Contact us

contact

Contact

Mailing address:

University Food Services
PO Box 1700 STN CSC
Victoria, BC
V8W 2Y2
Canada

Courier or in-person address:

University Food Services
Carroll (CA) Residence Bldg.
Parking Lot #5, off Sinclair Road
3800 Finnerty Road
Victoria, BC
V8P 5C2
Canada

General inquiries:

Phone: 1-250-472-4777 
Fax: 1-250-472-4785 
Email:

Directory listing

University Food Services

University Food Services (UNFS)

Related departments: CIRCLE
Contact:
University Food Services
University of Victoria
RCA
University Food Services
University Food Services
Robert Carroll Hall (CA)
Parking Lot #5, off Sinclair Road
3800 Finnerty Road
Victoria, BC
V8P 5C2
Canada
University Food Services
University of Victoria
University Food Services
PO Box 1700 STN CSC
Victoria, BC
V8W 2Y2
Canada
On internet:
Department website:
http://unfs.uvic.ca
Department e-mail:
eat@uvic.ca
By phone:
Phone:
250-472-4777
Fax:
250-472-4785

Department Listings:

view summary listing view complete listing
Group/Position Name Telephone Office E-mail

General Office

Reception

Phone 250-472-4777 eat@uvic.ca
Fax 250-472-4785

Food Services Administration

Director Colin Porter 250-472-4112 RCA 114 unfsdirector@uvic.ca
Associate Director & Manager of Financial Operations Sue Gaudet 250-721-6493 RCA 113 gaudets@uvic.ca
Associate Director & Executive Chef Tony Heesterman 250-721-6016 RCA 126 exechef@uvic.ca
Interim Manager, Marketing, Communication & Engagement Vimala Jeevanandam 250-472-5465 RCA 112 vimalaj@uvic.ca
Manager, Marketing, Communication & Engagement (maternity leave) Sarah Rankin 250-472-5465 RCA 112 shrankin@uvic.ca
Coordinator, Nutrition Programming & Services Leanne Halligey 250-853-3607 RCA 111 halligey@uvic.ca
Coordinator, Nutrition Programming & Services Nicole Fetterly 250-721-8429 RCA 110 nfetterly@uvic.ca
Accounting Clerk Yvonne Xu 250-853-3706 RCA 104 yvonnexu@uvic.ca
Interim Accounting Clerk Patrick Brus 250-853-3706 RCA 104 pmbrus@uvic.ca
Administrative Assistant Sylvia Andre 250-472-4777 RCA 100 sandre@uvic.ca
Senior Front Operations Clerk Tara Lewis 250-472-4777 RCA 100 tdlewis@uvic.ca
Interim Front Operations Clerk Cory Douglas 250-721-6164 RCA 100 douglasc@uvic.ca

Retail & Residential Dining Operations

Manager, Operations Kelly Bailey 250-853-3650 RCA 117 unfsoperations@uvic.ca
Coordinator, Residential Dining Cindy Rainey 250-721-6097 COM 140F crainey@uvic.ca

Food Production

Associate Director & Executive Chef Tony Heesterman 250-721-6016 RCA 126 exechef@uvic.ca
Executive Sous Chef Chris Bailey 250-721-8506 COM 213A execsous@uvic.ca
Executive Sous Chef Duane Schneider 250-853-3703 UVC B136 execsousretail@uvic.ca

Degrees Catering

VISIT: http://degreescatering.ca

EMAIL: degreescatering@uvic.ca

Manager, Degrees Catering Shannon Aitchison 250-721-8433 COM 140C shannona@uvic.ca
Coordinator, Degrees Catering Leesa Lillis 250-721-8095 COM 140F degreescoordinator@uvic.ca
Assistant, Degrees Catering Candice Kelly 250-721-8603 COM 140 degreescatering@uvic.ca
Assistant, Degrees Catering Kathleen Laird 250-721-8603 COM 140 degreescatering@uvic.ca
Given Name Last Name Telephone E-mail
Shannon Aitchison 250-721-8433 (campus local: 8433) shannona@uvic.ca
Sylvia Andre sandre@uvic.ca
Marlo Arden marden@uvic.ca
Lisa Auld auld08@telus.net
Marina Baginski marinabaginski@hotmail.com
Rushikesh Bagul rishibagul@gmail.com
Jasbir Bahia 250-721-8442 (campus local: 8442) jasbirb@uvic.ca
Chris Bailey 250-721-8506 (campus local: 8506) execsous@uvic.ca
Kelly Bailey 250-853-3650 (campus local: 3650) unfsoperations@uvic.ca
Sergio Barahona 250-721-8437 (campus local: 8437) sergioba@uvic.ca
Sylvia Barney sbarney@uvic.ca
Kim Beatty
John Beynon johnmbey@uvic.ca
Blake Bishop blakebishop.ca@gmail.com
Justine Bona jbona@uvic.ca
Heather Bouchard heatherbou@gmail.com
Wendy Boughton wendyboughton@gmail.com
Alison Brens abrens@uvic.ca
Pierrette Brideau p_brideau@yahoo.com
Patrick Brus 250-853-3706 (campus local: 3706) pmbrus@uvic.ca
Paula Burns paulaburns@telus.net
Darryl Carter 250-721-8437 (campus local: 8437) drcarter@uvic.ca
Hamilton Chan chanh@uvic.ca
Robert Chase rchase@uvic.ca
Laurel Corkill lilkowalko@hotmail.com
Doron Cummins doron58@uvic.ca
Robert Der Fong rderfong@uvic.ca
Amelia Donald amelia21@shaw.ca
Cory Douglas douglasc@uvic.ca
Edward Duncan ecduncan@uvic.ca
Nicole Fetterly nfetterly@uvic.ca
Ryland Ford rylandford@hotmail.com
Kris Fricker kfricker@uvic.ca
Sue Gaudet 250-721-6493 (campus local: 6493) gaudets@uvic.ca
Tara Genier tgyukon@yahoo.ca
Ronnie Grewal ronniegrewal@shaw.ca
Aaron Griffin darpn995@gmail.com
Dana Gudbrand 250-721-8437 (campus local: 8437) danasg@uvic.ca
Leanne Halligey 250-853-3607 (campus local: 3607) halligey@uvic.ca
Amelie Hamel ameliehamel@live.ca
Tony Heesterman 250-721-6016 (campus local: 6016) exechef@uvic.ca
Janice Hepburn jhepburn@uvic.ca
Christopher Hillier chillier@uvic.ca
Kelly Hollingsworth goud@telus.net
Tracy Hutson tracyhut@uvic.ca
Brooke Isherwood bisher@uvic.ca
Vimala Jeevanandam 250-472-5465 (campus local: 5465) vimalaj@uvic.ca
Candice Kelly 250-721-8603 (campus local: 8603) degreescatering@uvic.ca
Gary Kenworthy 250-721-8444 (campus local: 8444) garyk@uvic.ca
Brenda Kerr
Malcolm Kerr 250-721-8437 (campus local: 8437) malcolmk@uvic.ca
James Kline jklineno7@gmail.com
Darin Kourie darinkourie@gmail.com
Kurt Kux Kuxy5@hotmail.com
Kathleen Laird klaird@telus.net
Dennis Lam wlam@uvic.ca
Chris Lawson creese44@shaw.ca
Christopher Lewis
Tara Lewis tdlewis@uvic.ca
Ying Li yinglima2007@yahoo.ca
Leesa Lillis 250-721-8095 (campus local: 8095) degreescoordinator@uvic.ca
Sonya Lommerse 250-721-8444 (campus local: 8444) sandrade@uvic.ca
Karen Long 250-721-8444 (campus local: 8444) longk@uvic.ca
Ashlea Lozman aalozman@gmail.com
Sandra Lum sandralum28@yahoo.ca
Kent Luxton kentl@uvic.ca
Alice MacDonald scottalice@shaw.ca
Ben Mai benmai@yahoo.com
Craig Marykuca 250-721-8437 (campus local: 8437) cmarykuc@uvic.ca
Rosmarie Marykuca 250-721-8437 (campus local: 8437) macrosieposie@me.com
Jill McCormick jillann@shaw.ca
Troy McDougall cmcdoug@uvic.ca
Blair McKinnon 250-721-8437 (campus local: 8437) blamck@hotmail.com
Lisa Medd mapamedd@shaw.ca
Laura Mindenhall lauramin@uvic.ca
Dawn Mitchell dbmitch@uvic.ca
Amanda Moak
David Nuttall 250-721-8439 (campus local: 8439) dnuttall@uvic.ca
Brian O'Hare 250-721-8395 (campus local: 8395) briano@uvic.ca
John Peterson johnpeterson109@gmail.com
Colin Porter colinporter@uvic.ca
Cindy Rainey crainey@uvic.ca
Tamara Ramos Gomez tramosgo@uvic.ca
Lori Reisig reisig32@gmail.com
Barbara Rogers rogersb@uvic.ca
Brian Schmid tool@uvic.ca
Duane Schneider 250-853-3703 (campus local: 3703) execsousretail@uvic.ca
Svetlana Sedova svetacan@hotmail.com
Deanna Sillars dsillars@uvic.ca
Veronica Staub 250-721-8437 (campus local: 8437) vstaub@uvic.ca
Julie Stevenson juicyhot@hotmail.ca
Wei Su weisu@uvic.ca
Bradley Talbot talbotb@uvic.ca
Raymond Thomson 250-721-8444 (campus local: 8444) stingray@uvic.ca
Dirk van Elsakker dirkv@uvic.ca
Rita Visser ritavisser64@shaw.ca
Jeremy Wallace 250-721-8444 (campus local: 8444) jwallace@uvic.ca
Betsy Wicks 250-472-4143 (campus local: 4143) dickensmum@hotmail.com
George Wilks 250-721-8395 (campus local: 8395) gawilks@uvic.ca
Bonnie Wu bonniewu2006@hotmail.com
Yan Kai Yang v0076895@uvic.ca
Paul Yetman 250-721-8444 (campus local: 8444) pyetman@uvic.ca
Zhaojun Yu zhaojunyululu@uvic.ca