Contact us

Contact

Mailing address:

Department of Psychology
P. O. Box 1700 STN CSC
University of Victoria
Victoria, British Columbia
Canada, V8W 2Y2

Courier or in-person address:

Psychology
University of Victoria
Cornett Building A236
3800 Finnerty Road (Ring Rd)
Victoria, BC V8P 5C2
Canada

General inquiries:

Phone: 250-721-7525
Fax: 250-721-8929

Chair:

Dr. Ulrich Mueller

Phone: 250-721-7522

Undergraduate Advisor:

Dr. David Medler

Graduate Advisor:

Dr. Mauricio Garcia-Barrera

Directory listing

Department of Psychology

Department of Psychology (PSYC)

Contact:
Department of Psychology
University of Victoria
Cornett Building A236
Department of Psychology
CORNET BUILDING
A236
3800 Finnerty Road (Ring Road)
Victoria, BC
V8P5C2
Canada
Department of Psychology
University of Victoria
PO Box 1700 STN CSC
Victoria, BC
V8W 2Y2
Canada
On internet:
Department website:
http://web.uvic.ca/psyc/
Department e-mail:
psycreception@uvic.ca

Department Listings:

view summary listing view complete listing
Group/Position Name Telephone Office E-mail
General Office Sheena Macaulay 250-721-7525 COR A236 psycreception@uvic.ca
Secretary Wendy Davies 250-721-8968 COR A236 psycsecretary@uvic.ca
General Office FAX 250-721-8929 COR A236
Chair Ulrich Mueller 250-721-7522 COR A237 psychair@uvic.ca
Department Secretary Vacant 250-721-7524 COR A234 psycdept@uvic.ca
Administrative Officer Annette Barath 250-721-6142 COR A236a psycadmn@uvic.ca
Graduate Secretary Karen Kienapple 250-721-6109 COR A236 psychgrd@uvic.ca
Psychology Clinic Lori-Ann Larsen 250-721-7538 COR A163 llarsen@uvic.ca
Psychometrist Laurie Fitzgerald 250-721-7538 COR A216 lfitzger@uvic.ca
Psychology Clinic FAX 250-472-5319 COR A163
Electronics Technician Chris Darby 250-721-7544 COR A083 cdarby@uvic.ca
Programmer Analyst Doug Thomson 250-721-7528 COR A260 dthomson@uvic.ca
Given Name Last Name Telephone E-mail
Sare Akdag
Barbara Alhanati alhanati@uvic.ca
Megan Ames mames@uvic.ca
Tanjeem Azad tanjazad@gmail.com
Jody Bain 250-472-4491 (campus local: 4491) jlbain@uvic.ca
Travis Baker travis.e.baker@gmail.com
Annette Barath 250-721-6142 (campus local: 6142) psycadmn@uvic.ca
Janet Bavelas bavelas@uvic.ca
Buse Bedir bbedir@uvic.ca
Scott Bezeau drbezeau@gmail.com
Marvin Board mboard141@hotmail.com
Paul Brewster pbrew@uvic.ca
Graham Brown grbrown@uvic.ca
Daniel Bub 250-721-7527 (campus local: 7527) dbub@uvic.ca
Ai-Lan Chia 250-721-8341 (campus local: 8341) achia@uvic.ca
Louise Chim 250-472-4490 (campus local: 4490) chim@uvic.ca
Alejandra Contreras ale@solorzanoc.com
Patrick Corney pcorney@uvic.ca
Catherine Costigan 250-721-7529 (campus local: 7529) costigan@uvic.ca
Harry Craver wcraver@uvic.ca
Chris Darby 250-721-7544 (campus local: 7544) cdarby@uvic.ca
Wendy Davies 250-721-8968 (campus local: 8968) psycsecretary@uvic.ca
Kari Duerksen kariduerksen@uvic.ca
Anthony Dugbartey 250-516-2600 tonydu@uvic.ca
Clifford Duncalf
Dorothy Edgell 250-588-7020 dedgell@uvic.ca
Sam Egan samegan351@yahoo.ca
Annachie Elkin annachie.elkin@gmail.com
Nichole Fairbrother nicholef@uvic.ca
Tucker Farris tfarris@uvic.ca
Louise Fennell penkman.fennell@gmail.com
Thomas Ferguson tomferg@uvic.ca
Alex Fisher anfisher@uvic.ca
Laurie Fitzgerald 250-721-7538 (campus local: 7538) lfitzger@uvic.ca
Mauricio Garcia-Barrera 250-472-5067 (campus local: 5067) mgarcia@uvic.ca
Jodie Gawryluk 250-721-7549 (campus local: 7549) gawryluk@uvic.ca
Jennifer Gerwing jennifer.gerwing@gmail.com
James Gibson 250-882-9224 jemgibso@uvic.ca
Robert Gifford 250-721-7532 (campus local: 7532) rgifford@uvic.ca
Kathleen Goodall
Tamara Goranson dcteg@shaw.ca
Iris Gordon igordon@uvic.ca
Sybil Goulet-Stock sybilgouletstock@uvic.ca
Abbi Graves argraves@uvic.ca
Frederick Grouzet 250-721-7537 (campus local: 7537) fgrouzet@uvic.ca
Kelci Harris kelciharris@uvic.ca
Carolyn Helps chelps@uvic.ca
Sepideh Heydari heydari@uvic.ca
Scott Hofer 250-853-3862 (campus local: 3862) smhofer@uvic.ca
Ansone Janse van Rensburg ansonejvr@gmail.com
Jonathan Janzen janzen10@live.com
Marnie Jedynak 250-721-7543 (campus local: 7543) marz@uvic.ca
Anastasja Kalajdzic anastasja.09@gmail.com
Karen Kienapple 250-721-6109 (campus local: 6109) psychgrd@uvic.ca
Yaewon Kim yaewonk@uvic.ca
Karen Kit kkaren32@gmail.com
Jamie Knight jknight@uvic.ca
Rita Knodel 250-721-8341 (campus local: 8341) rknodel@uvic.ca
Carrie Kobelsky kobelsky@uvic.ca
Adam Krawitz 250-721-7551 (campus local: 7551) akrawitz@uvic.ca
Olav Krigolson 250-721-7843 (campus local: 7843) krigolson@uvic.ca
Devan Kronisch Devan_Kronisch@gmx.com
Colleen Lacey colleenlacey01@gmail.com
Brooke Lagore brookelagore@outlook.com
Chris Lalonde 250-721-7535 (campus local: 7535) lalonde@uvic.ca
Kimberly Lane
Lori-Ann Larsen 250-721-7538 (campus local: 7538) llarsen@uvic.ca
Bonnie Leadbeater 250-721-7523 (campus local: 7523) bleadbea@uvic.ca
Jessi Lewis jessilew@uvic.ca
Stephen Lindsay 250-721-8593 (campus local: 8593) slindsay@uvic.ca
Xiaoyi Liu kellxy0728@gmail.com
Sheena Macaulay smacaulay@uvic.ca
Stuart MacDonald 250-472-5297 (campus local: 5297) smacd@uvic.ca
Sarah Macoun 250-721-7534 (campus local: 7534) sjmacoun@uvic.ca
Myles Maillet maillet1@uvic.ca
Anthony Marley ajmarley@uvic.ca
Marie Marlo-Barski mariemb@uvic.ca
Michael Masson 250-721-7536 (campus local: 7536) mmasson@uvic.ca
Catherine Mateer cmateer@uvic.ca
Breanna McCreary bmccreary@uvic.ca
Cindy McDowell cindymcdowell@outlook.com
Doug McKenzie-Mohr
Loren McMaster loren.mcmaster@viha.ca
David Medler 250-721-6108 (campus local: 6108) dmedler@uvic.ca
Samuel Morgan dr.samuelmorgan@gmail.com
Ulrich Mueller 250-721-7548 (campus local: 7548) umueller@uvic.ca
Graciela Muniz Terrera munizgraciela@hotmail.com
Patrick Nicoll patricknicoll@gmail.com
Eric Ochs ericochs@uvic.ca
Lisa Ohlhauser lmo@uvic.ca
Drexler Ortiz drexler@uvic.ca
Yuriko Oshima-Takane yurikoo@uvic.ca
Joe Parsons 250-472-4559 (campus local: 4559) ltsidircr@uvic.ca
Theone Paterson 250-721-7547 (campus local: 7547) tpaterson@uvic.ca
Ronald Penner
Marei Perrin marei.perrin@gmail.com
Andrea Piccinin 250-853-3861 (campus local: 3861) piccinin@uvic.ca
David Polson dpolson@uvic.ca
Kelly Price kprice@uvic.ca
Karolina Pyszkowska karolinapyszkowska@hotmail.com
Lauren Qualls lqualls@uvic.ca
Cindy Quan cindyquan@uvic.ca
Ryan Rhodes 250-721-8384 (campus local: 8384) rhodes@uvic.ca
Christina Robillard christina.laurenrobillard@gmail.com
Lara Robinson 250-891-3871 lkr@uvic.ca
Jessica Rourke jrourke@uvic.ca
Marsha Runtz 250-721-7546 (campus local: 7546) runtz@uvic.ca
Jonathan Rush 250-472-4861 (campus local: 4861) jrush@uvic.ca
Naz Saadat nsaadat@uvic.ca
Graham Saayman 250-721-7525 (campus local: 7525) gsaayman@uvic.ca
John Sakaluk jksakaluk@gmail.com
James Sawchyn jsawchyn@island.net
Alissa Schactman alissasc@uvic.ca
Helia Sehat-pour hsehatpour@uvic.ca
Claire Sira csira@uvic.ca
Joshua Slatkoff slatkoff@uvic.ca
Colette Smart csmart@uvic.ca
Pauline Song psong@uvic.ca
Danu Stinson 250-721-6281 (campus local: 6281) dstinson@uvic.ca
Tim Stockwell 250-472-5445 (campus local: 5445) timstock@uvic.ca
Clea Sturgess cleastur@uvic.ca
Peter Sugrue peter_sugrue@my.uri.edu
Kris Svendsen ksvend92@gmail.com
Yoshio Takane takane@uvic.ca
Cole Tamburri Cole.ct25@gmail.com
Jing Ee Tan jtan@uvic.ca
Jim Tanaka 250-721-7541 (campus local: 7541) jtanaka@uvic.ca
Chand Taneja Chand.Taneja@gmail.com
Laila Thaiss laila.thaiss@mail.mcgill.ca
Randal Tonks rgtonks@uvic.ca
Laurel Townsend laurel@pacific-is.ca
Michaella Trites michaellatrites440@gmail.com
Brianna Turner 250-721-8711 (campus local: 8711) briannat@uvic.ca
Cassandra Turner cassandrat223@gmail.com
Emma Ullrich eullrich@uvic.ca
Lisa Van Bruggen lkv@uvic.ca
Amy Van Well amyvanwell@gmail.com
Elizabeth Wachala ewachala@uvic.ca
Amanda Webber webber1031@gmail.com
Michael Willden michaeldwillden@gmail.com
Verena Willenbockel verenaw@uvic.ca
Liz Williams WILLIAMSLIZ@GMAIL.COM
Leah Wilson wilsonlj@uvic.ca
Erica Woodin 250-721-8590 (campus local: 8590) ewoodin@uvic.ca
Buyun Xu xubuyun@uvic.ca
Tomiko Yoneda TIKO@UVIC.CA