Contact us

Contact

Mailing address:

School of Environmental Studies
University of Victoria
PO Box 1700 STN CSC
Victoria BC V8W 2Y2
Canada

Courier or in-person address:

School of Environmental Studies
University of Victoria
David Turpin Building, B-Wing, B243
3800 Finnerty Road (Ring Road)
Victoria, BC V8P 5C2

General inquiries:

Phone: 250-721-7354
Director: 250-472-5070
Fax: 250-721-8985

Advisers:

Undergraduate: Laurel Currie, 250-721-6125, esadvise@uvic.ca
Graduate: Dr. Eric Higgs, 250-721-8228, esgrad@uvic.ca

Directory listing

School of Environmental Studies

School of Environmental Studies (ENVI)

Contact:
School of Environmental Studies
University of Victoria
David Turpin Building B243
School of Environmental Studies
David Turpin Building
B243
3800 Finnerty Road (Ring Road)
Victoria, BC
V8P5C2
Canada
School of Environmental Studies
University of Victoria
PO Box 3060, STN CSC
Victoria, BC
V8W 3R4
Canada
On internet:
Department e-mail:
esoffice@uvic.ca

Department Listings:

view summary listing view complete listing
Group/Position Name Telephone Office E-mail
Undergraduate Programs Asst. & Reception Elizabeth England 250-721-7354 DTB B243 esoffice@uvic.ca
Undergraduate Advisor Laurel Currie 250-721-6125 DTB B258 esadvise@uvic.ca
Graduate Advisor Eric Higgs 250-721-8228 esgrad@uvic.ca
Graduate Programs Administration Grad Program Assistant DTB B243 esgradsec@uvic.ca
Director Brian Starzomski 250-472-5070 DTB B243b ses@uvic.ca
School Administrator Lori Erb 250-472-4568 DTB B243a esadmin@uvic.ca
Research Manager Alina Fisher 250-472-5923 DTB B239 alinaf@uvic.ca
Restoration of Natural Systems - Director Nancy Shackelford 250-472-4387 DTB A129 nshack@uvic.ca
Restoration of Natural Systems - Program Coordinator Tusa Shea 250-721-8463 CST 308 resscipc@uvic.ca
Restoration of Natural Systems Library 250-472-4569 DTB A132 rns@uvic.ca
Environmental Studies FAX 250-721-8985 DTB B241
Given Name Last Name Telephone E-mail
Pamela Asquith pasquith@uvic.ca
Eugene Atleo umeeka@uvic.ca
Natalie Ban 250-853-3569 (campus local: 3569) nban@uvic.ca
Brenda Beckwith brbeckwith15@gmail.com
Jonaki Bhattacharyya jonaki.bhattacharyya@gmail.com
Louise Blight lkblight@interchange.ubc.ca
Jeremy Caradonna caradonn@uvic.ca
Jackson Chu jwfchu@gmail.com
Deborah Curran 250-853-3105 (campus local: 3105) dlc@uvic.ca
Laurel Currie laurelc@uvic.ca
Rod Davis 250-882-0072 roddavis@uvic.ca
Douglas Deur
Lena Dietz Chiasson lena.dietzchiasson@gmail.com
Karen Dunmall karen.dunmall@gmail.com
Don Eastman 250-479-8382 deastman@uvic.ca
Emily Eaton
Andrew Elves aelves@uvic.ca
Elizabeth England eengland@uvic.ca
Lori Erb 250-472-4568 (campus local: 4568) esadmin@uvic.ca
Alina Fisher 250-472-5923 (campus local: 5923) alinaf@uvic.ca
Jason Fisher 250-886-9494 fisherj@uvic.ca
Beatrice Frank frankbea@hotmail.com
Caitlin Frenkel frenkelc@uvic.ca
Sandra Frey safrey@uvic.ca
Alejandro Frid alejfrid@gmail.com
Travis Gerwing t.g.gerwing@gmail.com
Robert Gifford 250-721-7532 (campus local: 7532) rgifford@uvic.ca
Anita Girvan agirvan@athabascau.ca
Emily Gonzales egonzale@uvic.ca
Purnima Govindarajulu purnimap@uvic.ca
Sarah Harper sjmharper@gmail.com
Brooke Hayes brookehayes@uvic.ca
Jason Headley jason.n.headley@gmail.com
Richard Hebda hebda@shaw.ca
Thomas Heyd 250-853-3767 (campus local: 3767) heydt@uvic.ca
Eric Higgs 250-721-8228 (campus local: 8228) ehiggs@uvic.ca
Morgan Hocking morganhocking@gmail.com
Sarah Hunt 250-472-5828 (campus local: 5828) sarah@uvic.ca
Sarah Jacobs sarahjacobs@uvic.ca
Lacey Jones lacey.rjj@gmail.com
Elin Kelsey elinkelsey@gmail.com
Leslie King
Steven Kokelj
Andrew Ladle andrew.ladle@gmail.com
Trevor Lantz 250-853-3566 (campus local: 3566) tlantz@uvic.ca
Lynn Lee lynnlee@uvic.ca
Nancy Mackin nancy@mackinportfolio.com
Darcy Mathews 250-472-4941 (campus local: 4941) dmathews@uvic.ca
Isabelle Maurice-Hammond imauricehammond@uvic.ca
Kate McKeown katemckeown3@gmail.com
Tom Okey Thomas.Okey@gmail.com
Briony Penn penn@saltspring.com
Ana Maria Peredo 250-853-3558 (campus local: 3558) aperedo@uvic.ca
Peter Ross rosspe@pac.dfo-mpo.gc.ca
James Rowe 250-853-3574 (campus local: 3574) jkrowe@uvic.ca
Judith Sayers jsayers@uvic.ca
Nancy Shackelford nshack@uvic.ca
Kara Shaw 250-721-7353 (campus local: 7353) shawk@uvic.ca
Vanessa Sloan Morgan vanessa.sloan.morgan@unbc.ca
Trudi Smith trudis@uvic.ca
Erin Springinotic espringinotic1@gmail.com
Nick Stanger nstanger@nicholasstanger.ca
Brian Starzomski starzom@uvic.ca
Frances Stewart fstewart@uvic.ca
Duncan Taylor 250-721-7359 (campus local: 7359) dmtaylor@uvic.ca
Angeline Tillmanns angeline.tillmanns@gmail.com
Walker Tottman walker.tottman@gmail.com
Nancy Turner 250-721-6124 (campus local: 6124) nturner@uvic.ca
John Volpe 250-472-4298 (campus local: 4298) jpv@uvic.ca
Charlotte Whitney charwhitney@gmail.com
Sarah Wilson
Jackie Ziegler jackie.ziegler@gmail.com