Contact us

Contact

Mailing address:

University of Victoria
Department of Sociology
PO Box 3050 STN CSC
Victoria BC V8W 3P5

Courier or in-person address:

University of Victoria
Department of Sociology
COR A333, 3800 Finnerty Rd.
Victoria BC V8P 5C2

General inquiries:

Phone: 250-721-7572
Fax: 250-721-6217

Directory listing

Department of Sociology

Department of Sociology (SOCI)

Contact:
Department of Sociology
University of Victoria
Cornett Building A333
Department of Sociology
COR
A333
3800 Finnerty Road (Ring Road)
Victoria, BC
V8P 5C2
Canada
Department of Sociology
University of Victoria
PO Box 3050 STN CSC
Victoria, BC
V8W3P5
Canada
On internet:
Department website:
http://web.uvic.ca/soci

Department Listings:

view summary listing view complete listing
Group/Position Name Telephone Office E-mail
General Office Receptionist Ann Hamilton 250-721-7572 COR A333 sociao@uvic.ca
Department Secretary Zoe Lu 250-472-4949 COR A332 sociology@uvic.ca
Graduate Secretary Aileen Chong 250-721-7572 COR A333 socigradsec@uvic.ca
FAX 250-721-6217
Chair Steve Garlick 250-853-3783 COR A336 sociologychair@uvic.ca
Given Name Last Name Telephone E-mail
Katelin Albert katelinalbert@uvic.ca
Rachael Barton-Bridges rmbarton@uvic.ca
Cecilia Benoit 250-853-3132 (campus local: 3132) cbenoit@uvic.ca
Ashley Berard aberard@uvic.ca
Kelsey Block kblock@uvic.ca
Tyler Branston tylerbranston@uvic.ca
Sean Browning seandb@uvic.ca
Alanna Cannatella acannatella@uvic.ca
Simon Carroll 250-853-3773 (campus local: 3773) scarroll@uvic.ca
William Carroll 250-721-7573 (campus local: 7573) wcarroll@uvic.ca
Neena Chappell nlc@uvic.ca
Baylee Charlton baycharr@gmail.com
Keith Cherry kcherry@uvic.ca
Cameron Chevrier cchevrier@uvic.ca
Aileen Chong 250-721-7572 (campus local: 7572) socigradsec@uvic.ca
Finn Deschner finnd@uvic.ca
Aaron Devor 250-721-7577 (campus local: 7577) ahdevor@uvic.ca
Andrea Doucet
Barry Edmonston be@uvic.ca
Iman Fadaei ifadaei@uvic.ca
Patrick Falle patrickfalle@gmail.com
Tucker Farris tfarris@uvic.ca
Conrad Flegg conradflegg@uvic.ca
Melissa Forsyth melissaforsyth@uvic.ca
Cole Freeman colemarokfreeman7@gmail.com
Steve Garlick 250-853-3783 (campus local: 3783) sgarlick@uvic.ca
Kora Liegh Glatt koralieghglatt@gmail.com
Garry Gray 250-853-3772 (campus local: 3772) gcgray@uvic.ca
Sansal Gumuspala sgumuspala@uvic.ca
Ann Hamilton 250-721-7572 (campus local: 7572) sociao@uvic.ca
Zeina Hammoud zhammoud@uvic.ca
Alexandra Haupt alexandrakhaupt@gmail.com
Molly Heaney-Corns mollyhea@uvic.ca
Sean Hier 250-853-3771 (campus local: 3771) shier@uvic.ca
Sadie Hochman hochman.sadie@gmail.com
Edwin Hodge edhodge@uvic.ca
Tamara Humphrey tamarahumphrey@uvic.ca
Adam Jenkins 778-922-6633 adamjenkins@uvic.ca
Talya Jesperson talya.jesperson@gmail.com
Ruth Kampen 250-853-3775 (campus local: 3775) rkampen@uvic.ca
Mandana Karimi mandanakarimi@uvic.ca
Jen Kostuchuk jenkostuchuk@uvic.ca
Catherine Krull specadvint@uvic.ca
Jayna Law jayna.c.law@gmail.com
Sharon Lee sml@uvic.ca
Zoe Lu 250-472-4949 (campus local: 4949) sociology@uvic.ca
Sahr Malalla sahr.malalla@gmail.com
Susan McDaniel smcdanie@uvic.ca
Martha McMahon mcmahon@uvic.ca
Fiona McNeill-Knowles fmcneillknowles@uvic.ca
John Mills johnmills@uvic.ca
Rebeccah Nelems rnelems@fastmail.fm
Midori Ogasawara mogasawara@uvic.ca
Margaret Penning 250-721-6573 (campus local: 6573) mpenning@uvic.ca
Nell Perry nellperry@uvic.ca
Michael Radmacher 250-472-4472 (campus local: 4472) mikerad@uvic.ca
Hossein Rahmati RahmatiHossein.Iran@gmail.com
Bruce Ravelli 250-853-3922 (campus local: 3922) bravelli@uvic.ca
Reanna Sexton rsexton@uvic.ca
Andre Smith 250-721-7583 (campus local: 7583) apsmith@uvic.ca
Dyana Sonik-Henderson brokenrhythmsvictoria@gmail.com
Peyman Vahabzadeh peymanv@uvic.ca
Sarah Wagner swagner@uoc.edu
Jaye Watts jayechristinwatts@gmail.com
Anelyse Weiler anelyse@uvic.ca
Tayler Zavitz tstaneff@uvic.ca
Min Zhou 250-472-4714 (campus local: 4714) minzhou@uvic.ca
Sasha Zinovich sashazinovich@uvic.ca