Student Affairs Departments

The Division of Student Affairs (STUA) is made up of four departments with 26 reporting units that work together to help create an environment where our students are actively engaged in their academic pursuits and the co-curricular life of the university. From Food Services to Academic Advising, each of the units of Student Affairs exists to help UVic students succeed.

New Student Affairs organizational structure
Some important changes are taking place in the Division of Student Affairs so we can best support our students and the university. Learn about the new structure

Our four departments: