Contact us

Contact

Mailing address:

Department of Psychology
P. O. Box 1700 STN CSC
University of Victoria
Victoria, British Columbia
Canada, V8W 2Y2

Courier or in-person address:

Psychology
University of Victoria
Cornett Building A236
3800 Finnerty Road (Ring Rd)
Victoria, BC V8P 5C2
Canada

General inquiries:

Phone: 250-721-7525
Fax: 250-721-8929

Chair:

Dr. Ulrich Mueller

Phone: 250-721-7522

Undergraduate Advisor:

Dr. David Medler

Graduate Advisor:

Dr. Mauricio Garcia-Barerra

Directory listing

Department of Psychology

Department of Psychology (PSYC)

Contact:
Department of Psychology
University of Victoria
Cornett Building A236
Department of Psychology
CORNET BUILDING
A236
3800 Finnerty Road (Ring Road)
Victoria, BC
V8P5C2
Canada
Department of Psychology
University of Victoria
PO Box 1700 STN CSC
Victoria, BC
V8W 2Y2
Canada
On internet:
Department website:
http://web.uvic.ca/psyc/
Department e-mail:
psycreception@uvic.ca

Department Listings:

view summary listing view complete listing
Group/Position Name Telephone Office E-mail
General Office Sheena Macaulay 250-721-7525 COR A236 psycreception@uvic.ca
Secretary Wendy Davies 250-721-8968 COR A236 psycsecretary@uvic.ca
General Office FAX 250-721-8929 COR A236
Chair Ulrich Mueller 250-721-7522 COR A237 psychair@uvic.ca
Department Secretary Marie Marlo-Barski 250-721-7524 COR A234 psycdept@uvic.ca
Administrative Officer Annette Barath 250-721-6142 COR A236a psycadmn@uvic.ca
Graduate Secretary Karen Kienapple 250-721-6109 COR A236 psychgrd@uvic.ca
Psychology Clinic Lori-Ann Larsen 250-721-7538 COR A163 llarsen@uvic.ca
Psychometrist Laurie Fitzgerald 250-721-7538 COR A216 lfitzger@uvic.ca
Psychology Clinic FAX 250-472-5319 COR A163
Electronics Technician Chris Darby 250-721-7544 COR A083 cdarby@uvic.ca
Programmer Analyst Doug Thomson 250-721-7528 COR A260 dthomson@uvic.ca
Given Name Last Name Telephone E-mail
Taylor Agate tagate89@gmail.com
Sare Akdag
Barbara Alhanati alhanati@uvic.ca
Megan Ames mames@uvic.ca
Tanjeem Azad tanjazad@gmail.com
Jody Bain 250-472-4491 (campus local: 4491) jlbain@uvic.ca
Travis Baker travis.e.baker@gmail.com
Annette Barath 250-721-6142 (campus local: 6142) psycadmn@uvic.ca
Jamielee Barden jamielee.garden@gmail.com
Cara Baudin cbaudin@uvic.ca
Janet Bavelas bavelas@uvic.ca
Buse Bedir bbedir@uvic.ca
Scott Bezeau drbezeau@gmail.com
Paul Brewster pbrew@uvic.ca
Graham Brown grbrown@uvic.ca
Barb Bryden bryden@uvic.ca
Daniel Bub 250-721-7527 (campus local: 7527) dbub@uvic.ca
Ai-Lan Chia 250-721-8341 (campus local: 8341) achia@uvic.ca
Louise Chim 250-472-4490 (campus local: 4490) chim@uvic.ca
Alejandra Contreras De Solorzano acont@uvic.ca
Patrick Corney pcorney@uvic.ca
Catherine Costigan 250-721-7529 (campus local: 7529) costigan@uvic.ca
Harry Craver wcraver@uvic.ca
Chris Darby 250-721-7544 (campus local: 7544) cdarby@uvic.ca
Wendy Davies 250-721-8968 (campus local: 8968) psycsecretary@uvic.ca
Katia Dilkina kdilkina@uvic.ca
Madeline Doucette mdoucette@uvic.ca
Anthony Dugbartey 250-516-2600 tonydu@uvic.ca
Clifford Duncalf cliff.duncalf@viha.ca
Dorothy Edgell 250-588-7020 dedgell@uvic.ca
Jing Ee Tan
Sam Egan samegan351@yahoo.ca
Nichole Fairbrother nicholef@uvic.ca
Louise Fennell penkman.fennell@gmail.com
Thomas Ferguson tomferg@uvic.ca
Laurie Fitzgerald 250-721-7538 (campus local: 7538) lfitzger@uvic.ca
Mauricio Garcia-Barrera 250-472-5067 (campus local: 5067) mgarcia@uvic.ca
Jodie Gawryluk 250-721-7549 (campus local: 7549) gawryluk@uvic.ca
Jennifer Gerwing jennifer.gerwing@gmail.com
James Gibson 250-882-9224 jemgibso@uvic.ca
Robert Gifford 250-721-7532 (campus local: 7532) rgifford@uvic.ca
Kathleen Goodall
Tamara Goranson dcteg@shaw.ca
Iris Gordon igordon@uvic.ca
Sybil Goulet-Stock sybilgouletstock@uvic.ca
Mel Granley melissagranley@gmail.com
Karen Grant kjgrantconsulting@shaw.ca
Abbi Graves argraves@uvic.ca
Maddie Gregory maddiegregory@uvic.ca
Frederick Grouzet 250-721-7537 (campus local: 7537) fgrouzet@uvic.ca
Elisabeth Hallam
Drew Halliday drewh@uvic.ca
Kelci Harris kelciharris@uvic.ca
Carolyn Helps chelps@uvic.ca
Marlise Hofer marlisehofer@gmail.com
Scott Hofer 250-853-3862 (campus local: 3862) smhofer@uvic.ca
Vanessa Houghton vanessaleighhoughton@gmail.com
Karen Kienapple 250-721-6109 (campus local: 6109) psychgrd@uvic.ca
Yaewon Kim yaewonk@uvic.ca
Karen Kit kkaren32@gmail.com
Rita Knodel 250-721-8334 (campus local: 8334) rknodel@uvic.ca
Carrie Kobelsky kobelsky@uvic.ca
Adam Krawitz 250-721-7551 (campus local: 7551) akrawitz@uvic.ca
Olav Krigolson 250-721-7843 (campus local: 7843) krigolson@uvic.ca
Devan Kronisch Devan_Kronisch@gmx.com
Colleen Lacey clacey@uvic.ca
Brooke Lagore brookelagore@outlook.com
Chris Lalonde 250-721-7535 (campus local: 7535) lalonde@uvic.ca
Kimberly Lane
Lori-Ann Larsen 250-721-7538 (campus local: 7538) llarsen@uvic.ca
Bonnie Leadbeater 250-721-7523 (campus local: 7523) bleadbea@uvic.ca
Nicole Legg nicolelegg@uvic.ca
Connor Leshner connoremontleshner@gmail.com
Jessi Lewis jessilew@uvic.ca
Erin Light emmlight@uvic.ca
Stephen Lindsay 250-721-8593 (campus local: 8593) slindsay@uvic.ca
Emilie Longtin emilie.longtin@gmail.com
Erin Lowey elowey@uvic.ca
Sheena Macaulay smacaulay@uvic.ca
Stuart MacDonald 250-472-5297 (campus local: 5297) smacd@uvic.ca
Misty MacFarlane misty.macfarlane@hotmail.ca
Sarah Macoun 250-721-7534 (campus local: 7534) sjmacoun@uvic.ca
Myles Maillet maillet1@uvic.ca
Tony Marley ajmarley@uvic.ca
Marie Marlo-Barski mariemb@uvic.ca
Michael Masson 250-721-7536 (campus local: 7536) mmasson@uvic.ca
Catherine Mateer cmateer@uvic.ca
Lauren Matheson laurenmatheson@uvic.ca
Breanna McCreary bmccreary@uvic.ca
Cindy McDowell cynthiamcdowell@uvic.ca
Doug McKenzie-Mohr
Loren McMaster loren.mcmaster@viha.ca
David Medler 250-721-6108 (campus local: 6108) dmedler@uvic.ca
Samuel Morgan dr.samuelmorgan@gmail.com
Ulrich Mueller 250-721-7548 (campus local: 7548) umueller@uvic.ca
Graciela Muniz Terrera munizgraciela@hotmail.com
Shauna Nedelec shaunanedelec@uvic.ca
Eric Ochs ericochs@uvic.ca
Severin Odland severintodland@protonmail.com
Lisa Ohlhauser lmo@uvic.ca
Drexler Ortiz drexler@uvic.ca
Yuriko Oshima-Takane yurikoo@uvic.ca
Josh Palmer jmpalmer@uvic.ca
Joe Parsons jparsons@uvic.ca
Theone Paterson 250-721-7547 (campus local: 7547) tpaterson@uvic.ca
Ronald Penner
Marei Perrin marei.perrin@gmail.com
Victoria Philibert vjphilibert@gmail.com
Andrea Piccinin 250-853-3861 (campus local: 3861) piccinin@uvic.ca
David Polson dpolson@uvic.ca
Kelly Price kprice@uvic.ca
Julie Prud'homme julieprudhomme@uvic.ca
Cindy Quan cindyquan@uvic.ca
Ryan Rhodes 250-721-8384 (campus local: 8384) rhodes@uvic.ca
Christina Robillard christina.laurenrobillard@gmail.com
Jessica Rourke jrourke@uvic.ca
Jonathan Rush 250-472-4861 (campus local: 4861) jrush@uvic.ca
Graham Saayman 250-721-7525 (campus local: 7525) gsaayman@uvic.ca
James Sawchyn jsawchyn@island.net
Vanessa Scarapicchia vscarapi@uvic.ca
Alissa Schactman alissasc@uvic.ca
Helia Sehat-pour hsehatpour@uvic.ca
Zack Senay zacksenay@gmail.com
Abu Sheriff abu.sheriff42@gmail.com
Claire Sira csira@uvic.ca
Joshua Slatkoff slatkoff@uvic.ca
Monica Slobozianu monicaslobozianu@uvic.ca
Colette Smart csmart@uvic.ca
Pauline Song psong@uvic.ca
Tom Spence tomspence255@gmail.com
Reina Stewart rn722135@dal.ca
Danu Stinson 250-721-6281 (campus local: 6281) dstinson@uvic.ca
Tim Stockwell 250-472-5445 (campus local: 5445) timstock@uvic.ca
Clea Sturgess cleastur@uvic.ca
Paweena Sukhawathanakul paweenas@uvic.ca
Andrew Switzer andrewcswitzer@uvic.ca
Cassandra Szoeke
Yoshio Takane yoshio.takane@mcgill.ca
Cole Tamburri Cole.ct25@gmail.com
Jim Tanaka 250-721-7541 (campus local: 7541) jtanaka@uvic.ca
Chand Taneja Chand.Taneja@gmail.com
Morgan Teskey morganteskey@gmail.com
Laila Thaiss laila.thaiss@mail.mcgill.ca
Doug Thomson 250-884-4499 dthomson@uvic.ca
Laurel Townsend laurel@pacific-is.ca
Michaella Trites michaellatrites440@gmail.com
Brianna Turner 250-721-8711 (campus local: 8711) briannat@uvic.ca
Lisa Van Bruggen lkv@uvic.ca
Amy Van Well amyvanwell@gmail.com
Stacey Voll svoll@uvic.ca
Elizabeth Wachala ewachala@uvic.ca
Natasha Wawrykow wawrykow@uvic.ca
Amanda Webber webber1031@gmail.com
Verena Willenbockel verenaw@uvic.ca
Chad Williams ccwillia@uvic.ca
Liz Williams WILLIAMSLIZ@GMAIL.COM
Leah Wilson wilsonlj@uvic.ca
Erica Woodin 250-721-8590 (campus local: 8590) ewoodin@uvic.ca
Buyun Xu xubuyun@uvic.ca