2016-2017 Faculty of Science Awards

Each year, the Faculty of Science recognizes exceptional faculty and staff for their outstanding contributions to the Faculty. The winners of the 2016-2017 Faculty of Science Awards have been named. 

  • Teaching Excellence: Alexandre Brolo, Chemistry
  • Research Excellence: Colin Goldblatt, Earth & Ocean Sciences
  • Staff Excellence: Duncan Johannessen, Earth & Ocean Sciences

Congratulations to all!

The winners will be celebrated at a Faculty-wide reception this Fall. 

More information on the Faculty of Science Awards.