic.ca
Ryan Hill bluefunk25@hotmail.com
Christopher Hillier chillier@uvic.ca
Eiko Hiraoka eikohiraoka8@gmail.com
Kelly Hollingsworth goud@telus.net
Tracy Hutson tracyhut@uvic.ca
Claire Jannaway 250-721-8447 (campus local: 8447) jannaway@uvic.ca
Vimala Jeevanandam 250-472-5465 (campus local: 5465) vimalaj@uvic.ca
Lynne Johnson lynnejohnson@uvic.ca
Lee-Anne Karlsson karlsson@uvic.ca
Candice Kelly 250-721-8603 (campus local: 8603) degreescatering@uvic.ca
Gary Kenworthy 250-721-8444 (campus local: 8444) garyk@uvic.ca
Brenda Kerr
Malcolm Kerr 250-721-8437 (campus local: 8437) malcolmk@uvic.ca
Bruno Koloska brunokoloska@gmail.com
Darin Kourie darinkourie@gmail.com
Valerie Kowalko vkowalko@telus.net
Cheryl Kresse cheryl.kresse@hotmail.com
Kay Kuraishi kuraishikay@gmail.com
Natalie Kurc nkurc@uvic.ca
Kurt Kux Kuxy5@hotmail.com
Daniel Lacy daniellacy62@gmail.com
Kathleen Laird klaird@telus.net
Dennis Lam wlam@uvic.ca
George Lambert georgeewilliaam@gmail.com
Yukiko Laughlin sayuki@shaw.ca
Chris Lawson creese44@shaw.ca
Christopher Lewis
Tara Lewis tdlewis@uvic.ca
Ying Li yinglima2007@yahoo.ca
Leesa Lillis 250-721-8095 (campus local: 8095) degreescoordinator@uvic.ca
Alison Lockhart alisonlockhart@shaw.ca
Shawn Lommerse 250-721-8444 (campus local: 8444) sonlommerse@shaw.ca
Karen Long 250-721-8444 (campus local: 8444) longk@uvic.ca
Ashlea Lozman aalozman@gmail.com
Aaron Lum lum.aaron1134@gmail.com
Sandra Lum sandralum28@yahoo.ca
Alice MacDonald scottalice@shaw.ca
Brian MacDonald brjm81@gmail.com
Preda Magsri pree_da99@hotmail.com
Ben Mai benmai@yahoo.com
Chi Mai ginatammai@yahoo.com
William Marchand wmarchan@uvic.ca
Craig Marykuca 250-721-8437 (campus local: 8437) cmarykuc@uvic.ca
Rosmarie Marykuca 250-721-8437 (campus local: 8437) macrosieposie@me.com
Jill McCormick jillann@shaw.ca
Troy McDougall cmcdoug@uvic.ca
Blair McKinnon 250-721-8437 (campus local: 8437) blamck@hotmail.com
Lisa Medd mapamedd@shaw.ca
Scott Mercer slott717@gmail.com
Laura Mindenhall lauramin@uvic.ca
Amanda Moak
Peter Munro underthesunresidential@gmail.com
An Nguyen queann91@gmail.com
Tuan Khanh Nguyen tkn7859@gmail.com
David Nuttall 250-721-8439 (campus local: 8439) dnuttall@uvic.ca
Brian O'Hare 250-721-8395 (campus local: 8395) briano@uvic.ca
Debbie Osman debbie.cfwatkins@gmail.com
Harjit Panesar harjitp13@gmail.com
Rick Pass 721-843-7 tandrpass@shaw.ca
Tom Perkins tomperkins@shaw.ca
Daisy May Pineda daisymhey1986@gmail.com
Colin Porter colinporter@uvic.ca
Sunil Prajapati srp4509@gmail.com
Connor Priest connor370@gmail.com
Chad Quinn cmdquinn@gmail.com
Cindy Rainey crainey@uvic.ca
Zack Redman zackredman@hotmail.ca
Lori Reisig reisig32@gmail.com
Barbara Rogers rogersb@uvic.ca
Steven Ross stevenro@uvic.ca
Joan Russell trotters@telus.net
Bekah Savage bekahsavage@hotmail.com
Brian Schmid tool@uvic.ca
Victoria Scrimger victoria.l.scrimger@gmail.com
Svetlana Sedova svetacan@hotmail.com
Ling Li Shew linglis@uvic.ca
Deanna Sillars dsillars@uvic.ca
Daniel Smith danielevansmith1998@gmail.com
David Smithson davetsmithson@gmail.com
Christine Sotkowy christineleanne@live.com
Melissa Staples melissastaples@uvic.ca
Shelby Staub shelb.staub@gmail.com
Veronica Staub 250-721-8437 (campus local: 8437) vstaub@uvic.ca
Whitney Stetson wstetson@telus.net
Elizabeth Stevenson stevensonelizabeth34@gmail.com
Julie Stevenson juicyhot@hotmail.ca
Virgie Stewart virgiecancer@yahoo.com
Claudia Stotzka cstotzka@yahoo.ca
Wei Su weisu@uvic.ca
Bradley Talbot talbotb@uvic.ca
Raymond Thomson 250-721-8444 (campus local: 8444) stingray@uvic.ca
Joginder Toora jtoora@uvic.ca
Stephen Trotter trotters@uvic.ca
Sue Truong tkn@live.ca
Ibrahim Vajgel-Shedid ibrahimvajgelshedid@gmail.com
Dirk van Elsakker dirkv@uvic.ca
Rita Visser ritavisser64@shaw.ca
Rayelle Wade Ray.tay.wade@gmail.com
Dylan Wallace dylanpawallace15@gmail.com
Jeremy Wallace jwallace@uvic.ca
Geraldine Walton thefourwaltons@gmail.com
Betsy Wicks 250-472-4143 (campus local: 4143) dickensmum@hotmail.com
George Wilks 250-721-8395 (campus local: 8395) gawilks@uvic.ca
Bonnie Wu bonniewu2006@hotmail.com
Guo Yang guoquan@uvic.ca
Johanna Yang hejongyang@gmail.com
Yan Kai Yang v0076895@uvic.ca
Paul Yetman 250-721-8444 (campus local: 8444) pyetman@uvic.ca