Contact us

Contact

Mailing address:

University of Victoria
Department of Sociology
PO Box 3050 STN CSC
Victoria BC V8W 3P5

Courier or in-person address:

University of Victoria
Department of Sociology
COR A333, 3800 Finnerty Rd.
Victoria BC V8P 5C2

General inquiries:

Phone: 250-721-7572
Fax: 250-721-6217

Directory listing

Department of Sociology

Department of Sociology (SOCI)

Contact:
Department of Sociology
University of Victoria
Cornett Building A333
Department of Sociology
COR
A333
3800 Finnerty Road (Ring Road)
Victoria, BC
V8P 5C2
Canada
Department of Sociology
University of Victoria
PO Box 3050 STN CSC
Victoria, BC
V8W3P5
Canada
On internet:
Department website:
http://web.uvic.ca/soci

Department Listings:

view summary listing view complete listing
Group/Position Name Telephone Office E-mail
General Office Receptionist Ann Hamilton 250-721-7572 COR A333 sociao@uvic.ca
Department Secretary Zoe Lu 250-472-4949 COR A332 sociology@uvic.ca
Graduate Secretary Aileen Chong 250-721-7572 COR A333 socigradsec@uvic.ca
FAX 250-721-6217
Chair Steve Garlick 250-853-3783 COR A336 sociologychair@uvic.ca
Given Name Last Name Telephone E-mail
Katelin Albert katelinalbert@uvic.ca
Kiana Alexander-Hill kianaalexanderr@gmail.com
Cecilia Benoit 250-853-3132 (campus local: 3132) cbenoit@uvic.ca
Ashley Berard aberard@uvic.ca
Singh Bolaria 250-721-7061 (campus local: 7061) bolaria@uvic.ca
Sean Browning seandb@uvic.ca
Thomas Burch tkburch@uvic.ca
Alanna Cannatella acannatella@uvic.ca
Simon Carroll 250-853-3773 (campus local: 3773) scarroll@uvic.ca
William Carroll 250-721-7573 (campus local: 7573) wcarroll@uvic.ca
Neena Chappell nlc@uvic.ca
Keith Cherry kcherry@uvic.ca
Aileen Chong 250-721-7572 (campus local: 7572) socigradsec@uvic.ca
Aaron Devor 250-721-7577 (campus local: 7577) ahdevor@uvic.ca
Andrea Doucet
Barry Edmonston be@uvic.ca
Iman Fadaei ifadaei@uvic.ca
Tucker Farris tfarris@uvic.ca
Steve Garlick sgarlick@uvic.ca
Garry Gray 250-853-3772 (campus local: 3772) gcgray@uvic.ca
Edward Haddon edwardhaddon@uvic.ca
Ann Hamilton 250-721-7572 (campus local: 7572) sociao@uvic.ca
Zeina Hammoud zhammoud@uvic.ca
Alexandra Haupt alexandrakhaupt@gmail.com
Sean Hier 250-853-3771 (campus local: 3771) shier@uvic.ca
Sadie Hochman hochman.sadie@gmail.com
Edwin Hodge edhodge@uvic.ca
Tamara Humphrey tamarahumphrey@uvic.ca
Ruth Kampen 250-853-3775 (campus local: 3775) rkampen@uvic.ca
Catherine Krull 250-472-4010 (campus local: 4010) specadvint@uvic.ca
Sharon Lee sml@uvic.ca
Zoe Lu 250-472-4949 (campus local: 4949) sociology@uvic.ca
Susan McDaniel smcdanie@uvic.ca
Martha McMahon mcmahon@uvic.ca
Sara Naderinajafabadi snaderi@uvic.ca
Rebeccah Nelems rnelems@fastmail.fm
Midori Ogasawara mogasawara@uvic.ca
Michael Radmacher 250-472-4472 (campus local: 4472) mikerad@uvic.ca
Bruce Ravelli 250-853-3922 (campus local: 3922) bravelli@uvic.ca
Andre Smith 250-721-7583 (campus local: 7583) apsmith@uvic.ca
Peyman Vahabzadeh peymanv@uvic.ca
Sarah Wagner swagner@uoc.edu
Jaye Watts jayechristinwatts@gmail.com
Anelyse Weiler anelyse@uvic.ca
Tayler Zavitz tstaneff@uvic.ca
Min Zhou 250-472-4714 (campus local: 4714) minzhou@uvic.ca