Contact us

Contact

Mailing address:

Department of Psychology
P. O. Box 1700 STN CSC
University of Victoria
Victoria, British Columbia
Canada, V8W 2Y2

Courier or in-person address:

Psychology
University of Victoria
Cornett Building A236
3800 Finnerty Road (Ring Rd)
Victoria, BC V8P 5C2
Canada

General inquiries:

Phone: 250-721-7525
Fax: 250-721-8929

Chair:

Dr. Ulrich Mueller

Phone: 250-721-7522

Undergraduate Advisor:

Dr. David Medler

Graduate Advisor:

Dr. Mauricio Garcia-Barrera

Directory listing

Department of Psychology

Department of Psychology (PSYC)

Contact:
Department of Psychology
University of Victoria
Cornett Building A236
Department of Psychology
CORNET BUILDING
A236
3800 Finnerty Road (Ring Road)
Victoria, BC
V8P5C2
Canada
Department of Psychology
University of Victoria
PO Box 1700 STN CSC
Victoria, BC
V8W 2Y2
Canada
On internet:
Department website:
http://web.uvic.ca/psyc/
Department e-mail:
psycreception@uvic.ca

Department Listings:

view summary listing view complete listing
Group/Position Name Telephone Office E-mail
General Office 250-721-7525 COR A236 psycreception@uvic.ca
Secretary Wendy Davies 250-721-8968 COR A236 wdavies@uvic.ca
General Office FAX 250-721-8929 COR A236
Chair Ulrich Mueller 250-721-7522 COR A237 psychair@uvic.ca
Department Secretary Heather Bishop 250-721-7524 COR A234 psycdept@uvic.ca
Administrative Officer Annette Barath 250-721-6142 COR A236a psycadmn@uvic.ca
Graduate Secretary Karen Kienapple 250-721-6109 COR A236 psychgrd@uvic.ca
Psychology Clinic Lori-Ann Larsen 250-721-7538 COR A163 llarsen@uvic.ca
Psychometrist Laurie Fitzgerald 250-721-7538 COR A216 lfitzger@uvic.ca
Psychology Clinic FAX 250-472-5319 COR A163
Electronics Technician Chris Darby 250-721-7544 COR A083 cdarby@uvic.ca
Programmer Analyst Doug Thomson 250-721-7528 COR A260 dthomson@uvic.ca
Given Name Last Name Telephone E-mail
Taylor Agate tagate89@gmail.com
Sare Akdag
Barbara Alhanati alhanati@uvic.ca
Megan Ames mames@uvic.ca
Tanjeem Azad tanjazad@gmail.com
Jody Bain 250-472-4491 (campus local: 4491) jlbain@uvic.ca
Travis Baker travis.e.baker@gmail.com
Annette Barath 250-721-6142 (campus local: 6142) psycadmn@uvic.ca
Janet Bavelas bavelas@uvic.ca
Scott Bezeau drbezeau@gmail.com
Heather Bishop 250-721-7524 (campus local: 7524) heatherbishop@uvic.ca
Sylvain Boies sboies@uvic.ca
Paul Brewster pbrew@uvic.ca
Graham Brown grbrown@uvic.ca
Daniel Bub 250-721-7527 (campus local: 7527) dbub@uvic.ca
Russ Callaghan russ.callaghan@unbc.ca
Alison Campbell campbel1@uvic.ca
Emma Carter 250-472-5305 (campus local: 5305) ecarter@uvic.ca
Ai-Lan Chia 250-721-8341 (campus local: 8341) achia@uvic.ca
Samuel Churchill meadowschurchill@gmail.com
Patrick Corney pcorney@uvic.ca
Catherine Costigan 250-721-7529 (campus local: 7529) costigan@uvic.ca
Harry Craver wcraver@uvic.ca
Chris Darby 250-721-7544 (campus local: 7544) cdarby@uvic.ca
Wendy Davies 250-721-8968 (campus local: 8968) wdavies@uvic.ca
Kari Duerksen kariduerksen@uvic.ca
Anthony Dugbartey 250-516-2600 tonydu@uvic.ca
Clifford Duncalf
Dorothy Edgell 250-588-7020 dedgell@uvic.ca
Marion Ehrenberg 250-721-8771 (campus local: 8771) ehrm@uvic.ca
Nichole Fairbrother nicholef@uvic.ca
Louise Fennell penkman.fennell@gmail.com
Laurie Fitzgerald 250-721-7538 (campus local: 7538) lfitzger@uvic.ca
Mauricio Garcia-Barrera 250-472-5067 (campus local: 5067) mgarcia@uvic.ca
Jodie Gawryluk 250-721-7549 (campus local: 7549) gawryluk@uvic.ca
Jennifer Gerwing jjg@uvic.ca
James Gibson 250-472-5087 (campus local: 5087) jemgibso@uvic.ca
Robert Gifford 250-721-7532 (campus local: 7532) rgifford@uvic.ca
Kathleen Goodall
Tamara Goranson dcteg@shaw.ca
Iris Gordon igordon@uvic.ca
Raquel Graham rbgraham@uvic.ca
Abbi Graves argraves@uvic.ca
Karl Grewal karlgrewal@hotmail.com
Frederick Grouzet 250-721-7537 (campus local: 7537) fgrouzet@uvic.ca
Azadeh Haji Hosseini hajihosseini@gmail.com
Elisabeth Hallam
Scott Hofer 250-853-3862 (campus local: 3862) smhofer@uvic.ca
Clay Holroyd 250-853-3910 (campus local: 3910) holroyd@uvic.ca
Mikael Jansson 250-853-3134 (campus local: 3134) mjansson@uvic.ca
Marnie Jedynak 250-721-7543 (campus local: 7543) marz@uvic.ca
Karen Kienapple 250-721-6109 (campus local: 6109) psychgrd@uvic.ca
Karen Kit kkit@uvic.ca
Jamie Knight jknight@uvic.ca
Rita Knodel 250-721-8341 (campus local: 8341) rknodel@uvic.ca
Adam Krawitz 250-721-7551 (campus local: 7551) akrawitz@uvic.ca
Olav Krigolson 250-721-7843 (campus local: 7843) krigolson@uvic.ca
Devan Kronisch Devan_Kronisch@gmx.com
Chris Lalonde 250-721-7535 (campus local: 7535) lalonde@uvic.ca
Kimberly Lane
Lori-Ann Larsen 250-721-7538 (campus local: 7538) llarsen@uvic.ca
Bonnie Leadbeater 250-721-7523 (campus local: 7523) bleadbea@uvic.ca
Nathan Lewis nathanlewis@uvic.ca
Stephen Lindsay 250-721-8593 (campus local: 8593) slindsay@uvic.ca
Sheena Macaulay smacaulay@uvic.ca
Stuart MacDonald 250-472-5297 (campus local: 5297) smacd@uvic.ca
Sarah Macoun 250-721-7534 (campus local: 7534) sjmacoun@uvic.ca
Anthony Marley ajmarley@uvic.ca
Michael Masson 250-721-7536 (campus local: 7536) mmasson@uvic.ca
Baylie McKnight bayliemcknight11@gmail.com
Loren McMaster loren.mcmaster@viha.ca
David Medler 250-721-6108 (campus local: 6108) dmedler@uvic.ca
Gabriel Merrin 236-882-4044 gjmerrin@gmail.com
Samuel Morgan dr.samuelmorgan@gmail.com
Ulrich Mueller 250-721-7548 (campus local: 7548) umueller@uvic.ca
Graciela Muniz Terrera munizgraciela@hotmail.com
Eric Ochs ericochs@uvic.ca
Drexler Ortiz drexler@uvic.ca
Yuriko Oshima-Takane yurikoo@uvic.ca
Joe Parsons 250-472-4559 (campus local: 4559) ltsidircr@uvic.ca
Ronald Penner
Marei Perrin marei.perrin@gmail.com
Andrea Piccinin 250-853-3861 (campus local: 3861) piccinin@uvic.ca
David Polson dpolson@uvic.ca
Kelly Price kprice@uvic.ca
Cindy Quan cindyquan@uvic.ca
Dan Reist 604-408-7753 dreist@uvic.ca
Ryan Rhodes 250-721-8384 (campus local: 8384) rhodes@uvic.ca
Anthony Robertson tony.robertson@viu.ca
Marsha Runtz 250-721-7546 (campus local: 7546) runtz@uvic.ca
Jonathan Rush 250-472-4861 (campus local: 4861) jrush@uvic.ca
Graham Saayman 250-721-7525 (campus local: 7525) gsaayman@uvic.ca
John Sakaluk jksakaluk@gmail.com
Claire Sauvage-Mar csauvage@uvic.ca
James Sawchyn jsawchyn@island.net
Alissa Schactman alissasc@uvic.ca
Joseph Sheppard yosesheppard@gmail.com
Adam Sherk 250-853-3235 (campus local: 3235) asherk@uvic.ca
Claire Sira csira@uvic.ca
Joshua Slatkoff slatkoff@uvic.ca
Colette Smart csmart@uvic.ca
Martin Smith msmith@uvic.ca
Pauline Song psong@uvic.ca
Danu Stinson 250-721-6281 (campus local: 6281) dstinson@uvic.ca
Tim Stockwell 250-472-5445 (campus local: 5445) timstock@uvic.ca
Clea Sturgess cleastur@uvic.ca
Peter Sugrue peter_sugrue@my.uri.edu
Yoshio Takane takane@uvic.ca
Joelle Taknint jtaknint@uvic.ca
Jing Ee Tan jtan@uvic.ca
Jim Tanaka 250-721-7541 (campus local: 7541) jtanaka@uvic.ca
Chand Taneja Chand.Taneja@gmail.com
Laila Thaiss laila.thaiss@mail.mcgill.ca
Janny Thompson janice.thompson@forces.gc.ca
Doug Thomson 250-721-7528 (campus local: 7528) dthomson@uvic.ca
Laurel Townsend laurel@pacific-is.ca
Michaella Trites michaella.trites@yahoo.ca
Brianna Turner 250-721-8711 (campus local: 8711) briannat@uvic.ca
Akina Umemoto akumemoto@gmail.com
Lisa Van Bruggen lkv@uvic.ca
Rebecca Vendittelli beccav8@uvic.ca
Michael Willden michaeldwillden@gmail.com
Verena Willenbockel verenaw@uvic.ca
Leah Wilson wilsonlj@uvic.ca
Erica Woodin 250-721-8590 (campus local: 8590) ewoodin@uvic.ca
Li Xing sfulxing@gmail.com
Buyun Xu xubuyun@uvic.ca
Si Ning Yeo yeosining@gmail.com
Tomiko Yoneda TIKO@UVIC.CA
Jinhui Zhao 250-472-5935 (campus local: 5935) zhaoj@uvic.ca