Contact us

Contact

Mailing address:

Department of Psychology
P. O. Box 1700 STN CSC
University of Victoria
Victoria, British Columbia
Canada, V8W 2Y2

Courier or in-person address:

Psychology
University of Victoria
Cornett Building A236
3800 Finnerty Road (Ring Rd)
Victoria, BC V8P 5C2
Canada

General inquiries:

Phone: 250-721-7525
Fax: 250-721-8929

Chair:

Dr. Stephen Lindsay

Phone: 250-721-7522

Associate Chair:

Dr. David Medler

Graduate Advisor:

Dr. Sarah Macoun

Directory listing

Department of Psychology

Department of Psychology (PSYC)

Contact:
Department of Psychology
University of Victoria
Cornett Building A236
Department of Psychology
CORNET BUILDING
A236
3800 Finnerty Road (Ring Road)
Victoria, BC
V8P5C2
Canada
Department of Psychology
University of Victoria
PO Box 1700 STN CSC
Victoria, BC
V8W 2Y2
Canada
On internet:
Department website:
http://web.uvic.ca/psyc/
Department e-mail:
psycreception@uvic.ca
By phone:
Acting Administrative Officer:
250-721-6142

Department Listings:

view summary listing view complete listing
Group/Position Name Telephone Office E-mail
General Office Natalie Boardman 250-721-7525 COR A236 psycreception@uvic.ca
Secretary Wendy Davies 250-721-8968 COR A236 psycsecretary@uvic.ca
General Office FAX 250-721-8929 COR A236
Chair Steve Lindsay 250-721-7522 COR A237 psychair@uvic.ca
Department Secretary Sheena Macaulay 250-721-7524 COR A234 psycdept@uvic.ca
Acting Administrative Officer Kay del Sol 250-721-6142 COR A236a psycadmn@uvic.ca
Graduate Secretary Karen Kienapple 250-721-6109 COR A236 psychgrd@uvic.ca
Psychology Clinic Janice Bentley 250-721-7538 COR A163 psychclinicsec@uvic.ca
Psychometrist Laurie Fitzgerald 250-721-7538 COR A165 lfitzger@uvic.ca
Psychology Clinic FAX 250-472-5319 COR A163
Electronics Technician Chris Darby 250-721-7544 COR A083 cdarby@uvic.ca
Programmer Analyst Doug Thomson 250-721-7528 COR A175 dthomson@uvic.ca
Administrative Officer (on leave) Annette Barath abarath@uvic.ca
Given Name Last Name Telephone E-mail
Sare Akdag
Tarek Amer 721-753-6 tarekamer@uvic.ca
Megan Ames mames@uvic.ca
Tanjeem Azad tanjazad@gmail.com
Jody Bain 250-472-4491 (campus local: 4491) jlbain@uvic.ca
Travis Baker travis.e.baker@gmail.com
Janet Bavelas bavelas@uvic.ca
Janice Bentley 250-721-7538 (campus local: 7538) psychclinicsec@uvic.ca
Scott Bezeau drbezeau@gmail.com
Natalie Boardman nboardman@uvic.ca
Katherine Boere katherineboere@gmail.com
Paul Brewster pbrew@uvic.ca
Graham Brown grbrown@uvic.ca
Daniel Bub 250-721-7527 (campus local: 7527) dbub@uvic.ca
Noah Cain noah25cain50@gmail.com
Ai-Lan Chia achia@uvic.ca
Louise Chim 250-472-4490 (campus local: 4490) chim@uvic.ca
Violet Cieslik vcieslik@uvic.ca
Tara Cooper taracoop123@gmail.com
Patrick Corney pcorney@uvic.ca
Catherine Costigan 250-721-7529 (campus local: 7529) costigan@uvic.ca
Harry Craver wcraver@uvic.ca
Cian Dabrowski cdabrowski@uvic.ca
Chris Darby 250-721-7544 (campus local: 7544) cdarby@uvic.ca
Wendy Davies 250-721-8968 (campus local: 8968) psycsecretary@uvic.ca
Kay del Sol 250-721-6142 (campus local: 6142) psycadmn@uvic.ca
Katia Dilkina kdilkina@uvic.ca
Anthony Dugbartey 250-516-2600 tonydu@uvic.ca
Clifford Duncalf cliff.duncalf@islandhealth.ca
Jing Ee Tan
Heba Elgharbawy hebael@uvic.ca
Kaitlyn Fallow kmfallow@uvic.ca
Laurie Fitzgerald 250-721-7538 (campus local: 7538) lfitzger@uvic.ca
Sabrina Francescangeli sfrancescangeli@uvic.ca
Kendall Fraser kkfraser@uvic.ca
Mauricio Garcia-Barrera 250-472-5067 (campus local: 5067) mgarcia@uvic.ca
Jodie Gawryluk 250-721-7549 (campus local: 7549) gawryluk@uvic.ca
Otis Geddes otisg@uvic.ca
Jennifer Gerwing jennifer.gerwing@gmail.com
Robert Gifford 250-721-7532 (campus local: 7532) rgifford@uvic.ca
Kathleen Goodall
Tamara Goranson dcteg@shaw.ca
Iris Gordon igordon@uvic.ca
Lisa Gou lisagou@uvic.ca
Karen Grant karengrant@uvic.ca
Maddie Gregory maddiegregory@uvic.ca
Frederick Grouzet 250-721-7537 (campus local: 7537) fgrouzet@uvic.ca
Sansal Gumuspala sgumuspala@uvic.ca
Emily Haigh 472-486-9 emilyhaigh@uvic.ca
Elisabeth Hallam
Kelci Harris kelciharris@uvic.ca
majd Hawily majdzahiahawily@uvic.ca
Carolyn Helps chelps@uvic.ca
Alex Henri-Bhargava alexhb@uvic.ca
Sepideh Heydari heydari@uvic.ca
Emma Hill emmahill193@gmail.com
Marlise Hofer hofer@uvic.ca
Scott Hofer 250-853-3862 (campus local: 3862) smhofer@uvic.ca
Maria Iankilevitch mariaiankilevitch@uvic.ca
Kingsley Ivande kingsleyivande@uvic.ca
Mandana Karimi mandanakarimi@uvic.ca
Brian Katz bnkatz@uvic.ca
Sajjad Kaveh Shaldehi sajjadkaveh@uvic.ca
Barbara Kennedy barbarakennedy02@gmail.com
Karen Kienapple 250-721-6109 (campus local: 6109) psychgrd@uvic.ca
Karen Kit kkaren32@gmail.com
Rita Knodel 250-721-8334 (campus local: 8334) rknodel@uvic.ca
Rachel Krahn rachelkrahn@uvic.ca
Adam Krawitz 250-721-7551 (campus local: 7551) akrawitz@uvic.ca
Olav Krigolson 250-721-7843 (campus local: 7843) krigolson@uvic.ca
Colleen Lacey clacey@uvic.ca
Chris Lalonde 250-721-7535 (campus local: 7535) lalonde@uvic.ca
Kimberly Lane kim@drlane.ca
Bonnie Leadbeater bleadbea@uvic.ca
Jessi Lewis jessilew@uvic.ca
Jie Li zoejieli@uvic.ca
Erin Light emmlight@uvic.ca
Stephen Lindsay 250-721-8593 (campus local: 8593) slindsay@uvic.ca
Sam Lloyd lloydsamuel1908@gmail.com
Nigel Mantou Lou nigellou@uvic.ca
Erin Lowey elowey@uvic.ca
Sheena Macaulay smacaulay@uvic.ca
Madeleine MacDonald mmacd292@uwo.ca
Mia Macdonald mia@mia-macdonald.com
Stuart MacDonald 250-472-5297 (campus local: 5297) smacd@uvic.ca
Sarah Macoun 250-721-7534 (campus local: 7534) sjmacoun@uvic.ca
Eric Mah ericmah@uvic.ca
Tony Marley ajmarley@uvic.ca
Michael Masson 250-721-7536 (campus local: 7536) mmasson@uvic.ca
Catherine Mateer cmateer@uvic.ca
Erin Mazerolle
David Medler 250-721-6108 (campus local: 6108) dmedler@uvic.ca
Patrick Montgomery patmonty8@hotmail.com
Samuel Morgan dr.samuelmorgan@gmail.com
Sean Morgan morgan.seandaniel@gmail.com
Ulrich Mueller 250-721-7548 (campus local: 7548) umueller@uvic.ca
Jhotisha Mugon jmugon@uvic.ca
Graciela Muniz Terrera g.muniz@ed.ac.uk
Shauna Nedelec shaunanedelec@uvic.ca
Kimberly Ning khning@uvic.ca
Yuriko Oshima-Takane yurikoo@uvic.ca
Elle Parsons elle.parsons99@gmail.com
Joe Parsons jparsons@uvic.ca
Theone Paterson 250-721-7547 (campus local: 7547) tpaterson@uvic.ca
Ronald Penner rsp124@hotmail.com
Marei Perrin marei.perrin@gmail.com
Andrea Piccinin 250-853-3861 (campus local: 3861) piccinin@uvic.ca
David Polson dpolson@uvic.ca
Ron Porter ronaldporter@uvic.ca
Kelly Price kprice@uvic.ca
Lauren Qualls lqualls@uvic.ca
Tristyn Ranger tristyn.ranger@gmail.com
Ryan Rhodes 250-721-8384 (campus local: 8384) rhodes@uvic.ca
Brett Roads
Christina Robillard christinarobillard@uvic.ca
Jill Robinson 250-853-3787 (campus local: 3787) jillrobinson@uvic.ca
Lara Robinson 250-891-3871 lkr@uvic.ca
Jessica Rourke jrourke@uvic.ca
Marsha Runtz 250-721-7546 (campus local: 7546) runtz@uvic.ca
Jonathan Rush 250-472-4861 (campus local: 4861) jrush@uvic.ca
James Sawchyn jsawchyn@island.net
Alissa Schactman alissasc@uvic.ca
Helia Sehat-pour hsehatpour@uvic.ca
Claire Sira csira@uvic.ca
Joshua Slatkoff slatkoff@uvic.ca
Colette Smart csmart@uvic.ca
Emily Spargo espargo@telus.net
Maria Stepanyan mstepanyan@uvic.ca
Danu Stinson 250-721-6281 (campus local: 6281) dstinson@uvic.ca
Tim Stockwell 250-472-5445 (campus local: 5445) timstock@uvic.ca
Peter Sugrue petersugrue@uvic.ca
Paweena Sukhawathanakul paweenas@uvic.ca
Reuven Sussman reuvens@uvic.ca
Andrew Switzer andrewcswitzer@uvic.ca
Cassandra Szoeke
Yoshio Takane yoshio.takane@mcgill.ca
Jim Tanaka 250-721-7541 (campus local: 7541) jtanaka@uvic.ca
Chand Taneja Chand.Taneja@gmail.com
Morgan Teskey mteskey@uvic.ca
Doug Thomson 250-721-7528 (campus local: 7528) dthomson@uvic.ca
Laurel Townsend laurel@pacific-is.ca
Brianna Turner 250-721-8711 (campus local: 8711) briannat@uvic.ca
Lisa Van Bruggen lkv@uvic.ca
Amy vanWell amyvanwell@gmail.com
Verena Willenbockel verenaw@uvic.ca
Leah Wilson wilsonlj@uvic.ca
Erica Woodin 250-721-8590 (campus local: 8590) ewoodin@uvic.ca
Jordana Wynn 721-753-6 jordwynn@uvic.ca
Buyun Xu elikaskywalker@gmail.com