Sessional posting for 2019-20

The Department of Political Science at the University of Victoria seeks Sessional Instructors for the 2019-20 academic year comprised of three terms: Summer term – May-August 2019, Fall term – September-December 2019, and Spring term – January-April 2020.

Interested individuals should apply to the Chair, Dr. Scott Watson, Department of Political Science, University of Victoria, P.O. Box 1700, STN CSC, Victoria, BC Canada V8W 2Y2 by e-mail to arrive by no later than 4 PM ON FRIDAY, NOVEMBER 2, 2018. Applications should include a cover letter, a curriculum vitae and the names and contact details of three referees.

View posting.