Contact us

Contact

Mailing address:

University of Victoria
Department of Sociology
PO Box 3050 STN CSC
Victoria BC V8W 3P5

Courier or in-person address:

University of Victoria
Department of Sociology
COR A333, 3800 Finnerty Rd.
Victoria BC V8P 5C2

General inquiries:

Phone: 250-721-7572
Fax: 250-721-6217

Directory listing

Department of Sociology

Department of Sociology (SOCI)

Contact:
Department of Sociology
University of Victoria
Cornett Building A333
Department of Sociology
COR
A333
3800 Finnerty Road (Ring Road)
Victoria, BC
V8P 5C2
Canada
Department of Sociology
University of Victoria
PO Box 3050 STN CSC
Victoria, BC
V8W3P5
Canada
On internet:
Department website:
http://web.uvic.ca/soci

Department Listings:

view summary listing view complete listing
Group/Position Name Telephone Office E-mail
General Office Receptionist Ann Hamilton 250-721-7572 COR A333 sociao@uvic.ca
Department Secretary Zoe Lu 250-472-4949 COR A332 sociology@uvic.ca
Graduate Secretary Aileen Chong 250-721-7572 COR A333 socigradsec@uvic.ca
FAX 250-721-6217
Chair Sean Hier 250-853-3771 COR A336 socichr@uvic.ca
Given Name Last Name Telephone E-mail
Douglas Baer 250-721-7581 (campus local: 7581) baer@uvic.ca
Cecilia Benoit 250-853-3132 (campus local: 3132) cbenoit@uvic.ca
Ashley Berard aberard@uvic.ca
Keely Bethune kbethune@uvic.ca
Singh Bolaria 250-721-7061 (campus local: 7061) bolaria@uvic.ca
Simon Carroll 250-853-3773 (campus local: 3773) scarroll@uvic.ca
William Carroll 250-721-7573 (campus local: 7573) wcarroll@uvic.ca
Aileen Chong 250-721-7572 (campus local: 7572) socigradsec@uvic.ca
Aaron H Devor 250-721-7577 (campus local: 7577) ahdevor@uvic.ca
Barry Edmonston be@uvic.ca
Donald Fetherston dwfether@uvic.ca
Steve Garlick 250-721-8600 (campus local: 8600) sgarlick@uvic.ca
Garry Gray 250-853-3772 (campus local: 3772) gcgray@uvic.ca
Priscilla Healey healeyp@uvic.ca
Sean Hier 250-853-3771 (campus local: 3771) shier@uvic.ca
Edwin Hodge edhodge@uvic.ca
Ruth Kampen 250-853-3775 (campus local: 3775) rkampen@uvic.ca
Karen Kobayashi 250-721-7574 (campus local: 7574) kmkobay@uvic.ca
Catherine Krull 250-472-5058 (campus local: 5058) soscdean@uvic.ca
Sharon Lee sml@uvic.ca
William Little 250-721-6235 (campus local: 6235) wal@uvic.ca
Zoe Lu 250-472-4949 (campus local: 4949) sociology@uvic.ca
Martha McMahon 250-721-6351 (campus local: 6351) mcmahon@uvic.ca
Sara Naderinajafabadi 250-853-3770 (campus local: 3770) snaderi@uvic.ca
Margaret Penning 250-721-6573 (campus local: 6573) mpenning@uvic.ca
Jacqueline Quinless quinless@uvic.ca
Michael Radmacher 250-472-4472 (campus local: 4472) mikerad@uvic.ca
Bruce Ravelli 250-853-3922 (campus local: 3922) bravelli@uvic.ca
Manda Roddick manda.ann.roddick@gmail.com
Leo Rutherford leorutherford@uvic.ca
Shokoufeh Sakhi shokoufehsakhi@uvic.ca
JP Sapinski sapinski@uvic.ca
Subodha Senanayake Liyanage senanaya@uvic.ca
Andre Smith 250-721-7583 (campus local: 7583) apsmith@uvic.ca
Michaela Smith micksmit@uvic.ca
Peyman Vahabzadeh 250-721-6353 (campus local: 6353) peymanv@uvic.ca
Blair Wilkinson wilkinb@uvic.ca
Zheng Wu 250-721-7576 (campus local: 7576) zhengwu@uvic.ca
yalan Yang yalany@uvic.ca
Min Zhou 250-472-4714 (campus local: 4714) minzhou@uvic.ca